Blueslade Motor Cars

2231 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34239

Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-5577

Today 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/21/58/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-768058604303097974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,953

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 63,255

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $6,550, 63,255 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/20/42/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7304557308013341671-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,329

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 107,613

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $11,950, 107,613 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/21/16/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4781467505948519074-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,211

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 102,497

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $7,850, 102,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/00/56/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1179866428617455702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,160

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 73,134

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $10,950, 73,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/00/56/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3970581990171661516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,185

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 100,695

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $16,950, 100,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/00/56/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-3780785532971553712-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,052

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 119,894

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h for sale - $8,950, 119,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/21/51/2005_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4533559063311784677-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$171 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,779

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 112,428

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster RWD for sale - $10,950, 112,428 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/21/33/2007_honda_accord-pic-6515804202057690203-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,159

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 145,563

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,350, 145,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/13/21/24/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2912130282796410559-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$413 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,537

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 100,590

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali FWD for sale - $13,950, 100,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/21/41/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8703926979360420250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$651 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 63,914

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $16,950, 63,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/22/36/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-3153795744330688310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$634 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,916

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 104,079

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,550, 104,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/21/42/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-3188653133688283626-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL SLE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$565 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,285

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 108,599

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cranberry Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL SLE for sale - $6,850, 108,599 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/21/05/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-2405377848566473822-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$636 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,014

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 103,935

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III FWD for sale - $5,650, 103,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/39/2009_volvo_v50-pic-5790229776919465453-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$533 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,017

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 104,566

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $6,550, 104,566 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/22/17/1999_lexus_es_300-pic-8557511881484287871-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Price: $995

Mileage: 126,123

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Beige Metallic Description: Used 1999 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $995, 126,123 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2019
clk0500
Bob is very knowledgeable and reasonable. We discussed the car for some time and I had it inspected by a third party. We are still in the negotiation process at this juncture.
Aug 7, 2019
GuruHRML3
Very helpful and responded to all questions. Nice people to work with and they were very up front about van history. No BS, fair and honest.
May 24, 2019
1chloe2
5
Very good experience. Arranged to test drive the vehicle. It was ready to drive, the salesman did not come with me and I had plenty of time to test drive it, but decided not to buy. Not pushy, but surprisingly little follow up.
May 22, 2019
Fast reply
May 5, 2019
advowells
Friendly but unwilling to negotiate the price of the vehicle even though it is above market value and has been on car gurus for 241 days.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eddie. Sorry we could not get together on a vehicle for you. We are here to sell them not sure what car we had for that period of time. What I can say is we do buy at the top end and service our vehicles.  If we can not get together it probably just means we are not able to come to the price you desire in which I apologize.  We welcome you at anytime for sure and again sorry it didn't come together for you. Bob
Mar 30, 2019
Richard Saunders
Answered the phone every time I called, bought a 4runner and they had us done with the paperwork and on our way home in less than 15 minutes. Quick, clean and easy
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
The car was just as beautiful as advertised & I couldn't be happier. The owner & staff were a breeze to work with and professional. There are truly amazing vehicles at this dealership and worth a look. I drove 3hrs & it was absolutely worth it. Thanks Bob & Scot!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2019
LARRYTIFFANY
Great people to deal with! Would Definatly buy from them again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2018
Excellent response time. This dealer took plenty of time working with me to assist in finding the best solution to me finding a car that fits my expectations. Great service. I will be recommending him to all my friends seeking cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2018
Great!
Jul 27, 2018
Super nice people to deal with and they were prepared when I showed up. I live in another state and flew in to pay & pick it up. The paperwork was complete, the tag was already on the car, it was clean and they even filled the Q5 up with gas. I would encourage anyone looking around for a new/used car to consider Blueslade. I was happy with the price, my customer experience and would definitely consider buying from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2018
Bob was very professional. We did some negotiation, came to terms and he Did all the paper work. Very smooth transaction
May 23, 2018
GuruWSZ7Y
I bought my beautiful BMW from Blueslade and I can’t say enough good about my experience!! I felt like I was being cared for by my “Uncle Bob”. Bob did everything he could to make it happen and I’m forever grateful for his service. Very nice, polite, caring gentlemen. Thank you!! I took it immediately to the BMW dealer to be checked out and they complimented on the great condition it was in. I love my car!!
Feb 14, 2018
Michael Courtney
They contacted me regarding my questions but my situation changed and currently not needing a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2018
Its very helpful!!
Jan 31, 2018
Carter Hardtke
Good guy
Jan 23, 2018
I don’t know what the last reviewer (Bill) was talking about. I nearly bought the Ford minivan he bought. I ended up buying a newer vehicle, but testdrove and inspected the van he is complaining about. It was without a doubt the nicest 1 I had ever seen. Sounds to me like Bill has an attitude problem, and bashed Blueslade Motors Cars for no reason. Very sad he felt the need to write such blatant untruths. Some people can never be satisfied. Blueslade is highly recommended. I would have given them 6 stars if I could’ve.
Jan 2, 2018
Blue Slade Motor Cars is a very dishonest business ! They engage in unfair methods of unconscionable , deceptive and unfair practices ! I believe Bob would rather lie to you than tell the truth ! When the 2006 Ford Freestar van I purchased from him arrived with a Broken Front bumper from an accident he claimed it was nothing but a scratch but the delivery driver clearly noted on the Bill of Lading when he picked up the van that the Front Bumper is Broken and Scott from Blue Slade Motor Cars signed on the line agreeing with the driver's assessment of the condition of the vehicle for shipping ! Their are also other undisclosed problems but they refuse to make good on them or the Broken Front Bumper ! So I have over $8,000.00 in a van I can't drive until repaired !
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Aug 27, 2017
26Santa
They have been prompt in replying to my emails. I haven't purchased a car, but will contact them, when I'm able to buy a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9K1TK
Bob and Scott make the car buying experience stress free. They are professional and make you feel like a part of the family. They go the extra mile to help meet your needs and have a great selection of automobiles.
Aug 3, 2017
Immediate response from owner, as well as from general manager. Both were courteous, informative, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Jul 28, 2017
They replied promptly. The car color was not suitable therefore did not pursue.
Jun 13, 2017
Salesman Bob was very helpful and answered all our questions, It was a very smooth transaction and a very pleasant experience. We called about the car and Bob gave us all the information we asked for. He returned our phone calls promptly . The dealer listened to us, we never felt pressured for a sale. Jim
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so very much Jim. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife.
Apr 6, 2017
Happer1
Very easy to do business with
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
I do not enjoy the experience of purchasing a vehicle but I was very pleased with this dealership and their team. While there was no room for negotiation, the list and purchase price were fair and, in the end, it removed the need to do all that haggling. The follow up was good, the paperwork painless and overall a very enjoyable (well...pain free!) experience. I would purchase from this dealer again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Super all around!! Simple straight pricing a great value, no sales hype. Easy transaction & love my new vehicle. I had gone to several dealers and got the usual car salesman run around that left my head spinning. I highly recommend Blueslade!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Mostly an enjoyable experience. Very nice and easy to work with. Don't think everything was disclosed on truck, but so far am happy. Did a nice job at getting financing. No pressure at all, not even on warranty. Called back with answers to my questions. Stayed late to finish my paper work.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me and everything was fine. Owen
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
I just move back from NYC. After suffering for more than a year from two main types of cancers and been treat unferily from the doctors in New York. Saying that my point is that the President of this dealership was fair, atentive, courteous and honest. Help me to made my desicion without any pressure. In top of that he gave a great price for a vehicle that I have from them. No finance, I paid in cash. Good deal. This far happy with my Jeep, Patriot. Thank you Bob. My suggestion for you is when you do services your car please place a litgle sticker in the whinshield said when was the last time that you change oil and filter.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
Really nice guy, would do business with him anyday!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Got a great car, Bob was the best, honest, friendly and personable. Highly recommend Bob, Achieva - NOT so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you need a car, please go see Bob
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that Jim got a great car,we strive to ensure that all of our cars are exceptional and we are happy that Jim got the car that he wanted. Happy motoring Jim
Feb 28, 2016
Ok, experience, just couldn't come to an agreement. Nice gentleman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure to have Dan at Blueslade Motor Cars and we do remember him. It was unfortunate that we could not come to an agreement but we invite Dan to continue to review our web site as we always have new vehicles coming in and maybe one that might meet Dan's needs
Dec 28, 2015
Quick, no frills, no dunning phone calls, courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try the best to make your car buying experience a pleasant and satisfying experience
Oct 22, 2015
We had a great experience with Blueslade Motor Cars. The eight year old Mercedes Benz we bought was in great shape, exactly as promised. All in all a very high integrity experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glade that you had a great experience; Bob takes pride in providing a true representation of his cars online and in person
Aug 24, 2015
Bob was easy and great to work with. His approach to car sales was refreshing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob wants to make your car buying experience relaxing. We are happy you are enjoying your car. Hope to see you for your next purchase
Jul 8, 2015
They responded quickly, very knowledgeable, and a great selection of inventory priced well! Will definitely be back, so easy to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We make every attempt to provide our customers with a positive experience, we know that buying a car is stressful and we want to provide our customers with what they need to make an educated decision. We will be happy to see Erin again on her next purchase
Jun 26, 2015
jahhew
Dealer responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As always, we try to get back to everyone as quick as possible
Jun 9, 2015
Found another vehicle but the did respond rather quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try to respond as quick as possible and are happy that John found a vehicle that he is happy with.
Apr 27, 2015
Owner and his staff were exceptional. Delivered an extraordinary roadster at a great price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy that we could fulfill Bart’s needs. We wish him happy motoring
Mar 25, 2015
I bought a 2011 Honda CR-V here and I love it! The owner, Bob, was very fair in his price and he made sure it was in excellent shape and spotless inside and out. I'm very happy and would recommend Blueslade Motor Cars highly!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob takes every cars appearance personally and works hard to ensure that the cars are represented truthfully. Thank you Ruth
Feb 28, 2015
Blunt when I started asking educated questions about older Cadillac. I will never visit.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our appoligies to Wes, our office manager had just resigned and we were in the process of transition to a new manager and we were understaffed. The person he spoke to was in the process of showing a car to a customer on the lot and could not transfer the call to someone who could help Wes. We invite Wes to contact us again at any time
Feb 7, 2015
Sunset_301
The pictures on the web site were from at least 10 years ago. Very misrepresentative of the worn out piece of junk the car turned out to be.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We carry cars for all budgets and try to make sure that the pictures are true representatives of the cars. Unfortunately I do not know which car Sunset_301 was referring to and cannot adequately comment on Sunset_301 review, but we do carry cars for the budget minded and the extravagant spender and price and pictures generally reflect this.
We are sorry that Sunset_301 had a less than stellar experience and we invite Sunset_301 back to review our site and cars. We just might have what Sunset_301 is looking for, if not we will attempt to find the right vehicle for them

Other Nearby Dealers

Ed Howard Lincoln - 123 listings
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
6 reviews
Firkins Mitsubishi - 105 listings
2900 1st St Bradenton, FL 34208
6 reviews
Celebrity Auto Group - 65 listings
6464 Parkland Drive Sarasota, FL 34243
16 reviews
Suncoast Porsche - 57 listings
5005 S. Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Auto 4 You - 26 listings
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Exquisite Auto - 18 listings
5866 Deacon Rd Sarasota, FL 34238
3 reviews
Redline Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
6660 15th Street East Sarasota, FL 34243
6 reviews
Cortez Motors - 13 listings
4004 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34210
3 reviews
HoHo LLC - 12 listings
5775 Sarah Ave, Ste 2 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Paradise Motors LLC - 11 listings
3015 9th Street West Bradenton, FL 34205
3 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 10 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
1 review
ZAG Motors, LLC - 4 listings
4515 Northgate Ct Sarasota, FL 34234
2 reviews
Go Time Automotive
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
3 reviews
Ultimate Defender
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
3 reviews
TQI Auto Sales
2305 60th Dr E Bradenton, FL 34203
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500