Blueslade Motor Cars

2231 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34239

Sales: (941) 877-5577

Today 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/19/58/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-1047198455922032994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,099

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 57,366

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera FWD for sale - $10,950, 57,366 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/04/55/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3863799095731149395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,558

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 17,026

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $34,950, 17,026 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/11/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3146808634920346781-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,894

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 98,715

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $5,950, 98,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/21/44/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-1675500197929412732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,711

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 129,001

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Tint Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $7,950, 129,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/04/55/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4207128914935984715-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,171

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 102,557

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,550, 102,557 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/20/41/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1240957216706326126-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$89 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,039

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 110,135

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 RWD for sale - $8,950, 110,135 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/21/40/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2693069644192259988-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$30 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,980

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 84,289

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,950, 84,289 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/04/06/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3916276970397698473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,973

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 98,559

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Espresso Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $10,950, 98,559 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/53/2012_lincoln_mkz_hybrid-pic-8662187573697800847-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$41 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,909

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 7,501

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Champagne Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $15,950, 7,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/01/12/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-6634215006950761105-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$43 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,907

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 112,224

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pine Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,950, 112,224 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/16/05/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-5973487810833703540-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$82 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,468

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 102,288

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,550, 102,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/11/12/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-4620841564280125448-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$142 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,808

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 123,222

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $9,950, 123,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/22/39/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-1089999724002653704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$272 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,278

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 126,246

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $15,550, 126,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/22/36/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1637298474512217711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$228 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,222

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 88,026

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD for sale - $8,450, 88,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/23/26/2011_audi_a3-pic-3212670688645789784-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Wagon AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$464 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,486

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 63,932

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Wagon AWD for sale - $13,950, 63,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 14, 2018
Michael Courtney
They contacted me regarding my questions but my situation changed and currently not needing a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
Its very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
Carter Hardtke
Good guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
I don’t know what the last reviewer (Bill) was talking about. I nearly bought the Ford minivan he bought. I ended up buying a newer vehicle, but testdrove and inspected the van he is complaining about. It was without a doubt the nicest 1 I had ever seen. Sounds to me like Bill has an attitude problem, and bashed Blueslade Motors Cars for no reason. Very sad he felt the need to write such blatant untruths. Some people can never be satisfied. Blueslade is highly recommended. I would have given them 6 stars if I could’ve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Blue Slade Motor Cars is a very dishonest business ! They engage in unfair methods of unconscionable , deceptive and unfair practices ! I believe Bob would rather lie to you than tell the truth ! When the 2006 Ford Freestar van I purchased from him arrived with a Broken Front bumper from an accident he claimed it was nothing but a scratch but the delivery driver clearly noted on the Bill of Lading when he picked up the van that the Front Bumper is Broken and Scott from Blue Slade Motor Cars signed on the line agreeing with the driver's assessment of the condition of the vehicle for shipping ! Their are also other undisclosed problems but they refuse to make good on them or the Broken Front Bumper ! So I have over $8,000.00 in a van I can't drive until repaired !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
26Santa
They have been prompt in replying to my emails. I haven't purchased a car, but will contact them, when I'm able to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9K1TK
Bob and Scott make the car buying experience stress free. They are professional and make you feel like a part of the family. They go the extra mile to help meet your needs and have a great selection of automobiles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Immediate response from owner, as well as from general manager. Both were courteous, informative, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
They replied promptly. The car color was not suitable therefore did not pursue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Salesman Bob was very helpful and answered all our questions, It was a very smooth transaction and a very pleasant experience. We called about the car and Bob gave us all the information we asked for. He returned our phone calls promptly . The dealer listened to us, we never felt pressured for a sale. Jim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so very much Jim. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife.
Apr 6, 2017
Happer1
Very easy to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I do not enjoy the experience of purchasing a vehicle but I was very pleased with this dealership and their team. While there was no room for negotiation, the list and purchase price were fair and, in the end, it removed the need to do all that haggling. The follow up was good, the paperwork painless and overall a very enjoyable (well...pain free!) experience. I would purchase from this dealer again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Super all around!! Simple straight pricing a great value, no sales hype. Easy transaction & love my new vehicle. I had gone to several dealers and got the usual car salesman run around that left my head spinning. I highly recommend Blueslade!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Mostly an enjoyable experience. Very nice and easy to work with. Don't think everything was disclosed on truck, but so far am happy. Did a nice job at getting financing. No pressure at all, not even on warranty. Called back with answers to my questions. Stayed late to finish my paper work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me and everything was fine. Owen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
I just move back from NYC. After suffering for more than a year from two main types of cancers and been treat unferily from the doctors in New York. Saying that my point is that the President of this dealership was fair, atentive, courteous and honest. Help me to made my desicion without any pressure. In top of that he gave a great price for a vehicle that I have from them. No finance, I paid in cash. Good deal. This far happy with my Jeep, Patriot. Thank you Bob. My suggestion for you is when you do services your car please place a litgle sticker in the whinshield said when was the last time that you change oil and filter.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Really nice guy, would do business with him anyday!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 18, 2016
Got a great car, Bob was the best, honest, friendly and personable. Highly recommend Bob, Achieva - NOT so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you need a car, please go see Bob
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that Jim got a great car,we strive to ensure that all of our cars are exceptional and we are happy that Jim got the car that he wanted. Happy motoring Jim
Feb 28, 2016
Ok, experience, just couldn't come to an agreement. Nice gentleman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was a pleasure to have Dan at Blueslade Motor Cars and we do remember him. It was unfortunate that we could not come to an agreement but we invite Dan to continue to review our web site as we always have new vehicles coming in and maybe one that might meet Dan's needs
Dec 28, 2015
Quick, no frills, no dunning phone calls, courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We try the best to make your car buying experience a pleasant and satisfying experience
Oct 22, 2015
We had a great experience with Blueslade Motor Cars. The eight year old Mercedes Benz we bought was in great shape, exactly as promised. All in all a very high integrity experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glade that you had a great experience; Bob takes pride in providing a true representation of his cars online and in person
Aug 24, 2015
Bob was easy and great to work with. His approach to car sales was refreshing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob wants to make your car buying experience relaxing. We are happy you are enjoying your car. Hope to see you for your next purchase
Jul 8, 2015
They responded quickly, very knowledgeable, and a great selection of inventory priced well! Will definitely be back, so easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We make every attempt to provide our customers with a positive experience, we know that buying a car is stressful and we want to provide our customers with what they need to make an educated decision. We will be happy to see Erin again on her next purchase
Jun 26, 2015
jahhew
Dealer responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
As always, we try to get back to everyone as quick as possible
Jun 9, 2015
Found another vehicle but the did respond rather quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We try to respond as quick as possible and are happy that John found a vehicle that he is happy with.
Apr 27, 2015
Owner and his staff were exceptional. Delivered an extraordinary roadster at a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy that we could fulfill Bart’s needs. We wish him happy motoring
Mar 25, 2015
I bought a 2011 Honda CR-V here and I love it! The owner, Bob, was very fair in his price and he made sure it was in excellent shape and spotless inside and out. I'm very happy and would recommend Blueslade Motor Cars highly!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob takes every cars appearance personally and works hard to ensure that the cars are represented truthfully. Thank you Ruth
Feb 28, 2015
Blunt when I started asking educated questions about older Cadillac. I will never visit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our appoligies to Wes, our office manager had just resigned and we were in the process of transition to a new manager and we were understaffed. The person he spoke to was in the process of showing a car to a customer on the lot and could not transfer the call to someone who could help Wes. We invite Wes to contact us again at any time
Feb 7, 2015
Sunset_301
The pictures on the web site were from at least 10 years ago. Very misrepresentative of the worn out piece of junk the car turned out to be.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We carry cars for all budgets and try to make sure that the pictures are true representatives of the cars. Unfortunately I do not know which car Sunset_301 was referring to and cannot adequately comment on Sunset_301 review, but we do carry cars for the budget minded and the extravagant spender and price and pictures generally reflect this.
We are sorry that Sunset_301 had a less than stellar experience and we invite Sunset_301 back to review our site and cars. We just might have what Sunset_301 is looking for, if not we will attempt to find the right vehicle for them

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 208 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 69 listings
3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239
7 reviews
Hawley Budget Cars - 20 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Go Time Automotive - 13 listings
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
4 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 12 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
7 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 11 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Urban Auto Sales - 9 listings
3000 Us-301 Sarasota, FL 34234
2 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 2 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Auto 4 You
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Ata Truck & Auto Sales Inc
1915 12th St Sarasota, FL 34236
1 review
Auto Finders of Florida
2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234
1 review
Crown Motorsports LLC
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000