Blueslade Motor Cars

2231 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34239

Sales: (941) 877-5577

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/18/15/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-2685993990032637084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,269

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 57,366

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera FWD for sale - $10,950, 57,366 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/14/06/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-3680235455992873582-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,689

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 117,889

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,950, 117,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/21/36/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-1824379638863905659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,424

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 11,013

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $31,900, 11,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/11/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3146808634920346781-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,890

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 98,776

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $5,950, 98,776 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/04/55/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4207128914935984715-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,808

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,614

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,950, 102,614 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/32/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-1352308009628070369-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,538

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 130,518

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Tint Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $7,950, 130,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/08/17/2010_audi_q5-pic-350512326214659032-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,120

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 77,072

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,950, 77,072 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/21/16/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-8896450384671129816-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,992

Price: $5,925

Mileage: 122,746

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $5,925, 122,746 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/14/06/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4243023441025178291-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$3 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,553

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 62,577

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,550, 62,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/45/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-8657327227473875166-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$179 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,171

Price: $15,350

Mileage: 126,246

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $15,350, 126,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/01/28/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6820524449192264891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$334 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,916

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 95,972

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $16,250, 95,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/21/15/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-8081300196017766566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$317 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,533

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 113,691

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $7,850, 113,691 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/10/47/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-8427858496939859751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$440 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,510

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 100,244

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic T Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,950, 100,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/14/06/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7737672021306014562-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$492 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,458

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 124,088

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,950, 124,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/08/17/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4701836875167698574-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34239

Fair Deal
$575 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,175

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 51,355

Location: Sarasota, FL 34239

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,750, 51,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2018
Bob was very professional. We did some negotiation, came to terms and he Did all the paper work. Very smooth transaction
May 23, 2018
GuruWSZ7Y
I bought my beautiful BMW from Blueslade and I can’t say enough good about my experience!! I felt like I was being cared for by my “Uncle Bob”. Bob did everything he could to make it happen and I’m forever grateful for his service. Very nice, polite, caring gentlemen. Thank you!! I took it immediately to the BMW dealer to be checked out and they complimented on the great condition it was in. I love my car!!
Feb 14, 2018
Michael Courtney
They contacted me regarding my questions but my situation changed and currently not needing a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2018
Its very helpful!!
Jan 31, 2018
Carter Hardtke
Good guy
Jan 23, 2018
I don’t know what the last reviewer (Bill) was talking about. I nearly bought the Ford minivan he bought. I ended up buying a newer vehicle, but testdrove and inspected the van he is complaining about. It was without a doubt the nicest 1 I had ever seen. Sounds to me like Bill has an attitude problem, and bashed Blueslade Motors Cars for no reason. Very sad he felt the need to write such blatant untruths. Some people can never be satisfied. Blueslade is highly recommended. I would have given them 6 stars if I could’ve.
Jan 2, 2018
Blue Slade Motor Cars is a very dishonest business ! They engage in unfair methods of unconscionable , deceptive and unfair practices ! I believe Bob would rather lie to you than tell the truth ! When the 2006 Ford Freestar van I purchased from him arrived with a Broken Front bumper from an accident he claimed it was nothing but a scratch but the delivery driver clearly noted on the Bill of Lading when he picked up the van that the Front Bumper is Broken and Scott from Blue Slade Motor Cars signed on the line agreeing with the driver's assessment of the condition of the vehicle for shipping ! Their are also other undisclosed problems but they refuse to make good on them or the Broken Front Bumper ! So I have over $8,000.00 in a van I can't drive until repaired !
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
26Santa
They have been prompt in replying to my emails. I haven't purchased a car, but will contact them, when I'm able to buy a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9K1TK
Bob and Scott make the car buying experience stress free. They are professional and make you feel like a part of the family. They go the extra mile to help meet your needs and have a great selection of automobiles.
Aug 3, 2017
Immediate response from owner, as well as from general manager. Both were courteous, informative, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Jul 28, 2017
They replied promptly. The car color was not suitable therefore did not pursue.
Jun 13, 2017
Salesman Bob was very helpful and answered all our questions, It was a very smooth transaction and a very pleasant experience. We called about the car and Bob gave us all the information we asked for. He returned our phone calls promptly . The dealer listened to us, we never felt pressured for a sale. Jim
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so very much Jim. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife.
Apr 6, 2017
Happer1
Very easy to do business with
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
I do not enjoy the experience of purchasing a vehicle but I was very pleased with this dealership and their team. While there was no room for negotiation, the list and purchase price were fair and, in the end, it removed the need to do all that haggling. The follow up was good, the paperwork painless and overall a very enjoyable (well...pain free!) experience. I would purchase from this dealer again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Super all around!! Simple straight pricing a great value, no sales hype. Easy transaction & love my new vehicle. I had gone to several dealers and got the usual car salesman run around that left my head spinning. I highly recommend Blueslade!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Mostly an enjoyable experience. Very nice and easy to work with. Don't think everything was disclosed on truck, but so far am happy. Did a nice job at getting financing. No pressure at all, not even on warranty. Called back with answers to my questions. Stayed late to finish my paper work.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me and everything was fine. Owen
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
I just move back from NYC. After suffering for more than a year from two main types of cancers and been treat unferily from the doctors in New York. Saying that my point is that the President of this dealership was fair, atentive, courteous and honest. Help me to made my desicion without any pressure. In top of that he gave a great price for a vehicle that I have from them. No finance, I paid in cash. Good deal. This far happy with my Jeep, Patriot. Thank you Bob. My suggestion for you is when you do services your car please place a litgle sticker in the whinshield said when was the last time that you change oil and filter.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
Really nice guy, would do business with him anyday!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 18, 2016
Got a great car, Bob was the best, honest, friendly and personable. Highly recommend Bob, Achieva - NOT so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you need a car, please go see Bob
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that Jim got a great car,we strive to ensure that all of our cars are exceptional and we are happy that Jim got the car that he wanted. Happy motoring Jim
Feb 28, 2016
Ok, experience, just couldn't come to an agreement. Nice gentleman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure to have Dan at Blueslade Motor Cars and we do remember him. It was unfortunate that we could not come to an agreement but we invite Dan to continue to review our web site as we always have new vehicles coming in and maybe one that might meet Dan's needs
Dec 28, 2015
Quick, no frills, no dunning phone calls, courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try the best to make your car buying experience a pleasant and satisfying experience
Oct 22, 2015
We had a great experience with Blueslade Motor Cars. The eight year old Mercedes Benz we bought was in great shape, exactly as promised. All in all a very high integrity experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glade that you had a great experience; Bob takes pride in providing a true representation of his cars online and in person
Aug 24, 2015
Bob was easy and great to work with. His approach to car sales was refreshing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob wants to make your car buying experience relaxing. We are happy you are enjoying your car. Hope to see you for your next purchase
Jul 8, 2015
They responded quickly, very knowledgeable, and a great selection of inventory priced well! Will definitely be back, so easy to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We make every attempt to provide our customers with a positive experience, we know that buying a car is stressful and we want to provide our customers with what they need to make an educated decision. We will be happy to see Erin again on her next purchase
Jun 26, 2015
jahhew
Dealer responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As always, we try to get back to everyone as quick as possible
Jun 9, 2015
Found another vehicle but the did respond rather quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try to respond as quick as possible and are happy that John found a vehicle that he is happy with.
Apr 27, 2015
Owner and his staff were exceptional. Delivered an extraordinary roadster at a great price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy that we could fulfill Bart’s needs. We wish him happy motoring
Mar 25, 2015
I bought a 2011 Honda CR-V here and I love it! The owner, Bob, was very fair in his price and he made sure it was in excellent shape and spotless inside and out. I'm very happy and would recommend Blueslade Motor Cars highly!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob takes every cars appearance personally and works hard to ensure that the cars are represented truthfully. Thank you Ruth
Feb 28, 2015
Blunt when I started asking educated questions about older Cadillac. I will never visit.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our appoligies to Wes, our office manager had just resigned and we were in the process of transition to a new manager and we were understaffed. The person he spoke to was in the process of showing a car to a customer on the lot and could not transfer the call to someone who could help Wes. We invite Wes to contact us again at any time
Feb 7, 2015
Sunset_301
The pictures on the web site were from at least 10 years ago. Very misrepresentative of the worn out piece of junk the car turned out to be.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We carry cars for all budgets and try to make sure that the pictures are true representatives of the cars. Unfortunately I do not know which car Sunset_301 was referring to and cannot adequately comment on Sunset_301 review, but we do carry cars for the budget minded and the extravagant spender and price and pictures generally reflect this.
We are sorry that Sunset_301 had a less than stellar experience and we invite Sunset_301 back to review our site and cars. We just might have what Sunset_301 is looking for, if not we will attempt to find the right vehicle for them

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawley Budget Cars - 30 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 18 listings
5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203
2 reviews
Fisher Motor Group LLC - 13 listings
800 Bell Rd, unit G Sarasota, FL 34240
8 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 9 listings
910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232
3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 6 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
TQI Auto Sales - 5 listings
2305 60th Dr E Bradenton, FL 34203
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 4 listings
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
Urban Auto Sales - 2 listings
3000 Us-301 Sarasota, FL 34234
2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC
4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Go Time Automotive
435 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34236
4 reviews
Auto 4 You
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Sunset Kia of Sarasota
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
2 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida
2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234
1 review
Crown Motorsports LLC
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295