Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA 95307

Sales: (209) 680-4981

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/07/2010_lexus_is_350-pic-8084599811455560000-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,595

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 75,590

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $13,999, 75,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/08/2010_ford_taurus-pic-256902311865794096-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,884

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 100,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $7,499, 100,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/31/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7594111758271308394-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,372

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 81,245

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $10,999, 81,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/38/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-4225200656627502354-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,472

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 97,725

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $9,999, 97,725 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/32/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3637554302443695535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,748

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 39,020

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,999, 39,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/31/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1370130652222338026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,578

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 25,250

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,999, 25,250 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2013_ford_fusion-pic-363979932625821132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 74,260

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,499, 74,260 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/19/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4601500027294157303-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,473

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 133,580

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $8,999, 133,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/45/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6867188244152218201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,909

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 103,500

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $11,499, 103,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/02/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3287162029844668691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,332

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,999, 53,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/32/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-261382080173285154-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 165,655

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,999, 165,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/35/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-5735472781474299394-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,277

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 46,300

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $34,999, 46,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/324384/E02F1EB8-BBE8-4D47-B369-648FF708BB99_1.jpg?dt=082320172126

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,568

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 208,010

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $12,999, 208,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/18/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6824558206508530828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,004

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 125,520

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,999, 125,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-7941805848408964207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,955

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 26,080

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,999, 26,080 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Good guys to work with. Everything was very easy. Not a pressure salesman. Would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
There whole staff was absolutely awesome I would definitely buy from them again.They don't pressure you they made the whole process so easy.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jesus321
Answers all my questions
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
i found what i was looking for and hope it will still be available within the next week or so. they got back to me fast and answered all my questions wonderfully!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Valley Nissan - 309 listings
4530 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
1 review
Bonander Buick GMC - 105 listings
231 S Center St Turlock, CA 95380
1 review
Prestige Auto Sales Co. - 84 listings
4249 Mchenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
2 reviews
El Vista Auto Sales - 54 listings
2201 Yosemite Blvd Modesto, CA 95354
4 reviews
Star Auto Sales - 52 listings
514 Crows Landing Road Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
Devine Auto Sales - 42 listings
811 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
4 reviews
Central Valley Used SuperCenter - 41 listings
4700 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
3 reviews
Akkawi Motors - 26 listings
209 West Hatch Road Modesto, CA 95351
4 reviews
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 6 listings
1223 North Emerald Avenue Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
California Auto Traders - 5 listings
3142 Atchison St Riverbank, CA 95367
2 reviews
JJ Auto Sales
690 Crows Landing Rd Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
Car Xchange
608 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
1 review
Modesto Wholesale
1429 10th St Modesto, CA 95354
1 review
World Class Autos
727 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
1 review
Champion Auto
132 E Coolidge Ave Modesto, CA 95350
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200