Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd, Ceres, CA 95307
Map & Directions

Sales: (209) 680-4981

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/46/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6223106803241326163-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,364

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 131,025

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $6,999, 131,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/03/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4631032232256650534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,948

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 31,240

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $9,999, 31,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/15/2015_dodge_charger-pic-2452961550811287571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SRT 392 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$3,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,785

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SRT 392 for sale - $39,999, 14,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/24/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8052607529673956326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,065

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 31,100

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $10,499, 31,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/10/56/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-656949691858382721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,987

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 35,245

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav for sale - $16,499, 35,245 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/08/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-4160753764405716520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,649

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 124,090

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $10,999, 124,090 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/59/2008_saturn_vue-pic-8881622431899214684-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,370

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,290

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $5,999, 120,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/56/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-7661975090804335236-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,567

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 46,925

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,999, 46,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/39/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6434022347247094464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,869

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 111,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $14,999, 111,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/01/22/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-4409843136994241897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,056

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 16,650

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,999, 16,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/14/2009_chrysler_300-pic-8660452611909164815-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 160,340

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,499, 160,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/21/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3513238977593638066-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,444

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 93,260

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,499, 93,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/34/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-875006199768302025-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,256

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 176,220

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $9,999, 176,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/30/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2832369760004775554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,506

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 98,860

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $6,499, 98,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/09/2010_dodge_charger-pic-351908097957969999-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,103

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 105,475

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $8,999, 105,475 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Valley Volkswagen Hyundai - 246 listings

4620 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

4 reviews
American Auto Depot - 48 listings

1503 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
Country Ford Trucks - 38 listings

1720 Herndon Road, Ceres, CA 95307

1 review
Devine Auto Sales - 35 listings

811 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
Freeway Motors Used Cars - 32 listings

1411 Paradise Road, Modesto, CA 95351

3 reviews
Speciality Auto Sales - 19 listings

1212 East F St, Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review
Modesto Wholesale - 16 listings

1429 10th St, Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 11 listings

2212 Mitchell Rd, Ceres, CA 95307

1 review
California Auto Traders - 8 listings

3142 Atchison St, Riverbank, CA 95367

1 review
Smith Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 3 listings

1601 Auto Mall Dr, Turlock, CA 95380

3 reviews
El Vista Auto Sales

2201 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354

3 reviews
JJ Auto Sales

690 Crows Landing Rd, Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
Car Xchange

608 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
World Class Autos

727 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
Reed Auto Sales

5 Reed Road, Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295