Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA 95307

Sales: (209) 680-4981

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/17/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6982473793803076429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,692

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 31,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,499, 31,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3358424579558058977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,475

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,999, 53,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/35/2009_chrysler_aspen-pic-3663716499685646208-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,294

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 157,395

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $7,499, 157,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/21/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2332575359321852540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,521

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 71,120

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,999, 71,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/45/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7266560809909871480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,083

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 62,900

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,999, 62,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/21/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-2190698180475945649-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,539

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 46,300

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $35,999, 46,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/21/2002_ford_mustang-pic-8216243537492422473-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,480

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,500

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $5,999, 102,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/36/2007_nissan_350z-pic-3125331352434412807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,987

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 97,350

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $10,499, 97,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/11/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-1120424644209294234-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,674

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 98,150

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $10,499, 98,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/34/2010_ford_taurus-pic-3954327968275277396-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,284

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 100,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $7,999, 100,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/19/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-501883726156899675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,646

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 96,285

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,499, 96,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/06/48/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3075758644328793320-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,043

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 125,520

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,999, 125,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/30/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7163931143971183980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,104

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 39,020

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,999, 39,020 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2063828535045500388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 47,925

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,499, 47,925 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/02/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2749522796928795799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,938

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 58,820

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,999, 58,820 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
There whole staff was absolutely awesome I would definitely buy from them again.They don't pressure you they made the whole process so easy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jesus321
Answers all my questions
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
i found what i was looking for and hope it will still be available within the next week or so. they got back to me fast and answered all my questions wonderfully!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McAuley Ford - 100 listings
250 El Circulo Ave. Patterson, CA 95363
3 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales Co. - 68 listings
4249 Mchenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
2 reviews
El Vista Auto Sales - 56 listings
2201 Yosemite Blvd Modesto, CA 95354
4 reviews
Devine Auto Sales - 40 listings
811 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
5 reviews
Modesto Wholesale - 32 listings
1429 10th St Modesto, CA 95354
1 review
Akkawi Motors - 27 listings
209 West Hatch Road Modesto, CA 95351
2 reviews
Speciality Auto Sales - 23 listings
1212 East F St Oakdale, CA 95361
4 reviews
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 7 listings
1223 North Emerald Avenue Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
California Auto Traders - 1 listing
3142 Atchison St Riverbank, CA 95367
1 review
JJ Auto Sales
690 Crows Landing Rd Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
Star Auto Sales
514 Crows Landing Road Modesto, CA 95351
1 review
Car Xchange
608 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
1 review
World Class Autos
727 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350
1 review
AC Auto Gallery
3901 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
1 review
Reed Auto Sales
5 Reed Road Oakdale, CA 95361
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200