Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA 95307

Sales: (209) 680-4981

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/55/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-6155634124379259010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 16,650

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,499, 16,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-1065686552591050228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,125

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 51,500

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $24,999, 51,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/43/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1811047266424582143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,283

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,560

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,999, 41,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/07/15/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-937091540064114624-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,965

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 177,920

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $9,999, 177,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3358424579558058977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,678

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,499, 53,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-753814049940174887-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 166,945

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $10,499, 166,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/05/53/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3458090208708084899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,876

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 107,920

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,499, 107,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/56/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8494860885052588306-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,422

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 130,690

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $10,999, 130,690 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/17/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6982473793803076429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,780

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 31,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $10,499, 31,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/50/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-589855859253099683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,083

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 93,100

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $26,999, 93,100 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/21/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2332575359321852540-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,690

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 71,120

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,499, 71,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/34/2013_ford_taurus-pic-8718953437059336235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,605

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 101,245

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,499, 101,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/12/2010_ford_escape-pic-1079992460043281617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,047

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 108,130

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,999, 108,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/59/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6749114977041503137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,638

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 106,640

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $9,499, 106,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/25/2010_ford_edge-pic-3129046904681787651-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,080

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 125,985

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,999, 125,985 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
There whole staff was absolutely awesome I would definitely buy from them again.They don't pressure you they made the whole process so easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jesus321
Answers all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
i found what i was looking for and hope it will still be available within the next week or so. they got back to me fast and answered all my questions wonderfully!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestige Auto Sales Co. - 73 listings

4249 Mchenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356

2 reviews
El Vista Auto Sales - 59 listings

2201 Yosemite Blvd Modesto, CA 95354

4 reviews
Devine Auto Sales - 45 listings

811 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

4 reviews
Freeway Motors Used Cars - 32 listings

1411 Paradise Road Modesto, CA 95351

8 reviews
Akkawi Motors - 21 listings

209 West Hatch Road Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
Speciality Auto Sales - 20 listings

1212 East F St Oakdale, CA 95361

3 reviews
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 11 listings

1223 North Emerald Avenue Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
California Auto Traders - 3 listings

3142 Atchison St Riverbank, CA 95367

1 review
JJ Auto Sales

690 Crows Landing Rd Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
Car Xchange

608 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
Modesto Wholesale

1429 10th St Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
World Class Autos

727 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
AC Auto Gallery

3901 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356

1 review
Reed Auto Sales

5 Reed Road Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review
Neave Auto Sales

620 Hedburg Way, Ste 18 Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999