Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd
Ceres, CA 95307

Sales: (209) 680-4981

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/57/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-7375041791589285858-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,713

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 90,995

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $7,999, 90,995 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/44/2004_ford_mustang-pic-8151497515840158646-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Premium Convertible Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,627

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 81,520

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Premium Convertible for sale - $6,499, 81,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/52/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8733884416709647487-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,216

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 172,075

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Short Bed 2WD for sale - $6,499, 172,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/13/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-100186968973050516-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,051

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 19,300

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $22,999, 19,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/58/2007_nissan_350z-pic-6938654251573199634-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,925

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 97,375

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z for sale - $10,999, 97,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/05/54/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-9054802762574058925-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,938

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 163,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,499, 163,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/55/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-6155634124379259010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,163

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 16,650

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,999, 16,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/09/2010_dodge_journey-pic-2820806053067023339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,941

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 92,430

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $7,499, 92,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/43/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1811047266424582143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,532

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 41,560

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,499, 41,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/05/53/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3458090208708084899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,298

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 107,920

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,999, 107,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/09/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2194314082535379483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,871

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 65,400

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,999, 65,400 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3358424579558058977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,949

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 53,330

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,999, 53,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/06/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2786316706482702615-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,859

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 179,425

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,999, 179,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/13/2009_saturn_vue-pic-2198323540650723734-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,553

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 77,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $7,499, 77,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/27/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4373494118508879147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,473

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 73,580

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,499, 73,580 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
There whole staff was absolutely awesome I would definitely buy from them again.They don't pressure you they made the whole process so easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Jesus321
Answers all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
i found what i was looking for and hope it will still be available within the next week or so. they got back to me fast and answered all my questions wonderfully!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestige Auto Sales Co. - 161 listings

4249 Mchenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356

2 reviews
American Auto Depot - 87 listings

1503 Yosemite Blvd Modesto, CA 95354

3 reviews
Tom Hillier Ford - 70 listings

3000 McHenry Avenue Escalon, CA 95320

1 review
El Vista Auto Sales - 63 listings

2201 Yosemite Blvd Modesto, CA 95354

4 reviews
Devine Auto Sales - 51 listings

811 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

3 reviews
Freeway Motors Used Cars - 42 listings

1411 Paradise Road Modesto, CA 95351

6 reviews
Modesto Wholesale - 25 listings

1429 10th St Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
Speciality Auto Sales - 21 listings

1212 East F St Oakdale, CA 95361

2 reviews
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 15 listings

1223 North Emerald Avenue Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
California Auto Traders - 6 listings

3142 Atchison St Riverbank, CA 95367

1 review
JJ Auto Sales

690 Crows Landing Rd Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
Car Xchange

608 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
World Class Autos

727 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
AC Auto Gallery

3901 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356

1 review
Reed Auto Sales

5 Reed Road Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900