Blue Diamond Auto Sales

2017 Mitchell Rd, Ceres, CA 95307

Sales: (209) 680-4981

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/03/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4631032232256650534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,625

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 31,240

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $8,999, 31,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/07/26/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-333490663889879826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,824

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 82,420

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,499, 82,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/24/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8052607529673956326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,920

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 31,100

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $9,999, 31,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/00/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8779535824245988681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,917

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 47,350

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,499, 47,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/08/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-4160753764405716520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,180

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 124,090

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $10,499, 124,090 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/34/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-875006199768302025-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,212

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 176,220

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $9,499, 176,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/43/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1811047266424582143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,787

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 41,560

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,499, 41,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/05/21/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3356456981470557362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,786

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 46,300

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,499, 46,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/27/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-5160143678894005514-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,219

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,135

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $10,999, 74,135 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/06/06/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3126887908742800958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,964

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 102,250

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,499, 102,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/05/54/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-9054802762574058925-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,065

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 163,720

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,499, 163,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/10/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-8610774088258899871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 66,430

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,499, 66,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/05/53/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-3458090208708084899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,422

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 107,920

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,999, 107,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/27/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4883703109102815368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,618

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 66,150

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $13,499, 66,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/16/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6549049286692133735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,793

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 63,100

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $15,499, 63,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2017
Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Heard a lot of great things about blue diamond so I decided to go through this dealership. Great customer service and really helped making the car buying experience easy. Filled out credit application on their website. Their finance manager called me within a couple hours to let me know what I got approved for. Came in the next day, took a quick test drive on the Chevy Malibu I got pre approved for and bought the car that day! Great staff. Very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Terrible place...ask how much I have to down and wanted me to "fill out the paperwork" prior to a test drive. Why would I waste my time filling out paperwork prior to a test drive? That would be a few hours of paperwork, and what if I didn't like how the car drives afterwards? Waste of time and gas driving to this place...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We like to ask the customers how much they are working with down and how there credit looks because sometimes the customer is not qualified for financing so why waste the customers time and our time without getting a couple questions in before the test drive to make sure we can get you financed, our salesman asked you multiple times how much down you were working with and you would not answer the question for some reason, if you had no credit and zero down there is no way we can finance you so why would we go on a test drive if there's nothing we can do for you, if you would have answered a c
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
No hassles people w Super helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
I was very happy with the customer service they answer everything I needed to know, and got back to me when I needed to talk to them really fast . I'm happy with the car I bought this place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Were good to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
It turns out this is the Manager's car and he doesn't really want to sell it but he keeps it listed here. He should remove the listing if he doesn't want to sell it. The dealer never contacted me back so I went to the dealership lot and found out what the story is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We are very good at calling customers back as soon as we get a lead, there is a chance the customer may not have picked up their phone, when they came to the dealership the vehicle already had a deposit on it and is now sold and off the website.
Feb 24, 2016
Repsonded to interest in a timely matter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Love them! I seriously was able to do pretty much everything online and that was great for me because I live a hour and a half away so I knew what I got approved for and how much of a down payment I needed so I wouldn't have wasted my time driving out there. It was fast and easy, this will be where I get my first car from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
fast response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Super easy dealer to work with. Ensures customer is taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Contacted Dealer with more questions BEFORE I made the drive to Ceres to view the vehicle. His response was to refer to the pictures to answer my questions. I WAS willing to make the drive to purchase but not after the lack of interest this dealership had in reguards to MY interest in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

Customer asked us for information on the vehicle but did not ask any questions so we immediately replied back stating the car is still available and to visit our website for more pictures and information, next time please ask questions if you would like us to answer them, we reply back to our emails as soon as they are received to us.
Aug 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Did not go there as i bot car in Ontario, but they were excellent, friendly, and i would go there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2012 Chrysler 200 and was happy with the salesman, not pushy but helped me out with all my questions, other dealerships need to take tips from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They are terrible. Rude . .. and never sent information that I requested. Would never do business with them. Ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Diamond Auto Sales:

We sell more used cars then any smaller used car dealership in the Central Valley for a reason, we have great cars, great prices and a very friendly staff, as you can see with our other reviews on this site and all the other sites we advertise on, we have many satisfied customers, sounds like this person is confused on what terrible and rude means, if we forgot to send you info requested we apoligize but that does not make us rude, we emailed customer back stating the vehicle was still available and to check out our website for more info.
Mar 10, 2015
I had excellent service from the guys there. Very nice selection for lots of vehicles, highly recommend anyone with real intentions to buy to go here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Great communication. Emailed quickly with all info I was requesting. Did not visit dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very pleased with the quick response from Diamont A S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Defiantly wasn't pushy. We had to find someone to help us, they opened the vehicles for us and then disappeared. We walked off the lot without anyone noticing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Seem to have very fair pricing, but all high mileage vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
They were helpful. When you go into tbe lot they're nog following you around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Dealer called in response to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2012
i found what i was looking for and hope it will still be available within the next week or so. they got back to me fast and answered all my questions wonderfully!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestige Auto Sales Co. - 158 listings

4249 Mchenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356

1 review
Smith Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 132 listings

1601 Auto Mall Dr, Turlock, CA 95380

1 review
American Auto Depot - 78 listings

1503 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
El Vista Auto Sales - 65 listings

2201 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354

4 reviews
Devine Auto Sales - 47 listings

811 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

2 reviews
Country Ford Trucks - 44 listings

1720 Herndon Road, Ceres, CA 95307

1 review
Freeway Motors Used Cars - 44 listings

1411 Paradise Road, Modesto, CA 95351

3 reviews
Modesto Wholesale - 20 listings

1429 10th St, Modesto, CA 95354

1 review
Castillos Guaranteed Auto Sales - 14 listings

2212 Mitchell Rd, Ceres, CA 95307

1 review
Speciality Auto Sales - 13 listings

1212 East F St, Oakdale, CA 95361

2 reviews
California Auto Traders - 6 listings

3142 Atchison St, Riverbank, CA 95367

1 review
JJ Auto Sales

690 Crows Landing Rd, Modesto, CA 95351

1 review
Car Xchange

608 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
World Class Autos

727 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

1 review
Reed Auto Sales

5 Reed Road, Oakdale, CA 95361

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400