Bill Dodge Auto Group

2 Saunders Way, Westbrook, ME 04092

Sales: (855) 598-3158

Service: (207) 854-3200

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-149660932625379965-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$4,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,989

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 66,569

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,997, 66,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/26/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5674820203827820930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,752

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 151,276

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $6,299, 151,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/30/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6166949444173863154-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$5,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,668

Price: $10,597

Mileage: 148,892

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,597, 148,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/23/30/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3174612768880781474-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,679

Price: $6,298

Mileage: 64,051

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $6,298, 64,051 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/23/56/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-8667827650621785235-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$5,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,155

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 517

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $34,995, 517 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/23/31/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3517371149214768821-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,988

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 1,722

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $26,400, 1,722 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/12/2010_audi_a6-pic-6457815049963086187-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Avant Premium Plus Wagon Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$3,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,082

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 96,997

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Avant Premium Plus Wagon for sale - $14,900, 96,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1372406578746034933-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,051

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 90,967

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $9,997, 90,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/57/2012_kia_sorento-pic-232460543516465448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,851

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 117,707

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $8,999, 117,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/30/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-3066079797123737784-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$3,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,230

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 10,743

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Nah/venetian Ruby Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $28,490, 10,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/23/31/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-778026411291197874-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,887

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 135,856

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,598, 135,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/29/2010_ford_escape-pic-4061245645186873640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,567

Price: $7,598

Mileage: 104,341

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,598, 104,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2010_ford_edge-pic-6566338620580274283-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,843

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 88,045

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,997, 88,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/31/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-604297465963414663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,175

Price: $8,598

Mileage: 121,351

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,598, 121,351 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,616

Price: $9,597

Mileage: 70,355

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $9,597, 70,355 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
I contacted them about another vehicle they had on-line (actually they had 2), a 2017 Nissan Rouge and the MSRP was like $35,000 and they listed it for sale at $19,500 (after the April 1, 2 and 3 discounts). When they got back to me they sent their apologies from the Manager at the dealership and that was it.... No, trying to do anything more. I just think if they wanted my business they would have offered more since I brought it to their attention (they did this on two vehicles, which is a huge mistake in my mind, how do you not notice that when you post a new vehicle with such a huge mistake in the price).. Have not heard back since so looking at other Dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Our sincerest apologies.Our pricing is done as a batch and that every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our pricing online.  From time to time errors are made and we work diligently to repair those errors in a timely fashion once we are made aware.  We have since installed safeguard procedures to ensure that pricing is accurate online and hope to avoid these errors in the future.  I can assure you that our online pricing is extremely competitive and that if you are still in the market we will provide you with not only a competitive price, but with the best deal in terms of service durin
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
didnt realize until i got down there that the rav 4 needed to be towed off the lot ithink it should have stated that on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Rosemarie,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It's standard procedure for us to mark our Wholesale Direct units in the vehicle comments as well as adding a photo to the vehicle's photo list that states it is unsafe to drive until certain items are fixed. We will look into this further to make sure all Wholesale vehicles are properly marked so this doesn't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Mar 17, 2017
great follow up, with a personal phone call, set an appointment, great start. Next step also awesome, spoke with salesperson and we set up a time and place to view car, on his day off. he drove up to the Westbrook location from Saco on his day off. He took my trade info and we agreed to have my husband call and set up an appointment the following day to purchase the car.It went really bad from there. Due to time restrictions, I was catching a plane out of town, and my husband was arriving home the next day. When he called the next day to confirm his appointment he was told the car was sold. I was not provided with this info the day before. The salesperson never asked me for a deposit or I would have given one. He only told me others were interested in the car. I told him I wanted it and my husband would do the negotiating and complete the purchase due to my travel plans. I was totally shocked by this info as this is not how I do business. I spoke with the sales manager and he tried to tell me how I should and should not feel. I have been searching for the perfect car for me since January and knew this car met all of my needs. This was a good learning experience for me and I will be more careful who I deal with in the future. I have bought cars on my own before, but I stupidly thought a verbal agreement was good enough which I learned the hard way is not how all car dealerships work. I will continue to look for another car using Car Gurus but with more caution.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Patty,
We apologize for any confusion that was caused and any inconvenience that you may have experienced. It is standard for us to sell a vehicle to the first person who secures it with a deposit or other financing. We thought it was made clear that others were interested but it appears that wasn't the case. We hope you'll reconsider us in the future.
Mar 15, 2017
boatseller
Brittney was great Sales manager not so good let me walk being $500 apart
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The dealership got right back to me. My salesman Aria Kneeland was awesome, she was a good listener and met all of my needs. Ryan the Sales Manager was fair and respected me and my needs. The sales process was easy and without pressure. Excellent staff and dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Excellent response. I went to the store and test drove a pickup truck, which appeared to be excellent. High quality dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for the feedback, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new truck!
Feb 14, 2017
They were. It forthcoming on if they would take ,was,they were just insistent on me scheduling a test drive,but as I told them I live a great distant away and if they were unable to meet my price it was useless bevause I have no car and getting there is anproblem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Jamie comes well-recommended. I did not end up buying this car, but I'd have no hesitation about going back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Quick to respond to inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I bought from here They even filled my tank.A+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Dodge Auto Group, Duane. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you soon!
Nov 22, 2016
Went to look at a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe, that was way over priced, offered me nothing for my trade. had to go back twice, because the vehicle wasn't at the right dealership. Wasted 4hrs. of driving and the 2007 was not nearly as in good condition as my trade, overpriced cars that are JUNK! If you want a fair deal, DO NOT GO HERE! They will jerk you around!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Loren, We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. We pride ourselves on creating a hassle free experience for all customers but it sounds like we fell short. One of our General Managers would love to talk to you about this in detail so we can learn more and improve what went wrong. At your earliest convenience please call 207-854-3200 and ask to speak with one of your GM's. Thank you
Nov 18, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback Eric, we are glad you had a great experience!
Oct 15, 2016
The vehicle I was interested in had sold already. Keeping me in mind should something else come along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for shopping with us, our inventory is constantly changing and being updated and we hope to find the perfect vehicle for you soon!
Sep 2, 2016
Asking $3700. Over the $13,500 Car Guru recommended price is gouging the customers they pretend to care about. In addition this was a high mileage vehicle. Beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
They set a price then increaaed it by $1000. To fix brakes that were 70 percent good. Rip off. Done with car dealers. Blair
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

We are sorry you had a negative experience. We would love to speak with you if you'd like to contact our General Managers please call 207-854-3200 so we can resolve the issue.
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Frank and the Bill Dodge team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're happy you had a great experience! See you soon!
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer contact was prompt, price was fair and I purchased the vehicle the very next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, Rich! We appreciate your business and we are glad that the entire process was quick and easy for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Buick GMC - 101 listings

120 NH 108, Somersworth, NH 03878

3 reviews
Lake Region Imports Inc - 37 listings

608 Bridgton Rd, Westbrook, ME 04092

1 review
Land Rover Jaguar Scarborough - 18 listings

371 Us Route 1, Scarborough, ME 04074

2 reviews
Lee GMC Truck Center - 9 listings

819 Center St, Auburn, ME 04210

2 reviews
DiPrizio GMC Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings

10 Kings Hwy, 153, Middleton, NH 03887

2 reviews
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 7 listings

500 US Highway 1 Bypass South, Portsmouth, NH 03801

1 review
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook - 1 listing

91 Main St, Westbrook, ME 04092

1 review
Pape Chevrolet, Inc.

425 Westbrook St, South Portland, ME 04106

1 review
Weirs Motor Sales, Inc. - 323 listings

1513 Portland Rd, Arundel, ME 04046

2 reviews
Profile Motors - 136 listings

38 Towle Road, Conway, NH 03818

6 reviews
Bill Dodge Infiniti

5 Saunders Way, Westbrook, ME 04092

Bill Dodge Buick GMC

2 Saunders Way, Westbrook, ME 04092

Bill Dodge BMW

7 Saunders Way, Westbrook, ME 04092

Lee Auto Malls

200 Main St, Westbrook, ME 04092

O'Connor GMC

299 Warren Avenue, Portland, ME 04103

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400