Bill Dodge Auto Group

2 Saunders Way
Westbrook, ME 04092

Sales: (855) 598-3158

Service: (207) 854-3200

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/32/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6842797674272406824-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$5,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,153

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 122,701

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,997, 122,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/27/2014_volvo_xc70-pic-5235231049243739933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,656

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 43,896

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD for sale - $25,900, 43,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/46/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2443356444509611887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$3,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,750

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 46,671

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $30,990, 46,671 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/39/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4823568844915312856-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,911

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 103,575

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,999, 103,575 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/43/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-2178033322812389266-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Limited AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,345

Price: $5,797

Mileage: 106,645

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Limited AWD for sale - $5,797, 106,645 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/47/2014_buick_regal-pic-3312715429228699668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Turbo AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,713

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 21,627

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Turbo AWD for sale - $16,990, 21,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/47/2016_buick_encore-pic-7560673535420306917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,594

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 17,741

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $18,990, 17,741 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/43/2010_subaru_forester-pic-3362552812841106966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,177

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 101,324

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $9,497, 101,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/16/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-7210132706072585653-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,970

Price: $6,297

Mileage: 83,945

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $6,297, 83,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/32/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6543462117436043909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,970

Price: $7,497

Mileage: 100,559

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,497, 100,559 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,774

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 129,580

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $7,997, 129,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/31/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1435139606384596873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,225

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 26,350

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $18,490, 26,350 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/23/28/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5300498435012687138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,809

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 7,616

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,990, 7,616 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/00/04/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-2496151820945571819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,060

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 15,633

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Base for sale - $19,790, 15,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/27/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4027345868821832418-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,809

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 65,854

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,990, 65,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
When I contacted them I only gave them my email address and somehow they ended up calling my cell phone and have not stop calling it for the last week and a half even though I have asked them not to that I would come in when I was ready it gets annoying that's why I don't like dealing with salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Emily, we are sorry to have bothered you and we will turn off phone call follow up for you in our system. It's possible that your cell phone was linked to your email in our system but we will be sure not to call. We hope to hear from and help you out when you're ready.
Sep 7, 2017
Willcfin
They were nice and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback Will, we appreciate your business!
Aug 19, 2017
Great dealership! Low-pressure sales, worked with us very well on our trade-in, and the vehicle we bought was in great shape!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
called back in a timely fashion, answered my question straightforwardly, and finished our business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Glad to hear that Ronald, thank you for your business!
Aug 1, 2017
spoke via email with three employees up to three days prior to traveling 3 1/2 hours to see this car via appointment. one hour before i arrived they called and said the car had been sold two days ago. lame. unfortunately, ben, who ended up giving me the bad news got an ear full. i know it wasn't necessarily his fault but someone has to take responsibility and he was the face of bill dodge auto group. incredibly disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Erica we are so sorry for this mishap and lack of communication. We know you've been in contact with the sales manager and we can assure you we're using this as a training tool so that it doesn't happen again. Please accept our apologies.
Jul 31, 2017
Jayla2012
Love my new edge! Nick was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

So happy to hear this! Enjoy your new Edge!
Jul 26, 2017
wja51
The salesperson I spoke to was very attentive and helpful. I found a better deal at a different dealer and purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

We're so happy to hear that our sales staff was easy to work with, we hope you'll consider us the next time you're in the market for a new vehicle and wish we could have earned your business. Thank you for the honest feedback!
Jul 18, 2017
Guru9PZ66
Very helpful and fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Shdwland2017
Responsive. Good pre sale use of technology with personalized video narrative of the car i was interested in. Sales guys were decent people to deal with. Lastly I was in and out in about two hours from test drive to sitting in Finance office. I was looking at cars out of state but glad I kept my business with a local Maine based dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for your business and the great feedback. We're glad the sales process was fast and easy for you!
May 9, 2017
Horrible experience there. We had emailed all week then several times during that day. Told them I was coming down to purchase the truck. When I got there they sold it on me. Horrible
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Carey, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. With our size and number of employees, we sometimes have multiple people looking at a vehicle at the same time and unfortunately this can happen. We also realize that doesn't make your situation any easier, so if there is any way we can help you find a different vehicle we would like to help or if you'd like to speak with one of our General Managers to voice your concerns please call 207-854-3200 and ask for Dave Lamarre. Thank you
Apr 18, 2017
I contacted them about another vehicle they had on-line (actually they had 2), a 2017 Nissan Rouge and the MSRP was like $35,000 and they listed it for sale at $19,500 (after the April 1, 2 and 3 discounts). When they got back to me they sent their apologies from the Manager at the dealership and that was it.... No, trying to do anything more. I just think if they wanted my business they would have offered more since I brought it to their attention (they did this on two vehicles, which is a huge mistake in my mind, how do you not notice that when you post a new vehicle with such a huge mistake in the price).. Have not heard back since so looking at other Dealerships.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Our sincerest apologies.Our pricing is done as a batch and that every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our pricing online.  From time to time errors are made and we work diligently to repair those errors in a timely fashion once we are made aware.  We have since installed safeguard procedures to ensure that pricing is accurate online and hope to avoid these errors in the future.  I can assure you that our online pricing is extremely competitive and that if you are still in the market we will provide you with not only a competitive price, but with the best deal in terms of service durin
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
didnt realize until i got down there that the rav 4 needed to be towed off the lot ithink it should have stated that on the website
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Rosemarie,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It's standard procedure for us to mark our Wholesale Direct units in the vehicle comments as well as adding a photo to the vehicle's photo list that states it is unsafe to drive until certain items are fixed. We will look into this further to make sure all Wholesale vehicles are properly marked so this doesn't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Mar 17, 2017
great follow up, with a personal phone call, set an appointment, great start. Next step also awesome, spoke with salesperson and we set up a time and place to view car, on his day off. he drove up to the Westbrook location from Saco on his day off. He took my trade info and we agreed to have my husband call and set up an appointment the following day to purchase the car.It went really bad from there. Due to time restrictions, I was catching a plane out of town, and my husband was arriving home the next day. When he called the next day to confirm his appointment he was told the car was sold. I was not provided with this info the day before. The salesperson never asked me for a deposit or I would have given one. He only told me others were interested in the car. I told him I wanted it and my husband would do the negotiating and complete the purchase due to my travel plans. I was totally shocked by this info as this is not how I do business. I spoke with the sales manager and he tried to tell me how I should and should not feel. I have been searching for the perfect car for me since January and knew this car met all of my needs. This was a good learning experience for me and I will be more careful who I deal with in the future. I have bought cars on my own before, but I stupidly thought a verbal agreement was good enough which I learned the hard way is not how all car dealerships work. I will continue to look for another car using Car Gurus but with more caution.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Patty,
We apologize for any confusion that was caused and any inconvenience that you may have experienced. It is standard for us to sell a vehicle to the first person who secures it with a deposit or other financing. We thought it was made clear that others were interested but it appears that wasn't the case. We hope you'll reconsider us in the future.
Mar 15, 2017
boatseller
Brittney was great Sales manager not so good let me walk being $500 apart
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The dealership got right back to me. My salesman Aria Kneeland was awesome, she was a good listener and met all of my needs. Ryan the Sales Manager was fair and respected me and my needs. The sales process was easy and without pressure. Excellent staff and dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Excellent response. I went to the store and test drove a pickup truck, which appeared to be excellent. High quality dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for the feedback, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new truck!
Feb 14, 2017
They were. It forthcoming on if they would take ,was,they were just insistent on me scheduling a test drive,but as I told them I live a great distant away and if they were unable to meet my price it was useless bevause I have no car and getting there is anproblem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Jamie comes well-recommended. I did not end up buying this car, but I'd have no hesitation about going back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Quick to respond to inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I bought from here They even filled my tank.A+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Dodge Auto Group, Duane. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you soon!
Nov 22, 2016
Went to look at a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe, that was way over priced, offered me nothing for my trade. had to go back twice, because the vehicle wasn't at the right dealership. Wasted 4hrs. of driving and the 2007 was not nearly as in good condition as my trade, overpriced cars that are JUNK! If you want a fair deal, DO NOT GO HERE! They will jerk you around!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Loren, We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. We pride ourselves on creating a hassle free experience for all customers but it sounds like we fell short. One of our General Managers would love to talk to you about this in detail so we can learn more and improve what went wrong. At your earliest convenience please call 207-854-3200 and ask to speak with one of your GM's. Thank you
Nov 18, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback Eric, we are glad you had a great experience!
Oct 15, 2016
The vehicle I was interested in had sold already. Keeping me in mind should something else come along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for shopping with us, our inventory is constantly changing and being updated and we hope to find the perfect vehicle for you soon!
Sep 2, 2016
Asking $3700. Over the $13,500 Car Guru recommended price is gouging the customers they pretend to care about. In addition this was a high mileage vehicle. Beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
They set a price then increaaed it by $1000. To fix brakes that were 70 percent good. Rip off. Done with car dealers. Blair
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

We are sorry you had a negative experience. We would love to speak with you if you'd like to contact our General Managers please call 207-854-3200 so we can resolve the issue.
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Frank and the Bill Dodge team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're happy you had a great experience! See you soon!
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer contact was prompt, price was fair and I purchased the vehicle the very next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, Rich! We appreciate your business and we are glad that the entire process was quick and easy for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Buick GMC - 97 listings
155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878
3 reviews
Lake Region Imports Inc - 39 listings
608 Bridgton Rd Westbrook, ME 04092
2 reviews
Land Rover Jaguar Scarborough - 22 listings
371 Us Route 1 Scarborough, ME 04074
2 reviews
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
91 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092
1 review
Pape Chevrolet, Inc.
425 Westbrook St South Portland, ME 04106
1 review
Weirs Motor Sales, Inc. - 291 listings
1513 Portland Rd Arundel, ME 04046
7 reviews
DiPrizio GMC Trucks, Inc. - 8 listings
10 Kings Hwy, 153 Middleton, NH 03887
5 reviews
Profile Motors
38 Towle Road Conway, NH 03818
6 reviews
Lee GMC Truck Center - 5 listings
819 Center St Auburn, ME 04210
3 reviews
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 257 listings
500 US Highway 1 Bypass South Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bill Dodge Infiniti
1 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092
Bill Dodge Buick GMC
2 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092
Bill Dodge BMW
7 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092
Lee Auto Malls
200 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092
Lee Auto Mall Auburn
765 Center St Auburn, ME 04210

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200