Bill Dodge Auto Group

2 Saunders Way
Westbrook, ME 04092

Sales: (855) 598-3158

Service: (207) 854-3200

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/23/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4300348324755428716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$4,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,113

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 33,078

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,995, 33,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/50/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1017362618338510873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,730

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 30,771

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Base for sale - $17,790, 30,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/57/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2721967566356463041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,007

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 27,019

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,900, 27,019 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/37/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8498906715113929688-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,500

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 91,195

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $13,997, 91,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/02/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8362810218533397316-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Great Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,075

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 82,226

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,997, 82,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/30/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5877802267003788787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,847

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 26,655

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $14,990, 26,655 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/35/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7371726647378802657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,493

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 49,344

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,990, 49,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/59/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-5168767565769407195-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,650

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 97,703

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $4,998, 97,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/00/10/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-8997460378588204966-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,133

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 94,027

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7 Passenger for sale - $9,997, 94,027 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5642197504376487884-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,671

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 140,003

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,497, 140,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/02/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1075482405920606741-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,840

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 53,280

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $13,997, 53,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/32/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-819303402838304790-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,010

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 146,320

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $6,999, 146,320 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/37/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3196704773205941312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,636

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 103,541

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,997, 103,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/37/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7464101887277653482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,139

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 91,630

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD for sale - $13,997, 91,630 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/06/2012_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-7888586974281230815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring Used Cars in Westbrook, ME 04092

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,421

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 58,303

Location: Westbrook, ME 04092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring for sale - $7,995, 58,303 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Shdwland2017
Responsive. Good pre sale use of technology with personalized video narrative of the car i was interested in. Sales guys were decent people to deal with. Lastly I was in and out in about two hours from test drive to sitting in Finance office. I was looking at cars out of state but glad I kept my business with a local Maine based dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for your business and the great feedback. We're glad the sales process was fast and easy for you!
May 9, 2017
Horrible experience there. We had emailed all week then several times during that day. Told them I was coming down to purchase the truck. When I got there they sold it on me. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Carey, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. With our size and number of employees, we sometimes have multiple people looking at a vehicle at the same time and unfortunately this can happen. We also realize that doesn't make your situation any easier, so if there is any way we can help you find a different vehicle we would like to help or if you'd like to speak with one of our General Managers to voice your concerns please call 207-854-3200 and ask for Dave Lamarre. Thank you
Apr 18, 2017
I contacted them about another vehicle they had on-line (actually they had 2), a 2017 Nissan Rouge and the MSRP was like $35,000 and they listed it for sale at $19,500 (after the April 1, 2 and 3 discounts). When they got back to me they sent their apologies from the Manager at the dealership and that was it.... No, trying to do anything more. I just think if they wanted my business they would have offered more since I brought it to their attention (they did this on two vehicles, which is a huge mistake in my mind, how do you not notice that when you post a new vehicle with such a huge mistake in the price).. Have not heard back since so looking at other Dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Our sincerest apologies.Our pricing is done as a batch and that every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our pricing online.  From time to time errors are made and we work diligently to repair those errors in a timely fashion once we are made aware.  We have since installed safeguard procedures to ensure that pricing is accurate online and hope to avoid these errors in the future.  I can assure you that our online pricing is extremely competitive and that if you are still in the market we will provide you with not only a competitive price, but with the best deal in terms of service durin
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
didnt realize until i got down there that the rav 4 needed to be towed off the lot ithink it should have stated that on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Rosemarie,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It's standard procedure for us to mark our Wholesale Direct units in the vehicle comments as well as adding a photo to the vehicle's photo list that states it is unsafe to drive until certain items are fixed. We will look into this further to make sure all Wholesale vehicles are properly marked so this doesn't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Mar 17, 2017
great follow up, with a personal phone call, set an appointment, great start. Next step also awesome, spoke with salesperson and we set up a time and place to view car, on his day off. he drove up to the Westbrook location from Saco on his day off. He took my trade info and we agreed to have my husband call and set up an appointment the following day to purchase the car.It went really bad from there. Due to time restrictions, I was catching a plane out of town, and my husband was arriving home the next day. When he called the next day to confirm his appointment he was told the car was sold. I was not provided with this info the day before. The salesperson never asked me for a deposit or I would have given one. He only told me others were interested in the car. I told him I wanted it and my husband would do the negotiating and complete the purchase due to my travel plans. I was totally shocked by this info as this is not how I do business. I spoke with the sales manager and he tried to tell me how I should and should not feel. I have been searching for the perfect car for me since January and knew this car met all of my needs. This was a good learning experience for me and I will be more careful who I deal with in the future. I have bought cars on my own before, but I stupidly thought a verbal agreement was good enough which I learned the hard way is not how all car dealerships work. I will continue to look for another car using Car Gurus but with more caution.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Patty,
We apologize for any confusion that was caused and any inconvenience that you may have experienced. It is standard for us to sell a vehicle to the first person who secures it with a deposit or other financing. We thought it was made clear that others were interested but it appears that wasn't the case. We hope you'll reconsider us in the future.
Mar 15, 2017
boatseller
Brittney was great Sales manager not so good let me walk being $500 apart
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The dealership got right back to me. My salesman Aria Kneeland was awesome, she was a good listener and met all of my needs. Ryan the Sales Manager was fair and respected me and my needs. The sales process was easy and without pressure. Excellent staff and dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Excellent response. I went to the store and test drove a pickup truck, which appeared to be excellent. High quality dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for the feedback, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new truck!
Feb 14, 2017
They were. It forthcoming on if they would take ,was,they were just insistent on me scheduling a test drive,but as I told them I live a great distant away and if they were unable to meet my price it was useless bevause I have no car and getting there is anproblem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Jamie comes well-recommended. I did not end up buying this car, but I'd have no hesitation about going back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Quick to respond to inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
I bought from here They even filled my tank.A+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Dodge Auto Group, Duane. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you soon!
Nov 22, 2016
Went to look at a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe, that was way over priced, offered me nothing for my trade. had to go back twice, because the vehicle wasn't at the right dealership. Wasted 4hrs. of driving and the 2007 was not nearly as in good condition as my trade, overpriced cars that are JUNK! If you want a fair deal, DO NOT GO HERE! They will jerk you around!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Hi Loren, We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. We pride ourselves on creating a hassle free experience for all customers but it sounds like we fell short. One of our General Managers would love to talk to you about this in detail so we can learn more and improve what went wrong. At your earliest convenience please call 207-854-3200 and ask to speak with one of your GM's. Thank you
Nov 18, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback Eric, we are glad you had a great experience!
Oct 15, 2016
The vehicle I was interested in had sold already. Keeping me in mind should something else come along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for shopping with us, our inventory is constantly changing and being updated and we hope to find the perfect vehicle for you soon!
Sep 2, 2016
Asking $3700. Over the $13,500 Car Guru recommended price is gouging the customers they pretend to care about. In addition this was a high mileage vehicle. Beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
They set a price then increaaed it by $1000. To fix brakes that were 70 percent good. Rip off. Done with car dealers. Blair
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

We are sorry you had a negative experience. We would love to speak with you if you'd like to contact our General Managers please call 207-854-3200 so we can resolve the issue.
Jul 13, 2016
Great support from Frank and the Bill Dodge team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're happy you had a great experience! See you soon!
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer contact was prompt, price was fair and I purchased the vehicle the very next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Dodge Auto Group:

Thank you for the feedback, Rich! We appreciate your business and we are glad that the entire process was quick and easy for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Buick GMC - 95 listings

155 NH-108 Somersworth, NH 03878

3 reviews
Lake Region Imports Inc - 41 listings

608 Bridgton Rd Westbrook, ME 04092

2 reviews
Land Rover Jaguar Scarborough - 26 listings

371 Us Route 1 Scarborough, ME 04074

2 reviews
DiPrizio GMC Trucks, Inc. - 10 listings

10 Kings Hwy, 153 Middleton, NH 03887

3 reviews
Lee GMC Truck Center - 4 listings

819 Center St Auburn, ME 04210

3 reviews
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook

91 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092

1 review
Pape Chevrolet, Inc.

425 Westbrook St South Portland, ME 04106

1 review
Morong Falmouth Audi

187 Route One Falmouth, ME 04105

1 review
Weirs Motor Sales, Inc. - 319 listings

1513 Portland Rd Arundel, ME 04046

3 reviews
Profile Motors - 104 listings

38 Towle Road Conway, NH 03818

6 reviews
Holloway Buick GMC Cadillac - 21 listings

500 US Highway 1 Bypass South Portsmouth, NH 03801

Bill Dodge Infiniti

1 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092

Bill Dodge Buick GMC

2 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092

Bill Dodge BMW

7 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092

Lee Auto Malls

200 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900