Best Buy Auto

2109 W. Division, Arlington, TX 76012
Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 200-7031

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-2018058786755146027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,041

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 95,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1736599307856059225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 96,434

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,995, 96,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-1763887727911620769-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,961

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,995, 101,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-5753716184800627731-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 135,089

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,995, 135,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-29580544745669445-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 78,153

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $11,995, 78,153 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/02/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5914051762627174762-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,696

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,995, 102,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/59/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8879995910623736750-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 80,579

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,995, 80,579 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/59/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8551697552402765992-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,850

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,995, 78,850 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2013_ford_fusion-pic-9084733618448131084-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,582

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 94,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8972474692855077158-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,270

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,995, 60,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2746510742561373692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 121,522

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,495, 121,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-5465559040988748454-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 88,906

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $14,995, 88,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/02/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7817506305260426816-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 123,905

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $3,795, 123,905 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/02/16/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2334426936284387872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,323

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,995, 94,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2014_mini_countryman-pic-8055716647877643063-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 73,119

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $14,995, 73,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
Responded quickly. Truck was being sold by the time I called
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Great!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had an AWESOME buying experience and would definitely recommend this dealership. I love my 2008 Ford Expedition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Anita,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure serving you as well.
We are so glad to know that you are enjoying your 2008 Ford Expedition.

Regards,
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, was treated with respect and not pushy like a lot of other dealers. i highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Respect is the key to our success! And customers like you are the reason we are here. Thank you so much for the positive feedback . Hope to see you soon!

Regards,
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice to work with. Would purchase vehicle through them again. Worked hard to get done in a timely manner and returned phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Cameron,
Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to selling you your next vehicle.

Regards,
Nov 11, 2016
This dealer needs to remove his ads when they sell . 30 days later is not acceptable
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I ended up buying a Jaguar X-type 2006 with only 67,000 miles for $5500 out the door. They let you look around & don't breathe down your throats. They take a copy of your DL & let you test drive the car by yourself. They didn't pressure me at all & were very nice throughout the whole process. Cars were pretty much exactly as described online & I was able to write a check & pickup car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Nicole,

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure serving you! Hope you're enjoying your new ride.

Regards,
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer was great - we just changed our minds on buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Paul,
Thank you for your kind words. Be sure that we will always try to help incase you changed your mind again.

Regards,
Sep 8, 2016
I emailed Mohd Alhajeid at best buy auto with a question on a Mercedes SL 500 and he responded the same day. I emailed back for more info and he was back to me right away. I have not made a decision on the car yet but I would certainly ask for Mohd again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

thank you for the kind words. Always looking forward to serving you!
Aug 26, 2016
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Matthew,

Thank you for your review.We are always working harder towards providing a better customer service.
Aug 25, 2016
Great car was in excellent shape at a good price. It was worth driving from Houston to get. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Misty,

Thank you for your kind words. hope you're enjoying your ride.
Jul 29, 2016
Mo was great. Very responsive. Returned our calls and emails. Love, love, love the Audi we got. Sometimes I just sit in it and listen to the radio while working because I work from home. :) It's in near perfect condition (one tiny ding in the door, you can only see it from a certain angle). Mo was respectful, patient, and accommodating. I would have given 5 stars, but the wheel lock was missing, which did cause some drama when we went to get the new tires, but I don't blame Mo for that. Just not "technically" a perfect experience. I would definitely recommend Best Buy Auto. Ask for Mo. Great guy. Easy process (we had financing already when we went in).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

It was our pleasure serving you and getting you in your beautiful Audi. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused by the missing wheel lock.  Looking forward to seeing you and Nathan again!
Jul 20, 2016
The contacted me back quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 17, 2016
unaji
Car couldn't start and on test drive transmission stuck and it made noise and smelled ! Dealer said the tire was low that's reason for noise! Said can't expect used cars to have new tires! Wow!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

The vehicle was priced low, if you are willing to pay more, we will be happy to put new tires on it for you. these are used vehicles. we are willing to fix the car and detail it if you let us know. Thanks
Feb 10, 2016
Cars seemed dirty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Rude and pushy. Attempted to negotiate on price. Dealer said he would fill up the gas tank. Kept trying to force me to sign papers. Overall uncomfortable situation. Took my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
No hassle with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
I contacted this dealer about the 2004 Saab 9-3, which they told me to come out and see after going on about the value of the car, but the did not disclose all the relevant information about the car. Their location was more than 30 minutes away and when I arrived to test drive the convertible I was told the top does not work, why would I purchase a convertible that does not convert. They never disclosed this information,m even though they knew the top did not work and they had no intentions of repairing. They did not apologize for wasting my time, just a I don't care about the customer attitude, would never do business with them regardless of pricing. Very poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience, and thank you for your review. Best Buy Auto is willing to give you  $1,000 discount on a purchase , if you decide to purchase from us.
Our apologies,
Best Buy Auto
May 20, 2015
Saw the 01 X5 online for $5995. I went to the dealer and test drove and I really liked it. I want to pay cash so was hoping to make a deal. The guy "who made the deals" did not come in until after 2 pm. So we went to get lunch and pick up my kid from school. Called the dealer and did not get a response. So i replied to the carguru ad for 5995 and was ignored. The next morning the posting was changed and the price went up $1000. So shady.... so I went to another dealer, paid cash, got and x5 a year newer with 25,000 less miles on it and walked out for less that $6995 with TTL..... OHH Yeah..... and the x5 with the jacked up price remains for sale a month later....Ha!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 2, 2014
Waste of time. False advertisement of in house financing and the car I looked at, 750Li was raggedy and scratched up. Reffered me to a dealer down the street and his cars looked like dogs had been chewing on the interior. Horrible experience! Sales person's name is Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Friendly willing to help and good cars for the price. Bought my van through them after looking around for a few weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Dealer not wanting to take my trade in, offered me $3,000 less than kelly blue book trade value, I won't be back here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
love this site, always great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
It's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Not so quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
I bought from Best Buy, very smooth purchase, great price, well maintained vehicle the service is very good. Nice staff..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
I had to call them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
Great Guy. Bought (2) cars from them. No hard sale...held cars for us pending insurance payments. Good condition...detailed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 48 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 37 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
The Jaykar Group - 35 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Harrison Auto Broker - 34 listings

704 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
My T Motorz - 32 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 22 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Champion Motors - 17 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Max Auto - 14 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 14 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
360 Cowboys Auto Sales

830 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Select Auto Group

1226 W. Corporate Dr. Suite F, Arlington, TX 76006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295