Best Buy Auto

2109 W. Division
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 200-7031

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/11/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-4017293985221921716-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 95,298

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $24,995, 95,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/11/2014_toyota_prius-pic-5584435584516677616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,275

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $10,995, 72,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/57/2013_mazda_mazda2-pic-5444335938066902175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 20,750

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $6,995, 20,750 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/38/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2860513445181773066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 78,845

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $11,995, 78,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/11/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1814739744877903769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,041

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,995, 95,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/21/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-1535622854428539706-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 129,731

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $7,995, 129,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5497100231673930541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,989

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 33,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/22/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-351733892631134099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,997

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,995, 104,997 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3058978885639763883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 101,342

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 101,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5850146842342311593-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,243

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $9,995, 98,243 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1325435472078112277-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,195

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,995, 102,195 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5744629429986684625-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,834

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 77,834 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/11/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6011811405564060344-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,209

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $13,995, 111,209 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/44/2016_fiat_500x-pic-8210595682711509522-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Plus Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 46,510

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Plus for sale - $13,995, 46,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/02/22/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5664097077099312825-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 143,680

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 for sale - $10,995, 143,680 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
They were great responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

We genuinely appreciate your honest opinion.
Aug 9, 2017
Not helpful at all Did not say a car I was looking at was in a crash and almost got salvage. Found out by my bank instead of sales rep. Also they really don't help you at all worst customer service.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Crystal,
Thank you for sharing your opinion. Please be sure that we provide  FREE CARFAX reports to our valued customers upon request. Also, you can view that report while you are  researching the vehicle. We don't hide anything from our customers as you may have claimed. We are not liable to say something we haven't gotten asked for. Also, all our vehicles come with CLEAN TITLE . Please provide us with the Make/Model of the vehicle your were referring to further assist you.

Thank you again and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 24, 2017
New1975
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for sharing your opinion!
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly answered questions needed
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for your honest review John.

We are always here to help our customers and enhance our service.
Jun 15, 2017
I got a response the next day about a question I asked about the car. I went by the car lot 3 days later and sat in my vehicle for about 10 minutes with no one ever coming out. I went over to the car by myself and looked at it. Vehicle had serious hail damage so I returned to my vehicle and left without anyone ever coming out to assist me. I will not and won't recommend this lot to anyone. Stay away.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Calvin,
We apologize for the inconvenience. please be sure that we strive to provide the best service we can. It is a family owned and operated business. Customers should call for appointments prior to stopping by. Our salesman was probably helping another customer inside the office, and we are absolutely sure that if you have walked in and asked for help, you would've received the exact service you expected.

We appreciate your honest opinion and we hope to see you soon to change your impression about Best Buy Auto.
May 20, 2017
GuruC7ZC
We called before we drove the 45 minutes to the dealership to make sure they had the vehicle, which they stated they did. When we arrived, the car was right up front. The radio did not work, but they took care of that before we signed. They were curtious and friendly. We will use them again.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for your kind review.
May 15, 2017
GuruP25D
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for your kind review
Apr 19, 2017
Beezoman
I called about the vehicle he said it was available. .but when I got there he said he sold about 30min once I got there
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Beezoman,
We apologize for the inconvenience caused on our end. But the nature of our business is first come first serve. Let us know how we can help !

Regards,
Apr 16, 2017
Fusion_limo1
Very happy with the prompt response.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Appreciate your review!
Mar 30, 2017
They was very professional and had a great section of automobiles
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Dwight,

Thank you for your sweet review. We try to maintain the good quality of our vehicles.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded quickly. Truck was being sold by the time I called
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Great!
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had an AWESOME buying experience and would definitely recommend this dealership. I love my 2008 Ford Expedition.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Anita,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure serving you as well.
We are so glad to know that you are enjoying your 2008 Ford Expedition.

Regards,
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, was treated with respect and not pushy like a lot of other dealers. i highly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Respect is the key to our success! And customers like you are the reason we are here. Thank you so much for the positive feedback . Hope to see you soon!

Regards,
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice to work with. Would purchase vehicle through them again. Worked hard to get done in a timely manner and returned phone calls.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Cameron,
Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to selling you your next vehicle.

Regards,
Nov 11, 2016
This dealer needs to remove his ads when they sell . 30 days later is not acceptable
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I ended up buying a Jaguar X-type 2006 with only 67,000 miles for $5500 out the door. They let you look around & don't breathe down your throats. They take a copy of your DL & let you test drive the car by yourself. They didn't pressure me at all & were very nice throughout the whole process. Cars were pretty much exactly as described online & I was able to write a check & pickup car.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Nicole,

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure serving you! Hope you're enjoying your new ride.

Regards,
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer was great - we just changed our minds on buying the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Paul,
Thank you for your kind words. Be sure that we will always try to help incase you changed your mind again.

Regards,
Sep 8, 2016
I emailed Mohd Alhajeid at best buy auto with a question on a Mercedes SL 500 and he responded the same day. I emailed back for more info and he was back to me right away. I have not made a decision on the car yet but I would certainly ask for Mohd again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

thank you for the kind words. Always looking forward to serving you!
Aug 26, 2016
Responded immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Matthew,

Thank you for your review.We are always working harder towards providing a better customer service.
Aug 25, 2016
Great car was in excellent shape at a good price. It was worth driving from Houston to get. I would recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Misty,

Thank you for your kind words. hope you're enjoying your ride.
Jul 29, 2016
Mo was great. Very responsive. Returned our calls and emails. Love, love, love the Audi we got. Sometimes I just sit in it and listen to the radio while working because I work from home. :) It's in near perfect condition (one tiny ding in the door, you can only see it from a certain angle). Mo was respectful, patient, and accommodating. I would have given 5 stars, but the wheel lock was missing, which did cause some drama when we went to get the new tires, but I don't blame Mo for that. Just not "technically" a perfect experience. I would definitely recommend Best Buy Auto. Ask for Mo. Great guy. Easy process (we had financing already when we went in).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

It was our pleasure serving you and getting you in your beautiful Audi. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused by the missing wheel lock.  Looking forward to seeing you and Nathan again!
Jul 20, 2016
The contacted me back quickly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 17, 2016
unaji
Car couldn't start and on test drive transmission stuck and it made noise and smelled ! Dealer said the tire was low that's reason for noise! Said can't expect used cars to have new tires! Wow!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

The vehicle was priced low, if you are willing to pay more, we will be happy to put new tires on it for you. these are used vehicles. we are willing to fix the car and detail it if you let us know. Thanks
Feb 10, 2016
Cars seemed dirty
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Rude and pushy. Attempted to negotiate on price. Dealer said he would fill up the gas tank. Kept trying to force me to sign papers. Overall uncomfortable situation. Took my business elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
No hassle with my purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 13, 2015
Great follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
I contacted this dealer about the 2004 Saab 9-3, which they told me to come out and see after going on about the value of the car, but the did not disclose all the relevant information about the car. Their location was more than 30 minutes away and when I arrived to test drive the convertible I was told the top does not work, why would I purchase a convertible that does not convert. They never disclosed this information,m even though they knew the top did not work and they had no intentions of repairing. They did not apologize for wasting my time, just a I don't care about the customer attitude, would never do business with them regardless of pricing. Very poor customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience, and thank you for your review. Best Buy Auto is willing to give you  $1,000 discount on a purchase , if you decide to purchase from us.
Our apologies,
Best Buy Auto
May 20, 2015
Saw the 01 X5 online for $5995. I went to the dealer and test drove and I really liked it. I want to pay cash so was hoping to make a deal. The guy "who made the deals" did not come in until after 2 pm. So we went to get lunch and pick up my kid from school. Called the dealer and did not get a response. So i replied to the carguru ad for 5995 and was ignored. The next morning the posting was changed and the price went up $1000. So shady.... so I went to another dealer, paid cash, got and x5 a year newer with 25,000 less miles on it and walked out for less that $6995 with TTL..... OHH Yeah..... and the x5 with the jacked up price remains for sale a month later....Ha!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Waste of time. False advertisement of in house financing and the car I looked at, 750Li was raggedy and scratched up. Reffered me to a dealer down the street and his cars looked like dogs had been chewing on the interior. Horrible experience! Sales person's name is Justin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Friendly willing to help and good cars for the price. Bought my van through them after looking around for a few weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Dealer not wanting to take my trade in, offered me $3,000 less than kelly blue book trade value, I won't be back here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
love this site, always great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
It's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Not so quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
I bought from Best Buy, very smooth purchase, great price, well maintained vehicle the service is very good. Nice staff..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
I had to call them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
Great Guy. Bought (2) cars from them. No hard sale...held cars for us pending insurance payments. Good condition...detailed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

KIMP Automotive - 40 listings
5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119
2 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 36 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Apple Remarketing - 17 listings
2227 Michigan Ave Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Indulgence Motors - 12 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 10 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Affordable Auto - 10 listings
700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011
1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 4 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
North Texas Autos
2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
2 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
B&W Auto Sales
1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
I and M Auto Inc
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200