Best Buy Auto

2109 W. Division
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 200-7031

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/12/53/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1532793167979814999-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,041

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,995, 95,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/12/01/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-4229970065857021226-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 95,298

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 RWD for sale - $22,995, 95,298 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/22/36/2009_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-7252308827527672022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 38,900

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $49,995, 38,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/12/01/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6130893582156440161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,876

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,995, 80,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/59/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8514244892286970690-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 77,834

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,995, 77,834 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/19/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5814558721728689526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 73,502

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,995, 73,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/12/01/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7171272487244722583-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,725

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $7,995, 97,725 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/03/30/2011_ford_expedition-pic-7552298353565134695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 109,874

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $13,995, 109,874 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/13/42/2016_ram_2500-pic-1309832134676530633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 60,527

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $47,995, 60,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/03/03/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3221729534408076814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,817

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $9,995, 103,817 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/03/47/2010_ford_expedition-pic-6619403566460607213-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 181,668

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $8,994, 181,668 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/08/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3878844780737266108-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 82,423

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $11,995, 82,423 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/22/52/2009_bmw_x5-pic-3978766043456020392-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,927

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $9,995, 105,927 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/13/42/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-167082979691738454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 92,105

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 92,105 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/12/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-659270287333922569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 94,248

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $10,995, 94,248 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2018
The gentlemen with whom I dealt were professional and courteous. The dealer exceeded my expectations when the first car I looked at turned out to need more repair than I was willing to undergo and we were able to switch out for a different make and model, newer, with the same equipment, for less money. I will definitely keep Best Buy Auto Inc in mind when it comes time to get into another vehicle. First Rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2018
5
Dealt with Mo. Very understanding and bought the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2018
Jaye Bassett
DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT TRUST THESE LIARS. Lies about having vehicles on their lot that they have already sold. I asked him if it was still available because I'm coming from Kansas City to Arlington to purchase it, set up an appointment time for 11:00, he emailed me at 10:30 saying it sold the previous evening. Lies, they kept the car on Cargurus for 167 days to get people to their car lot, I asked why it was on there for so long and they claimed it was because of the price they had it listed for, and that they reduced it. I'm 100% certain it was sold a long time ago. I wasted rental fees, money on hotel, gas and time dealing with LIARS. Others have said the same about this dealership, believe them. Don't drive down the street to see a car from these LIARS, you will be wasting your time.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for any inconvenience that might have occurred from our end. Please note that the vehicle was still available for sale when you inquired about it. Now, it's really hard to for us to predict when a customer might walk in and actually purchase a vehicle. But what we can guarantee is, if you have left a deposit on that specific vehicle, and since you are coming from another city, we would've saved the vehicle for you until you checked it out. You calling us names and LIARS is unappreciated. You are claiming that we have sold the vehicle way before we informed you. We have proofs, sig
 More ...
Mar 25, 2018
The response was prompt
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Mar 14, 2018
Sabdeem
Good guy and very informative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Mar 9, 2018
yes they told me that the car had been sold..why advertise a vehicle and it's not available that's a waist of consumers time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review! Please note that we work on first come first serve basis. We apologize for any inconvenience that might caused from our end. Also, keep in mind listings might take up to 48 hrs to update on third party advertising websites. Hope we were able to clarify.
Dec 19, 2017
Deqler replied in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZTQGD
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 17, 2017
They were great responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We genuinely appreciate your honest opinion.
Aug 9, 2017
Not helpful at all Did not say a car I was looking at was in a crash and almost got salvage. Found out by my bank instead of sales rep. Also they really don't help you at all worst customer service.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Crystal,
Thank you for sharing your opinion. Please be sure that we provide  FREE CARFAX reports to our valued customers upon request. Also, you can view that report while you are  researching the vehicle. We don't hide anything from our customers as you may have claimed. We are not liable to say something we haven't gotten asked for. Also, all our vehicles come with CLEAN TITLE . Please provide us with the Make/Model of the vehicle your were referring to further assist you.

Thank you again and apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 24, 2017
New1975
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your opinion!
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly answered questions needed
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your honest review John.

We are always here to help our customers and enhance our service.
Jun 15, 2017
I got a response the next day about a question I asked about the car. I went by the car lot 3 days later and sat in my vehicle for about 10 minutes with no one ever coming out. I went over to the car by myself and looked at it. Vehicle had serious hail damage so I returned to my vehicle and left without anyone ever coming out to assist me. I will not and won't recommend this lot to anyone. Stay away.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Calvin,
We apologize for the inconvenience. please be sure that we strive to provide the best service we can. It is a family owned and operated business. Customers should call for appointments prior to stopping by. Our salesman was probably helping another customer inside the office, and we are absolutely sure that if you have walked in and asked for help, you would've received the exact service you expected.

We appreciate your honest opinion and we hope to see you soon to change your impression about Best Buy Auto.
May 20, 2017
GuruC7ZC
We called before we drove the 45 minutes to the dealership to make sure they had the vehicle, which they stated they did. When we arrived, the car was right up front. The radio did not work, but they took care of that before we signed. They were curtious and friendly. We will use them again.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review.
May 15, 2017
GuruP25D
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review
Apr 19, 2017
Beezoman
I called about the vehicle he said it was available. .but when I got there he said he sold about 30min once I got there
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Beezoman,
We apologize for the inconvenience caused on our end. But the nature of our business is first come first serve. Let us know how we can help !

Regards,
Apr 16, 2017
Fusion_limo1
Very happy with the prompt response.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Appreciate your review!
Mar 30, 2017
They was very professional and had a great section of automobiles
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dwight,

Thank you for your sweet review. We try to maintain the good quality of our vehicles.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded quickly. Truck was being sold by the time I called
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Great!
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had an AWESOME buying experience and would definitely recommend this dealership. I love my 2008 Ford Expedition.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anita,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure serving you as well.
We are so glad to know that you are enjoying your 2008 Ford Expedition.

Regards,
Dec 18, 2016
GATOKAT
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, was treated with respect and not pushy like a lot of other dealers. i highly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Respect is the key to our success! And customers like you are the reason we are here. Thank you so much for the positive feedback . Hope to see you soon!

Regards,
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice to work with. Would purchase vehicle through them again. Worked hard to get done in a timely manner and returned phone calls.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cameron,
Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to selling you your next vehicle.

Regards,
Nov 11, 2016
This dealer needs to remove his ads when they sell . 30 days later is not acceptable
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I ended up buying a Jaguar X-type 2006 with only 67,000 miles for $5500 out the door. They let you look around & don't breathe down your throats. They take a copy of your DL & let you test drive the car by yourself. They didn't pressure me at all & were very nice throughout the whole process. Cars were pretty much exactly as described online & I was able to write a check & pickup car.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nicole,

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure serving you! Hope you're enjoying your new ride.

Regards,
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer was great - we just changed our minds on buying the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul,
Thank you for your kind words. Be sure that we will always try to help incase you changed your mind again.

Regards,
Sep 8, 2016
I emailed Mohd Alhajeid at best buy auto with a question on a Mercedes SL 500 and he responded the same day. I emailed back for more info and he was back to me right away. I have not made a decision on the car yet but I would certainly ask for Mohd again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you for the kind words. Always looking forward to serving you!
Aug 26, 2016
Responded immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matthew,

Thank you for your review.We are always working harder towards providing a better customer service.
Aug 25, 2016
Great car was in excellent shape at a good price. It was worth driving from Houston to get. I would recommend them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Misty,

Thank you for your kind words. hope you're enjoying your ride.
Jul 29, 2016
Mo was great. Very responsive. Returned our calls and emails. Love, love, love the Audi we got. Sometimes I just sit in it and listen to the radio while working because I work from home. :) It's in near perfect condition (one tiny ding in the door, you can only see it from a certain angle). Mo was respectful, patient, and accommodating. I would have given 5 stars, but the wheel lock was missing, which did cause some drama when we went to get the new tires, but I don't blame Mo for that. Just not "technically" a perfect experience. I would definitely recommend Best Buy Auto. Ask for Mo. Great guy. Easy process (we had financing already when we went in).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was our pleasure serving you and getting you in your beautiful Audi. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused by the missing wheel lock.  Looking forward to seeing you and Nathan again!
Jul 20, 2016
The contacted me back quickly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 17, 2016
unaji
Car couldn't start and on test drive transmission stuck and it made noise and smelled ! Dealer said the tire was low that's reason for noise! Said can't expect used cars to have new tires! Wow!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The vehicle was priced low, if you are willing to pay more, we will be happy to put new tires on it for you. these are used vehicles. we are willing to fix the car and detail it if you let us know. Thanks
Feb 10, 2016
Cars seemed dirty
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Rude and pushy. Attempted to negotiate on price. Dealer said he would fill up the gas tank. Kept trying to force me to sign papers. Overall uncomfortable situation. Took my business elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
No hassle with my purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
I contacted this dealer about the 2004 Saab 9-3, which they told me to come out and see after going on about the value of the car, but the did not disclose all the relevant information about the car. Their location was more than 30 minutes away and when I arrived to test drive the convertible I was told the top does not work, why would I purchase a convertible that does not convert. They never disclosed this information,m even though they knew the top did not work and they had no intentions of repairing. They did not apologize for wasting my time, just a I don't care about the customer attitude, would never do business with them regardless of pricing. Very poor customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry for the inconvenience, and thank you for your review. Best Buy Auto is willing to give you  $1,000 discount on a purchase , if you decide to purchase from us.
Our apologies,
Best Buy Auto
May 20, 2015
Saw the 01 X5 online for $5995. I went to the dealer and test drove and I really liked it. I want to pay cash so was hoping to make a deal. The guy "who made the deals" did not come in until after 2 pm. So we went to get lunch and pick up my kid from school. Called the dealer and did not get a response. So i replied to the carguru ad for 5995 and was ignored. The next morning the posting was changed and the price went up $1000. So shady.... so I went to another dealer, paid cash, got and x5 a year newer with 25,000 less miles on it and walked out for less that $6995 with TTL..... OHH Yeah..... and the x5 with the jacked up price remains for sale a month later....Ha!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Waste of time. False advertisement of in house financing and the car I looked at, 750Li was raggedy and scratched up. Reffered me to a dealer down the street and his cars looked like dogs had been chewing on the interior. Horrible experience! Sales person's name is Justin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Friendly willing to help and good cars for the price. Bought my van through them after looking around for a few weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Dealer not wanting to take my trade in, offered me $3,000 less than kelly blue book trade value, I won't be back here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
love this site, always great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
It's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Not so quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
I bought from Best Buy, very smooth purchase, great price, well maintained vehicle the service is very good. Nice staff..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
I had to call them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
Great Guy. Bought (2) cars from them. No hard sale...held cars for us pending insurance payments. Good condition...detailed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

KIMP Automotive - 50 listings
5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119
2 reviews
Drive Home Today LLC - 17 listings
3124 E Abram St, Suite 101 Arlington, TX 76010
2 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 13 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
AnB Auto Center - 5 listings
3301 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
4 reviews
Import Auto Sales - 5 listings
2118 East Abram Street Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 1 listing
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Half Price Auto Sales
1949 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
DKR Cars Inc.
1719 West Division St. Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Super Imports, Inc.
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Z Car Mart
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Texas Motor Works
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review
J B Cars and Trucks
2004 E. Divison St. Arlington, TX 76011
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,280 Great Deals out of 208,575 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
493 Great Deals out of 40,207 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 153,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,073 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 121,224 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
225 Great Deals out of 31,073 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
506 Great Deals out of 78,656 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 77,015 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
746 Great Deals out of 72,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 66,186 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 111,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,001 Great Deals out of 79,495 listings starting at $1,500