Best Auto of Manassas Inc.

9124 Antique Way
Manassas, VA 20110

Sales: (703) 659-4397

Today 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/01/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-4157488501789851312-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,100

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $6,399, 152,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/01/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-6649042417048554020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,405

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 136,346

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $7,999, 136,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/37/2009_jeep_compass-pic-8973845435962134372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,356

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $4,999, 123,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/20/58/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3910191158169183550-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,794

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 86,584

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $19,999, 86,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/39/2012_ford_mustang-pic-909217528180877652-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,755

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 70,987

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $10,399, 70,987 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/26/2012_ford_focus-pic-2861495746294571650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,013

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,253

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus S for sale - $4,999, 98,253 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/32/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7198667471786002746-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,449

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,999, 65,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/53/2009_subaru_forester-pic-2890383748046883563-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,342

Price: $7,178

Mileage: 102,116

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,178, 102,116 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/16/02/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-5942851816933370449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,138

Price: $7,211

Mileage: 39,404

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,211, 39,404 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/09/2005_toyota_camry-pic-6933123587988414329-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,575

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 168,014

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,695, 168,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/07/49/2011_volvo_xc70-pic-5951974097864318229-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC70 T6 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,261

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Champ Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC70 T6 for sale - $15,999, 73,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/01/2010_bmw_x5-pic-6518900056753193321-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,601

Price: $15,316

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD for sale - $15,316, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/42/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3520815384995600426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,630

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 109,380

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $8,799, 109,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/20/55/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8457704373799470841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,654

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 96,571

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,399, 96,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/37/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5928036364295199106-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,706

Price: $7,831

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,831, 96,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
At first instance the text msg was responded at midnight but afterwards no further communication how ever it's ok and nothing to be surprised if company is not so eager to do business so as customers are as such I m in no hurry but being a person involved in marketing field I would like to bring it to kind notice to the management of the Manassas Auto that dealing in auto is. No more seller's market and in buyer's market it's important to connect with and access the probability of the business if they are willing to do. Or otherwise there are 100 of Auto dealers and 1000s of customers in the market my all good wishes to the management of the Manassas and Happy New Year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
GuruZZBM4
Responded timely. Asked how much can they reduce price, for cash purchase? Response was $300- "If you can't afford it, don' t waste my time." How do people think they can make a sale when they are so RUDE?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
1234fox
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
They did respond to my offer but were not willing to negotiate on price even though blue book value is below asking price
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Lacetti_3094
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
I loved the pics of the car, but was unhappy with the responses from the dealer. I live in Georgia and was traveling to get the car in VA, So naturally I had a few questions in which the person answering the queation told me I was not serious about the car and refused to answer any more questions of mine. Needless to say I'm looking for a car elsewhere
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Very professionally kind and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
nate0123
35
Wasn't the right fit for me because of accident history, but dealership responded quickly and politely. History reports are available on their website.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
livinon2wheels
Spoke with the owner on the phone. What a disaster. English is clearly not their first language and it shows. Both of the people I talked to clearly either didnt understand plain english or chose not to try. Be very very careful with this dealer, I would say they are not to be trusted at all. The information provided about the car I was interested in had conflicting information and when I asked the owner about it he was very evasive. buyer beware!
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Had a great experience with the sales person
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
This dealer contacted me in the same day and was very helpful in answering my questions
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
very nice guys
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
1pfunk
Had a great buying experience from best auto of Manassas, got a great deal on a car that I love very much, Mike and shala are good people to deal with, thanks best auto of Manassas, if I need another car in the future I would not hesitate to buy from you again. LARRY
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Buyer beware! A car-buyer's worst nightmare. Condition of vehicles are grossly misrepresented. The advertised warranty when the vehicle was test driven was no longer offered at the time of sale. Save your money and do business with a dealer who is reputable enough to advertise the last names of the company representatives on their business cards. If these representatives cannot be 100% with you, then take 100% of your business elsewhere. You have been warned.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
NSamba
I visited this dealer to test drive the car I was interested in. When I got there, the vehicle was not ready to be test driven so he told me to go back there in few days time by which he will fix traction issue that the car was experiencing as he tells me that I should make a deposit of $200.00 in order him to keep the vehicle from being taken by another potential client. I handed him my debit card and he said if could charge $500.00 for that deposit. I accepted and then I left. Five days later, this dealer called to tell me that the car was ready for the test drive. When I got there, the dealer was not on site but a lady was so she handed me the car key to test drive the vehicle. Soon after when I had the car in motion, the whole was like jumping and turned back to her after when I got to the main street. I explained to her that the car was moving roughly and that I was not interested in it anymore. She called an offsite mechanic to have the car taken to a different location and check what was going on. I told her that I was not going to wait for another repair so I left. She called me the following day to go back to the dealer and again I told her that I was not purchase the car. Then she said to me that she had three other cars that I can choose one from and again I said to her that I did not want to buy her dealership. Then she said I will not get my $500.00 back and suggested me to go to court if I would want to. Thank you!
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
i had a great experience with sales lady & im very interested in vehicle but had no o ne to go with me to help get to dealler so keep in touch if still have from time to time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The car, that we originally wanted, was not available but found another, happy with it and the service provided.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer did contact me within a few hours. I noticed that the description of options did not match what I observed on the pictures. For example, it listed a Sunroof/moonroof. I inquired and the response was, Sorry it is a mistake, NO SUNROOF! I cant help but think these are strategies to get you in the door so they can give you a different sell job. I have found this to be the case on multiple inquiries with other dealers as well.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car was as advertised , only needed to replace 2 dry rotted brake line hoses to pass Md inspection ! was very pleased with overall experiance ! i would and have recomended to friiends ! Def 5 stars from me !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share with us,  The goal of the Best Auto of Manassas  team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs.
Shala
Feb 25, 2016
I didn't get a chance to make it to the dealership however he was a professional on the phone. I would certainly contact them again when i'm looking for a new vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for contacting Best Auto Of Manassas INC
I look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you!
Mike
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience really attentive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Jenifer so much
I appreciate your time... :)
Shala
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 19, 2015
nice vehicle. The sales person Shala, was very helpful. Extremely cute too!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our customer services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you again , take care!
Shala
Nov 24, 2015
Typical fast and furious dealership built on purchasing cars off auction and flipping as quickly as possible. Use standard, non- refundable, deposit method to hold a car if your interested. You must purchase a car from the lot or your money is gone. Now, the sales Team is very nice and want to sell you a car but this kind of dealership is best when you can swing by the lot and check out the car prior to buying. You are rolling the dice if you put down a deposit and buy based on pictures. This is a used car lot so don't expect it to function like a new car dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your time and comment, again when you call for a car to put on hold I am sorry you need to make a deposit first , I can't hold a car for you without deposit, I am sorry I can't change that rule , I wish I can ,, but again Thank you for your time :)
May 30, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Marcos was my salesman and was extremely nice and helpful. An issue came up as I was driving the car home, and Marcos not only had it fixed, but had it fixed at no cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this company--in fact, they would be the first place I look. The price was fair and the service was amazing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your review Diane!  It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.  I hope your "new to you" vehicle gives you many years of service!  - Marcos
Mar 9, 2015
Marcos did a wonderful job.Great car great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Dean, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate your business! - Marcos

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 141 listings
9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Manassas Motors Pre-Owned Superstore - 50 listings
8846 Mathis Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
American Auto Group - 46 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 35 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
7 reviews
BVM INC - 34 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
3 reviews
VINSDC - 33 listings
9026 Euclid Ave, Suite H Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
E Cars - 30 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Safe Auto - 27 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 138 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Linton Motorsport - 25 listings
8505 Euclid Ave Ste M Manassas Park, VA 20111
1 review
Beyond Motors - 18 listings
9120 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
JW Motors Inc.
8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
Northern Virginia Imports
8503 H-Euclid Ave. Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
American Auto Fox
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000