Best Auto of Manassas Inc.

9124 Antique Way
Manassas, VA 20110

Sales: (703) 659-4397

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/36/2002_lexus_is_300-pic-1089299079368445046-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,803

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 149,265

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $4,199, 149,265 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/26/2011_nissan_murano-pic-2649598854476589353-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,780

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,408

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $10,999, 73,408 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/05/56/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-2439066613964723538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,358

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 136,346

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $7,999, 136,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/12/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-8864627349148223982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,301

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 82,716

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,999, 82,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/16/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-6376758697087390434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,046

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GS for sale - $4,999, 108,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/10/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6666185981296163475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,638

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,399, 98,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/16/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6043133613915582211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,749

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $9,299, 88,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/18/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-446849145003946359-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,621

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 94,037

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,799, 94,037 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/06/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-3089297618481519773-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,953

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 111,116

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $7,999, 111,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/11/2007_ford_explorer-pic-58828443021523677-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,027

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 106,871

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $8,199, 106,871 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/53/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4054014107857383462-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,526

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $5,799, 80,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/40/2013_kia_soul-pic-3749700600762298915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,969

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 56,175

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,299, 56,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/05/14/2008_honda_pilot-pic-5538901791291160083-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,920

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 120,534

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE for sale - $9,299, 120,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/46/2005_toyota_camry-pic-3158810773471777052-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,919

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 168,014

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,499, 168,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/46/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-6688516806764958596-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20110

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Manassas, VA 20110

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $6,599, 135,000 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Very professionally kind and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
nate0123
35
Wasn't the right fit for me because of accident history, but dealership responded quickly and politely. History reports are available on their website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
livinon2wheels
Spoke with the owner on the phone. What a disaster. English is clearly not their first language and it shows. Both of the people I talked to clearly either didnt understand plain english or chose not to try. Be very very careful with this dealer, I would say they are not to be trusted at all. The information provided about the car I was interested in had conflicting information and when I asked the owner about it he was very evasive. buyer beware!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Had a great experience with the sales person
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
This dealer contacted me in the same day and was very helpful in answering my questions
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
very nice guys
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
1pfunk
Had a great buying experience from best auto of Manassas, got a great deal on a car that I love very much, Mike and shala are good people to deal with, thanks best auto of Manassas, if I need another car in the future I would not hesitate to buy from you again. LARRY
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Buyer beware! A car-buyer's worst nightmare. Condition of vehicles are grossly misrepresented. The advertised warranty when the vehicle was test driven was no longer offered at the time of sale. Save your money and do business with a dealer who is reputable enough to advertise the last names of the company representatives on their business cards. If these representatives cannot be 100% with you, then take 100% of your business elsewhere. You have been warned.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
NSamba
I visited this dealer to test drive the car I was interested in. When I got there, the vehicle was not ready to be test driven so he told me to go back there in few days time by which he will fix traction issue that the car was experiencing as he tells me that I should make a deposit of $200.00 in order him to keep the vehicle from being taken by another potential client. I handed him my debit card and he said if could charge $500.00 for that deposit. I accepted and then I left. Five days later, this dealer called to tell me that the car was ready for the test drive. When I got there, the dealer was not on site but a lady was so she handed me the car key to test drive the vehicle. Soon after when I had the car in motion, the whole was like jumping and turned back to her after when I got to the main street. I explained to her that the car was moving roughly and that I was not interested in it anymore. She called an offsite mechanic to have the car taken to a different location and check what was going on. I told her that I was not going to wait for another repair so I left. She called me the following day to go back to the dealer and again I told her that I was not purchase the car. Then she said to me that she had three other cars that I can choose one from and again I said to her that I did not want to buy her dealership. Then she said I will not get my $500.00 back and suggested me to go to court if I would want to. Thank you!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
i had a great experience with sales lady & im very interested in vehicle but had no o ne to go with me to help get to dealler so keep in touch if still have from time to time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
The car, that we originally wanted, was not available but found another, happy with it and the service provided.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer did contact me within a few hours. I noticed that the description of options did not match what I observed on the pictures. For example, it listed a Sunroof/moonroof. I inquired and the response was, Sorry it is a mistake, NO SUNROOF! I cant help but think these are strategies to get you in the door so they can give you a different sell job. I have found this to be the case on multiple inquiries with other dealers as well.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
car was as advertised , only needed to replace 2 dry rotted brake line hoses to pass Md inspection ! was very pleased with overall experiance ! i would and have recomended to friiends ! Def 5 stars from me !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share with us,  The goal of the Best Auto of Manassas  team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs.
Shala
Feb 25, 2016
Rchizz22
I didn't get a chance to make it to the dealership however he was a professional on the phone. I would certainly contact them again when i'm looking for a new vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for contacting Best Auto Of Manassas INC
I look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you!
Mike
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience really attentive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you Jenifer so much
I appreciate your time... :)
Shala
Dec 19, 2015
nice vehicle. The sales person Shala, was very helpful. Extremely cute too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for taking your time for the review. we love to hear about our customer services. we really appreciate it and hope to see you again , take care!
Shala
Nov 24, 2015
Typical fast and furious dealership built on purchasing cars off auction and flipping as quickly as possible. Use standard, non- refundable, deposit method to hold a car if your interested. You must purchase a car from the lot or your money is gone. Now, the sales Team is very nice and want to sell you a car but this kind of dealership is best when you can swing by the lot and check out the car prior to buying. You are rolling the dice if you put down a deposit and buy based on pictures. This is a used car lot so don't expect it to function like a new car dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your time and comment, again when you call for a car to put on hold I am sorry you need to make a deposit first , I can't hold a car for you without deposit, I am sorry I can't change that rule , I wish I can ,, but again Thank you for your time :)
Read 2 old reviews
May 30, 2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Marcos was my salesman and was extremely nice and helpful. An issue came up as I was driving the car home, and Marcos not only had it fixed, but had it fixed at no cost to me. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this company--in fact, they would be the first place I look. The price was fair and the service was amazing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Thank you for your review Diane!  It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.  I hope your "new to you" vehicle gives you many years of service!  - Marcos
Mar 9, 2015
Marcos did a wonderful job.Great car great price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Auto of Manassas Inc.:

Dean, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate your business! - Marcos

Other Nearby Dealers

Pure Car Buying - 63 listings

17555 Jefferson Davis Hwy Dumfries, VA 22026

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 53 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Dasto Auto Sales - 46 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
CarXpress - 43 listings

6557 Commerce Ct Warrenton, VA 20187

1 review
The Automotive Company - 40 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
E Cars - 32 listings

9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
29 Auto Outlet - 31 listings

5001 Lee Hwy Warrenton, VA 20187

3 reviews
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 13 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 6 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
United Auto Group

23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950