Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1824 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, VA 24012

Sales: (888) 710-2023

Service: (877) 294-7509

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/41/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-44759330508683182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$8,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,113

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 461

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $29,898, 461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/01/2014_nissan_murano-pic-5159344531779463720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,980

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 31,008

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,998, 31,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/25/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2433694215914545150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,056

Price: $34,898

Mileage: 708

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $34,898, 708 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/57/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8878505018530115332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,310

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 33,258

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,998, 33,258 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/40/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6660034156552281219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,639

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 35,608

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,996, 35,608 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2013_fiat_500-pic-8655518873480178405-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Turbo Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 20,172

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nero Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Turbo for sale - $8,998, 20,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/07/51/2015_buick_encore-pic-8845351125361987670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,116

Price: $16,956

Mileage: 11,602

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,956, 11,602 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/09/24/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-7247088912455552738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,658

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 14,641

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $22,988, 14,641 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/05/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5783791163531209396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,676

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 7,839

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $14,998, 7,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/06/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-4851950437640454246-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,287

Price: $51,998

Mileage: 33,433

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $51,998, 33,433 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/01/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3288161959314430671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,718

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 26,427

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,989, 26,427 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/40/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3806919472569925823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,508

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 4,242

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,998, 4,242 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/33/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8079159914333602502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,814

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 3,542

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $31,998, 3,542 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/36/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2869103778579738097-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,770

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 65,521

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $27,998, 65,521 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/54/2014_buick_encore-pic-797731703119680801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,985

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 25,210

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $17,898, 25,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Gary, thank you for your review! We're always happy to hear when any of our associates provides exceptional service. Thank you for your business, we hope you'll think of us again for your future needs.
May 31, 2017
GuruWGYN
Got out to the dealership and the car was damaged .....conveyed this to the sales person who responded via Internet and got no response whatsoever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

We're concerned to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve. We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your experience is important to us. Please contact us at your convenience, or feel free to send us your email address or phone number. I look forward to hearing from you. -Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
May 8, 2017
Guru1NWM
Called back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for posting a 5-star review. It is genuinely appreciated. Glad we could follow through for you.
Apr 27, 2017
Initially the key to the vehicle could not be found when I called but when I went to the dealer a couple days later I was helped fairly quickly and ended up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Gerhard, I'm happy you bought the vehicle. Congratulations! I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure to have you see us. Please feel free to reach out to us for anything or to offer any other suggestions on how we might achieve a 5-star rating. We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you again when needed. -Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Jan 24, 2017
Their response time is to slow. I called to speak to the sales man that rhey appointed me and had to call him several rimes beforw he called back. They also told me that they could do appraisals by getting pictures and they low balled me on my trade. So i asked him if the value would go up if i came out and he didnt really know. So I decide that 3 hours was to long to drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

David - thank you for the 5-star rating!
Nov 29, 2016
I contacted the dealership on Tuesday (11/22) in reference to the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale. Sunya contacted me on Monday afternoon (11/21) seeing if I was still in the market. We talked on the phone later that day and I said I was still in the market but needed to come down $2,000. She said she would like to make it happen and you would talk to the sales manager that day and get back to me. I didn't hear back from anyone so I called and left a message around 10:30 a.m. Tuesday (11/22) morning. I never heard again from anyone so I tried again around 1 p.m. and again at 4 p.m. Still no response of any kind until I called from another number and got a call back. I had to learn myself that the vehicle was no longer available as it was sold but thought how unprofessional this experience was. I understand that you are in the business of selling vehicles but to not respond back to me at all either to tell me the price was firm or there were other buyer's I could have completely understood or tried to come up with the money for the price of the car. I know you deal with good situations and bad everyday but thought your handling of this was bad. I'm glad you were able to sell the car but I'm sorry you lost a customer in the process. I would still like to thank Travis for his help and professionalism in this experience as he was great to work with before this situation happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for your feedback, Kyle.  We regret that we didn't get back to you about the Highlander.  We're glad that we were able to talk to you about the misunderstanding.  If there's any way we can be of help in the future, please feel free to contact me.  Best, Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Nov 16, 2016
Dealer was receptive and proactive. They were very professional and informative. I would defiantly make them my primary dealer for all car purchases
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I went out and bought another truck before they bothered to get back to me. When I did speak with someone they were polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional customer service! Did a purchase for myself and my mother. The entire staff is warm and friendly and really want to see you leave in your best option possible. Thanks Scott!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Pleasant but too far apart on a Corvette trade and cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Fast response very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Perfect experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent communication but this wasn't the car I was looking for so I thanked them for their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
They didn't provide enough info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent customer service this guy name Ron was really nice and took really good care of us and josh too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Visited dealership. But did not respond to my 3rd email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Can't remember his name but I remember what he looks like. He was in a hurry because they closed at 7 pm and instead of taking the time to speak to us, he was rushing us when my boyfriend was looking at the Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
The salesman sent an email asking for me to call so we could talk about the car I liked. When I emailed them I had planned to come to the dealership that weekend and by the time the sales man got back to me something had come up and I was unable to come that weekend. He couldn't get the ball going to talk about the car and he asked when I could come to the dealership and I was trying to explain to him what was going on and as soon as he heard I couldn't come immediately he interrupted me and said the car was going to auction so it wasn't going to be there. Then he asked if I called to just tell him I couldn't come. Well he was rude and interrupted me. If he had let me finish then I was going to say that I knew he couldn't hold the car and I wanted to do something over the phone but he pissed me off. So I just said that I didn't know the car was going to auction and I didn't want to be rude so that's why I called him because he took his time to email me. I thanked him for his time and tried to get off the phone and he was desperately trying to get me to come out there Or do something over the phone. But he had already made me lose my interest. Bad salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Posted or maintained photos of vehicles long sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Salesman walked off and helped other customers while I waited & never came back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent. Very personal and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Only dealt with on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Terrible they said call a day early and we will have the car waiting, so I did. Later that night they called and said they sold the car. That's not good business at all. If buying a car from them what out you could be next.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Great customer servicen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinkerton Chevrolet - 187 listings

925 N Electric Rd Salem, VA 24153

1 review
Berglund Credit Line - 90 listings

3926 Williamson Road NW Roanoke, VA 24012

1 review
Alars, Inc

1113 11th Street NE Roanoke, VA 24012

1 review
One Stop Automotive Repair LLC

2920 Orange Ave NE Roanoke, VA 24012

3 reviews
Star City Truck Center

4528 Williamson Rd NW, Ste A Roanoke, VA 24012

3 reviews
Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

1500 Tyler Ave Radford, VA 24141

4 reviews
Greenbrier Chevrolet Buick

1518 Jefferson St N Lewisburg, WV 24901

1 review
Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC - 254 listings

17801 Virgil Goode Hwy Rocky Mount, VA 24151

12 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 330 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168

7 reviews
Pinkerton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

801 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502

2 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 123 listings

1415 Boxwood Terrace Bedford, VA 24523

5 reviews
Fellers, Inc. - 130 listings

715 Main St Altavista, VA 24517

2 reviews
Berglund Chevrolet Buick - 16 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Ne Roanoke, VA 24012

Berglund Automotive Group - 5 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24012

Shelor Chevrolet

2260 Roanoke St Christiansburg, VA 24073

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,398 listings starting at $10,997
Used Chevrolet Trax
115 Great Deals out of 16,131 listings starting at $10,890
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
111 Great Deals out of 9,583 listings starting at $4,999
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $25,188
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
559 Great Deals out of 31,371 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
38 Great Deals out of 5,206 listings starting at $1,335
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
67 Great Deals out of 12,017 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
301 Great Deals out of 19,512 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Cruze
1,019 Great Deals out of 75,557 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Colorado
243 Great Deals out of 24,815 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 1,457 listings starting at $18,494
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,062 Great Deals out of 77,909 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
149 Great Deals out of 13,507 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495