Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1824 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24012
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 710-2023

Service: (877) 294-7509

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/07/01/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1433665395967975041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$4,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,291

Price: $37,989

Mileage: 14,663

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $37,989, 14,663 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/38/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4802991356114003826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,249

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 33,830

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $10,498, 33,830 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/34/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-5807895878047181365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,081

Price: $24,150

Mileage: 8,798

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,150, 8,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/08/36/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6905316583412230124-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,067

Price: $41,619

Mileage: 26,775

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $41,619, 26,775 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/52/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-7410447989918886555-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,897

Price: $18,894

Mileage: 72,808

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $18,894, 72,808 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/56/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-8164544022753069253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,990

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 48,415

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $24,998, 48,415 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/08/16/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6039152269342741874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,391

Price: $25,714

Mileage: 4,476

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $25,714, 4,476 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/34/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-43719374748379170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,909

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 3,112

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,998, 3,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/30/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7841513024286018387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,393

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 16,220

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $27,989, 16,220 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/30/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-95945321872797886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,417

Price: $13,798

Mileage: 26,333

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 90 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,798, 26,333 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/56/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5452214836825519557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,315

Price: $28,868

Mileage: 26,429

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,868, 26,429 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/56/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6527848333707446258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,238

Price: $38,686

Mileage: 46,995

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $38,686, 46,995 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/34/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4593851327829940112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,562

Price: $29,789

Mileage: 1,499

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,789, 1,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/34/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5633513530859389154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,071

Price: $46,998

Mileage: 10,723

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $46,998, 10,723 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1239282554635702702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,121

Price: $53,678

Mileage: 6,152

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $53,678, 6,152 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 24, 2017
Their response time is to slow. I called to speak to the sales man that rhey appointed me and had to call him several rimes beforw he called back. They also told me that they could do appraisals by getting pictures and they low balled me on my trade. So i asked him if the value would go up if i came out and he didnt really know. So I decide that 3 hours was to long to drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

David - thank you for the 5-star rating!
Nov 29, 2016
I contacted the dealership on Tuesday (11/22) in reference to the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale. Sunya contacted me on Monday afternoon (11/21) seeing if I was still in the market. We talked on the phone later that day and I said I was still in the market but needed to come down $2,000. She said she would like to make it happen and you would talk to the sales manager that day and get back to me. I didn't hear back from anyone so I called and left a message around 10:30 a.m. Tuesday (11/22) morning. I never heard again from anyone so I tried again around 1 p.m. and again at 4 p.m. Still no response of any kind until I called from another number and got a call back. I had to learn myself that the vehicle was no longer available as it was sold but thought how unprofessional this experience was. I understand that you are in the business of selling vehicles but to not respond back to me at all either to tell me the price was firm or there were other buyer's I could have completely understood or tried to come up with the money for the price of the car. I know you deal with good situations and bad everyday but thought your handling of this was bad. I'm glad you were able to sell the car but I'm sorry you lost a customer in the process. I would still like to thank Travis for his help and professionalism in this experience as he was great to work with before this situation happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for your feedback, Kyle.  We regret that we didn't get back to you about the Highlander.  We're glad that we were able to talk to you about the misunderstanding.  If there's any way we can be of help in the future, please feel free to contact me.  Best, Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Nov 16, 2016
Dealer was receptive and proactive. They were very professional and informative. I would defiantly make them my primary dealer for all car purchases
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I went out and bought another truck before they bothered to get back to me. When I did speak with someone they were polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional customer service! Did a purchase for myself and my mother. The entire staff is warm and friendly and really want to see you leave in your best option possible. Thanks Scott!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Pleasant but too far apart on a Corvette trade and cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Fast response very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Perfect experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent communication but this wasn't the car I was looking for so I thanked them for their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
They didn't provide enough info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent customer service this guy name Ron was really nice and took really good care of us and josh too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Visited dealership. But did not respond to my 3rd email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Can't remember his name but I remember what he looks like. He was in a hurry because they closed at 7 pm and instead of taking the time to speak to us, he was rushing us when my boyfriend was looking at the Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
The salesman sent an email asking for me to call so we could talk about the car I liked. When I emailed them I had planned to come to the dealership that weekend and by the time the sales man got back to me something had come up and I was unable to come that weekend. He couldn't get the ball going to talk about the car and he asked when I could come to the dealership and I was trying to explain to him what was going on and as soon as he heard I couldn't come immediately he interrupted me and said the car was going to auction so it wasn't going to be there. Then he asked if I called to just tell him I couldn't come. Well he was rude and interrupted me. If he had let me finish then I was going to say that I knew he couldn't hold the car and I wanted to do something over the phone but he pissed me off. So I just said that I didn't know the car was going to auction and I didn't want to be rude so that's why I called him because he took his time to email me. I thanked him for his time and tried to get off the phone and he was desperately trying to get me to come out there Or do something over the phone. But he had already made me lose my interest. Bad salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
Posted or maintained photos of vehicles long sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Salesman walked off and helped other customers while I waited & never came back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent. Very personal and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Only dealt with on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Terrible they said call a day early and we will have the car waiting, so I did. Later that night they called and said they sold the car. That's not good business at all. If buying a car from them what out you could be next.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Great customer servicen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greenbrier Chevrolet Buick - 211 listings

1262 N Jefferson St, Lewisburg, WV 24901

1 review
Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 181 listings

1500 Tyler Ave, Radford, VA 24141

5 reviews
One Stop Automotive Repair LLC - 40 listings

2920 Orange Ave NE, Roanoke, VA 24012

2 reviews
Alars, Inc

1113 11th Street NE, Roanoke, VA 24012

1 review
Star City Truck Center

4528 Williamson Rd NW, Ste A, Roanoke, VA 24012

3 reviews
Wheels, Inc

6626 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24019

1 review
Pinkerton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

801 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502

1 review
Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC - 179 listings

17801 Virgil Goode Hwy, Rocky Mount, VA 24151

12 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 330 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy, Stanleytown, VA 24168

7 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 120 listings

1415 Boxwood Terrace, Bedford, VA 24523

4 reviews
Alleghany Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

820 S Lexington Ave, Covington, VA 24426

3 reviews
Pinkerton Chevrolet, Inc. - 556 listings

925 N Electric Rd, Salem, VA 24153

2 reviews
Fellers, Inc. - 122 listings

715 Main St, Altavista, VA 24517

2 reviews
Berglund Chevrolet Buick - 15 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Ne, Roanoke, VA 24012

Berglund Automotive Group - 5 listings

1824 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24012

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,189 listings starting at $11,884
Used Chevrolet Trax
81 Great Deals out of 12,602 listings starting at $10,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
124 Great Deals out of 7,512 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 835 listings starting at $23,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
808 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
138 Great Deals out of 5,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
83 Great Deals out of 14,123 listings starting at $2,250
Used Chevrolet Suburban
495 Great Deals out of 18,928 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Cruze
889 Great Deals out of 91,287 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Colorado
278 Great Deals out of 19,365 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,487 listings starting at $14,500
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,077 Great Deals out of 85,119 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
144 Great Deals out of 11,637 listings starting at $4,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500