Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1824 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24012

Sales: (888) 710-2023

Service: (877) 294-7509

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/08/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7802216148503867973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,367

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 31,008

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,985, 31,008 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/08/2014_buick_regal-pic-6922768556586601868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,194

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 19,138

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $15,998, 19,138 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4786904208029946595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,457

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 14,348

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,898, 14,348 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/40/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-2107448773599414587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,687

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 14,595

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $15,998, 14,595 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/34/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-934428116414239791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,147

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 45,102

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,998, 45,102 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/07/58/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3793308753019827493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,911

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 54,301

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,898, 54,301 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/07/51/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3600284871307302939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$5,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,323

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 6,007

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $33,998, 6,007 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/17/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6030978088560296071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,194

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 11,632

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $27,998, 11,632 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/41/2015_buick_encore-pic-4899875711608026100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,035

Price: $16,856

Mileage: 14,678

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat/satin Nickel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,856, 14,678 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/08/2015_buick_encore-pic-8957173419858269199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,038

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 19,241

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,998, 19,241 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/55/2015_buick_verano-pic-7381026170603366822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,413

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 21,595

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $14,750, 21,595 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2349497931537043650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,501

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 9,459

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,996, 9,459 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/35/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5199963086223712378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,406

Price: $12,898

Mileage: 33,258

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,898, 33,258 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/55/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1646759204107866681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$3,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,153

Price: $57,986

Mileage: 7,450

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $57,986, 7,450 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4674594834842313733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$3,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,609

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 2,218

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,998, 2,218 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Initially the key to the vehicle could not be found when I called but when I went to the dealer a couple days later I was helped fairly quickly and ended up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Gerhard, I'm happy you bought the vehicle. Congratulations! I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure to have you see us. Please feel free to reach out to us for anything or to offer any other suggestions on how we might achieve a 5-star rating. We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you again when needed. -Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Jan 24, 2017
Their response time is to slow. I called to speak to the sales man that rhey appointed me and had to call him several rimes beforw he called back. They also told me that they could do appraisals by getting pictures and they low balled me on my trade. So i asked him if the value would go up if i came out and he didnt really know. So I decide that 3 hours was to long to drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

David - thank you for the 5-star rating!
Nov 29, 2016
I contacted the dealership on Tuesday (11/22) in reference to the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale. Sunya contacted me on Monday afternoon (11/21) seeing if I was still in the market. We talked on the phone later that day and I said I was still in the market but needed to come down $2,000. She said she would like to make it happen and you would talk to the sales manager that day and get back to me. I didn't hear back from anyone so I called and left a message around 10:30 a.m. Tuesday (11/22) morning. I never heard again from anyone so I tried again around 1 p.m. and again at 4 p.m. Still no response of any kind until I called from another number and got a call back. I had to learn myself that the vehicle was no longer available as it was sold but thought how unprofessional this experience was. I understand that you are in the business of selling vehicles but to not respond back to me at all either to tell me the price was firm or there were other buyer's I could have completely understood or tried to come up with the money for the price of the car. I know you deal with good situations and bad everyday but thought your handling of this was bad. I'm glad you were able to sell the car but I'm sorry you lost a customer in the process. I would still like to thank Travis for his help and professionalism in this experience as he was great to work with before this situation happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for your feedback, Kyle.  We regret that we didn't get back to you about the Highlander.  We're glad that we were able to talk to you about the misunderstanding.  If there's any way we can be of help in the future, please feel free to contact me.  Best, Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Nov 16, 2016
Dealer was receptive and proactive. They were very professional and informative. I would defiantly make them my primary dealer for all car purchases
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I went out and bought another truck before they bothered to get back to me. When I did speak with someone they were polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional customer service! Did a purchase for myself and my mother. The entire staff is warm and friendly and really want to see you leave in your best option possible. Thanks Scott!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Pleasant but too far apart on a Corvette trade and cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Fast response very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Perfect experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent communication but this wasn't the car I was looking for so I thanked them for their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
They didn't provide enough info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent customer service this guy name Ron was really nice and took really good care of us and josh too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Visited dealership. But did not respond to my 3rd email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Can't remember his name but I remember what he looks like. He was in a hurry because they closed at 7 pm and instead of taking the time to speak to us, he was rushing us when my boyfriend was looking at the Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
The salesman sent an email asking for me to call so we could talk about the car I liked. When I emailed them I had planned to come to the dealership that weekend and by the time the sales man got back to me something had come up and I was unable to come that weekend. He couldn't get the ball going to talk about the car and he asked when I could come to the dealership and I was trying to explain to him what was going on and as soon as he heard I couldn't come immediately he interrupted me and said the car was going to auction so it wasn't going to be there. Then he asked if I called to just tell him I couldn't come. Well he was rude and interrupted me. If he had let me finish then I was going to say that I knew he couldn't hold the car and I wanted to do something over the phone but he pissed me off. So I just said that I didn't know the car was going to auction and I didn't want to be rude so that's why I called him because he took his time to email me. I thanked him for his time and tried to get off the phone and he was desperately trying to get me to come out there Or do something over the phone. But he had already made me lose my interest. Bad salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Posted or maintained photos of vehicles long sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Salesman walked off and helped other customers while I waited & never came back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent. Very personal and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Only dealt with on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Terrible they said call a day early and we will have the car waiting, so I did. Later that night they called and said they sold the car. That's not good business at all. If buying a car from them what out you could be next.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Great customer servicen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 180 listings

1500 Tyler Ave, Radford, VA 24141

5 reviews
One Stop Automotive Repair LLC - 34 listings

2920 Orange Ave NE, Roanoke, VA 24012

2 reviews
Alars, Inc

1113 11th Street NE, Roanoke, VA 24012

1 review
Star City Truck Center

4528 Williamson Rd NW, Ste A, Roanoke, VA 24012

3 reviews
Wheels, Inc

6626 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24019

1 review
Greenbrier Chevrolet Buick

1518 Jefferson St N, Lewisburg, WV 24901

1 review
Pinkerton Chevrolet

925 N Electric Rd, Salem, VA 24153

1 review
Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC - 211 listings

17801 Virgil Goode Hwy, Rocky Mount, VA 24151

12 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 305 listings

930 Fairystone Park Hwy, Stanleytown, VA 24168

7 reviews
Pinkerton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 572 listings

801 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502

2 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 133 listings

1415 Boxwood Terrace, Bedford, VA 24523

4 reviews
Fellers, Inc. - 129 listings

715 Main St, Altavista, VA 24517

2 reviews
Berglund Chevrolet Buick - 23 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Ne, Roanoke, VA 24012

Berglund Automotive Group - 5 listings

1824 Williamson Rd, Roanoke, VA 24012

Shelor Chevrolet

2260 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, VA 24073

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,533 listings starting at $12,490
Used Chevrolet Trax
55 Great Deals out of 13,977 listings starting at $10,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
130 Great Deals out of 8,481 listings starting at $5,095
Used Chevrolet SS
9 Great Deals out of 952 listings starting at $25,750
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
579 Great Deals out of 27,582 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
44 Great Deals out of 5,476 listings starting at $2,288
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
57 Great Deals out of 13,297 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
349 Great Deals out of 19,118 listings starting at $1,350
Used Chevrolet Cruze
904 Great Deals out of 77,454 listings starting at $3,797
Used Chevrolet Colorado
220 Great Deals out of 23,476 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,469 listings starting at $18,999
Used Chevrolet Malibu
864 Great Deals out of 81,222 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
133 Great Deals out of 13,752 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250