Berglund Chevrolet Buick

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1824 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, VA 24012

Sales: (540) 352-4704

Service: (877) 294-7509

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/26/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5430735735001254081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,114

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 16,625

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $13,598, 16,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/58/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9214121225700608696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,621

Price: $19,959

Mileage: 2,255

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,959, 2,255 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/29/2014_buick_encore-pic-4978592343580008923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,719

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 25,210

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $16,998, 25,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5011047646505647897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,677

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 2,374

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995, 2,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/01/36/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6976858312987002290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,618

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 2,294

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,997, 2,294 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/38/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4306362007590074746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,720

Price: $56,954

Mileage: 13,996

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $56,954, 13,996 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/06/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3898024865968293467-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,781

Price: $47,895

Mileage: 36,665

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $47,895, 36,665 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/34/2016_kia_rio-pic-9124856946654781015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,014

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 6,942

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,998, 6,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/14/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-3748288269208644887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,034

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 13,226

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $14,997, 13,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/55/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-4396685999183877627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,009

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 32,664

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,995, 32,664 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/45/2014_fiat_500-pic-4011846281254536830-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 GQ Edition Convertible Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,473

Price: $13,849

Mileage: 6,694

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bianco Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 GQ Edition Convertible for sale - $13,849, 6,694 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8419847270161131916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,638

Price: $39,868

Mileage: 36,316

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,868, 36,316 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/07/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2737270444618041958-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,984

Price: $28,889

Mileage: 34,295

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,889, 34,295 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/34/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-8287686421728180966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,876

Price: $18,884

Mileage: 25,924

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $18,884, 25,924 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7756771959928319822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,916

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 36,103

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $22,989, 36,103 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
All I got was a run around and they don't want to listen what you have to say. I told them we can't talk on the phone but email is just fine because I work 3rd shift and I sleep during the day. What do they do? They called me during the day. If you have a few questions for them they will hit your credit hard first and then they will answer your question. I end up having 3 salesperson contacting me and I don't think they even communication with each other because I'm having to repeat the same questions. If your looking for a vehicle always keep in mind to shop for the right sales team as well because people will ask you where did you get your vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

James,

I regret to hear of any inconvenience caused by our communication. I appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and better serve our customers. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and resolve any lingering issues. Please e-mail me with your preferred contact or call me directly at your convenience.

Best,

Robbie Brookshier
General Manager
brook@berglundcars.com
540-344-1461 ext 24103

Aug 11, 2017
Promptly gave me the info I needed on the car and the price was lower than the offer I had from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Barbara! We hope to see you again for any future car purchases!
Jun 11, 2017
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Gary, thank you for your review! We're always happy to hear when any of our associates provides exceptional service. Thank you for your business, we hope you'll think of us again for your future needs.
May 31, 2017
GuruWGYN
Got out to the dealership and the car was damaged .....conveyed this to the sales person who responded via Internet and got no response whatsoever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

We're concerned to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve. We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your experience is important to us. Please contact us at your convenience, or feel free to send us your email address or phone number. I look forward to hearing from you. -Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
May 8, 2017
Guru1NWM
Called back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for posting a 5-star review. It is genuinely appreciated. Glad we could follow through for you.
Apr 27, 2017
Initially the key to the vehicle could not be found when I called but when I went to the dealer a couple days later I was helped fairly quickly and ended up buying the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Gerhard, I'm happy you bought the vehicle. Congratulations! I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure to have you see us. Please feel free to reach out to us for anything or to offer any other suggestions on how we might achieve a 5-star rating. We genuinely appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you again when needed. -Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Jan 24, 2017
Their response time is to slow. I called to speak to the sales man that rhey appointed me and had to call him several rimes beforw he called back. They also told me that they could do appraisals by getting pictures and they low balled me on my trade. So i asked him if the value would go up if i came out and he didnt really know. So I decide that 3 hours was to long to drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

David - thank you for the 5-star rating!
Nov 29, 2016
I contacted the dealership on Tuesday (11/22) in reference to the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale. Sunya contacted me on Monday afternoon (11/21) seeing if I was still in the market. We talked on the phone later that day and I said I was still in the market but needed to come down $2,000. She said she would like to make it happen and you would talk to the sales manager that day and get back to me. I didn't hear back from anyone so I called and left a message around 10:30 a.m. Tuesday (11/22) morning. I never heard again from anyone so I tried again around 1 p.m. and again at 4 p.m. Still no response of any kind until I called from another number and got a call back. I had to learn myself that the vehicle was no longer available as it was sold but thought how unprofessional this experience was. I understand that you are in the business of selling vehicles but to not respond back to me at all either to tell me the price was firm or there were other buyer's I could have completely understood or tried to come up with the money for the price of the car. I know you deal with good situations and bad everyday but thought your handling of this was bad. I'm glad you were able to sell the car but I'm sorry you lost a customer in the process. I would still like to thank Travis for his help and professionalism in this experience as he was great to work with before this situation happened.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for your feedback, Kyle.  We regret that we didn't get back to you about the Highlander.  We're glad that we were able to talk to you about the misunderstanding.  If there's any way we can be of help in the future, please feel free to contact me.  Best, Robbie Brookshier, General Manager, brook@berglundcars.com, 540-344-1461 ext 24103
Nov 16, 2016
Dealer was receptive and proactive. They were very professional and informative. I would defiantly make them my primary dealer for all car purchases
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
I went out and bought another truck before they bothered to get back to me. When I did speak with someone they were polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional customer service! Did a purchase for myself and my mother. The entire staff is warm and friendly and really want to see you leave in your best option possible. Thanks Scott!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Pleasant but too far apart on a Corvette trade and cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Fast response very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Perfect experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent communication but this wasn't the car I was looking for so I thanked them for their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
They didn't provide enough info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent customer service this guy name Ron was really nice and took really good care of us and josh too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Visited dealership. But did not respond to my 3rd email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Can't remember his name but I remember what he looks like. He was in a hurry because they closed at 7 pm and instead of taking the time to speak to us, he was rushing us when my boyfriend was looking at the Challenger.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
The salesman sent an email asking for me to call so we could talk about the car I liked. When I emailed them I had planned to come to the dealership that weekend and by the time the sales man got back to me something had come up and I was unable to come that weekend. He couldn't get the ball going to talk about the car and he asked when I could come to the dealership and I was trying to explain to him what was going on and as soon as he heard I couldn't come immediately he interrupted me and said the car was going to auction so it wasn't going to be there. Then he asked if I called to just tell him I couldn't come. Well he was rude and interrupted me. If he had let me finish then I was going to say that I knew he couldn't hold the car and I wanted to do something over the phone but he pissed me off. So I just said that I didn't know the car was going to auction and I didn't want to be rude so that's why I called him because he took his time to email me. I thanked him for his time and tried to get off the phone and he was desperately trying to get me to come out there Or do something over the phone. But he had already made me lose my interest. Bad salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Posted or maintained photos of vehicles long sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Salesman walked off and helped other customers while I waited & never came back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Excellent. Very personal and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Only dealt with on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Terrible they said call a day early and we will have the car waiting, so I did. Later that night they called and said they sold the car. That's not good business at all. If buying a car from them what out you could be next.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Great customer servicen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 161 listings
1500 Tyler Ave Radford, VA 24141
2 reviews
Pinkerton Chevrolet - 152 listings
925 N Electric Rd Salem, VA 24153
1 review
Berglund Credit Line - 70 listings
3926 Williamson Road NW Roanoke, VA 24012
1 review
Alars, Inc
1113 11th Street NE Roanoke, VA 24012
1 review
One Stop Automotive Repair LLC
2920 Orange Ave NE Roanoke, VA 24012
3 reviews
Star City Truck Center
4528 Williamson Rd NW, Ste A Roanoke, VA 24012
3 reviews
Wheels, Inc
6626 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24019
1 review
Greenbrier Chevrolet Buick
1518 Jefferson St N Lewisburg, WV 24901
1 review
Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC - 956 listings
17801 Virgil Goode Hwy Rocky Mount, VA 24151
15 reviews
GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 654 listings
930 Fairystone Park Hwy Stanleytown, VA 24168
10 reviews
Pinkerton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
801 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502
2 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 103 listings
1415 Boxwood Terrace Bedford, VA 24523
4 reviews
Fellers, Inc. - 102 listings
715 Main St Altavista, VA 24517
2 reviews
Berglund Automotive Group - 3 listings
1824 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24012
Shelor Chevrolet
2265 Roanoke St Christiansburg, VA 24073

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200