Bentley Motors

1508 S Main St # 1
Bloomington, IL 61701

Sales: (309) 724-4082

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/26/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5488204589716760764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$8,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,247

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 62,063

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,960, 62,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-286098244510093297-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,940

Price: $6,960

Mileage: 94,090

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Molten Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $6,960, 94,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/06/54/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-600331541120463410-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,454

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 80,092

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $14,960, 80,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/52/2011_buick_regal-pic-3447892398399751185-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,816

Price: $7,360

Mileage: 118,103

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD for sale - $7,360, 118,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/26/2008_ford_edge-pic-7589756775023681799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,539

Price: $9,960

Mileage: 85,814

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,960, 85,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/44/2013_toyota_prius-pic-1810816347711324190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,234

Price: $12,960

Mileage: 51,212

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,960, 51,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/41/2011_honda_civic-pic-8152533125657897407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,134

Price: $6,960

Mileage: 101,657

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,960, 101,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/41/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3537078586378061278-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,861

Price: $5,460

Mileage: 125,738

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $5,460, 125,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/18/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-250362198154786125-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,879

Price: $12,860

Mileage: 83,533

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,860, 83,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/41/2012_ford_focus-pic-7699952531604405683-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,663

Price: $5,660

Mileage: 122,026

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,660, 122,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/43/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-2362610278947808412-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,013

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 94,145

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $8,960, 94,145 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/02/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6560291287706535350-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,100

Price: $4,960

Mileage: 161,345

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $4,960, 161,345 miles with SXT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/18/18/2013_ford_focus-pic-89990043628242580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,388

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 78,522

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,460, 78,522 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6336999515850050062-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,668

Price: $12,560

Mileage: 81,763

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $12,560, 81,763 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/49/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-8574570420220625477-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,951

Price: $3,960

Mileage: 171,464

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,960, 171,464 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
There was an initial contact but no follow up as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Two-part response; If a customer applies for financing through outsourced lending and is denied a loan, please don't take it out on the dealer who attempted to help you to begin with; If I wrote a two-star review to for a business that didn't get back to me because they were short-handed or extremely busy, I would be writing them all day!! PS,  I responded to your email Arthur, it may have gone to your junk/spam file and you didn't see it.
Nov 4, 2017
GuruD7RCZ
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Quick communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks Jeremy, I respond to emails 7 days a week all the way up until about 11pm every night.
Oct 18, 2017
JBLBZB
Great! Salesman Dave P. integrity driven & also a one hit wonder. Get it now! Bently motors a sure positive from my experience. I purchased a vehicle. Thank you bently motors. Look forward to doing more business with you. I felt family oriented even under construction. Stay true. J.B.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

The author came all the way from Springfield IL to buy a double cab 4x4 truck. He agreed the truck was in better condition for the miles / price anywhere!! I was happy to give him all the data, resources, info to assist him making his decision. One of the nicest guys ever to visit us. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ9FC7
They answered phone and were straight forward. They had the car I wanted and when I asked about the price they informed me that thier first and last price was X dollars and regardless of how long it’s been on the lot, or what my mechanic finds it needs or anything else at all, the price is the price and don’t bother coming here to buy a car for lower than that price. Saved me a trip to Illinois and reinenforced the fact that I got a better deal by searching and finding one instead of just handing over what Bentley Motors wanted for my desired truck. But they get a star for answering the phone, a star for being up front and honest, and a star for having the exact car I was looking for. Just my opinion but Used Car dealer that won’t negotiate on price = UNAMERICAN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I'm glad the author mentioned the straight forwardness because we never fluff-up (mis-rep.) a vehicle to entice people's inquiry. Our customers share us plenty of stories how dealers won't include or reveal cosmetic flaws about a vehicle. Our photo's include the entire vehicle; The description given over the phone is as accurate as can be offering any additional photo's upon request. We conduct a market survey via three popular car-shopping websites using "NADA" book pricing (the national standards book all dealers and banks use) The primary source of pricing vehicles is "Condit
 More ...
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDNQF5
Great people. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
GuruD1GRN
Polite & friendly but would not budge a nickel on sticker price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Here is the catch-22 in the car business, we price a car aggressively enough so when the consumer searches and researches vehicles, our vehicle is lower price and miles than any other dealer within 300 miles. Having the Walmart-minded approach (sell cheaper by buying in volume) yet some customers are accustomed to dealers marking vehicles up thousands of dollars and then coming down to make the consumer feel like they got a good deal. How will they ever know if they got a good deal? No haggle pricing isn't new (CARMAX)  can be challenging however it explains why Bentley's has grown 4x in the l
 More ...
Aug 20, 2017
Spoke will salesperson, very helpful. didnt make it to dealer before it sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
jblb1222
The sales staff was nice. The car I called about and set up an appointment to test drive had a flat tire and a dead battery. Wasn't too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for coming in !! I don't mean to make excuses but the tire was discovered low on air Friday near closing time and the customer showed up at opening time Saturday morning, the garage crew doesn't work Saturday. I ran the car across the street and filled it with air promptly (it was a new tire, I'm not sure what the issue was but it held air for 24 hrs long enough for a test-drive). We go through a pallet of batteries every two months.....they are unpredictable.
Jul 27, 2017
Rapid response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
He was great answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
It was a great experience. Dave worked with me, and made car buying an easy experience. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Taytay0325
Dave was very helpful a great guy to work with, I definitely will be back to Bentley motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesperson (Dave) was very helpful. I did not buy that particular car but I would consider dealing with him again on a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
gramzcam
Contacted by email within 12 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I personally respond to emails throughout the day also while at home every 2-3 hours 7 nights a week, depending which source the email derives from, it make take a while for the customer to receive response (If it has to go back through the website they sent it from). I realize some sites will not provide all of the contact dealer information which forces the customer to send correspondence through the site, it maybe as long as 1 day before it reaches our inbox.
Sep 29, 2016
If your calling for a good laugh go for it. After reading some horrible reviews i figured there was no way this place is that bad. I had to see for myself.. i did research on the truck i was interested in it was 7300 everywhere i looked and 10 with a lift and upgraded rims and tires. So well informed i called to inquire about the truck and he insisted that the truck was worth over 11000 and then 3000 for the lift and tires and installation brings the truck to over 14000. Wow charge the customer for service and labor no one asked for and greatly over price your vehicles and then put some flashy but cheap products on it so you can screw your customers even more. I would never get a vehicle from them ever, but if your looking for a dealership to treat you poorly and try there hardest to take every dallor you have and show you that car salesman are crooks and liers this place is a must see. I bought a truck the next day from a different dealership and got twice the truck for less.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

A review from a anonymous author with personal issues warrants only reassurance by facts and current business practices. The pricing of each and every vehicle is derived from a national standards source known as NADA. The car dealers use them and so do the banks, credit unions, and financial institutions. Part two of pricing comes from a market survey usually within 200 miles. We compare prices with other vehicles of similar make , model, and miles ( a great source is cars gurus as you already know), and we always aggressively price our vehicles so people will call or visit us first. This met
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They directed me to their dealership website for further information and I was told to contact them with further questions. No further email follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are awaiting to hear from Cassandra about what she would like to do next. The email asked for more information, I directed her to the website which has 3x more pics opposed to the website she discovered the vehicle on, the CARFAX is attached to each and every vehicle on our website, finance options, and contact information. I'm not sure what else I can do to assist, no phone number attached to her email.
Jun 20, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Would not recommend this dealership, i love the vehicle i bought yet have had to put so much money in it for repairs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I don't know if Cale responded to the wrong dealership but we have no records selling a vehicle to a person named Cale. 98% of the cars Bentley's sells, comes with a warranty and keep in mind for future reference, it's always good to have the vehicle inspected by your mechanic prior to making a purchase. Knowing this, there are 14,000 parts on vehicles and  ALL of the parts are used. New car dealers sell "Certified" used vehicles at a premium price. Used car dealers do not represent the manufacturer.
Apr 6, 2016
after spending $1706.00 on the hhr it is now a good car. only one set of keys and repair both rear doors. Do your home work before you buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Sorry Jack, we do not sell "Certified" cars, none of them are perfect......we check everything over for safety issues, fluid level's, tires/brakes, and complete test-drive . We provide all the tools, data, and resources to the cutomer and we welcome anyone to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle at their exspense Prior to their purchase. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, the keys, owners manual, and all accessories that come with the vehicle when we purchase it is handed over to the customer. I am not aware of any used car dealer who has extra keys made for all the vehicles they
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't like the service,wasnt very friendly and I got the feeling that they didn't want to sale me the vehicle,elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry you felt that way, we give each and every customer the data, resources, and CARFAX to each and every customer to assist in them in a purchase decision. The ONLY pressure you get at Bentley Motors in the air in the tires. We never call and bug customers after they leave like the big dealers.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me several times and was very nice. gave me a reminder and was very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Possibly the worst customer friendly dealership I have ever encountered. The professionalism of "Dave" is absolutely in acceptable, it is as if he does not intend to sell any of his vehicles. I asked to speak with the owner and I am guessing my message was not forwarding to the owner as "Dave" runs the show. Please take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

This customer made a unreasonable offer. I then agreed to sell the vehicle AT COST and he still offered me $500 less (I am unable to take a $500 loss on a vehicle purchase), I invited to customer to call me and we can discuss the situation. The owner of the dealership doesn't accept phone calls, that is my responsibility.
Jan 7, 2016
This was sold. it was low miles and reported to me as a wrecked rebuilt jeep with no title. Title was unavailable because it was a total loss reported by the insurance co.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for the review Twylia, you may have misunderstood because we are unable to sell a vehicle without a title. The very few "Rebuilt Title" in our inventory, the vehicle has to be inspected by the state of Illinois, after the inspection is completed, dealers have to wait extra long (2 months or more) for the title and the vehicle cannot be sold UNTIL then.
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
Dave was awesome. I'm from out of town and he met me on a Sunday so I didn't have to miss work! My Xterra drives better than I could have expected. After snow a couple of days ago I was nervous to drive home in the bad weather but my Xterra brought me home like a champ!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry Garry, for the most part we price our vehicles very agressively and it cuts the negotiation process down to a minimum.......Please give us another change and free oil changes for one year on the house!!!
Feb 14, 2014
Great overall experience. Jack is very nice and listens; answers questions without side-tracking to other points. The vehicle I purchased was super clean, even the under-carriage. Great price, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
The only response I got was a very short and not personal email... One I am sure was used for every reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Depending upon which website the date transfered to, the area for response area is very minimal. We always urge cutomers to call because there are so many details the cutomers love to know before coming to make a decision.
Feb 20, 2013
Some a Lil cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

99% of our vehicles are BELOW the NADA retail book value.

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Hyundai - 195 listings
600 Greenbriar Drive Normal, IL 61761
2 reviews
Driscoll Motor Company Incorporated - 180 listings
1030 W Reynolds St Pontiac, IL 61764
2 reviews
Anderson Ford - 125 listings
1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727
13 reviews
Sam Leman Mazda - 82 listings
1602 Commerce Pkwy Bloomington, IL 61704
3 reviews
Sam Leman Auto Stop - 42 listings
803 Kennedy Drive Pekin, IL 61554
5 reviews
Mounce Automotive - 38 listings
250 E Main St El Paso, IL 61738
1 review
Tremont Car Connection - 31 listings
101 South East Street Tremont, IL 61568
3 reviews
Tools Auto Sales & Details - 25 listings
719 W Lincoln Ave Pontiac, IL 61764
4 reviews
Used Car Outlet - 23 listings
1003 Morrissey Dr Bloomington, IL 61701
1 review
RamKnick Motors LLC - 22 listings
300 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554
4 reviews
Pekin Downtown Auto Sales - 10 listings
401 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554
2 reviews
Lairmore Auto Sales - 4 listings
727 South Main Street East Peoria, IL 61611
6 reviews
Pro Auto Sales
100 W Falcon Hwy Flanagan, IL 61740
1 review
Lincoln of Peoria
2200 West Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615
1 review
Ulrich Chevrolet
328 W Parkside Dr Washburn, IL 61570
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850