Bentley Motors

1508 S Main St # 1
Bloomington, IL 61701

Sales: (309) 724-4082

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$7,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 62,063

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,960, 62,063 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Super Cab Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$4,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,591

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 82,185

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Super Cab for sale - $11,960, 82,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/54/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-5809238212214989393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,225

Price: $12,960

Mileage: 78,992

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 for sale - $12,960, 78,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/02/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-8292050306937720381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,127

Price: $9,460

Mileage: 81,387

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $9,460, 81,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/06/48/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-3138247504345834332-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,325

Price: $4,960

Mileage: 83,939

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $4,960, 83,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/29/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1259504071252009675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,872

Price: $5,460

Mileage: 125,738

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $5,460, 125,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/44/2008_buick_enclave-pic-742690699528729160-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,913

Price: $12,560

Mileage: 81,763

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $12,560, 81,763 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/48/2011_nissan_titan-pic-4119517881743956109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,114

Price: $17,860

Mileage: 64,863

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan for sale - $17,860, 64,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/47/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4030777420865496600-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 202,607

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab SB for sale - $8,960, 202,607 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/06/53/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-291562750595435281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,845

Price: $7,960

Mileage: 108,192

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Belize Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $7,960, 108,192 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/02/2012_ford_focus-pic-2497500000290986400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,825

Price: $5,960

Mileage: 122,026

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,960, 122,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/47/2011_honda_civic-pic-4657818885578977527-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,254

Price: $7,360

Mileage: 101,657

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,360, 101,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/45/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4110781569624653651-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,222

Price: $21,960

Mileage: 115,123

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $21,960, 115,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/01/2005_ford_focus-pic-538542352529043278-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus ZX3 SES Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,984

Price: $3,360

Mileage: 137,389

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Blazing Copper Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus ZX3 SES for sale - $3,360, 137,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/33/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-2789705033637904455-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,329

Price: $5,660

Mileage: 149,150

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $5,660, 149,150 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Spoke will salesperson, very helpful. didnt make it to dealer before it sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
jblb1222
The sales staff was nice. The car I called about and set up an appointment to test drive had a flat tire and a dead battery. Wasn't too impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for coming in !! I don't mean to make excuses but the tire was discovered low on air Friday near closing time and the customer showed up at opening time Saturday morning, the garage crew doesn't work Saturday. I ran the car across the street and filled it with air promptly (it was a new tire, I'm not sure what the issue was but it held air for 24 hrs long enough for a test-drive). We go through a pallet of batteries every two months.....they are unpredictable.
Jul 27, 2017
Rapid response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
He was great answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
It was a great experience. Dave worked with me, and made car buying an easy experience. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Taytay0325
Dave was very helpful a great guy to work with, I definitely will be back to Bentley motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesperson (Dave) was very helpful. I did not buy that particular car but I would consider dealing with him again on a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
gramzcam
Contacted by email within 12 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I personally respond to emails throughout the day also while at home every 2-3 hours 7 nights a week, depending which source the email derives from, it make take a while for the customer to receive response (If it has to go back through the website they sent it from). I realize some sites will not provide all of the contact dealer information which forces the customer to send correspondence through the site, it maybe as long as 1 day before it reaches our inbox.
Sep 29, 2016
If your calling for a good laugh go for it. After reading some horrible reviews i figured there was no way this place is that bad. I had to see for myself.. i did research on the truck i was interested in it was 7300 everywhere i looked and 10 with a lift and upgraded rims and tires. So well informed i called to inquire about the truck and he insisted that the truck was worth over 11000 and then 3000 for the lift and tires and installation brings the truck to over 14000. Wow charge the customer for service and labor no one asked for and greatly over price your vehicles and then put some flashy but cheap products on it so you can screw your customers even more. I would never get a vehicle from them ever, but if your looking for a dealership to treat you poorly and try there hardest to take every dallor you have and show you that car salesman are crooks and liers this place is a must see. I bought a truck the next day from a different dealership and got twice the truck for less.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

A review from a anonymous author with personal issues warrants only reassurance by facts and current business practices. The pricing of each and every vehicle is derived from a national standards source known as NADA. The car dealers use them and so do the banks, credit unions, and financial institutions. Part two of pricing comes from a market survey usually within 200 miles. We compare prices with other vehicles of similar make , model, and miles ( a great source is cars gurus as you already know), and we always aggressively price our vehicles so people will call or visit us first. This met
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They directed me to their dealership website for further information and I was told to contact them with further questions. No further email follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are awaiting to hear from Cassandra about what she would like to do next. The email asked for more information, I directed her to the website which has 3x more pics opposed to the website she discovered the vehicle on, the CARFAX is attached to each and every vehicle on our website, finance options, and contact information. I'm not sure what else I can do to assist, no phone number attached to her email.
Jun 20, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Would not recommend this dealership, i love the vehicle i bought yet have had to put so much money in it for repairs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I don't know if Cale responded to the wrong dealership but we have no records selling a vehicle to a person named Cale. 98% of the cars Bentley's sells, comes with a warranty and keep in mind for future reference, it's always good to have the vehicle inspected by your mechanic prior to making a purchase. Knowing this, there are 14,000 parts on vehicles and  ALL of the parts are used. New car dealers sell "Certified" used vehicles at a premium price. Used car dealers do not represent the manufacturer.
Apr 6, 2016
after spending $1706.00 on the hhr it is now a good car. only one set of keys and repair both rear doors. Do your home work before you buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Sorry Jack, we do not sell "Certified" cars, none of them are perfect......we check everything over for safety issues, fluid level's, tires/brakes, and complete test-drive . We provide all the tools, data, and resources to the cutomer and we welcome anyone to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle at their exspense Prior to their purchase. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, the keys, owners manual, and all accessories that come with the vehicle when we purchase it is handed over to the customer. I am not aware of any used car dealer who has extra keys made for all the vehicles they
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't like the service,wasnt very friendly and I got the feeling that they didn't want to sale me the vehicle,elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry you felt that way, we give each and every customer the data, resources, and CARFAX to each and every customer to assist in them in a purchase decision. The ONLY pressure you get at Bentley Motors in the air in the tires. We never call and bug customers after they leave like the big dealers.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me several times and was very nice. gave me a reminder and was very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Possibly the worst customer friendly dealership I have ever encountered. The professionalism of "Dave" is absolutely in acceptable, it is as if he does not intend to sell any of his vehicles. I asked to speak with the owner and I am guessing my message was not forwarding to the owner as "Dave" runs the show. Please take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

This customer made a unreasonable offer. I then agreed to sell the vehicle AT COST and he still offered me $500 less (I am unable to take a $500 loss on a vehicle purchase), I invited to customer to call me and we can discuss the situation. The owner of the dealership doesn't accept phone calls, that is my responsibility.
Jan 7, 2016
This was sold. it was low miles and reported to me as a wrecked rebuilt jeep with no title. Title was unavailable because it was a total loss reported by the insurance co.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for the review Twylia, you may have misunderstood because we are unable to sell a vehicle without a title. The very few "Rebuilt Title" in our inventory, the vehicle has to be inspected by the state of Illinois, after the inspection is completed, dealers have to wait extra long (2 months or more) for the title and the vehicle cannot be sold UNTIL then.
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
Dave was awesome. I'm from out of town and he met me on a Sunday so I didn't have to miss work! My Xterra drives better than I could have expected. After snow a couple of days ago I was nervous to drive home in the bad weather but my Xterra brought me home like a champ!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry Garry, for the most part we price our vehicles very agressively and it cuts the negotiation process down to a minimum.......Please give us another change and free oil changes for one year on the house!!!
Feb 14, 2014
Great overall experience. Jack is very nice and listens; answers questions without side-tracking to other points. The vehicle I purchased was super clean, even the under-carriage. Great price, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
The only response I got was a very short and not personal email... One I am sure was used for every reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Depending upon which website the date transfered to, the area for response area is very minimal. We always urge cutomers to call because there are so many details the cutomers love to know before coming to make a decision.
Feb 20, 2013
Some a Lil cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

99% of our vehicles are BELOW the NADA retail book value.

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Hyundai - 206 listings

600 Greenbriar Drive Normal, IL 61761

2 reviews
Driscoll Motor Company Incorporated - 152 listings

1030 W Reynolds St Pontiac, IL 61764

2 reviews
Anderson Ford - 147 listings

1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727

15 reviews
Sam Leman Mazda - 57 listings

1602 Commerce Pkwy Bloomington, IL 61704

3 reviews
Mounce Automotive - 42 listings

250 E Main St El Paso, IL 61738

1 review
Tremont Car Connection - 34 listings

101 South East Street Tremont, IL 61568

3 reviews
Used Car Outlet - 20 listings

1003 Morrissey Dr Bloomington, IL 61701

1 review
Mahomet Car Connection - 19 listings

1103 East Oak St. Mahomet, IL 61853

5 reviews
RamKnick Motors LLC - 17 listings

300 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554

4 reviews
Tools Auto Sales & Details - 16 listings

719 W Lincoln Ave Pontiac, IL 61764

4 reviews
Pekin Downtown Auto Sales - 13 listings

401 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554

2 reviews
Brown's Truck & Accessories - 6 listings

156 East Ruehl Street Forsyth, IL 62535

2 reviews
Lairmore Auto Sales - 3 listings

727 South Main Street East Peoria, IL 61611

5 reviews
Pro Auto Sales

100 W Falcon Hwy Flanagan, IL 61740

1 review
Lincoln of Peoria

2200 West Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088