Bentley Motors

1508 S Main St # 1
Bloomington, IL 61701

Sales: (309) 724-4082

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/47/2012_jeep_compass-pic-779497186625622411-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 43,599

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $11,960, 43,599 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/59/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2560541771612866773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,482

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 65,926

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $8,960, 65,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/59/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-1394222675670963163-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,631

Price: $4,960

Mileage: 169,243

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,960, 169,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/15/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6720311065384305172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,532

Price: $15,860

Mileage: 57,892

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $15,860, 57,892 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/59/2012_fiat_500-pic-8512976628977633324-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,804

Price: $6,460

Mileage: 47,294

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,460, 47,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/57/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-3563375771023070985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,073

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 78,113

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Black Cherry Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $10,900, 78,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/05/2012_ford_focus-pic-6615412829493771138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,404

Price: $7,360

Mileage: 81,907

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,360, 81,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/18/00/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-706807218680491112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,198

Price: $10,960

Mileage: 99,984

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,960, 99,984 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/44/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5628492305428686990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,425

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 90,712

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $7,460, 90,712 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/30/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-7417240327113819813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,325

Price: $13,460

Mileage: 83,533

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,460, 83,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/44/2011_nissan_titan-pic-7967527693425287972-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,734

Price: $17,860

Mileage: 64,863

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $17,860, 64,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/57/2006_saturn_vue-pic-1269926949244686704-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE Base Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,267

Price: $4,660

Mileage: 99,737

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE Base for sale - $4,660, 99,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/59/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5832934322604979231-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,621

Price: $4,960

Mileage: 84,842

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summer Yellow Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $4,960, 84,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/14/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-2106740726106998948-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,325

Price: $11,460

Mileage: 115,085

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $11,460, 115,085 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/46/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5451482667107183471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,760

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 154,422

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD for sale - $11,960, 154,422 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
He was great answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
It was a great experience. Dave worked with me, and made car buying an easy experience. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Taytay0325
Dave was very helpful a great guy to work with, I definitely will be back to Bentley motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesperson (Dave) was very helpful. I did not buy that particular car but I would consider dealing with him again on a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
gramzcam
Contacted by email within 12 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I personally respond to emails throughout the day also while at home every 2-3 hours 7 nights a week, depending which source the email derives from, it make take a while for the customer to receive response (If it has to go back through the website they sent it from). I realize some sites will not provide all of the contact dealer information which forces the customer to send correspondence through the site, it maybe as long as 1 day before it reaches our inbox.
Sep 29, 2016
If your calling for a good laugh go for it. After reading some horrible reviews i figured there was no way this place is that bad. I had to see for myself.. i did research on the truck i was interested in it was 7300 everywhere i looked and 10 with a lift and upgraded rims and tires. So well informed i called to inquire about the truck and he insisted that the truck was worth over 11000 and then 3000 for the lift and tires and installation brings the truck to over 14000. Wow charge the customer for service and labor no one asked for and greatly over price your vehicles and then put some flashy but cheap products on it so you can screw your customers even more. I would never get a vehicle from them ever, but if your looking for a dealership to treat you poorly and try there hardest to take every dallor you have and show you that car salesman are crooks and liers this place is a must see. I bought a truck the next day from a different dealership and got twice the truck for less.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

A review from a anonymous author with personal issues warrants only reassurance by facts and current business practices. The pricing of each and every vehicle is derived from a national standards source known as NADA. The car dealers use them and so do the banks, credit unions, and financial institutions. Part two of pricing comes from a market survey usually within 200 miles. We compare prices with other vehicles of similar make , model, and miles ( a great source is cars gurus as you already know), and we always aggressively price our vehicles so people will call or visit us first. This met
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They directed me to their dealership website for further information and I was told to contact them with further questions. No further email follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are awaiting to hear from Cassandra about what she would like to do next. The email asked for more information, I directed her to the website which has 3x more pics opposed to the website she discovered the vehicle on, the CARFAX is attached to each and every vehicle on our website, finance options, and contact information. I'm not sure what else I can do to assist, no phone number attached to her email.
Jun 20, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Would not recommend this dealership, i love the vehicle i bought yet have had to put so much money in it for repairs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I don't know if Cale responded to the wrong dealership but we have no records selling a vehicle to a person named Cale. 98% of the cars Bentley's sells, comes with a warranty and keep in mind for future reference, it's always good to have the vehicle inspected by your mechanic prior to making a purchase. Knowing this, there are 14,000 parts on vehicles and  ALL of the parts are used. New car dealers sell "Certified" used vehicles at a premium price. Used car dealers do not represent the manufacturer.
Apr 6, 2016
after spending $1706.00 on the hhr it is now a good car. only one set of keys and repair both rear doors. Do your home work before you buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Sorry Jack, we do not sell "Certified" cars, none of them are perfect......we check everything over for safety issues, fluid level's, tires/brakes, and complete test-drive . We provide all the tools, data, and resources to the cutomer and we welcome anyone to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle at their exspense Prior to their purchase. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, the keys, owners manual, and all accessories that come with the vehicle when we purchase it is handed over to the customer. I am not aware of any used car dealer who has extra keys made for all the vehicles they
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't like the service,wasnt very friendly and I got the feeling that they didn't want to sale me the vehicle,elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry you felt that way, we give each and every customer the data, resources, and CARFAX to each and every customer to assist in them in a purchase decision. The ONLY pressure you get at Bentley Motors in the air in the tires. We never call and bug customers after they leave like the big dealers.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me several times and was very nice. gave me a reminder and was very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Possibly the worst customer friendly dealership I have ever encountered. The professionalism of "Dave" is absolutely in acceptable, it is as if he does not intend to sell any of his vehicles. I asked to speak with the owner and I am guessing my message was not forwarding to the owner as "Dave" runs the show. Please take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

This customer made a unreasonable offer. I then agreed to sell the vehicle AT COST and he still offered me $500 less (I am unable to take a $500 loss on a vehicle purchase), I invited to customer to call me and we can discuss the situation. The owner of the dealership doesn't accept phone calls, that is my responsibility.
Jan 7, 2016
This was sold. it was low miles and reported to me as a wrecked rebuilt jeep with no title. Title was unavailable because it was a total loss reported by the insurance co.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for the review Twylia, you may have misunderstood because we are unable to sell a vehicle without a title. The very few "Rebuilt Title" in our inventory, the vehicle has to be inspected by the state of Illinois, after the inspection is completed, dealers have to wait extra long (2 months or more) for the title and the vehicle cannot be sold UNTIL then.
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
Dave was awesome. I'm from out of town and he met me on a Sunday so I didn't have to miss work! My Xterra drives better than I could have expected. After snow a couple of days ago I was nervous to drive home in the bad weather but my Xterra brought me home like a champ!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry Garry, for the most part we price our vehicles very agressively and it cuts the negotiation process down to a minimum.......Please give us another change and free oil changes for one year on the house!!!
Feb 14, 2014
Great overall experience. Jack is very nice and listens; answers questions without side-tracking to other points. The vehicle I purchased was super clean, even the under-carriage. Great price, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
The only response I got was a very short and not personal email... One I am sure was used for every reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Depending upon which website the date transfered to, the area for response area is very minimal. We always urge cutomers to call because there are so many details the cutomers love to know before coming to make a decision.
Feb 20, 2013
Some a Lil cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

99% of our vehicles are BELOW the NADA retail book value.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Brady Auto Mall - 216 listings

4025 E Boyd Rd Decatur, IL 62521

2 reviews
O'Brien Hyundai - 147 listings

600 Greenbriar Drive Normal, IL 61761

1 review
Anderson Ford - 136 listings

1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727

14 reviews
Driscoll Motor Company Incorporated - 105 listings

1030 W Reynolds St Pontiac, IL 61764

2 reviews
Wilson Chrysler Jeep - 63 listings

307 E Main St Clinton, IL 61727

4 reviews
Sam Leman Mazda - 53 listings

1602 Commerce Pkwy Bloomington, IL 61704

2 reviews
Tremont Car Connection - 27 listings

101 South East Street Tremont, IL 61568

3 reviews
RamKnick Motors LLC - 19 listings

300 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554

1 review
Mahomet Car Connection - 19 listings

1103 East Oak St. Mahomet, IL 61853

5 reviews
Pekin Downtown Auto Sales - 11 listings

401 N 5th St Pekin, IL 61554

1 review
Two Lane Motors - 11 listings

903 N Prairie View Rd Mahomet, IL 61853

1 review
Lairmore Auto Sales - 6 listings

727 South Main Street East Peoria, IL 61611

4 reviews
Pro Auto Sales

100 W Falcon Hwy Flanagan, IL 61740

1 review
Lincoln of Peoria

2200 West Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615

1 review
Ulrich Chevrolet

328 W Parkside Dr Washburn, IL 61570

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950