Bentley Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1508 S Main St # 1, Bloomington, IL 61701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (309) 829-9999

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/40/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4190942800832102408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$3,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,815

Price: $14,460

Mileage: 55,622

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $14,460, 55,622 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/31/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5988995582500163665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$7,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,629

Price: $9,860

Mileage: 57,057

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $9,860, 57,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/39/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6231174315124758079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,597

Price: $6,560

Mileage: 98,013

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $6,560, 98,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/18/2003_ford_mustang-pic-5153569952342830689-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,968

Price: $3,960

Mileage: 108,313

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $3,960, 108,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/29/2009_ford_explorer-pic-5807546280671373239-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,157

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 105,726

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,960, 105,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/35/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8797365478528142426-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Arctic Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,138

Price: $22,960

Mileage: 71,034

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Winter Chill Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Arctic for sale - $22,960, 71,034 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/46/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3180152437304310898-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,239

Price: $5,960

Mileage: 166,539

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $5,960, 166,539 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/17/51/2006_ford_escape-pic-5793622277628937365-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,739

Price: $3,860

Mileage: 143,126

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Norsea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,860, 143,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/18/03/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-7796457667003436283-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$3,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,647

Price: $14,760

Mileage: 143,349

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD for sale - $14,760, 143,349 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/10/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1198241643551131839-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,793

Price: $3,960

Mileage: 172,516

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Jewel Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $3,960, 172,516 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/46/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-1287267873046831088-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala Police Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,106

Price: $5,460

Mileage: 93,610

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala Police for sale - $5,460, 93,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/01/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4024471487929037009-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,237

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 94,090

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,460, 94,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/23/2006_ford_fusion-pic-3567954231193812932-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,638

Price: $3,960

Mileage: 133,950

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Pearl Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $3,960, 133,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/29/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-5373830326398091026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,447

Price: $12,960

Mileage: 72,308

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $12,960, 72,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/46/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2722739298571397691-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,486

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 123,480

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Graystone Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,960, 123,480 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
It was a great experience. Dave worked with me, and made car buying an easy experience. 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Taytay0325
Dave was very helpful a great guy to work with, I definitely will be back to Bentley motors in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesperson (Dave) was very helpful. I did not buy that particular car but I would consider dealing with him again on a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
gramzcam
Contacted by email within 12 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I personally respond to emails throughout the day also while at home every 2-3 hours 7 nights a week, depending which source the email derives from, it make take a while for the customer to receive response (If it has to go back through the website they sent it from). I realize some sites will not provide all of the contact dealer information which forces the customer to send correspondence through the site, it maybe as long as 1 day before it reaches our inbox.
Sep 29, 2016
If your calling for a good laugh go for it. After reading some horrible reviews i figured there was no way this place is that bad. I had to see for myself.. i did research on the truck i was interested in it was 7300 everywhere i looked and 10 with a lift and upgraded rims and tires. So well informed i called to inquire about the truck and he insisted that the truck was worth over 11000 and then 3000 for the lift and tires and installation brings the truck to over 14000. Wow charge the customer for service and labor no one asked for and greatly over price your vehicles and then put some flashy but cheap products on it so you can screw your customers even more. I would never get a vehicle from them ever, but if your looking for a dealership to treat you poorly and try there hardest to take every dallor you have and show you that car salesman are crooks and liers this place is a must see. I bought a truck the next day from a different dealership and got twice the truck for less.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

A review from a anonymous author with personal issues warrants only reassurance by facts and current business practices. The pricing of each and every vehicle is derived from a national standards source known as NADA. The car dealers use them and so do the banks, credit unions, and financial institutions. Part two of pricing comes from a market survey usually within 200 miles. We compare prices with other vehicles of similar make , model, and miles ( a great source is cars gurus as you already know), and we always aggressively price our vehicles so people will call or visit us first. This met
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They directed me to their dealership website for further information and I was told to contact them with further questions. No further email follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are awaiting to hear from Cassandra about what she would like to do next. The email asked for more information, I directed her to the website which has 3x more pics opposed to the website she discovered the vehicle on, the CARFAX is attached to each and every vehicle on our website, finance options, and contact information. I'm not sure what else I can do to assist, no phone number attached to her email.
Jun 20, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Would not recommend this dealership, i love the vehicle i bought yet have had to put so much money in it for repairs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I don't know if Cale responded to the wrong dealership but we have no records selling a vehicle to a person named Cale. 98% of the cars Bentley's sells, comes with a warranty and keep in mind for future reference, it's always good to have the vehicle inspected by your mechanic prior to making a purchase. Knowing this, there are 14,000 parts on vehicles and  ALL of the parts are used. New car dealers sell "Certified" used vehicles at a premium price. Used car dealers do not represent the manufacturer.
Apr 6, 2016
after spending $1706.00 on the hhr it is now a good car. only one set of keys and repair both rear doors. Do your home work before you buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Sorry Jack, we do not sell "Certified" cars, none of them are perfect......we check everything over for safety issues, fluid level's, tires/brakes, and complete test-drive . We provide all the tools, data, and resources to the cutomer and we welcome anyone to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle at their exspense Prior to their purchase. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, the keys, owners manual, and all accessories that come with the vehicle when we purchase it is handed over to the customer. I am not aware of any used car dealer who has extra keys made for all the vehicles they
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't like the service,wasnt very friendly and I got the feeling that they didn't want to sale me the vehicle,elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry you felt that way, we give each and every customer the data, resources, and CARFAX to each and every customer to assist in them in a purchase decision. The ONLY pressure you get at Bentley Motors in the air in the tires. We never call and bug customers after they leave like the big dealers.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me several times and was very nice. gave me a reminder and was very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Possibly the worst customer friendly dealership I have ever encountered. The professionalism of "Dave" is absolutely in acceptable, it is as if he does not intend to sell any of his vehicles. I asked to speak with the owner and I am guessing my message was not forwarding to the owner as "Dave" runs the show. Please take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

This customer made a unreasonable offer. I then agreed to sell the vehicle AT COST and he still offered me $500 less (I am unable to take a $500 loss on a vehicle purchase), I invited to customer to call me and we can discuss the situation. The owner of the dealership doesn't accept phone calls, that is my responsibility.
Jan 7, 2016
This was sold. it was low miles and reported to me as a wrecked rebuilt jeep with no title. Title was unavailable because it was a total loss reported by the insurance co.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for the review Twylia, you may have misunderstood because we are unable to sell a vehicle without a title. The very few "Rebuilt Title" in our inventory, the vehicle has to be inspected by the state of Illinois, after the inspection is completed, dealers have to wait extra long (2 months or more) for the title and the vehicle cannot be sold UNTIL then.
Feb 27, 2015
Dave was awesome. I'm from out of town and he met me on a Sunday so I didn't have to miss work! My Xterra drives better than I could have expected. After snow a couple of days ago I was nervous to drive home in the bad weather but my Xterra brought me home like a champ!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry Garry, for the most part we price our vehicles very agressively and it cuts the negotiation process down to a minimum.......Please give us another change and free oil changes for one year on the house!!!
Feb 14, 2014
Great overall experience. Jack is very nice and listens; answers questions without side-tracking to other points. The vehicle I purchased was super clean, even the under-carriage. Great price, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
The only response I got was a very short and not personal email... One I am sure was used for every reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Depending upon which website the date transfered to, the area for response area is very minimal. We always urge cutomers to call because there are so many details the cutomers love to know before coming to make a decision.
Feb 20, 2013
Some a Lil cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

99% of our vehicles are BELOW the NADA retail book value.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sam Leman Toyota - 219 listings

1502 Morrissey Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701

3 reviews
Sam Leman Chevrolet Buick - 213 listings

1040 W Center St, Eureka, IL 61530

17 reviews
Anderson Ford - 154 listings

1001 State Route 10 W, Clinton, IL 61727

12 reviews
Driscoll Motor Company Incorporated - 129 listings

1030 W Reynolds St, Pontiac, IL 61764

2 reviews
Extreme Hyundai - 92 listings

600 Greenbriar Drive, Normal, IL 61761

1 review
Sam Leman Mazda - 71 listings

1602 Commerce Pkwy, Bloomington, IL 61704

1 review
Wilson Chrysler Jeep - 67 listings

307 E Main St, Clinton, IL 61727

4 reviews
Bob Dennison Auto Center - 40 listings

1103 Morrissey Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701

5 reviews
Tremont Car Connection - 31 listings

101 South East Street, Tremont, IL 61568

3 reviews
Mahomet Car Connection - 22 listings

1103 East Oak St., Mahomet, IL 61853

3 reviews
Auto Net Broker Inc - 14 listings

1611 S Morris Ave, Bloomington, IL 61701

4 reviews
Pro Auto Sales - 8 listings

100 W Falcon Hwy, Flanagan, IL 61740

1 review
Pekin Downtown Auto Sales - 7 listings

401 N 5th St, Pekin, IL 61554

1 review
Barker Chevrolet Inc - 2 listings

1887 Pj Keller Hwy, Lexington, IL 61753

1 review
Lincoln of Peoria

2200 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695