Bentley Motors

1508 S Main St # 1, Bloomington, IL 61701
Map & Directions

Sales: (309) 724-4082

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/40/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-1727437659887041895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,800

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 72,308

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $11,960, 72,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/08/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3480912594451418543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,914

Price: $13,860

Mileage: 74,197

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB for sale - $13,860, 74,197 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/05/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1886919602471447320-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sound and Nav Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,980

Price: $10,260

Mileage: 41,052

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV w/ Sound and Nav for sale - $10,260, 41,052 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/54/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4789437481008544930-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,937

Price: $8,860

Mileage: 173,629

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,860, 173,629 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/49/2011_ford_escape-pic-2898644129502105119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 104,290

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,960, 104,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/08/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1740622856074253488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$3,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,960

Price: $24,960

Mileage: 24,376

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $24,960, 24,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/10/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1985313086707284790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,590

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 126,880

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,960, 126,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/23/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-3447097107056974702-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,271

Price: $3,960

Mileage: 173,431

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $3,960, 173,431 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/47/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4844164018510340643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,936

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 94,090

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,460, 94,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/17/59/2009_ford_explorer-pic-3575000134144430333-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,475

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 105,726

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,960, 105,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/35/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-9181615792540503930-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,108

Price: $6,960

Mileage: 102,965

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $6,960, 102,965 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/20/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6923605550080737857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,956

Price: $13,960

Mileage: 52,715

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,960, 52,715 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/08/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3028354700377596038-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,748

Price: $7,460

Mileage: 157,115

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,460, 157,115 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/25/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3104980654243354387-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,110

Price: $7,960

Mileage: 87,255

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,960, 87,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/08/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6870418376902766736-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, IL 61701

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,051

Price: $13,960

Mileage: 82,169

Location: Bloomington, IL 61701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $13,960, 82,169 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
It was a great experience. Dave worked with me, and made car buying an easy experience. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Taytay0325
Dave was very helpful a great guy to work with, I definitely will be back to Bentley motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The salesperson (Dave) was very helpful. I did not buy that particular car but I would consider dealing with him again on a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
gramzcam
Contacted by email within 12 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I personally respond to emails throughout the day also while at home every 2-3 hours 7 nights a week, depending which source the email derives from, it make take a while for the customer to receive response (If it has to go back through the website they sent it from). I realize some sites will not provide all of the contact dealer information which forces the customer to send correspondence through the site, it maybe as long as 1 day before it reaches our inbox.
Sep 29, 2016
If your calling for a good laugh go for it. After reading some horrible reviews i figured there was no way this place is that bad. I had to see for myself.. i did research on the truck i was interested in it was 7300 everywhere i looked and 10 with a lift and upgraded rims and tires. So well informed i called to inquire about the truck and he insisted that the truck was worth over 11000 and then 3000 for the lift and tires and installation brings the truck to over 14000. Wow charge the customer for service and labor no one asked for and greatly over price your vehicles and then put some flashy but cheap products on it so you can screw your customers even more. I would never get a vehicle from them ever, but if your looking for a dealership to treat you poorly and try there hardest to take every dallor you have and show you that car salesman are crooks and liers this place is a must see. I bought a truck the next day from a different dealership and got twice the truck for less.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

A review from a anonymous author with personal issues warrants only reassurance by facts and current business practices. The pricing of each and every vehicle is derived from a national standards source known as NADA. The car dealers use them and so do the banks, credit unions, and financial institutions. Part two of pricing comes from a market survey usually within 200 miles. We compare prices with other vehicles of similar make , model, and miles ( a great source is cars gurus as you already know), and we always aggressively price our vehicles so people will call or visit us first. This met
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They directed me to their dealership website for further information and I was told to contact them with further questions. No further email follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are awaiting to hear from Cassandra about what she would like to do next. The email asked for more information, I directed her to the website which has 3x more pics opposed to the website she discovered the vehicle on, the CARFAX is attached to each and every vehicle on our website, finance options, and contact information. I'm not sure what else I can do to assist, no phone number attached to her email.
Jun 20, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Would not recommend this dealership, i love the vehicle i bought yet have had to put so much money in it for repairs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

I don't know if Cale responded to the wrong dealership but we have no records selling a vehicle to a person named Cale. 98% of the cars Bentley's sells, comes with a warranty and keep in mind for future reference, it's always good to have the vehicle inspected by your mechanic prior to making a purchase. Knowing this, there are 14,000 parts on vehicles and  ALL of the parts are used. New car dealers sell "Certified" used vehicles at a premium price. Used car dealers do not represent the manufacturer.
Apr 6, 2016
after spending $1706.00 on the hhr it is now a good car. only one set of keys and repair both rear doors. Do your home work before you buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Sorry Jack, we do not sell "Certified" cars, none of them are perfect......we check everything over for safety issues, fluid level's, tires/brakes, and complete test-drive . We provide all the tools, data, and resources to the cutomer and we welcome anyone to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle at their exspense Prior to their purchase. We sell hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, the keys, owners manual, and all accessories that come with the vehicle when we purchase it is handed over to the customer. I am not aware of any used car dealer who has extra keys made for all the vehicles they
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't like the service,wasnt very friendly and I got the feeling that they didn't want to sale me the vehicle,elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry you felt that way, we give each and every customer the data, resources, and CARFAX to each and every customer to assist in them in a purchase decision. The ONLY pressure you get at Bentley Motors in the air in the tires. We never call and bug customers after they leave like the big dealers.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me several times and was very nice. gave me a reminder and was very understanding and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Possibly the worst customer friendly dealership I have ever encountered. The professionalism of "Dave" is absolutely in acceptable, it is as if he does not intend to sell any of his vehicles. I asked to speak with the owner and I am guessing my message was not forwarding to the owner as "Dave" runs the show. Please take your business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

This customer made a unreasonable offer. I then agreed to sell the vehicle AT COST and he still offered me $500 less (I am unable to take a $500 loss on a vehicle purchase), I invited to customer to call me and we can discuss the situation. The owner of the dealership doesn't accept phone calls, that is my responsibility.
Jan 7, 2016
This was sold. it was low miles and reported to me as a wrecked rebuilt jeep with no title. Title was unavailable because it was a total loss reported by the insurance co.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Thanks for the review Twylia, you may have misunderstood because we are unable to sell a vehicle without a title. The very few "Rebuilt Title" in our inventory, the vehicle has to be inspected by the state of Illinois, after the inspection is completed, dealers have to wait extra long (2 months or more) for the title and the vehicle cannot be sold UNTIL then.
Feb 27, 2015
Dave was awesome. I'm from out of town and he met me on a Sunday so I didn't have to miss work! My Xterra drives better than I could have expected. After snow a couple of days ago I was nervous to drive home in the bad weather but my Xterra brought me home like a champ!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
Excellent. Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
would buy from again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

We are sorry Garry, for the most part we price our vehicles very agressively and it cuts the negotiation process down to a minimum.......Please give us another change and free oil changes for one year on the house!!!
Feb 14, 2014
Great overall experience. Jack is very nice and listens; answers questions without side-tracking to other points. The vehicle I purchased was super clean, even the under-carriage. Great price, great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
The only response I got was a very short and not personal email... One I am sure was used for every reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

Depending upon which website the date transfered to, the area for response area is very minimal. We always urge cutomers to call because there are so many details the cutomers love to know before coming to make a decision.
Feb 20, 2013
Some a Lil cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Motors:

99% of our vehicles are BELOW the NADA retail book value.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sam Leman Toyota - 180 listings

1502 Morrissey Dr, Bloomington, IL 61701

2 reviews
Extreme Hyundai - 154 listings

600 Greenbriar Drive, Normal, IL 61761

1 review
Anderson Ford - 151 listings

1001 State Route 10 W, Clinton, IL 61727

12 reviews
Driscoll Motor Company Incorporated - 134 listings

1030 W Reynolds St, Pontiac, IL 61764

2 reviews
Sam Leman Mazda - 79 listings

1602 Commerce Pkwy, Bloomington, IL 61704

2 reviews
Wilson Chrysler Jeep - 61 listings

307 E Main St, Clinton, IL 61727

4 reviews
Tremont Car Connection - 30 listings

101 South East Street, Tremont, IL 61568

4 reviews
Mahomet Car Connection - 29 listings

1103 East Oak St., Mahomet, IL 61853

3 reviews
Auto Net Broker Inc - 11 listings

1611 S Morris Ave, Bloomington, IL 61701

3 reviews
Pro Auto Sales - 9 listings

100 W Falcon Hwy, Flanagan, IL 61740

1 review
Pekin Downtown Auto Sales - 7 listings

401 N 5th St, Pekin, IL 61554

1 review
Miles Nissan - 4 listings

165 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, IL 62526

1 review
Lincoln of Peoria

2200 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

1 review
Ulrich Chevrolet

328 W Parkside Dr, Washburn, IL 61570

2 reviews
Martys Tire Center Incorporated

2760 N Main St, Decatur, IL 62526

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295