Bel Air Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9 Lenox Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Sales: (203) 874-0836

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
Bel Air Auto sales gave me great customer service. I found his website online browsing for a pickup truck and when i got to his location, the truck looked exactly as how it was posted online. No flaws had been left out on the post like most auto sales places do. Bel Air auto are very honest people and will tell you the pros and cons about a vehicle and leave the decision of purchasing the vehicle all up to you. They dont make you feel pressured into getting something and with great customer service like this, even if you werent planning on buying you just might with such great service. I purchased my truck from them and hasnt a problem with it and i drive it every day. Thank you Bel Air.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
dealer did contact me----vehicle was already sold.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Mrswsandman
Yes, dealer responded, but being a huge customer service advocate and I work in marketing, I really think they could have responded with a bit more finesse other than "Sorry sold" -- kind of turned me off to them. Didn't even suggest something else they may have or ask if they could contact me for more info so they could keep a look out for something I might like. Again, they answered the question, but I think they could have put a little more effort into the response. Just sayin'....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bel Air Auto Sales:

We are very sorry that this customer has felt this way we get over a hundred emails a day and unfortunately that the stock number did indicate that the vehicle was sold we like to show people what we sell just like real estate people do and the quality of vehicles that we do sell here at Bel Air Auto Sales normally we do respond in saying that sorry at this time vehicle has been sold stock number has indicated that and that if they are interested they can view additional inventory at our website at Bel Air Auto CT. Comp or Bel Air Auto CT. Net and it is sorry that we have sold the vehicle alre
 More ...
Apr 17, 2017
bocaquest
Dealer responded fast with no pressures
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
The dealership responded to my inquiry in a reasonable time in regards to a vehicle I saw online, unfortunately for me it was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
My experience with Greg was fantastic. Definitely the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I've not only gained a great car but also a friend. I highly recommend. Thanks Greg.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
I had the appropriate information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
One of my best experiences buying a vehicle. I definitely recommend Belair auto sales. The transaction was easy transparent, fast and pleasant. In my opinion this one of the last ''olskull'' and honest places that remain in town.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not the best, when i got there , car ended up being a salvaged car, was all apart, nothing like yhe picture. Very disappointed
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bel Air Auto Sales:

Here at BEL AIR AUTO sales do "NOT" sell salvage vehicles, we stated in ad that  the vehicle that we were selling was for part's only and the customer never came in to speak to us about vehicle, there for it is sorry but good to say we did sell vehicle to a client who was very happy with the experience of buying that particular vehicle, they even wrote a great review in that particular vehicle from N.Y. Sorry that you felt that way and never came in to speak to us. The sales team @ BEL AIR AUTO SALES
Jan 15, 2017
ScottSch
Waste of time. Confirm via email they had a jeep I saw on car gurus. I drive down the next day and told by the owner it's sold a while ago. He told me car gurus doesn't up date enough. Well that jeep as well as 2 more than we're sold we're also still on his own web site. I requested to test drive another jeep he did have on the lot. He asked if I was "ready to buy" I was honest and told him I was looking at 2 more that day. He responded "don't waste my time. I'm no wasting my time pulling the jeep out risking someone hitting the jeep if your not going to buy it" j just risked my own vehicle and time going to look at something they knew they didn't have on he lot. I wish they respected my time and recognized my own risk as they look out for theirs.
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bel Air Auto Sales:

We here at Bel air auto sales have nothing but great reviews on our home page @ belairautoct.net or .com in which customer's can view. Customer came into showroom and we did explain to them that we had sold vehicle and if they view our stock number it did say sold and they did not see that, we can't control if customer can not see that, on all our vehicles we put after the stock number if vehicle is either under deposit or sold, We post this that way so customer's can see the type of vehicle's and quality of vehicle's we sell also the price of vehicle's. when we sold that vehicle we ment it wa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2017
Called dealer, told car was sold, that was about two months ago and car is still being listed. Appears to be a bait and switch.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Their response time was rapid, and they provided all the info I required.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Responded quickly
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very satisfied with regards to dealer's quick response...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The price advertised was not the real price when I arrived at the dealership.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Bel Air Auto Sales responded promptly but the vehicle had been sold.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer told me if i didnot take there financing i would have to pay between 2 and 3 thosand dollars more and i could not pay with cash
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
kathibg
I emailed my interest and within a very short time, they emailed me back that the vehicle had been sold.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Excellant---Vehicle was sold---dealer was prompt
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
He resp by email to answer my questions ,and asked me if I wanted to set up a appoint to take a test drive
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Responded to a message right away
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Devan Infiniti of Fairfield - 258 listings
26 Commerce Dr Fairfield, CT 06825
2 reviews
Courtney Honda - 208 listings
767 Bridgeport Ave Milford, CT 06460
1 review
Curran Volkswagen Inc - 145 listings
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
1 review
Top Notch Motors - 117 listings
456 Derby Ave West Haven, CT 06516
2 reviews
Ever Ready Auto Sales - 58 listings
887 Reservoir Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
2 reviews
The Car Store LLC - 44 listings
1492 fairfield ave Bridgeport, CT 06605
1 review
Chip's Auto Sales Inc. - 34 listings
100 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06461
6 reviews
Car Time - 24 listings
580 North Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
5 reviews
Primetime Auto Sales & Repairs LLC - 22 listings
247 Forbes Ave New Haven, CT 06512
4 reviews
Cammisa's Garage - 16 listings
344 River Rd Shelton, CT 06484
2 reviews
Airway Motors - 12 listings
1504 Barnum Ave Bridgeport, CT 06610
1 review
CarHavn - 10 listings
1031 State St New Haven, CT 06511
1 review
Auto Town LLC - 6 listings
140 Boston Ave Stratford, CT 06614
1 review
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Mario's Auto Sales
1860 Main St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850