Bel Air Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9 Lenox Ave, Milford, CT 06460

Sales: (203) 874-0836

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/13/39/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2730895092928641940-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,363

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 69,610

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,888, 69,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/27/2002_toyota_tundra-pic-8429846952992781148-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,443

Price: $3,979

Mileage: 197,817

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,979, 197,817 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3552389796595727562-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$5,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,302

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 163,934

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,500, 163,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3751271797590194497-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,947

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 147,535

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,500, 147,535 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/25/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-9159094686256222341-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,164

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 183,780

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 183,780 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-3256919945408164256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,637

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 89,470

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,250, 89,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-8784743828699383518-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,226

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 186,788

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,400, 186,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2109465816717903183-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,643

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 133,423

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,900, 133,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7721063103637009631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,211

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 135,493

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,500, 135,493 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-710911346444318262-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,304

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 189,806

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,200, 189,806 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/05/16/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-5735537625480683837-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,280

Price: $6,951

Mileage: 141,090

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,951, 141,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2005_nissan_frontier-pic-8424722129016167881-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE 4WD King Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,083

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 183,847

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE 4WD King Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 183,847 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5006647209969946100-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,523

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 92,777

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,900, 92,777 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/13/38/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-5090683180511121863-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,022

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 83,477

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $9,200, 83,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/27/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6676595113558998177-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,534

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 144,505

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,300, 144,505 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Mrswsandman
Yes, dealer responded, but being a huge customer service advocate and I work in marketing, I really think they could have responded with a bit more finesse other than "Sorry sold" -- kind of turned me off to them. Didn't even suggest something else they may have or ask if they could contact me for more info so they could keep a look out for something I might like. Again, they answered the question, but I think they could have put a little more effort into the response. Just sayin'....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
bocaquest
Dealer responded fast with no pressures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
The dealership responded to my inquiry in a reasonable time in regards to a vehicle I saw online, unfortunately for me it was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
My experience with Greg was fantastic. Definitely the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I've not only gained a great car but also a friend. I highly recommend. Thanks Greg.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
I had the appropriate information
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
One of my best experiences buying a vehicle. I definitely recommend Belair auto sales. The transaction was easy transparent, fast and pleasant. In my opinion this one of the last ''olskull'' and honest places that remain in town.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not the best, when i got there , car ended up being a salvaged car, was all apart, nothing like yhe picture. Very disappointed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bel Air Auto Sales:

Here at BEL AIR AUTO sales do "NOT" sell salvage vehicles, we stated in ad that  the vehicle that we were selling was for part's only and the customer never came in to speak to us about vehicle, there for it is sorry but good to say we did sell vehicle to a client who was very happy with the experience of buying that particular vehicle, they even wrote a great review in that particular vehicle from N.Y. Sorry that you felt that way and never came in to speak to us. The sales team @ BEL AIR AUTO SALES
Jan 15, 2017
ScottSch
Waste of time. Confirm via email they had a jeep I saw on car gurus. I drive down the next day and told by the owner it's sold a while ago. He told me car gurus doesn't up date enough. Well that jeep as well as 2 more than we're sold we're also still on his own web site. I requested to test drive another jeep he did have on the lot. He asked if I was "ready to buy" I was honest and told him I was looking at 2 more that day. He responded "don't waste my time. I'm no wasting my time pulling the jeep out risking someone hitting the jeep if your not going to buy it" j just risked my own vehicle and time going to look at something they knew they didn't have on he lot. I wish they respected my time and recognized my own risk as they look out for theirs.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bel Air Auto Sales:

We here at Bel air auto sales have nothing but great reviews on our home page @ belairautoct.net or .com in which customer's can view. Customer came into showroom and we did explain to them that we had sold vehicle and if they view our stock number it did say sold and they did not see that, we can't control if customer can not see that, on all our vehicles we put after the stock number if vehicle is either under deposit or sold, We post this that way so customer's can see the type of vehicle's and quality of vehicle's we sell also the price of vehicle's. when we sold that vehicle we ment it wa
 More ...
Jan 4, 2017
Called dealer, told car was sold, that was about two months ago and car is still being listed. Appears to be a bait and switch.
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Their response time was rapid, and they provided all the info I required.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very satisfied with regards to dealer's quick response...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The price advertised was not the real price when I arrived at the dealership.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Bel Air Auto Sales responded promptly but the vehicle had been sold.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer told me if i didnot take there financing i would have to pay between 2 and 3 thosand dollars more and i could not pay with cash
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
kathibg
I emailed my interest and within a very short time, they emailed me back that the vehicle had been sold.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Excellant---Vehicle was sold---dealer was prompt
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
He resp by email to answer my questions ,and asked me if I wanted to set up a appoint to take a test drive
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Responded to a message right away
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Devan Infiniti of Fairfield - 284 listings

26 Commerce Dr, Fairfield, CT 06825

1 review
Fitzpatrick's - 260 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Top Notch Motors - 137 listings

456 Derby Ave, West Haven, CT 06516

2 reviews
George Harte Nissan - 94 listings

462 Derby Ave, West Haven, CT 06516

6 reviews
CT Auto - 91 listings

7 Wayne Street, Bridgeport, CT 06606

4 reviews
Car Time - 35 listings

580 North Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06606

2 reviews
Northeast Motor Car - 32 listings

1925 State Street, Hamden, CT 06517

2 reviews
Madison Auto II - 24 listings

1960 Main St, Bridgeport, CT 06604

1 review
Center Motorsports - 23 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales - 14 listings

1860 Main St, Bridgeport, CT 06604

1 review
Auto Town LLC - 12 listings

140 Boston Ave, Stratford, CT 06614

1 review
Cammisa's Garage - 12 listings

344 River Rd, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Unique Auto Sales - 9 listings

392 East Street, New Haven, CT 06511

1 review
Colonial Toyota

470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460

2 reviews
Airway Motors

1504 Barnum Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06610

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995