Baytown Autos

Best way to reach us is by calling Adam at: (832) 713-9569

3129 Jeanetta St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 981-4580

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2007_acura_tl-pic-5622348583134224303-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 131,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $4,800, 131,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/37/2001_toyota_4runner-pic-2576424975304020717-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $2,900, 167,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/18/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-5585439634114409499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 83,600

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $16,200, 83,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/52/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7520938285575992292-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 102,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $6,900, 102,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/56/2011_honda_civic-pic-7779280419325626316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 102,300

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,900, 102,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/51/2006_jaguar_s-type-pic-7527989311743473702-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 125,500

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 for sale - $4,900, 125,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/37/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-5804735379212395121-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 160,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,400, 160,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/03/2009_kia_optima-pic-4399798055634301782-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $3,800, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/54/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3130941425180157700-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $4,400, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/05/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4659938264732164036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 128,200

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $4,900, 128,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/01/2007_hyundai_veracruz-pic-4096680792577398743-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS for sale - $5,900, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-6032498377856995245-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 127,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,900, 127,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/57/2010_ford_edge-pic-316999165438040545-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 140,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SE for sale - $5,500, 140,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/54/2008_ford_escape-pic-8547243378255039728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLS 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 133,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLS 4WD for sale - $4,900, 133,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/37/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-2030872554812418951-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 145,100

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $5,500, 145,100 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Guru7GBM
The dealer responded to my online request the following day. The vehicle I inquired about seemed to be in much poorer condition when I arrived than the pictures and description suggested (sunroof was stuck open, two warning lights were on, turn signal light was out, A/C did not blow cold). However, the associate I dealt with seemed polite and knowledgeable, though I did have to wait about 30 minutes after arriving before he assisted me. He also said he offers a 3-month warranty on used cars through his repair shop also on site, so he said he would repair all the issues I noticed at no cost if I decided to buy the vehicle and put down a deposit. I did not feel pressured to buy and he let me walk away with no issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
It been an excelente shop dealers
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

Thank you for your kind review. We will always be more than happy to provide you with the best services.
Nov 1, 2016
Interested only in selling car ~ evaded questions about providing information about car ~ Carfax?????
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We do not provide Car-fax on the vehicles for that all our cars have a clean Car-fax and a clean, blue title. However, we do provide an Auto Check on our vehicles that have the important information reported about the vehicle. We also provide the VIN numbers on our vehicles online and in person so that the customer would be more than welcome to lookup the Car-fax.
Oct 11, 2016
If I could I would not give one star. It is awful experience. I could not see any car because of mess on the place. Do not waste you time. Seek you car in another place.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please explain your experience if you could because I don't remember any customer leaving upset from our shop. I believe that your review does not suit our cars and services.
Oct 1, 2016
Ad said the car was in good condition, when I got there the VW rabbits compressor was out and if you killed it once (standard transmission) it wouldn't start again. Luckily I found that out right as the test drive begun, and not on the road.
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We have already sold the car with no problems at all. You probably meant to write this review somewhere else and not here. Thanks.
Aug 19, 2016
My first car. Few body probs. But runs great. Overall sale process was straight forward and smooth.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Quick to respond, unfortunately the car was sold, you'd think they would have tried to sell me another car or directed me to their web page but no, still looking
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We apologize for the inconvenience. You are more than welcome to check our website at www.baytownauto.net. Please feel free to contact us as well for further information about a vehicle you are interested in.
Jun 22, 2016
This is wrong car I buy 2005 Mreceded c230 and he is great person I am gong to buy a another car from him in 7 month
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
BEST service ever!!! Super easy hassel free purchase. Bought a high mileage car at a super price and drove it 3 hours home with no problems. Love my new ride and loved the purchase experience! You will too!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent information i like
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
He never message me back, I had to call him, about the white Mercedes Benz for $3,900. He said the check engine light wasn't on and it was ! It didn't look like the picture, it looked beat up ! A lot of stuff was missing on it and a open spot in the front frame. He also, went up on the price. To me it is worth $2000 ! Then he told my husband he will fix the stuff, when I showed him the problems. He got very mad and then told my husband I did'nt want it. I wanted it but, I want to make sure he fix the stuff that was wrong, since he went up on price. I did not spend my money with a disrespectful lier. Do Not Buy Any Car From Him !
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We truly apologize for what you had went through. We try to help our customers as much as we can.
Feb 19, 2016
Oliver1971
Fantastic no pressure approach! They listened to what I wanted and gave me a great deal on a great car! Great place, Good selection of vehicles. Family owned business. Very honest people. I will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. 5 stars thank you for my new car.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealer doesn't put on line the actual picture of the vehicle they're selling.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We apologize for you have probably seen. We always make sure the cars we have are posted the way they are online for that we don't want the customer to be surprised concerning anything.
Oct 9, 2015
A few weeks later, they suddenly sent a message "This car has already been sent to auction", that's all. They didn't even say who they are. This shop doesn't know what the customer service is. Just horrible.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Baytown Autos:

We apologize for that. The reason we might have done that is because we might have realized a problem in the vehicle and didn't want to sell it to anyone.

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 94 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 59 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

1 review
713 Car Loan - 28 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
College Cars Texas - 21 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

8 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 19 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 3 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
Houston Premium Motorcars

6060 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900