Barclay Motor Company

We do not finance.

307 N Bowen Rd
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 385-9546

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-167455131294086212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 53,049

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,500, 53,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/13/2008_infiniti_m35-pic-3964469752062519185-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,275

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $6,995, 109,275 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/50/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-8461054398041592238-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,691

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $4,995, 94,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/36/2010_honda_insight-pic-8697030422381131973-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 106,440

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $4,995, 106,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/08/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1188132886427770023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,458

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $8,995, 94,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/36/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5424690639536546031-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,875

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $6,995, 90,875 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/24/2003_acura_cl-pic-924074278185117616-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 142,175

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Acura CL 3.2 Type-S FWD for sale - $3,995, 142,175 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/37/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2758318552404427821-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,361

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 155,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/17/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-58702495538739252-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,695

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $5,995, 127,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/07/2007_saab_9-3-pic-7025251415281941804-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,550

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 126,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2005_audi_tt-pic-3343145413534224923-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 162,502

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $4,995, 162,502 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/23/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-4722165570183294228-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 153,607

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $3,995, 153,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/56/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-3528719556783997545-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 187,870

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $3,995, 187,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2006_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3937828924810598088-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,443

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $6,995, 132,443 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/13/12/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3863033778454090182-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 164,393

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,995, 164,393 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
Very professional and willing to work with you on a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZ6K4T
Met the dealer, saw the car, there was a small problem with the car and he agreed to fix it. Called him next day to get an update and he tells me that the price has increased. It was posted for $5500, when I went the see the car the first day they came down to $5200 and then they tell me the price has increased to $5900. They should check the price before posting it. Very bad experience and complete waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barclay Motor Company:

This was our fault. Some lack of communication hear at the dealership. The price for the 2007 Ford Edge was posted at $5995, a great deal according to the Car Guru, we intended to lower it to $5500 but made a typo and posted it at $5000. The next day we corrected the price.
Nov 15, 2017
Good experience, good price no haggle needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
I don't believe the car advertised even exists. They sent me several car adds for other cars, but no mention was ever made of THIS car. I wouldn't visit their lot if it was the only shelter for 30 miles, and I was in the path of a tornado.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barclay Motor Company:

This person must have posted this review to the wrong dealership. Every car we advertise is real. We may sell it quickly, before someone has a chance to come see it, but it does exist. We never send car ads out to anyone. If a car that someone inquires about has been sold, we we inform them of the sale and suggest they view our website.
Sep 22, 2017
Sbc903
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Customer service was good. The owners had not perform a diagnostic check on the vehicle. When I had it done, the car had some major concretes and defects. I was told that purchasing this car would be a mistake.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
This car sold before we could get to the dealership to look, but the dealer kept me up to date on the vehicle. He let me know it was sold so that I didn't waste a trip across town.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Good atention
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Was fast and prompt
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Good experience and great car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Had a great experience buying from Gaylan. He is fair and does what he says. I asked him to fix the back window on an agreed upon price for a car I was purchasing and he did it the next day. We live about 40 mins away and kind of skeptical because he has fair prices but the car was as advertised. No surprises.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice and responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
They are great! The owner and workers are so helpful and awesome I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Barclay under Galen is a great dealer. The Mercedes-Benz e320 bluetec was Exactly as described. Drove 320 miles to buy it. Very good condition in and out. Price was great. Galen prices cars fairly and at great prices so it is not required to negotiate. The price will generally be very close. Highly recommend him for any pre-owned car. Honest and standup dealer. Highly recommend!.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
My experience was great, laid back sales team. Very professional, they made a copy of my info for the test drive off I went. They answered all my questions I need about the car. I made my offer negotiate for few minutes. I accept my offer, did all my paperwork in a timely​ manner.Drove off in my new car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
My few phone calls ahead of time went well but once there, I wasn't happy the dealer didn't seem to know basic stuff about the van. Then after driving it and hearing a faint sound I have never heard in Odysseys and the brakes being a bit off, I kindly said I wouldn't pay his asking price with those concerns. He said "thanks for your interest" and started walking away. Then when I asked if there was a bathroom for my children and I to use, he said it would be best to use convenience store next door. :(
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barclay Motor Company:

We have this van advertised for $995. Most people would not expect it to be perfect at this price.
May 7, 2017
Very up front and well represented.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
The dealer was A+. Not the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Zephyr_4051
Responded promptly with the information I needed. This makes a big difference to me. Thank you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Awesome
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
7106montego
Great deal, so far so good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
The first time a response was sent back to me saying you probably won't offer enough but go ahead and try. I then responded and ask if they finance. They responded all in card WE DON'T FINANCE. They were RUDE.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barclay Motor Company:

Marc was skeptical. He thought the price was too good to be true, yet he continued to ask what the lowest price would be. I am asked this question very often. It is difficult to answer. We offer bargain, cash prices on all of our vehicles.The longer it is in inventory, the more I am motivated to sell it. I could tell from our conversation that Marc would probably not offer what I wanted for the car. That is what I told him. He then asked if we would finance it. We do not finance. That is what I told him. All I did was answer his questions truthfully. I will continue to answer questions truthfu
 More ...
Aug 17, 2016
They responded quickly and we're very professional, unfortunately the car I was looking at got sold:(. But great dealership, would definitely recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Adequate but the car was not up to being purchased
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Gaylen is a good one. He was straight forward and honest. I enjoyed the experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer responded and answered my questions with honest details about the vehicle, which had some minor body damage. He knew I would be traveling a great distance, so I appreciated his straightforward approach to describing a couple problems with the vehicle. He was firm on his price, but the price seemed fair. Thanks, Galen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great interactions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Awesome, people so nice, honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
is good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
They are very nice dealer and really recommend people to buy car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Ljt1
No response to CarGuru email inquiries. Multiple phone calls before I talked to someone. He didn't sound too interested in trade-in's. Felt like this was a part time gig for a guy on the side. If I were to go there, I would have similar expectations to hiring day labor on craigslist. The prices seem great, so it could be an excellent experience if you go in with low enough expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good customer service and no pressure to sell .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Good salesman. Would not budge on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Charlie, sale cordinator is very professional sale man. After I was doubtful about the transmission shifting, he lets me test drive a second time for about 45 min. Finally, I noticed nothing was wrong with transmission, it just different style of driving for each individual. We were very happy with this purchase and enjoyed of riding for the whole day. Nothing more pleasure than doing business with honest and sincerely people. The owner was very excellent in acquiring liable cars throughout DFW metropolis. His experience of dealing with local dealers brings us many choices to choose at low price but great car. Thank you so much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
were very nice but decided I did not want to buy without seeing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
These guys made me and my husband a fair deal on a used F150 pick-up truck. The truck was in great running condition and it was well kept by the previous owner. Charlie, the sales coordinator was easy to talk to and work with...they seem to be amongst the more honest dealers. I would recommend them. My dad loves the truck and had his fishing gear all ready to go when we handed the keys to him. Thanks Barclay Motors, it was a pleasure doing business with ya'll!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

KIMP Automotive - 43 listings
5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119
2 reviews
Super Imports, Inc. - 33 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 26 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 23 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Indulgence Motors - 18 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Texas Motor Works - 9 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Z Car Mart - 5 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 2 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
7 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Lone Star Motors
5900 East Lancaster Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000