Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471
Brandon, MS 39047

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/28/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3735121184403358735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,563

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 133,069

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,850, 133,069 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/30/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1123761609710439446-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,042

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 105,628

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,850, 105,628 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/21/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1498848469851394329-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,415

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 220,610

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $6,850, 220,610 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,325

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 80,829

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $16,550, 80,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/07/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6126313320317546776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,039

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 94,666

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,850, 94,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,162

Price: $18,850

Mileage: 72,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $18,850, 72,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/35/2010_honda_civic-pic-2503674709446857321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$61 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,789

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 71,672

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $9,850, 71,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,708

Price: $12,550

Mileage: 81,811

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition for sale - $12,550, 81,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-3801790638778311802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$515 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,335

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 168,838

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $14,850, 168,838 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/12/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8161530073011189976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$683 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,117

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 32,310

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,800, 32,310 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$383 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,467

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 134,380

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition for sale - $10,850, 134,380 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$462 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,388

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 75,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,850, 75,573 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/35/2012_honda_pilot-pic-447015985262512123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$895 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,955

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 90,794

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $21,850, 90,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/37/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5288781817640541096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 49,975

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,850, 49,975 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

High Price
$2,078 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,772

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 117,884

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $17,850, 117,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Joel was a great guy to work with, we are happy with the vehicle, we are waiting for a drivers side door panel that he promised and I believe he will find one for us. Joel even picked us up at the airport where we had to drop off the car we rented to drive to Mississippi from Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Linda, thanks for the kind review, the door panel was shipped last week, you should have received it by now, thanks again.
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank your very much for considering Barber's
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind review
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.
Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks you for the kind review, hand shakes are still good here.
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Rickey, thank you for the kind review
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 504 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

1 review
Herrin-Gear Lexus - 215 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

3 reviews
Wilson Kia - 143 listings

4204 Lakeland Dr Flowood, MS 39232

3 reviews
Carthage Supercenter - 142 listings

1500 Hwy 35 N Carthage, MS 39051

1 review
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Madison - 129 listings

150 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110

1 review
Guaranteed Autoplex - 36 listings

1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 35 listings

6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213

3 reviews
Southern Imports - 22 listings

712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157

8 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 19 listings

714 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042

4 reviews
Paul Garner Motors - 17 listings

417 Highway 28 E Taylorsville, MS 39168

2 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 14 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272

9 reviews
JP Motors - 3 listings

561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218

4 reviews
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103 Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950