Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471
Brandon, MS 39047

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4108201019968832337-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Great Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,208

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 64,220

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,850, 64,220 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/20/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-109988191229328741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,389

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 101,849

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $15,850, 101,849 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-6857846267232146129-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,914

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 92,606

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $15,850, 92,606 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/35/2010_honda_civic-pic-2503674709446857321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,655

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 71,672

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $8,850, 71,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/11/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-5424469550744782518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,528

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 121,208

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $14,500, 121,208 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5454292008673776051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,823

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 87,261

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $13,850, 87,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/29/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-4310843696620186069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,424

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 80,829

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $16,550, 80,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/07/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6126313320317546776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,073

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 94,666

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,850, 94,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/12/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8161530073011189976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,977

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 32,310

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,800, 32,310 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/11/2010_toyota_camry-pic-7309503091402000271-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$100 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,450

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 87,243

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $10,550, 87,243 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/33/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6530002326351566556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,394

Price: $38,850

Mileage: 45,809

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,850, 45,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 75,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,850, 75,573 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/02/39/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-4847633523975873894-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$272 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,578

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 152,905

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition 4WD for sale - $10,850, 152,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/02/20/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-1685028311222038940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$440 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,410

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 34,363

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $29,850, 34,363 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/02/23/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-1097435432535869694-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$679 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,171

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 117,884

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $17,850, 117,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Very pleasant buying experience. Very honest and upfront about everything. I would definitely buy from Barber Auto Sales again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Nice folks, and solid used inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Joel was a great guy to work with, we are happy with the vehicle, we are waiting for a drivers side door panel that he promised and I believe he will find one for us. Joel even picked us up at the airport where we had to drop off the car we rented to drive to Mississippi from Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Linda, thanks for the kind review, the door panel was shipped last week, you should have received it by now, thanks again.
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank your very much for considering Barber's
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind review
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.
Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks you for the kind review, hand shakes are still good here.
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Rickey, thank you for the kind review
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Lexus - 186 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

3 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 40 listings

1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 31 listings

6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213

3 reviews
Auto Solutions LLC - 31 listings

216 Industrial Dr, #A Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Southern Imports - 29 listings

712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157

6 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 27 listings

714 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042

5 reviews
Quality Imports LLC - 19 listings

291 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Walker Family Motors - 18 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272

9 reviews
Victory Motor Company - 14 listings

9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154

1 review
Paul Garner Motors - 12 listings

417 Highway 28 E Taylorsville, MS 39168

2 reviews
Dream Street Motors - 8 listings

855 S Pear Orchard Rd, 103 Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
JP Motors - 5 listings

561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218

8 reviews
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Carthage Supercenter

1500 Hwy 35 N Carthage, MS 39051

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088