Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471
Brandon, MS 39047

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/00/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4459427839017089107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,678

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 101,849

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $14,850, 101,849 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/50/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8025361205113537617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,817

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 140,461

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $14,850, 140,461 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/55/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-8884476661930811868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,121

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 80,829

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $14,850, 80,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/33/2006_bmw_z4_m-pic-4302570803470238906-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 M Roadster RWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,619

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 66,272

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 M Roadster RWD for sale - $17,850, 66,272 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/30/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2411461345124230068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,531

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 45,809

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,850, 45,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/23/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3947321190747300287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,314

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 5,310

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,950, 5,310 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/11/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5200520196698249775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,837

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 95,953

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,850, 95,953 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/23/16/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-822026088969272193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,318

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 91,155

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $13,850, 91,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/30/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-689565195089090092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,443

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 32,310

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,850, 32,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/42/2012_toyota_prius-pic-4506047520322287329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 75,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,850, 75,573 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/22/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-238248114179738220-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,090

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 34,363

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $28,850, 34,363 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/30/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6876160910987385441-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,925

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 25,748

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,850, 25,748 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/52/1990_chevrolet_c_k_1500-pic-5706363595097195745-152x114.jpeg

1990 Chevrolet C/K 1500 Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 102,335

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1990 Chevrolet C/K 1500 for sale - $8,850, 102,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/54/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2966096025626209276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $38,850

Mileage: 49,975

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,850, 49,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/20/20/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9136400383209602001-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Overpriced
$3,328 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,522

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 111,480

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,850, 111,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Very pleasant buying experience. Very honest and upfront about everything. I would definitely buy from Barber Auto Sales again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Nice folks, and solid used inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Joel was a great guy to work with, we are happy with the vehicle, we are waiting for a drivers side door panel that he promised and I believe he will find one for us. Joel even picked us up at the airport where we had to drop off the car we rented to drive to Mississippi from Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Linda, thanks for the kind review, the door panel was shipped last week, you should have received it by now, thanks again.
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank your very much for considering Barber's
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind review
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.
Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks you for the kind review, hand shakes are still good here.
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Rickey, thank you for the kind review
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review

Other Nearby Dealers

Gray-Daniels Chevrolet - 220 listings
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
3 reviews
Herrin-Gear Lexus - 129 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
3 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 45 listings
406 W Woodrow Wilson Ave Jackson, MS 39213
1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 32 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
5 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 31 listings
1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071
1 review
Southern Imports - 29 listings
712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
6 reviews
Hillcrest Motors - 29 listings
4101 S Siwell Rd Jackson, MS 39212
8 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 27 listings
714 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
5 reviews
Q&M Motors - 26 listings
2141 Flowood Dr. Flowood, MS 39232
1 review
Walker Family Motors - 26 listings
5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272
11 reviews
Quality Imports LLC - 21 listings
291 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
1 review
JP Motors - 6 listings
561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
10 reviews
Dream Street Motors - 4 listings
855 S Pear Orchard Rd, 103 Ridgeland, MS 39157
1 review
Audi Jackson
5320 I-55 North Jackson, MS 39211
1 review
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200