Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471, Brandon, MS 39047 - Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/08/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-4199864227116822768-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,854

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 130,488

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,850, 130,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/02/09/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7029941916758761560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,758

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 107,480

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $12,850, 107,480 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/04/06/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8017540887418857920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,552

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 34,792

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,850, 34,792 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/42/2015_toyota_prius-pic-8034178667133249391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,009

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 22,847

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $15,850, 22,847 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/06/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5433114673816965724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,635

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 85,129

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $19,850, 85,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/02/09/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3236081978433342644-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,344

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 157,600

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 4WD for sale - $8,850, 157,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/08/2012_nissan_versa-pic-2496547466756506883-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 56,058

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $7,850, 56,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/10/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7444433090776577218-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,271

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 60,164

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $20,850, 60,164 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/33/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-6657231615235468573-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,157

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 30,888

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,850, 30,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/04/24/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7735910281027351577-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,240

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 82,071

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,850, 82,071 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/02/44/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8361319167774108917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,578

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 35,095

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,850, 35,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/08/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-2366162536666597063-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,636

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 104,703

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L for sale - $23,850, 104,703 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/04/44/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4421798519553307490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,580

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 58,250

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,850, 58,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/52/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8098757521949391487-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,726

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 186,001

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $12,850, 186,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/35/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5431976887295867282-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,288

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 112,679

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,850, 112,679 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilson Kia - 112 listings

4204 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

2 reviews
Extreme Autoworld - 84 listings

3460 Hwy 80 E, Pearl, MS 39208

1 review
Herrin Gear Infiniti - 81 listings

1685 High St, Jackson, MS 39202

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 42 listings

6105 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39213

1 review
Elite Motorcars of Mississippi - 31 listings

239 Highway 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

7 reviews
NET 51 AUTO - 24 listings

2500 Highway 51, Canton, MS 39046

5 reviews
Q&M Motors - 20 listings

2141 Flowood Dr., Flowood, MS 39232

2 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 19 listings

714 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

1 review
Quality Imports LLC - 19 listings

291 Hwy 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Family Car Factory - 18 listings

460 Highway 49 S, #A, Richland, MS 39218

3 reviews
JP Motors - 10 listings

561 Highway 49 S, Richland, MS 39218

1 review
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103, Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson St, Jackson, MS 39202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695