Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471, Brandon, MS 39047

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2015_kia_soul-pic-5614250761389731696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,534

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 23,075

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,500, 23,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/55/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-1289594157234475854-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 112,492

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $8,850, 112,492 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-8476526426647514678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,931

Price: $31,850

Mileage: 27,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,850, 27,573 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/02/21/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3132156801303704048-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,052

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 106,288

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,850, 106,288 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/07/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-6126313320317546776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,411

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 94,666

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,850, 94,666 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4709845626845369413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,708

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 65,782

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,550, 65,782 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6678797570666887477-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,954

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 171,231

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $7,850, 171,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2010_honda_civic-pic-1512737703484483221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$47 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,897

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 71,672

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $9,850, 71,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3250669181513253211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$404 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,446

Price: $31,850

Mileage: 63,704

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,850, 63,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/03/11/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5884491582051333924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$971 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,879

Price: $34,850

Mileage: 39,572

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,850, 39,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/18/2012_honda_pilot-pic-7054305315877919279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$703 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,147

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 90,794

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $21,850, 90,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 138,347

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $21,850, 138,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $23,850

Mileage: 133,069

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,850, 133,069 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5354693356236043760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $39,850

Mileage: 49,975

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,850, 49,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/02/26/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1873640425425834365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $45,850

Mileage: 23,335

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,850, 23,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Joel was a great guy to work with, we are happy with the vehicle, we are waiting for a drivers side door panel that he promised and I believe he will find one for us. Joel even picked us up at the airport where we had to drop off the car we rented to drive to Mississippi from Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Linda, thanks for the kind review, the door panel was shipped last week, you should have received it by now, thanks again.
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank your very much for considering Barber's
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind review
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
Read 8 old reviews
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.
Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks you for the kind review, hand shakes are still good here.
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Rickey, thank you for the kind review
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind review

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilson Kia - 163 listings

4204 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

3 reviews
Motorcars Of Jackson - 34 listings

6105 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39213

2 reviews
Herrin Gear INFINITI - 25 listings

1685 High St, Jackson, MS 39202

2 reviews
Q&M Motors - 21 listings

2141 Flowood Dr., Flowood, MS 39232

1 review
Family Car Factory - 20 listings

460 Highway 49 S, #A, Richland, MS 39218

5 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 18 listings

714 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

2 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 18 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S, Byram, MS 39272

8 reviews
Paul Garner Motors - 10 listings

417 Highway 28 E, Taylorsville, MS 39168

2 reviews
JP Motors - 8 listings

561 Highway 49 S, Richland, MS 39218

3 reviews
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103, Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Guaranteed Autoplex

1090 Highway 49 N, Flora, MS 39071

1 review
Carthage Supercenter

1500 Hwy 35 N, Carthage, MS 39051

1 review
Elite Motorcars of Mississippi - 27 listings

239 Highway 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250