Barber Auto Sales

2195 Hwy 471, Brandon, MS 39047
Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 667-4128

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/02/21/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3132156801303704048-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,869

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 106,288

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,850, 106,288 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/02/11/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6604572698449811615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,876

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 80,083

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $20,850, 80,083 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/55/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-3778079250473091867-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,236

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 87,122

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $22,850, 87,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/40/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5965648649798237606-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,268

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 190,178

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,850, 190,178 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,988

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 79,659

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $10,850, 79,659 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6678797570666887477-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$360 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,490

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 171,231

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $8,850, 171,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/55/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-1289594157234475854-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Fair Deal
$488 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,312

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 112,492

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $9,800, 112,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/02/28/1999_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-704314302242531929-152x114.jpeg

1999 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 228,862

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1999 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,850, 228,862 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/02/26/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1873640425425834365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 23,335

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,850, 23,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/05/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-8366190772591202497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

High Price
$1,408 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,442

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 114,979

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $16,850, 114,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-8476526426647514678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39047

High Price
$1,768 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,082

Price: $33,850

Mileage: 27,573

Location: Brandon, MS 39047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $33,850, 27,573 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 13, 2017
Joel was a great guy to work with, we are happy with the vehicle, we are waiting for a drivers side door panel that he promised and I believe he will find one for us. Joel even picked us up at the airport where we had to drop off the car we rented to drive to Mississippi from Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer contacted me fast .and they will try very hard to help you find the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
My experience with this dealer was less than stellar. When I initially spoke with Bruce at Barber's I was immediately turned off to wanting to do business with them because I felt like I was being talked down to. He asked if I had any idea about the car I was inquiring about and wanted to know if I realized I was asking about a Porsche. Yes, I knew what I was asking about and yes I wanted to test drive it and buy it if the price was right. I did decide to go and test-drive the car only because it was close. The car wasn't exactly as advertised. The interior was spotless as their ad said, but the exterior was not. The ad said that there was only a minor scuff in the back bumper (true) but there was a deep knick in the driver's door, several scratches/scuff marks in the kick plate on the driver's side, several scratches in the fuel door, among others minor scuffs and scratches on the car. When I asked to test drive it, Bruce was quick to tell me that I would not be driving it over the speed limit nor would I "get in to it" (his words not mine.) It's a sports car you have to drive it in order to know what you are getting. The car drove well enough, but blew out a really large white plume of smoke on start up. (This may have been due to the amount of rain we got prior to my driving it, but I don’t know.) After test-driving the car I wanted to talk price and was told that the price was what the price was and that there wouldn't be any negotiation. Bruce also told me that if I didn't have good credit it would not be sold to me and Barber's was not interested in dealing with people that didn't have good credit. (My Credit score for what it's worth is over 800) I did not buy the car nor will I be doing any business with this dealer as the service was subpar and the salesman was rude. On a side note I did end up buying my Porsche from another dealer on here and will be leaving a review for them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

My salesman Bruce warned me that this might be a problem after the customer left. Bruce said the customer was out of control, and wouldn't take no for an answer about driving the Porsche fast. Yes, Bruce instructed the customer not to run the car fast, customer did it any way, after repeated pleas to slow down. Customer got mad because Salesman wouldn't let him abuse the vehicle. As you can read in the customers review, customer states you have to drive it to know what your getting. I disagree with the customer about that statement, most Porsche buyers know about the performance of the vehicle
 More ...
Apr 7, 2016
Good people. Great experience. Will go back to buy another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
It was to far to drive. They were very nicr and I thank them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Great communication with sales staff, answered all my questions, a real pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Mr. and Mrs. Barber were very helpful and nice. Sale did not work out on my part but would definitely look to them again for another used car purchase. Highly recommend. Very honest and trustworthy company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice words, not much honestly in this world we live in today, in any type of business, that's why we give a free warranty with every vehicle,no matter how many miles it has, something you don't see anymore.
May 5, 2015
dealer was rude and assumed I had bad credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

You be the judge, customer email said, (I've been having trouble getting approved for a finance loan, so if you guys are able to put in a car i'd be more than grateful). (I responded, Sorry, I don't do any financing unless you you have good credit). Now, the only way you have trouble getting a loan for a vehicle, is some type of credit issues, maybe I was to blunt, I didn't think so.
Apr 3, 2015
Joel Barber is a rare gem in the pre-owned auto industry. Honest and personable. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, we will continue to provide up front low pricing, no sales pressure, and free warranty with every purchase, something you don't see anymore.

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2014
Although I didn't qualify for the automobile, Joel helped me come up with a game plan that would enable me to have the credit I need to make a car purchase without being ripped off. No credit is worse than bad credit...remember that if nothing else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, these reviews make a difference
Dec 28, 2013
I was so impressed that I will by my next vehicle there. Very kind and honest!!!! If u r looking for an honest car dealer go to Barber Auto Sales. They will treat u right!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barber Auto Sales:

Thanks for the nice review, I only know one way, tell the truth, you may not like it, but the truth always will win.
Nov 23, 2013
Barber Auto was a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. . it truly felt like family. No pressure not aggressive just honest and true something i have never gotten from the big corporate dealers, I will continue to go to Barber Auto and I will refer everyone I know to go to Barber Auto Sales.. I will only purchase vehicles from Barber Auto...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Have had a great experience so far with Barber Auto. The car looked better in person. This is the type of folks were a ''handshake still means a handshake."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Quick response. Nice service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilson Kia - 166 listings

4204 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

2 reviews
Noel Daniels Motor Company - 68 listings

611 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 35 listings

6105 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39213

2 reviews
Q&M Motors - 29 listings

2141 Flowood Dr., Flowood, MS 39232

1 review
Elite Motorcars of Mississippi - 29 listings

239 Highway 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

9 reviews
Herrin Gear INFINITI - 28 listings

1685 High St, Jackson, MS 39202

2 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 27 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S, Byram, MS 39272

7 reviews
Quality Imports LLC - 19 listings

291 Hwy 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Family Car Factory - 19 listings

460 Highway 49 S, #A, Richland, MS 39218

4 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 17 listings

714 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

2 reviews
JP Motors - 10 listings

561 Highway 49 S, Richland, MS 39218

3 reviews
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103, Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson St, Jackson, MS 39202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 211,459 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 47,838 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
873 Great Deals out of 92,511 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
766 Great Deals out of 75,602 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
598 Great Deals out of 66,773 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
527 Great Deals out of 80,659 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
838 Great Deals out of 78,326 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,036 Great Deals out of 93,422 listings starting at $1,500