BNM Auto Sales

922 Croton Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101

Sales: (724) 812-5329

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/26/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7351353828424381056-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,785

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,845

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 130,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/41/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-5021943265050080962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,020

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 112,051

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $4,250, 112,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/38/2007_buick_rendezvous-pic-4421513231436906069-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rendezvous CX Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,112

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 139,263

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Buick Rendezvous CX for sale - $3,495, 139,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/41/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-3197787628975615247-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,127

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,100

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,995, 147,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/04/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-3791233565717784437-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,300

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 162,901

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,250, 162,901 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/41/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5619427202513633063-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,193

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 167,962

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,250, 167,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/03/07/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-6473113161759819418-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,688

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 154,644

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $3,500, 154,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/08/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-615961772689698398-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,784

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 129,076

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $3,750, 129,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/55/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-719292927736475029-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,129

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 152,079

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $3,975, 152,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2011_nissan_altima-pic-343978968391644550-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,814

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 164,133

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 164,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/25/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5285643039958324926-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,190

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 116,734

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,495, 116,734 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/41/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-7992268132060638744-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,622

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,720

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,995, 144,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/25/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5619717373614503157-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,507

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,000

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,995, 104,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/41/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2565010701691555755-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,702

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 177,330

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,250, 177,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/09/2007_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-2560030149209088681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16101

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,984

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 132,621

Location: New Castle, PA 16101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $4,500, 132,621 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Relatively brief , but the gentleman who I spoke with was pleasant and professional , even friendly. It just wasn't the truck for me at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Bill,

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind comments.

Thank you,

Moe
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9LF2P
Knew we were driving an hour to get there, car was dead when they tried to start, ( we would need to buy a battery to drive it off the lot) only one key for vehicle, that did not unlock the drivers side door, had to climb in from the passenger side to unlock the door. They were nice,but I feel they should have at least had the car ready knowing the long drive we had to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Dawn,

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on addressing issues like this and we apologize for any inconvenience. I would like to mention that the final deal we negotiated with you included a new battery installed but the lock issue was a deal breaker at the last second, which is understandable. Unfortunately these types of small issues pop up from time to time with used cars, especially in the $2,200.00 range like this one, and we don't always catch them immediately. Again, for that, I apologize.

Thank you,

Moe
Apr 7, 2017
The dealer made an initial contact and invited me to contact them with further questions, but never replied to my questions when I did
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Katherine,

I looked into this and found that I did send you a response via email in reply to your questions. Please check your spam folder and see if it is there. My email may have also triggered the spam filter for your school as the email I replied to came from a .edu address. Sometimes these errors can occur because of the language or code in the emails. I will resend my response to your questions in the interim. If you have any other issues, please give me a call at (724)598-3925.

Thank you,

Moe
Feb 22, 2017
Contacted me. I did not go look at the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
They emailed,car available. Haven't followed up yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 27, 2014
Battery was bad on test drive, needed a jump start
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
They got back super quick. I didn't end up buying the car, but they were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Dealer initially responded via email, but I was no longer interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troy Alan Chevrolet - 221 listings

217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057

3 reviews
The Honda Store - 196 listings

448 Boardman Canfield Rd Youngstown, OH 44512

3 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 123 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 118 listings

139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 117 listings

595 Perry Highway Mercer, PA 16137

1 review
Shenango Auto Mall - 57 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Jerry Taylor Ford - 39 listings

1 Taylor Plz Grove City, PA 16127

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 31 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
YALCARS - 30 listings

900 Wick Ave Youngstown, OH 44505

1 review
King Autos LLC - 22 listings

4274 William Flynn Hwy Harrisville, PA 16038

8 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 20 listings

2608 New Butler Road New Castle, PA 16101

5 reviews
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 20 listings

101 Mercer Ave New Brighton, PA 15066

3 reviews
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
RP Motors

8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512

1 review
DNM Autos

5825 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999