BNM Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

922 Croton Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101

Sales: (724) 598-3925

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Relatively brief , but the gentleman who I spoke with was pleasant and professional , even friendly. It just wasn't the truck for me at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Bill,

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind comments.

Thank you,

Moe
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9LF2P
Knew we were driving an hour to get there, car was dead when they tried to start, ( we would need to buy a battery to drive it off the lot) only one key for vehicle, that did not unlock the drivers side door, had to climb in from the passenger side to unlock the door. They were nice,but I feel they should have at least had the car ready knowing the long drive we had to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Dawn,

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on addressing issues like this and we apologize for any inconvenience. I would like to mention that the final deal we negotiated with you included a new battery installed but the lock issue was a deal breaker at the last second, which is understandable. Unfortunately these types of small issues pop up from time to time with used cars, especially in the $2,200.00 range like this one, and we don't always catch them immediately. Again, for that, I apologize.

Thank you,

Moe
Apr 7, 2017
The dealer made an initial contact and invited me to contact them with further questions, but never replied to my questions when I did
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BNM Auto Sales:

Hello Katherine,

I looked into this and found that I did send you a response via email in reply to your questions. Please check your spam folder and see if it is there. My email may have also triggered the spam filter for your school as the email I replied to came from a .edu address. Sometimes these errors can occur because of the language or code in the emails. I will resend my response to your questions in the interim. If you have any other issues, please give me a call at (724)598-3925.

Thank you,

Moe
Feb 22, 2017
Contacted me. I did not go look at the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
They emailed,car available. Haven't followed up yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 27, 2014
Battery was bad on test drive, needed a jump start
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
They got back super quick. I didn't end up buying the car, but they were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Got a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Dealer initially responded via email, but I was no longer interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troy Alan Chevrolet - 180 listings
217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057
3 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 143 listings
2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 140 listings
139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010
1 review
Ben Bissett Chevrolet, Inc. - 76 listings
595 Perry Highway Mercer, PA 16137
1 review
Bob And Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 67 listings
14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Shenango Auto Mall - 58 listings
2515 Ellwood Rd New Castle, PA 16101
1 review
Newport Auto Group - 57 listings
1665 S Raccoon Rd Austintown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 37 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
1 review
Jerry Taylor Ford - 36 listings
1 Taylor Plz Grove City, PA 16127
1 review
King Autos LLC - 21 listings
4274 William Flynn Hwy Harrisville, PA 16038
10 reviews
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 20 listings
101 Mercer Ave New Brighton, PA 15066
4 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 17 listings
2608 New Butler Road New Castle, PA 16101
4 reviews
Venezia Auto Group
49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413
1 review
RP Motors
8533 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
1 review
DNM Autos
5825 Market St Youngstown, OH 44512
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200