Autoflex Leasing

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

558 S Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (844) 859-8059

Service: (888) 234-1234

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Experience is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Jeffpendill
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!! Tried to trick us into a lease, offered below auction for our trade, told us the best they could do on a 2 year old car was 8% interest while my credit score is over 750....then when the payment was close I asked how long the term was....84 MONTHS instead of 72!!! We would have paid almost $40,000 for a $22,000 car. Don't waste your time there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

Jake,  In looking at your transaction I found we were not able to help you on several fronts.  We were unable to get you approved at a rate you wanted.  (Please remember the lenders dictate the interest rate, not Autoflex)  They base their rate on their qualifying criteria.   We were unable to give you what you wanted for your trade in.  We checked auctions and got wholesale bids, but couldn't get to your payoff.  We could structure a lease that would get to your payment request but were unable to reach the payment you requested on a loan without stretching the term to 84 months.  We generally
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
My sales rep David Crowell was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Still trying to find my vehicle. But they had been wonderful helping me in my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I worked out all the details on the purchase of my ram 1500 via phone and email with Brad Ford. He was so pleasant to deal with and I felt very honest and fair. Since I live in Florida he was even willing to meet me half way to deliver my truck to me. I couldn't be happier!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
I did not have a good or honest experience. Dealer did not keep to its commitment. I don't feel I can trust this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Set up a appointment in the morning for the next day, called, on my way 2:30, I was then told when I got there it was sold the day befor!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Feb 14, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This auto dealership is deceitful and dishonest about pricing. Avoid the run around with the sale person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Great services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
The keep me informed,which was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer responded with a phone number to call, but all I was looking for was a price, never got it, moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very simple transaction. Dealer fixed all cosmetic issues w/vehicle as requested. Happy with my "new" car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Overall experience was very smooth. The car needed a couple of things fixed and Autoflex took care of them before we picked the car up They also let us take the car to an independent mechanic to have it checked out. As it turned out the car was in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly also! Great Job Autoflex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Advertised a car they don't have on the lot. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Jan 25, 2014
They called back 3 weeks later! I bought a car 2 weeks ago!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Actually, this is not the vehicle that I ended up purchasing, but Janet helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I cannot praise her enough for her efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
jblakey17
they responded very quickly to my inquiry and very honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
While I did not purchase a car from Pete Neesham at Autoflex, he bent over backwards to help me find what I wanted. I would definitely use them as a resource if acquiring a car down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice and helpful, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Easy to work with. Have not bought a car yet, but I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Terrible....bait and switch style approach. Will never consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Aug 19, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
This dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Wasn't the vehicle listed but service was excellent, did entire process long distance. Highly recommend Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
First sales guy did not return calls. Second sales guy was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Great professional service, reasonable price and I bought a Jeep Liberty from them 3-31-12. I would recommend them to everyone./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 66 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 58 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

5 reviews
Skyline Motors - 43 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 34 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 17 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101 Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 9 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 9 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 8 listings

1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074

5 reviews
Absolute Automotive - 8 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Gray Automotive - 6 listings

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 4 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950