Autoflex Leasing

558 S Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (972) 808-5212

Service: (888) 234-1234

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-985188820696479206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 51,888

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,500, 51,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/42/2014_ford_taurus-pic-1992499184783548107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 37,485

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $21,595, 37,485 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/57/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4513989620443260257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 12,435

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $21,995, 12,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2657163870870887146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 11,764

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,000, 11,764 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/38/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-3229833289878598255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 7,519

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $34,991, 7,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6249326283091849054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 23,024

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $15,000, 23,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5544420854268274827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 6,982

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $18,990, 6,982 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5527139821340824439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 22,207

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,990, 22,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/46/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8511339869237090102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 22,112

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $23,790, 22,112 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/46/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2637129463564295963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 14,879

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lithium Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,495, 14,879 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/32/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8999301464225124455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 1,507

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $25,995, 1,507 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/49/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1008817659266872208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 34,957

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,500, 34,957 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2016_ford_escape-pic-8219555564734038804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 23,218

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $21,000, 23,218 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/25/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-519574941591297006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,072

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,995, 63,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 45,683

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,495, 45,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Experience is good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Jeffpendill
It was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!! Tried to trick us into a lease, offered below auction for our trade, told us the best they could do on a 2 year old car was 8% interest while my credit score is over 750....then when the payment was close I asked how long the term was....84 MONTHS instead of 72!!! We would have paid almost $40,000 for a $22,000 car. Don't waste your time there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

Jake,  In looking at your transaction I found we were not able to help you on several fronts.  We were unable to get you approved at a rate you wanted.  (Please remember the lenders dictate the interest rate, not Autoflex)  They base their rate on their qualifying criteria.   We were unable to give you what you wanted for your trade in.  We checked auctions and got wholesale bids, but couldn't get to your payoff.  We could structure a lease that would get to your payment request but were unable to reach the payment you requested on a loan without stretching the term to 84 months.  We generally
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
My sales rep David Crowell was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Still trying to find my vehicle. But they had been wonderful helping me in my search.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I worked out all the details on the purchase of my ram 1500 via phone and email with Brad Ford. He was so pleasant to deal with and I felt very honest and fair. Since I live in Florida he was even willing to meet me half way to deliver my truck to me. I couldn't be happier!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
I did not have a good or honest experience. Dealer did not keep to its commitment. I don't feel I can trust this dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Set up a appointment in the morning for the next day, called, on my way 2:30, I was then told when I got there it was sold the day befor!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Feb 14, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This auto dealership is deceitful and dishonest about pricing. Avoid the run around with the sale person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Great services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
The keep me informed,which was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer responded with a phone number to call, but all I was looking for was a price, never got it, moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very simple transaction. Dealer fixed all cosmetic issues w/vehicle as requested. Happy with my "new" car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Overall experience was very smooth. The car needed a couple of things fixed and Autoflex took care of them before we picked the car up They also let us take the car to an independent mechanic to have it checked out. As it turned out the car was in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly also! Great Job Autoflex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Advertised a car they don't have on the lot. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Jan 25, 2014
They called back 3 weeks later! I bought a car 2 weeks ago!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Actually, this is not the vehicle that I ended up purchasing, but Janet helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I cannot praise her enough for her efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
jblakey17
they responded very quickly to my inquiry and very honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
While I did not purchase a car from Pete Neesham at Autoflex, he bent over backwards to help me find what I wanted. I would definitely use them as a resource if acquiring a car down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice and helpful, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Easy to work with. Have not bought a car yet, but I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Terrible....bait and switch style approach. Will never consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Aug 19, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
This dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Wasn't the vehicle listed but service was excellent, did entire process long distance. Highly recommend Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
First sales guy did not return calls. Second sales guy was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Great professional service, reasonable price and I bought a Jeep Liberty from them 3-31-12. I would recommend them to everyone./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 53 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Skyline Motors - 48 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 23 listings

525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081

5 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 14 listings

525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 14 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

3 reviews
National Auto Group - 13 listings

13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
L&L Auto Link - 11 listings

1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074

5 reviews
Revolver Motorsports - 11 listings

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Absolute Automotive - 9 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 9 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
Texas Topline Motors - 4 listings

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Gray Automotive - 4 listings

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088