Autoflex Leasing

558 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (972) 808-5212

Service: (888) 234-1234

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/05/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-271367059435528479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 49,746

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $23,494, 49,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/36/2014_honda_pilot-pic-8592233168018426234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $24,494

Mileage: 50,918

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $24,494, 50,918 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-4373196348395082094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $19,452

Mileage: 42,012

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,452, 42,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1033777554222227939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $18,734

Mileage: 22,190

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,734, 22,190 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/90/70/35/90-196d-4f05-a938-68f7d3057e32/image-1.jpg

2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $53,549

Mileage: 47,135

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $53,549, 47,135 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/35/2014_toyota_prius-pic-3189545625820446081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 31,937

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $16,988, 31,937 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 19,083

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,494, 19,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5309659731241639899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $19,887

Mileage: 31,198

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $19,887, 31,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-4247864229311106085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $36,287

Mileage: 28,875

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,287, 28,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/35/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-1107168928834547595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 36,025

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $13,995, 36,025 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/46/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4192514291461593415-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $24,295

Mileage: 24,208

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $24,295, 24,208 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/51/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-8009560955442356212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $29,788

Mileage: 495

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $29,788, 495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/54/2017_ford_escape-pic-3845563748031765616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 20,744

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $19,688, 20,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/18/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2339546879330139567-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $34,276

Mileage: 9,490

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $34,276, 9,490 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/01/2014_ford_escape-pic-742863074038867496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 33,501

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,590, 33,501 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALER!! Tried to trick us into a lease, offered below auction for our trade, told us the best they could do on a 2 year old car was 8% interest while my credit score is over 750....then when the payment was close I asked how long the term was....84 MONTHS instead of 72!!! We would have paid almost $40,000 for a $22,000 car. Don't waste your time there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

Jake,  In looking at your transaction I found we were not able to help you on several fronts.  We were unable to get you approved at a rate you wanted.  (Please remember the lenders dictate the interest rate, not Autoflex)  They base their rate on their qualifying criteria.   We were unable to give you what you wanted for your trade in.  We checked auctions and got wholesale bids, but couldn't get to your payoff.  We could structure a lease that would get to your payment request but were unable to reach the payment you requested on a loan without stretching the term to 84 months.  We generally
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
My sales rep David Crowell was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Still trying to find my vehicle. But they had been wonderful helping me in my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I worked out all the details on the purchase of my ram 1500 via phone and email with Brad Ford. He was so pleasant to deal with and I felt very honest and fair. Since I live in Florida he was even willing to meet me half way to deliver my truck to me. I couldn't be happier!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
I did not have a good or honest experience. Dealer did not keep to its commitment. I don't feel I can trust this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Set up a appointment in the morning for the next day, called, on my way 2:30, I was then told when I got there it was sold the day befor!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Feb 14, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This auto dealership is deceitful and dishonest about pricing. Avoid the run around with the sale person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Great services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
The keep me informed,which was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Dealer responded with a phone number to call, but all I was looking for was a price, never got it, moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Very simple transaction. Dealer fixed all cosmetic issues w/vehicle as requested. Happy with my "new" car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Overall experience was very smooth. The car needed a couple of things fixed and Autoflex took care of them before we picked the car up They also let us take the car to an independent mechanic to have it checked out. As it turned out the car was in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly also! Great Job Autoflex!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Advertised a car they don't have on the lot. Bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Jan 25, 2014
They called back 3 weeks later! I bought a car 2 weeks ago!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Actually, this is not the vehicle that I ended up purchasing, but Janet helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I cannot praise her enough for her efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
jblakey17
they responded very quickly to my inquiry and very honestly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
While I did not purchase a car from Pete Neesham at Autoflex, he bent over backwards to help me find what I wanted. I would definitely use them as a resource if acquiring a car down the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice and helpful, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Easy to work with. Have not bought a car yet, but I would not hesitate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Terrible....bait and switch style approach. Will never consider them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autoflex Leasing:

I'm terribly sorry this happened again to another customer.  I have discovered that this site doesn't remove our inventory when it's sold.  If you see our cars listed on this site, please call us to verify the car is actually in stock.  I have requested that they quit listing our inventory and I'm told that it's now been taken down.
Kindest Regards,
David Blassingame, CVLE
Managing Partner
Aug 19, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
This dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Wasn't the vehicle listed but service was excellent, did entire process long distance. Highly recommend Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
First sales guy did not return calls. Second sales guy was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Great professional service, reasonable price and I bought a Jeep Liberty from them 3-31-12. I would recommend them to everyone./
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 68 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 40 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 35 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 27 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 24 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 12 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 7 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 7 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
McCullough Motors - 6 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 5 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

2 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Absolute Automotive

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400