Autobyzack, Inc.

11222 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77031

Sales: (832) 664-7510

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/00/20/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6473107313951511012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 2,840

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $34,995, 2,840 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/01/49/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-5907477836871836594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,554

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $8,995, 68,554 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/48/2015_ford_escape-pic-5074542112015901916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 50,083

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,795, 50,083 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/12/2015_audi_q7-pic-2905496111436363598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 34,459

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $36,995, 34,459 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/07/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1455989954177932065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 16,735

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD for sale - $28,995, 16,735 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/23/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8320186029136592119-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 180,493

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $8,995, 180,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/09/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5706716759156925913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 28,700

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $52,995, 28,700 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/27/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-5969041279936945260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 156,952

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,495, 156,952 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/56/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2772241312289197257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 27,747

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anthracite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $52,995, 27,747 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/20/23/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1611042712561085566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,939

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,995, 33,939 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/07/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7801071738716750586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,191

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $21,995, 48,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/20/23/2016_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2601762460675960846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 26,862

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,995, 26,862 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/52/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4996895549409452176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 34,005

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,995, 34,005 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/04/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2752278213167972679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 28,812

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $53,995, 28,812 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/17/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5428641804729293223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,281

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,995, 45,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
very good. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
David was very helpful and it was a good experience
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback.
Dec 29, 2017
Best Experience! Fast,Easy, and precise. Additionally, the staff was on point! Great Job...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
The best car buying experience I've had. Quality of vehicles were highest standard.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
Janneh Akah
ABZ motors is awesome. The easiet car buying experience I ever had. Alex is the best. Car was in excellent condition. Hope to deal with them in the future!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
The most pleasant experience in car buying that I have experienced yet Thanks ABZ
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Good conversation with Alex on closing the deal . Awaiting FedEx to deliver doc package for signatures must be a holiday back up on delivery hope to receive soon.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Fast response
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Called and left a voicemail. Received a phone call back shortly after. After a brief conversation with the salesman I was told I couldn't test drive any vehicles because only serious buyers can test drive their cars. This was brought on by the fact I mentioned my lease on my current BMW would be up in two months and I'm in the initial phases of my new car search. Overall I was pretty disappointed with the customer service I received and will make it a point not to purchase with this dealer or recommend anyone purchase there if this is how they conduct business.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Hello Nathan,
We do take pride of serving our customers and providing the best service. Moreover, all the vehicles in our inventory are cleaned and detailed for the next customer. However, per conversation with the salesmen, you have mentioned that you are not ready to buy a vehicle till next year and wanted just to test drive multiple cars,which most likely will not be available with in next few month.Please understand, that all the vehicle are millage sensitive and it takes time and efforts to get the vehicles ready for the next customer. Thus, the salesman had no choice but to deny taking
 More ...
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent communication from Alex.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Guru9F8DC
Great communication
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Alex is great! Excellent pricing. I have already recommended him to two other people.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
I had an excellent experience dealing with David, he worked very hard to get my deal done. Also very professional atmosphere. The owner Zach is very friendly as well as Alex. Way to go team ABZ......
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Quick reply.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice salesperson.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Great Experience and friendly staff.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Very helpful. I was in and out with what I wanted. do to there professionalism this was by far the best and easiest experience I've had buying a vehicle
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
It was a very professional call with inviting dialect with out being to aggressive.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
they were overall Good , re assuring and set my mine at ease. I purchased this car.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
FloydRod
5
yes, but I researched the 2016 MB E350 car further and found out that the car had been wrecked before, but this was never mentioned by the representative. He then said he would send me over a report that was completed by someone externally. I asked for the structural review, eg Page 3, since I was concerned that there might be structural damage, never heard from them again and I am not going to call them back up and ask again as "I am the customer"!
19 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mr Floyd, we really do appreciate the efforts and the time customers input while shopping for the vehicle; where as, we try to provide as much information as we can. In fact, the salesman replied to your first email with detailed information about the vehicle and report which included the inspection report after the incident. However, we don't have any access to reports or authority to alter/edit information on the report. We have also tried to contact you numerous times and never heard anything from you!
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Quick response, excellent service and good deal. I purchased this car from them and drove to Houston to pick it up. They made the process pretty quick and easy.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Benz!
Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
5
Last week we bought an Mercedes E550 from ABZ. After some initial heck ups with the tires, the owner Zack immediately called us back to back following up on the issue. He offered to take the car back or to compensate us. And Zack is very willingly to provide us help with changing the car's customized black trims back to the MB factory chrome trims and emblems. Now we feel that buying a car from ABZ has the backing from the owner Zack directly no matter what happens. Zack absolutely takes pride in his business. He is committed in providing outstanding customer buying and after buying experience. Such kind of customer support exhibited by a car readership's owner is far beyond just simply a better price. You can buy a great car with whole sale price from ABZ motors with 100% assurance. With that, I will be going back to them in March when my current car lease is due. Add a follow-up: Zack sent his guy and picked up our E550 this Monday. Today the car is back and all the chrome trims and emblems are back to shiny chrome. Zack insists on free of charge even after I ask to pay for the cost of parts. He wants to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our purchase. With such above and beyond customer service and commitment backed up by the car dealership owner, you can be completely assured. Just remember, Zack is there for you and all you need to do is ask for Zack if it so happens one of his associates mess something up.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
worked with these guys in the past, always prompt and make me feel like they want and APPRECIATE my business.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Odd location but good service. Value for money? Only used Mercedes and BMWs. It seems they know what they are doing including price positioning
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Julia_m
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience.Thank you!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Vehicle had multiple scratches. Salesman offered to have them fixed, with refundable deposit. Manager said deposit not refundable, and he "couldn't guarantee the car won't sell" prior to addressing scratches. Also, brakes were unusually rough. Car was still under warranty, but manager negative about having MB correct it. Felt like this dealership wants to do whatever is easiest for them.
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Hello Robert,
We do not follow the easiest path to get the job done right! Years of experience in this industry already educated us that the brakes are considered maintenance(wear/tear)related issue and will not be covered under factory warranty.Moreover,I did mentioned to you that the car was in the inventory only for 2 days, and we needed few days to take care of scratches and the brakes.The deposits are considered normal practices and used to secure the vehicle, so the car will not be available for other customers. I really do apologize that you have felt this way about our dealership,as w
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
Didn't buy that particular one. I did get one and the experience was pleasant.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Cassandra,Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz.We really do appreciate your business with us and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience buying a car.Thank you.
Aug 5, 2016
Excellent!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you, for exceptional review!
Jul 18, 2016
phaedon
good, honest staff
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Phaedon, enjoy your Mercedes Benz! Thank you for your business.
Jun 29, 2016
This was, by far, the most stress-free car buying experience I've ever had. Alex called me the very next day and was very friendly and professioinal. If you're looking for a luxury vehicle, I recommend ABZ to anyone.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Luis, thanks for easy and pleasant transaction. Enjoy your new car!
Jun 26, 2016
great.......
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
my shopping experience has been very positive. repersenatives are very proffessional and I got quick responses!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mrs Dotson,Thank you for the review. Enjoy your car!
Feb 10, 2016
Car sale was pending but never contacted me afterwards to see if I was interested in another glk.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
Sales Manager Alex is great to work with so far I've had a Good Experience with the Dealer!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Dennis, thanks for the review.Enjoy your truck!
Nov 15, 2015
Great service and great cars! I will be back!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Emmanuel, it was a pleasure doing business with you.Enjoy your car!
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 14, 2015
Alex was great and got me in and out very quickly
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business and the review. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Apr 12, 2015
Excelent n help
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck
Dec 16, 2014
Wonderful buying experience!! They made sure I was satisfied when I left the lot..I'll be back soon!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling McCall Lexus - 695 listings
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
4 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 64 listings
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 48 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Kayalar Motors - 33 listings
14110 Auto Park Way Houston, TX 77083
1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 24 listings
12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 14 listings
111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477
9 reviews
Autogear - 10 listings
13065 Fondren Rd Houston, TX 77035
2 reviews
B&B Motors - 8 listings
9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031
1 review
First Auto Connection - 8 listings
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
PRESTIGE OF SUGARLAND - 6 listings
610 Murphy Rd, Suit 102 Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 6 listings
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
Michmich Auto Brokers
9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group
9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000