Autobyzack, Inc.

11222 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77031

Sales: (832) 664-7510

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/21/06/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7693108858505204432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 13,188

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $46,995, 13,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/47/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-151794984414306326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 14,484

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $62,995, 14,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/20/49/2015_porsche_macan-pic-3280259636278769291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 42,024

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $43,995, 42,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/02/2012_audi_a7-pic-5373430544868903527-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 84,959

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,995, 84,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5323940629058383783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 65,690

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jade Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid for sale - $23,995, 65,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 31,737

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $26,995, 31,737 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/03/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2717759991015991576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 24,059

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $28,995, 24,059 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/05/2014_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-9104878103568110456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $99,995

Mileage: 20,590

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 63 AMG for sale - $99,995, 20,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/48/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2618968818507299366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 67,146

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition for sale - $59,995, 67,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/54/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3804004936234837159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 19,305

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $59,995, 19,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 45,465

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,995, 45,465 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/21/24/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-6532072081098963797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 29,203

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $41,995, 29,203 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/05/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6726474923581994971-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 52,550

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i for sale - $22,995, 52,550 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/21/24/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7126810667796183050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 26,635

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $31,995, 26,635 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/47/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2268447294735107395-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,458

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $19,995, 63,458 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Very helpful. I was in and out with what I wanted. do to there professionalism this was by far the best and easiest experience I've had buying a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
It was a very professional call with inviting dialect with out being to aggressive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
they were overall Good , re assuring and set my mine at ease. I purchased this car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
FloydRod
5
yes, but I researched the 2016 MB E350 car further and found out that the car had been wrecked before, but this was never mentioned by the representative. He then said he would send me over a report that was completed by someone externally. I asked for the structural review, eg Page 3, since I was concerned that there might be structural damage, never heard from them again and I am not going to call them back up and ask again as "I am the customer"!
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mr Floyd, we really do appreciate the efforts and the time customers input while shopping for the vehicle; where as, we try to provide as much information as we can. In fact, the salesman replied to your first email with detailed information about the vehicle and report which included the inspection report after the incident. However, we don't have any access to reports or authority to alter/edit information on the report. We have also tried to contact you numerous times and never heard anything from you!
Dec 24, 2016
vincer0314
Quick response, excellent service and good deal. I purchased this car from them and drove to Houston to pick it up. They made the process pretty quick and easy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Benz!
Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
5
Last week we bought an Mercedes E550 from ABZ. After some initial heck ups with the tires, the owner Zack immediately called us back to back following up on the issue. He offered to take the car back or to compensate us. And Zack is very willingly to provide us help with changing the car's customized black trims back to the MB factory chrome trims and emblems. Now we feel that buying a car from ABZ has the backing from the owner Zack directly no matter what happens. Zack absolutely takes pride in his business. He is committed in providing outstanding customer buying and after buying experience. Such kind of customer support exhibited by a car readership's owner is far beyond just simply a better price. You can buy a great car with whole sale price from ABZ motors with 100% assurance. With that, I will be going back to them in March when my current car lease is due. Add a follow-up: Zack sent his guy and picked up our E550 this Monday. Today the car is back and all the chrome trims and emblems are back to shiny chrome. Zack insists on free of charge even after I ask to pay for the cost of parts. He wants to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our purchase. With such above and beyond customer service and commitment backed up by the car dealership owner, you can be completely assured. Just remember, Zack is there for you and all you need to do is ask for Zack if it so happens one of his associates mess something up.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
worked with these guys in the past, always prompt and make me feel like they want and APPRECIATE my business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Odd location but good service. Value for money? Only used Mercedes and BMWs. It seems they know what they are doing including price positioning
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Julia_m
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience.Thank you!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Vehicle had multiple scratches. Salesman offered to have them fixed, with refundable deposit. Manager said deposit not refundable, and he "couldn't guarantee the car won't sell" prior to addressing scratches. Also, brakes were unusually rough. Car was still under warranty, but manager negative about having MB correct it. Felt like this dealership wants to do whatever is easiest for them.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Hello Robert,
We do not follow the easiest path to get the job done right! Years of experience in this industry already educated us that the brakes are considered maintenance(wear/tear)related issue and will not be covered under factory warranty.Moreover,I did mentioned to you that the car was in the inventory only for 2 days, and we needed few days to take care of scratches and the brakes.The deposits are considered normal practices and used to secure the vehicle, so the car will not be available for other customers. I really do apologize that you have felt this way about our dealership,as w
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
Didn't buy that particular one. I did get one and the experience was pleasant.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Cassandra,Congratulations on your new Mercedes Benz.We really do appreciate your business with us and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience buying a car.Thank you.
Aug 5, 2016
Excellent!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you, for exceptional review!
Jul 18, 2016
phaedon
good, honest staff
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Phaedon, enjoy your Mercedes Benz! Thank you for your business.
Jun 29, 2016
This was, by far, the most stress-free car buying experience I've ever had. Alex called me the very next day and was very friendly and professioinal. If you're looking for a luxury vehicle, I recommend ABZ to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Luis, thanks for easy and pleasant transaction. Enjoy your new car!
Jun 26, 2016
great.......
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
my shopping experience has been very positive. repersenatives are very proffessional and I got quick responses!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Mrs Dotson,Thank you for the review. Enjoy your car!
Feb 16, 2016
Employees were helpful but vehicle needed some attention.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Car sale was pending but never contacted me afterwards to see if I was interested in another glk.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Sales Manager Alex is great to work with so far I've had a Good Experience with the Dealer!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Dennis, thanks for the review.Enjoy your truck!
Nov 15, 2015
Great service and great cars! I will be back!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Emmanuel, it was a pleasure doing business with you.Enjoy your car!
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 14, 2015
Alex was great and got me in and out very quickly
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank you for your business and the review. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Excelent n help
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck
Dec 16, 2014
Wonderful buying experience!! They made sure I was satisfied when I left the lot..I'll be back soon!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autobyzack, Inc.:

Thank  you for your business! Good luck

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 116 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 38 listings

13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 36 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 28 listings

14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083

1 review
713 Car Loan - 25 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 21 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

6 reviews
B&B Motors - 6 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 4 listings

13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083

5 reviews
Cars Icon Inc

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Empire International Services

104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
National Cars USA

13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950