AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/41/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1130449990494861697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,818

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 27,574

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $16,499, 27,574 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2343462825792395449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,381

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,999, 19,381 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/35/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7040246525888152295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,842

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 1,310

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $27,999, 1,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/41/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4693136952123460037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,089

Price: $29,299

Mileage: 54,973

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $29,299, 54,973 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/28/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6771210436701382406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,527

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 16,966

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,999, 16,966 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/59/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7551046734241647025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,290

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 61,516

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,999, 61,516 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/13/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7407601776161144347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,635

Price: $22,699

Mileage: 82,500

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $22,699, 82,500 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 8,436

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $9,499, 8,436 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/45/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-5003583714454960455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,243

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Porcelain White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $9,999, 47,243 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 31,154

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $10,999, 31,154 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/17/03/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-954395316443714823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 48,106

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $11,299, 48,106 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/29/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3425838373901171496-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 32,528

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $11,799, 32,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/23/2015_honda_civic-pic-1151278687931677430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 10,598

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,899, 10,598 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/48/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3191175135527503309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 26,679

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $12,299, 26,679 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/32/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7262051946523728392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 20,210

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $12,399, 20,210 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
sdvegas6
Jacob scheduled me to be there at 515pm. I got there 3 minutes early and I found him, he said he was doubled booked and handed me to some clown on the right side of the store. he asked for my i.d. and then was like let me get you to this other guy. it was like they don't want to sell cars. they just like telling you to show up and bounce you from salesman to salesman. I asked Jacob why he scheduled me a time if he was just going to overbook himself and not be able to help. I also did some research and found out all their vehicles were involved in an accident which insurance totaled the cars out. they fix them up and then try to low ball other companies with their fix-it cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Professional stuff, very helpful and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Best experience I've had buying a car. I recommend it to all of my friends and can't wait till the wife needs a new car. I know where I'll be going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Alikat19
Josh was terrific. He answered all my questions amd even followed up with me. Unfortunately, I decided to not pursue a car from them at this time, but would highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
What an amazing experience from start to finish. I received a response right away and had answers to any questions or concerns quickly. I was treated like I was VIP. Since I was out of state, they had given me a video of a walk thru of the vehicle and more in depth pictures, they picked me up at the airport and had paperwork ready for me before hand so I knew what the numbers would be beforehand which helped the closing go fast and smooth. Any concerns I had after I did the test drive, they addressed right away. I would absolutely recommend them over and over again! I found my new pre-owned car family!! Thanks, Autosource Motors Las Vegas!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Test drive was great service was exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely manner and kept in touch
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Darius Truby
Great customer service! Recieved a very quick reply, and a quick introduction into what this company is about. Expressing a very pressure free environment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
sell2017
Good follow up & auto documents provided as Requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
ChristopherGuru
The vehicle was already sold but still on Web site, tried to switch me to something simulat, rudely hung up after I said I only wanted srx
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Great suport great pricing !!!! I will definitely be coming up from Colorado to purchase a vehicle soon!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XCMZ
Best car buying experience of my life! Mike Pearce in sales,Colby in finance. Got a great deal! No pushy tactics.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Very helpful and quick replies to all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Amazing experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Called me but said the car was sold. He said he had another car I might be interested in. He mailed me the description and I contacted him and said I would be interested and he never got back with me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 122 listings
3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Super Auto Sales - 113 listings
3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121
2 reviews
National Car and Truck Sales - 91 listings
3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
First National Autos - 69 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 54 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 51 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
1 review
Solid Motorcars - 45 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 17 listings
3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121
1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 16 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Voss Automotive - 13 listings
3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 13 listings
3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Car Store Used Cars - 12 listings
4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121
5 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Imperial Rides
101 N Pecos Rd Ste 101 Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850