AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/31/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4268308318653484813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,398

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 12,711

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,399, 12,711 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8130988876226153813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,051

Price: $20,849

Mileage: 15,988

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $20,849, 15,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4919792509768243088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,841

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 27,574

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $17,699, 27,574 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/00/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2657814808544454043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$5,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,162

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 747

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $28,999, 747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/23/2014_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-4998808971965458802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$7,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,169

Price: $35,599

Mileage: 36,525

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $35,599, 36,525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/06/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-696621560228003649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,401

Price: $16,749

Mileage: 18,841

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $16,749, 18,841 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/08/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6695925074229681408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,995

Price: $20,199

Mileage: 47,545

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $20,199, 47,545 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/59/2017_ford_expedition-pic-336071301885602043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,490

Price: $32,799

Mileage: 2,567

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $32,799, 2,567 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8805627279579027901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,739

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 54,973

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $29,999, 54,973 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/34/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-2034341389070036050-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,051

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 14,618

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible for sale - $27,999, 14,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/27/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3213562948461507737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,720

Price: $20,849

Mileage: 11,599

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,849, 11,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1826994847000115248-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,279

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 25,387

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $19,999, 25,387 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/42/2013_mini_cooper-pic-3866144065197672174-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,649

Mileage: 41,035

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,649, 41,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/54/2012_mini_countryman-pic-6765170868384663367-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 51,208

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $10,299, 51,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/43/2016_dodge_dart-pic-7124126777020292986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Aero Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 14,936

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE Aero for sale - $10,799, 14,936 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Alikat19
Josh was terrific. He answered all my questions amd even followed up with me. Unfortunately, I decided to not pursue a car from them at this time, but would highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
What an amazing experience from start to finish. I received a response right away and had answers to any questions or concerns quickly. I was treated like I was VIP. Since I was out of state, they had given me a video of a walk thru of the vehicle and more in depth pictures, they picked me up at the airport and had paperwork ready for me before hand so I knew what the numbers would be beforehand which helped the closing go fast and smooth. Any concerns I had after I did the test drive, they addressed right away. I would absolutely recommend them over and over again! I found my new pre-owned car family!! Thanks, Autosource Motors Las Vegas!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Test drive was great service was exceptional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely manner and kept in touch
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Darius Truby
Great customer service! Recieved a very quick reply, and a quick introduction into what this company is about. Expressing a very pressure free environment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
sell2017
Good follow up & auto documents provided as Requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
ChristopherGuru
The vehicle was already sold but still on Web site, tried to switch me to something simulat, rudely hung up after I said I only wanted srx
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Great suport great pricing !!!! I will definitely be coming up from Colorado to purchase a vehicle soon!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XCMZ
Best car buying experience of my life! Mike Pearce in sales,Colby in finance. Got a great deal! No pushy tactics.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Very helpful and quick replies to all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Amazing experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Called me but said the car was sold. He said he had another car I might be interested in. He mailed me the description and I contacted him and said I would be interested and he never got back with me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 107 listings

3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Super Auto Sales - 90 listings

3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

2 reviews
First National Autos - 64 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 49 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

4 reviews
National Car and Truck Sales - 48 listings

3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 46 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Solid Motorcars - 45 listings

3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

2 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 36 listings

1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Las Dunas - 32 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Voss Automotive - 23 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Simple Auto Sales - 19 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 14 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

5 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 13 listings

1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

2 reviews
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 7 listings

3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288