AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$7,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,196

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 6,333

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $32,999, 6,333 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/14/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-8957998557534092530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,692

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 45,014

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $18,799, 45,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$5,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,185

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 3,708

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $23,999, 3,708 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2017_volvo_v60-pic-130081077116227582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$5,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,711

Price: $28,699

Mileage: 15,142

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier for sale - $28,699, 15,142 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,919

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 23,060

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,499, 23,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/52/2015_nissan_murano-pic-5913597355251692374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,183

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 28,365

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $25,999, 28,365 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/54/2015_hyundai_equus-pic-4783451470378636553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,221

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 17,322

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $26,499, 17,322 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/00/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2657814808544454043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,319

Price: $30,293

Mileage: 747

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $30,293, 747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/44/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2363119830256177948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,905

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 44,282

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $13,399, 44,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/33/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-4041863747515136768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,491

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 11,553

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Raven Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $19,799, 11,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1821621272053529839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,626

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 19,685

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $23,499, 19,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2016_dodge_durango-pic-588235280790098913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,625

Price: $27,599

Mileage: 6,214

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,599, 6,214 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8130988876226153813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,219

Price: $22,699

Mileage: 15,988

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $22,699, 15,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/36/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4902311615032172050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,083

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 6,357

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $27,799, 6,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,936

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 31,719

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $17,799, 31,719 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XCMZ
Best car buying experience of my life! Mike Pearce in sales,Colby in finance. Got a great deal! No pushy tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Very helpful and quick replies to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Amazing experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Called me but said the car was sold. He said he had another car I might be interested in. He mailed me the description and I contacted him and said I would be interested and he never got back with me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 115 listings

3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Super Auto Sales - 72 listings

3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 50 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
First National Autos - 48 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 35 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Las Dunas - 32 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Voss Automotive - 29 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 29 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Simple Auto Sales - 15 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Sahara Auto Sales - 14 listings

1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
Car Store Used Cars - 14 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

4 reviews
Leo Motors Auto Sales - 14 listings

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 10 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Redline Imports LLC - 10 listings

1631 E Sunset Rd #C101 Las Vegas, NV 89119

4 reviews
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995