AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/13/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-1954825338511139233-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,263

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 1,564

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $21,499, 1,564 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/13/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6147524874729532424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,752

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 37,346

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,599, 37,346 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/35/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4230120579358413813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,291

Price: $27,299

Mileage: 18,750

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $27,299, 18,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/36/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4902311615032172050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,077

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 6,357

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $28,499, 6,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/52/2015_nissan_370z-pic-2825337985359805855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,255

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 14,272

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $22,399, 14,272 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/45/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6736334301238755005-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,692

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 17,054

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $28,999, 17,054 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/59/2017_ford_expedition-pic-336071301885602043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,811

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 2,509

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $37,499, 2,509 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/08/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6695925074229681408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$98 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,201

Price: $23,299

Mileage: 47,545

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $23,299, 47,545 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/42/2007_porsche_boxster-pic-6592347519661445868-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$225 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,374

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 64,610

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $16,599, 64,610 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3598734031344986692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$1,386 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,613

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 1,410

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,999, 1,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/41/2016_volkswagen_golf-pic-8844657966554520344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$887 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,612

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 16,151

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $17,499, 16,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/21/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-8833878985790744599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 10,726

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $8,299, 10,726 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/43/2016_nissan_versa-pic-1370388947008647140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 2,504

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,999, 2,504 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,206

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,999, 36,206 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/59/2016_kia_forte-pic-5394627360576657865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 1,670

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,999, 1,670 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Las Vegas:

Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 199 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 30 listings

2535 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
First National Autos - 25 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 22 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Redline Imports LLC - 17 listings

1631 E Sunset Rd #C101, Las Vegas, NV 89119

3 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 16 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4, Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Las Vegas Motorcars - 13 listings

4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109, Las Vegas, NV 89118

16 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 11 listings

2411 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 9 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121

3 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

4 reviews
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102, Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
F & D Auto Sales

5749 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89122

2 reviews
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400