AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/06/10/04/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-7912080866985734896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,548

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 38,275

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,899, 38,275 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/06/20/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9163576632326949044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,466

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 41,255

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,799, 41,255 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/16/11/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-160674325911120436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$6,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,348

Price: $35,199

Mileage: 21,222

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $35,199, 21,222 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/10/31/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1571557063697049066-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$3,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,510

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 70,484

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $15,999, 70,484 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/16/09/43/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-3962071679132601096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$5,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,203

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 63,885

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF S for sale - $25,499, 63,885 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/09/11/06/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-7660579707701335733-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$3,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,882

Price: $33,399

Mileage: 4,894

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $33,399, 4,894 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/13/20/51/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-6717777775736275389-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,072

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 144,057

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $10,999, 144,057 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/28/09/48/2015_nissan_murano-pic-6548760685177437418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,801

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 32,776

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano S for sale - $17,499, 32,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$379 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $34,620

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 59,173

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $34,999, 59,173 miles with Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/22/10/46/2018_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-3018101889323234100-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $8,799

Mileage: ?

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Infrared Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $8,799 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/20/10/56/2016_scion_im-pic-1824752430618531190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 40,122

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $9,599, 40,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/12/22/05/2016_nissan_altima-pic-22938528051145298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 22,345

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,499, 22,345 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/10/10/59/2016_ford_focus-pic-5806646292800294310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 19,908

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,599, 19,908 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-8243084199120861383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 35,824

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,899, 35,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/01/10/33/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2530097380370328014-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 11,722

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $10,999, 11,722 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2019
I went in on a Saturday to look at it, told them I would be back Monday evening to pay for it in cash, they called me Monday afternoon after I gathered my funds and told me it "just sold". The car had been posted online for almost 3 months lol. They then tried to sell me another one for $19,000 which was about $5,000 out of budget for me.
Feb 13, 2019
Very helpful and followed up with me
Feb 7, 2019
Derek followed up with me every few days very helpful, and not bugging. Unfortunately, I had to pick another color of the car i wanted, so i didnt buy from them.
Jan 19, 2019
GuruBVGRZ
Joshua from AutoSource Las Vegas was very accommodating and attentive. Unfortunately, when I got to the dealership, someone had already placed a deposit for the purchase of the Nissan 370z I was interested.
Jan 13, 2019
Wade23w
Quick to respond after inquiring about the vehicle
Jan 12, 2019
Guru1TG7
Got the information that I was looking for on the cadillac escalade.
Jan 11, 2019
Tlbt10
Very professional. Answered all questions. Great followup.
Dec 8, 2018
A representative from Auto Source contacted me immediately with information about the car I was interested in and she also provided additional information on two similar cars which I liked even more. Next step will be to see if we can work out a deal for my trade in and financing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2018
Golfmen
da lot, very goo
Dec 4, 2018
Chris was awesome and I’ll definitely be back to buy my next car! Araceli and Alex
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2018
GuruTX13L
Went to this Dealer to Drive a Vehicle... Bad Tires , Rear Rotors noise / car Pulls to the Right driving it !!!!!! Rebuilt Title Salesman Told Me....I'm Shocked That This Car was Even On The Road... And that's just the Beginning !!! It was a circus While I was There...People in the Showroom Wanting There Money Back too... Buyer Beware. Really... NO STARS...
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
Good salesperson.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2018
OfficicalLC
This is one of the worst dealerships in customer service. Krystopher mentions the keys are missing. My initial thought was, that's weird. After reviewing numbers, the manager on duty says they will take the car over to Mercedes-benz first thing in morning to have the car re-keyed. After calling several times the following day, the person I mentioned above calls me back from his cell phone and asked if I called because he had a missed call from my number. Yes! I called. I've been calling. He said he checked and based on what he heard he's not going to have the Key today so!? What do you mean so?? Well I don't want to hold you up anymore. After that conversation, I was done and will never do business with someone like that guy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2018
deenail
Great information was given. they try and get you the best deal.
Oct 22, 2018
Gave me all the info that I ask for
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
Everything was fine, good nice people that answers what you need...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
GuruTK23K
Quick response
Oct 13, 2018
I explained my credit wasn't good anymore due to some personal issues. I went on the test drive, loved the car. I was given an estimate with $15K down as I requested. The payment was more than I wanted so I contacted the next day and said I’d put $25k down and to let me know the payment. Well I’m told they have the information but I was working at the time and couldn’t answer. I’m emailed asking can he text the information, that was on a Saturday. I reach out again on Tuesday and I’m promised to get it by the end of the day. Wednesday I follow up only to be told that they can’t finance me. I still am in disbelief that I’m putting 25K down on a 33K car and you let that sale go? This is the worst experience I ever had at a car dealership in my 28 years of purchasing vehicles. Good or bad credit, they usually work with you to get the sale if at all possible. Not lie & ignore you. I guess my salesperson made enough money for the month already by the 5th.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
found out that the car had been in a flood and had a salvage title. NO THANKS, but at least the dealer was honest about it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Martin, we're sorry you have such a strong opinion against branded titles. We're also sorry that you didn't realize it was a branded title prior to contacting us. We are proud to be the nation's largest dealer of branded title vehicles & do not try to keep that from anyone. Rather, we disclose that on every vehicle & display that prominently on our website. We hope that the remainder of your experience with us was 5-star.
Oct 7, 2018
Guru31S5
Outstanding
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2018
GuruTKB4R
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
The experience was very easy to look at and drive a car. Steve was very easy & helpful when it came down to the backround information about the car. I would refer a friend to look at car source if they were looking for a used car for a fair price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
SDP2125
Bought another car from them. Very good experience. I’ll buy there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
GuruV9WM6
Very happy ,my brother got a great truck.The salesman & everyone was very helpful.Will highly reccomend Auto Source.Thank you so very much !!
Aug 22, 2018
Frankiermedina
The staff was, not only extremely nice, but they where also very helpful in the sense of their knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. Chris is who helped me and I would recommend anyone and everyone to give AutoSource a visit and see what they can do for you.
Aug 13, 2018
Great overall experience.
Aug 13, 2018
Very informative salesperson
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2018
GuruVZVHZ
It was a great experience. The sales rep told me how there process worked when it comes to there cars,trucks,and SUV's. I recommend talking with them.
Aug 2, 2018
The Sales manager and auto dealers at auto Source went out of their way to do any and everything they could to make our buying experience great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2018
GuruTQSS5
Nice facility but it features mainly rebuilt and salvage title type vehicles which make me skeptical about long term reliability. The salesman(Josh) was helpful and competent and the vehicles I looked at were impressive, I just had reservations because of unclean titles.
Jul 29, 2018
GuruTCD89
5
dealer responded but car had damage repair. Not what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2018
Dealer was great straight to the point and didn’t give me the run around great one stop shop
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2018
Prompt and informative.
Jul 15, 2018
Very nice
Jul 4, 2018
alyalicia
They followed up
Jul 3, 2018
Hardy41
Outstanding people
Jun 16, 2018
Overall very good, nice people. Very in demand
Jun 12, 2018
Very knowledgable and helpful. Great experience, even though I didn't end up buying a car.
Jun 8, 2018
Excellent
Jun 5, 2018
We received amazing customer service. Andrew was very helpful. We love our new truck. Plus, it didn't break the bank
Jun 4, 2018
GuruWMHV5
There was a title issue with this vehicle so I purchased a different one else where. The vehicle had been a lemon law buy back and would carry that stigma through out it's life. I did not want to have to explain that to a subsequent owner if and when I were to resell the vehicle and surely would never be able to sell it for a reasonable amount of money. Not a SALVAGE title but in my mind just as bad.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2018
jaybatra
Upfront and followed up.
May 11, 2018
Abnob1960
5
they were prompt in responding as well as being detailed. A1
0 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
Contacted me immediately. Very helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
koolhandvuk
Responsive with emails. Not willing to negotiate at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Guru5HYHP
Very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Dealership was fine. Car was was full of rust
14 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
management and salesman very knowledgeable funding was provided all question answered salesman followed up the next day to inquiry as to how the vehicle performed 5 star rating
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
Guru5HRQ6
They real good they help and explain all what you need to know
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
GuruZVSD3
What a great team! I’m really happy with my new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Eager to help facilitate purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
sdvegas6
Jacob scheduled me to be there at 515pm. I got there 3 minutes early and I found him, he said he was doubled booked and handed me to some clown on the right side of the store. he asked for my i.d. and then was like let me get you to this other guy. it was like they don't want to sell cars. they just like telling you to show up and bounce you from salesman to salesman. I asked Jacob why he scheduled me a time if he was just going to overbook himself and not be able to help. I also did some research and found out all their vehicles were involved in an accident which insurance totaled the cars out. they fix them up and then try to low ball other companies with their fix-it cars
72 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Professional stuff, very helpful and honest!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Best experience I've had buying a car. I recommend it to all of my friends and can't wait till the wife needs a new car. I know where I'll be going
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Alikat19
Josh was terrific. He answered all my questions amd even followed up with me. Unfortunately, I decided to not pursue a car from them at this time, but would highly recommend them
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
What an amazing experience from start to finish. I received a response right away and had answers to any questions or concerns quickly. I was treated like I was VIP. Since I was out of state, they had given me a video of a walk thru of the vehicle and more in depth pictures, they picked me up at the airport and had paperwork ready for me before hand so I knew what the numbers would be beforehand which helped the closing go fast and smooth. Any concerns I had after I did the test drive, they addressed right away. I would absolutely recommend them over and over again! I found my new pre-owned car family!! Thanks, Autosource Motors Las Vegas!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Test drive was great service was exceptional
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely manner and kept in touch
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Darius Truby
Great customer service! Recieved a very quick reply, and a quick introduction into what this company is about. Expressing a very pressure free environment!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
sell2017
Good follow up & auto documents provided as Requested
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
ChristopherGuru
The vehicle was already sold but still on Web site, tried to switch me to something simulat, rudely hung up after I said I only wanted srx
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Great suport great pricing !!!! I will definitely be coming up from Colorado to purchase a vehicle soon!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XCMZ
Best car buying experience of my life! Mike Pearce in sales,Colby in finance. Got a great deal! No pushy tactics.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Very helpful and quick replies to all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
Amazing experience
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
Called me but said the car was sold. He said he had another car I might be interested in. He mailed me the description and I contacted him and said I would be interested and he never got back with me.
13 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarPros Las Vegas - Fremont - 203 listings
3190 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
G-Force Auto Sales - 57 listings
3199 E Charleston Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Odiaga Auto Sales - 48 listings
1385 N Nellis Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89110
5 reviews
The Car Company - 42 listings
3015 S Valley View Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 36 listings
3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121
5 reviews
Rebel Motorsports LLC - 24 listings
2238 Losee Rd, N North Las Vegas, NV 89030
2 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 23 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
7 reviews
Loanstar Auto - 16 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, Suite B 208 Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review
Classic & Collectible Cars - 16 listings
3701 W Sirius Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
5 reviews
Astro Auto Sales - 14 listings
400 Northbridge Street Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 8 listings
2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030
5 reviews
Havana Motors - 6 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, Ste A-121 Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review
Viva Auto Sales
3255 E. St. Louis Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Easy Auto Sales
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Drive & Go Vegas Cars
3295 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,678 Great Deals out of 224,901 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
805 Great Deals out of 53,119 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,940 Great Deals out of 170,612 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 35,668 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,913 Great Deals out of 153,752 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
404 Great Deals out of 46,548 listings starting at $6,195
Used Toyota RAV4
951 Great Deals out of 51,363 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Rogue
1,276 Great Deals out of 83,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,375 Great Deals out of 77,437 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,180 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
911 Great Deals out of 67,851 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 56,171 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,172 Great Deals out of 79,380 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,528 Great Deals out of 115,221 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,889 Great Deals out of 88,998 listings starting at $1,765