AutoSource Las Vegas

2121 E Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 690-4863

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/18/26/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4202122938085694804-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$5,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,069

Price: $41,199

Mileage: 5,201

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,199, 5,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/10/24/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4951430735919399062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,944

Price: $22,299

Mileage: 51,043

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $22,299, 51,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/11/39/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7650200801721683523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,286

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 26,913

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,499, 26,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/20/18/40/2017_ram_1500-pic-5550962112145027587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,943

Price: $21,299

Mileage: 28,552

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab RWD for sale - $21,299, 28,552 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/02/17/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-3590535387292839660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,360

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 48,544

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indus Silver Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $15,999, 48,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/02/27/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-9149621186780533490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF XF S RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,716

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 64,200

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF XF S RWD for sale - $24,989, 64,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/10/28/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-709749738036273351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,379

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 44,860

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $23,499, 44,860 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/46/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-5719871109347281578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,238

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 31,285

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $21,999, 31,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/02/17/2018_honda_cr-v-pic-8831170193101829981-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda CR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,086

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 11,638

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2018 Honda CR-V EX FWD for sale - $24,499, 11,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/18/46/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6649097687268448704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,510

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 36,203

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE FWD for sale - $9,999, 36,203 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/12/02/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3468429986042138437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,180

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,504

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $14,999, 45,504 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/18/59/2013_mini_cooper-pic-5371811977108067767-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 53,125

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback FWD for sale - $7,999, 53,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/18/53/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8816546985265236996-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 80,738

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,989, 80,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/11/39/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3804624758429515343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,579

Mileage: 37,710

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $9,579, 37,710 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/08/14/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2449023123777192314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 57,499

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $9,799, 57,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2019
good
Jul 25, 2019
GuruVY17G
Did not buy this car but did buy a Subaru. Great place good people they were responsive to my concerns and needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2019
George was very helpful in finding us a car in our budget. We test drove a few and didn't feel pushed to buy. Overall an easy process.
Jun 18, 2019
Christian was very prompt and informative.
Jun 16, 2019
I inquired about a BMW that was for sale via email. Within an hour I was contacted and offered the chance to come test drive it and they were available to answer any questions I had. I ended up going with a different vehicle from somewhere else but I autosource was prompt and very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2019
randy estevez
Good dealer
May 31, 2019
Haven't made any purchase yet, very helpful.
May 18, 2019
GuruLQ581
5
Left work early to meet salesman and purchase car. Confirmed with them I was on my way. Got there 15 min before they closed. The lot porter said I don't know were Josh is, here's a credit app you can bring back Monday. I was shocked. Plus I had already been communicating with the sales team. And had my credit app already completed.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2019
Blk740il
Answered all questions thoroughly
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2019
Answered all my question .. very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2019
Great service
May 3, 2019
Good vehicle at great prices!
Apr 26, 2019
At first I was unsure as I believe they have an automated generic response to generic questions. But they did respond to my emails. Very professional and helpful. I was in and out of there in 2 hours with an offer for my trade in and drove away with the vehicle.. They have a large inventory of different cars and years. Steve Delorme was my sales man and was top notch.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2019
They were quick to respond and give me information
Apr 17, 2019
GuruWHD1D
Great Service. No surprise fees
Apr 8, 2019
ZacKrause
Communicated great and had accurate info
Mar 30, 2019
Friendly staff and environment
Mar 29, 2019
GuruDL749
Fast reply, not pushy. Great selection of cars
Mar 26, 2019
Willing to help me with my current car situation..
Mar 11, 2019
Dealt with Tyler your Internet manager and I was unimpressed when I arrived at your dealership Did not appreciate Tyler telling me my car a Kia optima that I’ve had for a year has depreciate it $10,000 nor did I appreciate that he went out to my car took out my registration and insurance card and when I told him we did not have a deal I walked out 15 minutes later he Texts me a picture of my registration and tries to tell me you left before I could give this back to you I didn’t even know he had my registration Also when he realized I wasn’t going to make the deal that day he became very pushy he might have good customer service on emails and texts but not in person
15 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2019
The price is deceiving. They charge a $995 dealer prep fee plus $195 LoJack type of lock they put on the vehicle. These charges are in addition to the purchase price.
25 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
GuruCH9DP
Just a perfect service all around.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Grrat
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2019
GuruB88Y5
Well service
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2019
I went in on a Saturday to look at it, told them I would be back Monday evening to pay for it in cash, they called me Monday afternoon after I gathered my funds and told me it "just sold". The car had been posted online for almost 3 months lol. They then tried to sell me another one for $19,000 which was about $5,000 out of budget for me.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2019
Very helpful and followed up with me
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2019
Derek followed up with me every few days very helpful, and not bugging. Unfortunately, I had to pick another color of the car i wanted, so i didnt buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2019
GuruBVGRZ
Joshua from AutoSource Las Vegas was very accommodating and attentive. Unfortunately, when I got to the dealership, someone had already placed a deposit for the purchase of the Nissan 370z I was interested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2019
Wade23w
Quick to respond after inquiring about the vehicle
Jan 12, 2019
Guru1TG7
Got the information that I was looking for on the cadillac escalade.
Jan 11, 2019
Tlbt10
Very professional. Answered all questions. Great followup.
Dec 8, 2018
A representative from Auto Source contacted me immediately with information about the car I was interested in and she also provided additional information on two similar cars which I liked even more. Next step will be to see if we can work out a deal for my trade in and financing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2018
Golfmen
da lot, very goo
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2018
Chris was awesome and I’ll definitely be back to buy my next car! Araceli and Alex
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2018
GuruTX13L
Went to this Dealer to Drive a Vehicle... Bad Tires , Rear Rotors noise / car Pulls to the Right driving it !!!!!! Rebuilt Title Salesman Told Me....I'm Shocked That This Car was Even On The Road... And that's just the Beginning !!! It was a circus While I was There...People in the Showroom Wanting There Money Back too... Buyer Beware. Really... NO STARS...
12 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
Good salesperson.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2018
OfficicalLC
This is one of the worst dealerships in customer service. Krystopher mentions the keys are missing. My initial thought was, that's weird. After reviewing numbers, the manager on duty says they will take the car over to Mercedes-benz first thing in morning to have the car re-keyed. After calling several times the following day, the person I mentioned above calls me back from his cell phone and asked if I called because he had a missed call from my number. Yes! I called. I've been calling. He said he checked and based on what he heard he's not going to have the Key today so!? What do you mean so?? Well I don't want to hold you up anymore. After that conversation, I was done and will never do business with someone like that guy.
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2018
deenail
Great information was given. they try and get you the best deal.
Oct 22, 2018
Gave me all the info that I ask for
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
Everything was fine, good nice people that answers what you need...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2018
GuruTK23K
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2018
I explained my credit wasn't good anymore due to some personal issues. I went on the test drive, loved the car. I was given an estimate with $15K down as I requested. The payment was more than I wanted so I contacted the next day and said I’d put $25k down and to let me know the payment. Well I’m told they have the information but I was working at the time and couldn’t answer. I’m emailed asking can he text the information, that was on a Saturday. I reach out again on Tuesday and I’m promised to get it by the end of the day. Wednesday I follow up only to be told that they can’t finance me. I still am in disbelief that I’m putting 25K down on a 33K car and you let that sale go? This is the worst experience I ever had at a car dealership in my 28 years of purchasing vehicles. Good or bad credit, they usually work with you to get the sale if at all possible. Not lie & ignore you. I guess my salesperson made enough money for the month already by the 5th.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
found out that the car had been in a flood and had a salvage title. NO THANKS, but at least the dealer was honest about it.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Martin, we're sorry you have such a strong opinion against branded titles. We're also sorry that you didn't realize it was a branded title prior to contacting us. We are proud to be the nation's largest dealer of branded title vehicles & do not try to keep that from anyone. Rather, we disclose that on every vehicle & display that prominently on our website. We hope that the remainder of your experience with us was 5-star.
Oct 7, 2018
Guru31S5
Outstanding
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2018
GuruTKB4R
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
The experience was very easy to look at and drive a car. Steve was very easy & helpful when it came down to the backround information about the car. I would refer a friend to look at car source if they were looking for a used car for a fair price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
SDP2125
Bought another car from them. Very good experience. I’ll buy there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
GuruV9WM6
Very happy ,my brother got a great truck.The salesman & everyone was very helpful.Will highly reccomend Auto Source.Thank you so very much !!
Aug 22, 2018
Frankiermedina
The staff was, not only extremely nice, but they where also very helpful in the sense of their knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. Chris is who helped me and I would recommend anyone and everyone to give AutoSource a visit and see what they can do for you.
Aug 13, 2018
Great overall experience.
Aug 13, 2018
Very informative salesperson
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2018
GuruVZVHZ
It was a great experience. The sales rep told me how there process worked when it comes to there cars,trucks,and SUV's. I recommend talking with them.
Aug 2, 2018
The Sales manager and auto dealers at auto Source went out of their way to do any and everything they could to make our buying experience great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2018
GuruTQSS5
Nice facility but it features mainly rebuilt and salvage title type vehicles which make me skeptical about long term reliability. The salesman(Josh) was helpful and competent and the vehicles I looked at were impressive, I just had reservations because of unclean titles.
Jul 29, 2018
GuruTCD89
5
dealer responded but car had damage repair. Not what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2018
Dealer was great straight to the point and didn’t give me the run around great one stop shop
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2018
Prompt and informative.
Jul 15, 2018
Very nice
Jul 4, 2018
alyalicia
They followed up
Jul 3, 2018
Hardy41
Outstanding people
Jun 16, 2018
Overall very good, nice people. Very in demand
Jun 12, 2018
Very knowledgable and helpful. Great experience, even though I didn't end up buying a car.
Jun 8, 2018
Excellent
Jun 5, 2018
We received amazing customer service. Andrew was very helpful. We love our new truck. Plus, it didn't break the bank
Jun 4, 2018
GuruWMHV5
There was a title issue with this vehicle so I purchased a different one else where. The vehicle had been a lemon law buy back and would carry that stigma through out it's life. I did not want to have to explain that to a subsequent owner if and when I were to resell the vehicle and surely would never be able to sell it for a reasonable amount of money. Not a SALVAGE title but in my mind just as bad.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2018
jaybatra
Upfront and followed up.
May 11, 2018
5
they were prompt in responding as well as being detailed. A1
0 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
Contacted me immediately. Very helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
koolhandvuk
Responsive with emails. Not willing to negotiate at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Guru5HYHP
Very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Dealership was fine. Car was was full of rust
15 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
management and salesman very knowledgeable funding was provided all question answered salesman followed up the next day to inquiry as to how the vehicle performed 5 star rating
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
Guru5HRQ6
They real good they help and explain all what you need to know
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
GuruZVSD3
What a great team! I’m really happy with my new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Eager to help facilitate purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
sdvegas6
Jacob scheduled me to be there at 515pm. I got there 3 minutes early and I found him, he said he was doubled booked and handed me to some clown on the right side of the store. he asked for my i.d. and then was like let me get you to this other guy. it was like they don't want to sell cars. they just like telling you to show up and bounce you from salesman to salesman. I asked Jacob why he scheduled me a time if he was just going to overbook himself and not be able to help. I also did some research and found out all their vehicles were involved in an accident which insurance totaled the cars out. they fix them up and then try to low ball other companies with their fix-it cars
74 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Professional stuff, very helpful and honest!
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Best experience I've had buying a car. I recommend it to all of my friends and can't wait till the wife needs a new car. I know where I'll be going
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Alikat19
Josh was terrific. He answered all my questions amd even followed up with me. Unfortunately, I decided to not pursue a car from them at this time, but would highly recommend them
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
What an amazing experience from start to finish. I received a response right away and had answers to any questions or concerns quickly. I was treated like I was VIP. Since I was out of state, they had given me a video of a walk thru of the vehicle and more in depth pictures, they picked me up at the airport and had paperwork ready for me before hand so I knew what the numbers would be beforehand which helped the closing go fast and smooth. Any concerns I had after I did the test drive, they addressed right away. I would absolutely recommend them over and over again! I found my new pre-owned car family!! Thanks, Autosource Motors Las Vegas!!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Read 31 old reviews
Aug 21, 2017
Test drive was great service was exceptional
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
Dealer responded in a timely manner and kept in touch
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Darius Truby
Great customer service! Recieved a very quick reply, and a quick introduction into what this company is about. Expressing a very pressure free environment!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
sell2017
Good follow up & auto documents provided as Requested
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
ChristopherGuru
The vehicle was already sold but still on Web site, tried to switch me to something simulat, rudely hung up after I said I only wanted srx
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Great suport great pricing !!!! I will definitely be coming up from Colorado to purchase a vehicle soon!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9XCMZ
Best car buying experience of my life! Mike Pearce in sales,Colby in finance. Got a great deal! No pushy tactics.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Very helpful and quick replies to all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
Amazing experience
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
Called me but said the car was sold. He said he had another car I might be interested in. He mailed me the description and I contacted him and said I would be interested and he never got back with me.
14 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
i would recommend Auto Source ( Andrew Berlin) to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle... I never felt pressured or harrased to purchase a vehicle. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle I went there looking for but I did leave there with a SUV.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience....ask for Andrew Berlin!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good follow up good info. Did not buy from them but I would go back there
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Contacted me right back and answer all my questions
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
Very good response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Steve Wells
Got Right back with me. Very nice. I bought a different car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
KENVEGAS
Very kind and helpful staff and a lot of cars valuable there.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
seanpowell95
He did reach out thru email
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
We couldn't make a deal... But very responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Cayenne_4073
very very good communications with Auto Source...
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Responded very quickly. Extremely professional. Straightforward and well, I walked out with the car happy. Thank you Autosource and Lynn
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christina for the 5 star review and recommendation of our valued employee Lynn.  We really appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2016
Mdsorkin
Contact was immediate and pleasant. Ultimately decided to hold off.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mdsorkin for the 5 star review and feedback.  We want to be your AutoSource so please continue to browse our selection of great priced cars at http://www.myautosource.com
Nov 7, 2016
Staff took the necessary time to answer all my questions and concerns.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Fernando for the review and feedback.  We appreciate it!
Nov 4, 2016
Great service and very helpful. Although, I decided to purchase from another dealership, I was very impressed with their resources in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review and feedback about AutoSource Las Vegas.  We are unique in that we work hard to help our customers find the right vehicle they want to own so thanks again.
Oct 26, 2016
Quickly responded. This truck was salvaged from a flood it had a salvaged title. Dealer says they replaced all damaged parts. Truck is not covered under factory warranty due to the fact it has a salvaged title but they do offer a warranty ..
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ken for the 4 star review of AutoSource Las Vegas.  Yes our vehicles have a History!  That is why we pick them...  We have been sourcing our vehicles differently than traditional used car dealerships for over a decade.  In fact water recoveries are our favorite because they have typically not been wrecked or ever painted.  We do repair and restore the vehicles we hand select and put them through a 151 point inspection to ensure what we are offering to our customers meets our high standards.  And we do have great factory like warranty options for customers who want more peace of mind.
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Torian for the 5 star review and feedback.  We really appreciate it!
Sep 17, 2016
Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cord for the 4 star review and feedback on our staff.  We appreciate it.
Aug 20, 2016
This experience has been questionable at best. At first the experience seemed to be heading in the right direction until the conversation about the down payment and the issues which were relating to the vehicle were the topic. I appreciated the sales person being up front about the issues with the vehicle but the timeline which was provided regarding the fixes were very grey area at best and to top it off the sales person promised to get back with me about the down payment and bank loan possibility the next day and he disappeared for 4 days. After his non return he stated in a text mind you, that the bank rejected the loan offer due to the down payment amount and he did not contact me the next day as promised. Not only did he not return my call the next day it actually took me to contact him more than 7 times before he responded and informed me of the bank not excepting my down payment offer. He stated he had a family emergency which is understandable but in today's technological world is that an excuse to leave a potential customer without any information. I mean let's be real, can I really take this guy serious after the non-professional approach at this point?
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Deonnes for the review and feedback.   I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  Our job is not to tell you NO but to tell you how to get a vehicle using a co-signer or more cash down.  Our staff should have communicated this to you and make sure all your questions are getting answered. I agree with you no excuses.  I wanted you to know that you have been heard.  You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@myautosource.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to some
 More ...
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer responded but advised me that cars were rebuilt. This is not what I was looking for, but salesman was extremely considerate and helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank your for the review.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade by becoming the absolute leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Credit Center - 66 listings
2983 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Reliable Imports LLC - 60 listings
3000 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas, NV 89030
2 reviews
G-Force Auto Sales - 34 listings
3199 E Charleston Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Divine Motors - 33 listings
2333 Industrial Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
5 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 24 listings
3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121
5 reviews
Fortis Auto Group - 12 listings
1430 S Main St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Black Diamond Auto Group - 8 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Astro Auto Sales - 6 listings
400 Northbridge Street Las Vegas, NV 89102
4 reviews
Viva Auto Sales
3255 E. St. Louis Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Spring Valley Auto Sales
3141 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
3 reviews
Odiaga Auto Sales
3137 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
5 reviews
CarPros Las Vegas - Fremont
3190 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Drive & Go Vegas Cars
3295 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
West Coast Auto Remarketing LLC
2961 Westwood Dr Las Vegas, NV 89109
5 reviews
Discount Auto Sales
5050 Paradise Road Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,720 Great Deals out of 219,833 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
553 Great Deals out of 43,513 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,271 Great Deals out of 192,872 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
427 Great Deals out of 33,732 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,533 Great Deals out of 147,789 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
323 Great Deals out of 39,318 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,092 Great Deals out of 65,419 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
967 Great Deals out of 71,790 listings starting at $2,310
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 71,185 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,133 Great Deals out of 99,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
629 Great Deals out of 55,237 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
621 Great Deals out of 56,340 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 71,730 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,457 Great Deals out of 97,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,342 Great Deals out of 91,218 listings starting at $1,950