AutoSource Colorado Springs

965 Summer Games Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80905 - Map & Directions

Sales: (719) 345-1195

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/36/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1279488240602095494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$7,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,097

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 11,732

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $25,999, 11,732 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$6,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,394

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 26,874

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,499, 26,874 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/56/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4049984332242522147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$5,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,382

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 15,592

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $21,499, 15,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/42/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-236249302465201803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$6,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,891

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 10,121

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,499, 10,121 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/10/11/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5351113374853007042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,819

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 21,419

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,999, 21,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5683794715609811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,244

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 15,430

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,999, 15,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/09/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2121216774601922864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,350

Price: $9,697

Mileage: 4,597

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Magenta Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,697, 4,597 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/10/00/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3043205913916968921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,885

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 27,294

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $11,999, 27,294 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/10/25/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1859142982006073050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$4,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,525

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 10,340

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,999, 10,340 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/21/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-22501787061251937-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,302

Price: $33,299

Mileage: 6,292

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,299, 6,292 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/13/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2387126091150579352-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,107

Price: $30,299

Mileage: 16,839

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $30,299, 16,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/50/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-1789592527246394920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 57,206

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,499, 57,206 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/11/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5022624789942949937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 38,605

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,499, 38,605 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/50/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4842004660331180784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 28,600

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,599, 28,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/23/2015_dodge_dart-pic-998412119268020968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 35,676

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,699, 35,676 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast. Very knowledgeable about car. I just did not go that direction with car choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review!
Aug 16, 2016
Deals in branded titles, and they're not upfront about it. Shane, a salesman there, actually pulled a classic bait and switch! Really messed up my day and my car shopping experience and wasted my time. All dealers are the same, but this one is the worst.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Chris thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  I have to say that I am quite surprised by your feedback.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade with a very up front full disclosure process of selling cars.  We don't know any other way.  While your review is the opposite of what I hear from hundreds of customers a month I want you to know your voice was heard and I will use your feedback to retrain our values to our salespeople.
You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@a
 More ...
Jul 31, 2016
The receptionist was nice and the guy that lets test drive the car. But the other guy who were were trying to make an offer with, just sat there starring at us. We got up and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Moe thank you for the review and feedback.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  We will use your feedback to work on better training our staff because we want you to have the type of experience we would expect and clearly you did not while shopping at our store. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Failed to answer any of my questions. Emails have a generic format that takes away from the personal feeling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Erika for the review and feedback we really appreciate it.  We are always looking to improve our customer experience and will review our automated email process because we do genuinely care about each of our shoppers.
Jun 5, 2016
It was good, it was over the phone. Did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jason for the review!  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 25, 2016
I had already settled on another Lexus from another dealer; did not work further with the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jeanne for the review!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 21, 2016
Good guys. Juat not producing my desired vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Dwart Fartnauer for the 4 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 17, 2016
Why would i pay that much for a salvage car? And on top you have to buy a warranty from them which their reviews, they dont honor. Beware of this place for real.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Louis, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  Many of our vehicles are 30% off similar vehicles in the market.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
Mar 9, 2016
Very friendly helpful and provided great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Amber for the 5 star review!
Mar 8, 2016
Very informative and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Juan for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer rep was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Debbi for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Mar 1, 2016
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Lawrence for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Feb 29, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Marco for the 5 star review!
Feb 25, 2016
Heard back from dealer. Just was not what we wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Feb 13, 2016
They responded back in a timely fashion and was quite professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Wallace for the 4 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Jan 28, 2016
Nice friendly service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Tanja for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Dec 19, 2015
Contacted me iin an appropriate manner with no pressure and with a quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person was very responsive to my online inquiry. However, the owner states on their web site video that they sell their salvage titled cars, after rebuilding, at 30- 40% below clean title value & this was not the case with the SUV I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you John for the review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.  We have other SUVs if you are open to it that we can save you more on.
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Nov 1, 2015
Easy to work witho
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you RICHARD for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Oct 31, 2015
vehicle was no longer available for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Paul for review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Oct 31, 2015
Terrible. I bought a vehicle from them and they left out the part that it would be super hard to find insurance. I did end up finding insurance, but it is auper expensive because the car has a rebuilt title. They have no idea what they are doing. They are very pushy as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
The response was prompt and polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Prompt response to my initial inquiry, but then had some patchy communication following, talking to different people, who took a couple days to get me the AutoCheck info on the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
rpinney
Excellent communication and followup. Very upfront about their business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Responded. Provided input on interested vehicles. Did not purchase as available vehicle(s) were not what we wanted. Finally make a purchase elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This company fixes up damaged vehicles and sells them. I wasn't interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Hi Kelly,

Yes, most of our vehicles have branded titles.  Our vehicles can have very different situations that make it so. All of our vehicles pass a 151 point inspection to ensure they are road worthy! I am sorry you weren't interested, but we look forward to possibly hearing from you in the future!
Jul 1, 2015
Very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thanks for the review Loni!  We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 173 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 118 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 11 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 8 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 4 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC Truck Inc - 2 listings

902 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

3 reviews
Western Motors

2626 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Academy

1202 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

4 reviews
Street Smart Auto Brokers - 46 listings

307 E Arvada St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

11 reviews
CarMax Colorado Springs - 196 listings

4010 Tutt Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80922

8 reviews
Phil Long Audi - 97 listings

550 Automotive Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

8 reviews
Faricy Ford Lincoln - 90 listings

2501 Fremont Dr, Canon City, CO 81212

8 reviews
South Tejon Motors - 47 listings

934 S. Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695