AutoSource Colorado Springs

965 Summer Games Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 345-1195

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/04/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-7902706977142223301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$5,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,146

Price: $29,799

Mileage: 1,479

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $29,799, 1,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5834262380386006615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,627

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 6,403

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $10,599, 6,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/09/09/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8542091969378778783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,176

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 16,507

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $15,299, 16,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/03/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6963512484864060004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,056

Price: $19,569

Mileage: 45,386

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $19,569, 45,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8902819054023727720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,667

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 30,729

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $16,399, 30,729 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/28/2012_audi_a4-pic-4080609366861823932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,474

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 99,817

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $11,799, 99,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/57/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3158786198362193395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,854

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 43,219

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,999, 43,219 miles with RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/03/2015_scion_xb-pic-4220614579724120193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,099

Mileage: 18,462

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $11,099, 18,462 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/42/2015_kia_optima-pic-1090099568908728813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 28,333

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,299, 28,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/34/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5866984922644299517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 19,051

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,399, 19,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/59/2016_dodge_dart-pic-4234641730632184643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 14,114

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,499, 14,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/56/2015_kia_optima-pic-626473844422329455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 11,785

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,599, 11,785 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/24/2015_chrysler_200-pic-906051439676618516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 16,403

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,699, 16,403 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8952650928091586112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 24,377

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 S for sale - $11,999, 24,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/44/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1393043822208981579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 20,121

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,199, 20,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Great costumer service but the cars are salvaged.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Jram1564
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Great people to deal with. Very smooth transaction. But car was not in good running condition when I received it. Had to bring it to a mechanic.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very informative. Keeps me up to date on everything going on with this vehicle. Our intention is to purchase this when it's ready
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Experience was fine. Just didn't want a vehicle with a branded title.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thanks Steve for the review and feedback we appreciate it.  While we love saving hundreds of customers so much money every month we know our product is not for everyone.
Jan 16, 2017
Fast and good communication and response. No purchase made due to "salvage" title. Salesman, over the phone, attempted to justify the title type and explain "loop holes" that go along with salvage titles. I didn't even make an appointment or view in person the advertised vehicle.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jeff for the review and feedback.  AutoSource Colorado Springs specializes in rebuilt restored vehicles.  We have been saving customers real money on great used cars for over a decade.  However we do know our business is not for everyone.  I think what our sales person means when he says loop holes in the insurance industry is that millions of cars are salvaged each year and resold to the insurance company.  We buy less than 1% to offer at our dealerships.  We literally hand select only the best used cars and offer them at huge discounts over similar vehicles in the market.
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast. Very knowledgeable about car. I just did not go that direction with car choice.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review!
Aug 16, 2016
Deals in branded titles, and they're not upfront about it. Shane, a salesman there, actually pulled a classic bait and switch! Really messed up my day and my car shopping experience and wasted my time. All dealers are the same, but this one is the worst.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Chris thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  I have to say that I am quite surprised by your feedback.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade with a very up front full disclosure process of selling cars.  We don't know any other way.  While your review is the opposite of what I hear from hundreds of customers a month I want you to know your voice was heard and I will use your feedback to retrain our values to our salespeople.
You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@a
 More ...
Jul 31, 2016
The receptionist was nice and the guy that lets test drive the car. But the other guy who were were trying to make an offer with, just sat there starring at us. We got up and left.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Moe thank you for the review and feedback.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  We will use your feedback to work on better training our staff because we want you to have the type of experience we would expect and clearly you did not while shopping at our store. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Failed to answer any of my questions. Emails have a generic format that takes away from the personal feeling.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Erika for the review and feedback we really appreciate it.  We are always looking to improve our customer experience and will review our automated email process because we do genuinely care about each of our shoppers.
Jun 5, 2016
It was good, it was over the phone. Did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jason for the review!  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 25, 2016
I had already settled on another Lexus from another dealer; did not work further with the dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jeanne for the review!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 21, 2016
Good guys. Juat not producing my desired vehicle.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Dwart Fartnauer for the 4 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 17, 2016
Why would i pay that much for a salvage car? And on top you have to buy a warranty from them which their reviews, they dont honor. Beware of this place for real.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Louis, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  Many of our vehicles are 30% off similar vehicles in the market.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
Mar 9, 2016
Very friendly helpful and provided great service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Amber for the 5 star review!
Mar 8, 2016
Very informative and responsive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Juan for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer rep was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Debbi for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Mar 1, 2016
Helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Lawrence for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Feb 29, 2016
Awesome
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Marco for the 5 star review!
Feb 25, 2016
Heard back from dealer. Just was not what we wanted
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Feb 13, 2016
They responded back in a timely fashion and was quite professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Wallace for the 4 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Jan 28, 2016
Nice friendly service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Tanja for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Dec 19, 2015
Contacted me iin an appropriate manner with no pressure and with a quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person was very responsive to my online inquiry. However, the owner states on their web site video that they sell their salvage titled cars, after rebuilding, at 30- 40% below clean title value & this was not the case with the SUV I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you John for the review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.  We have other SUVs if you are open to it that we can save you more on.
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Nov 1, 2015
Easy to work witho
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you RICHARD for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Oct 31, 2015
vehicle was no longer available for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Paul for review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Oct 31, 2015
Terrible. I bought a vehicle from them and they left out the part that it would be super hard to find insurance. I did end up finding insurance, but it is auper expensive because the car has a rebuilt title. They have no idea what they are doing. They are very pushy as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
The response was prompt and polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Prompt response to my initial inquiry, but then had some patchy communication following, talking to different people, who took a couple days to get me the AutoCheck info on the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
rpinney
Excellent communication and followup. Very upfront about their business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
Responded. Provided input on interested vehicles. Did not purchase as available vehicle(s) were not what we wanted. Finally make a purchase elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This company fixes up damaged vehicles and sells them. I wasn't interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Hi Kelly,

Yes, most of our vehicles have branded titles.  Our vehicles can have very different situations that make it so. All of our vehicles pass a 151 point inspection to ensure they are road worthy! I am sorry you weren't interested, but we look forward to possibly hearing from you in the future!
Jul 1, 2015
Very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thanks for the review Loni!  We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Red Noland Cadillac - 111 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 105 listings

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 102 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Family Motors LLC - 41 listings

3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Liberty Motors - 31 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 17 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Bradley Motors - 8 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

2 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 5 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

4 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Smart Choice Auto

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union

729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

8 reviews
Faricy Ford Lincoln

2501 Fremont Dr Canon City, CO 81212

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495