AutoSource Colorado Springs

965 Summer Games Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 345-1195

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/09/09/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8542091969378778783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,169

Price: $15,199

Mileage: 16,507

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $15,199, 16,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/01/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8099985403901239179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,770

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 3,909

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,399, 3,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/57/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3158786198362193395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,801

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 43,374

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $16,499, 43,374 miles with RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/34/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3055317459328712136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 135

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,999, 135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/42/2015_kia_optima-pic-1090099568908728813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 28,333

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,499, 28,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/51/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8952650928091586112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,199

Mileage: 24,377

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 S for sale - $11,199, 24,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/13/2015_scion_xb-pic-58611509842412162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 16,916

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $11,999, 16,916 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/42/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-9100083987526186417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,791

Mileage: ?

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,791 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/42/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2015795299081519851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,799

Mileage: ?

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,799 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/09/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-2624684601136775743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 33,753

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $12,999, 33,753 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/25/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1661947253328389814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,999 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/04/2013_honda_civic-pic-8388515001523905044-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 10,500

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,999, 10,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/45/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8257338516897498250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 20,553

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,499, 20,553 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/58/2017_honda_fit-pic-8221240689624581116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $13,499

Mileage: ?

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $13,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/24/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-5675701513652606327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 7,562

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,599, 7,562 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Joelle Wedel
prompt response. good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Great costumer service but the cars are salvaged.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Jram1564
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Great people to deal with. Very smooth transaction. But car was not in good running condition when I received it. Had to bring it to a mechanic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Very informative. Keeps me up to date on everything going on with this vehicle. Our intention is to purchase this when it's ready
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Experience was fine. Just didn't want a vehicle with a branded title.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thanks Steve for the review and feedback we appreciate it.  While we love saving hundreds of customers so much money every month we know our product is not for everyone.
Jan 16, 2017
Fast and good communication and response. No purchase made due to "salvage" title. Salesman, over the phone, attempted to justify the title type and explain "loop holes" that go along with salvage titles. I didn't even make an appointment or view in person the advertised vehicle.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jeff for the review and feedback.  AutoSource Colorado Springs specializes in rebuilt restored vehicles.  We have been saving customers real money on great used cars for over a decade.  However we do know our business is not for everyone.  I think what our sales person means when he says loop holes in the insurance industry is that millions of cars are salvaged each year and resold to the insurance company.  We buy less than 1% to offer at our dealerships.  We literally hand select only the best used cars and offer them at huge discounts over similar vehicles in the market.
Oct 24, 2016
Responded fast. Very knowledgeable about car. I just did not go that direction with car choice.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review!
Aug 16, 2016
Deals in branded titles, and they're not upfront about it. Shane, a salesman there, actually pulled a classic bait and switch! Really messed up my day and my car shopping experience and wasted my time. All dealers are the same, but this one is the worst.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Chris thank you for the review.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  I have to say that I am quite surprised by your feedback.  AutoSource has been in business over a decade with a very up front full disclosure process of selling cars.  We don't know any other way.  While your review is the opposite of what I hear from hundreds of customers a month I want you to know your voice was heard and I will use your feedback to retrain our values to our salespeople.
You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@a
 More ...
Jul 31, 2016
The receptionist was nice and the guy that lets test drive the car. But the other guy who were were trying to make an offer with, just sat there starring at us. We got up and left.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Dear Moe thank you for the review and feedback.  I apologize you received less than the type of experience we would expect.  We will use your feedback to work on better training our staff because we want you to have the type of experience we would expect and clearly you did not while shopping at our store. You are also welcome to reach out to me, Tiffany Tuft at 801-683-3998 or via email tiffany@autosourcenation.com although I know this event occurred sometime ago, I want to do what we can to someday earn back your trust in our dealership.
Jul 23, 2016
Contacted me promptly. Failed to answer any of my questions. Emails have a generic format that takes away from the personal feeling.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Erika for the review and feedback we really appreciate it.  We are always looking to improve our customer experience and will review our automated email process because we do genuinely care about each of our shoppers.
Jun 5, 2016
It was good, it was over the phone. Did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jason for the review!  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 25, 2016
I had already settled on another Lexus from another dealer; did not work further with the dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Jeanne for the review!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Mar 21, 2016
Good guys. Juat not producing my desired vehicle.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Dwart Fartnauer for the 4 star review.  Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Mar 17, 2016
Why would i pay that much for a salvage car? And on top you have to buy a warranty from them which their reviews, they dont honor. Beware of this place for real.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Louis, thank your for the review.  We have been in business over a decade by being a leader in branded title vehicles and offering our customers real savings on the next vehicle they want to own.  Many of our vehicles are 30% off similar vehicles in the market.  However, we also realize that our product is not for everyone.  At least you now know what is the right choice for you.
Mar 9, 2016
Very friendly helpful and provided great service!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Amber for the 5 star review!
Mar 8, 2016
Very informative and responsive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Juan for the 5 star review.  We believe in an upfront full disclosure sales process and appreciate hearing feedback that our employees are delivering.
Mar 2, 2016
The dealer rep was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Debbi for the 5 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Mar 1, 2016
Helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Lawrence for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Feb 29, 2016
Awesome
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Marco for the 5 star review!
Feb 25, 2016
Heard back from dealer. Just was not what we wanted
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Please reach out to us if you are still searching for the next vehicle you would like to own.  We are always looking for feedback we can give to our purchasers who source our vehicles so they bring to market the desired vehicles our customers want to own.
Feb 13, 2016
They responded back in a timely fashion and was quite professional and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Wallace for the 4 star review - we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please consider us for your automotive needs down the road.  We will be here and happy to assist you.
Jan 28, 2016
Nice friendly service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Tanja for the 4 star review!  Our goal is to deliver WOW through great customer service.
Dec 19, 2015
Contacted me iin an appropriate manner with no pressure and with a quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person was very responsive to my online inquiry. However, the owner states on their web site video that they sell their salvage titled cars, after rebuilding, at 30- 40% below clean title value & this was not the case with the SUV I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you John for the review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.  We have other SUVs if you are open to it that we can save you more on.
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation.  Our employees are the best trained in the market!  We're very pleased to know that you had an great experience dealing with them.  Thank you again and please come back soon!
Nov 1, 2015
Easy to work witho
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you RICHARD for the 5 star review and recommendation.  We're so glad to hear our staff worked hard to impress you.
Oct 31, 2015
vehicle was no longer available for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thank you Paul for review and recommendation.  Sorry to hear we did not earn your business this time.  Please consider us the next time you are shopping for a vehicle.
Oct 31, 2015
Terrible. I bought a vehicle from them and they left out the part that it would be super hard to find insurance. I did end up finding insurance, but it is auper expensive because the car has a rebuilt title. They have no idea what they are doing. They are very pushy as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
The response was prompt and polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Prompt response to my initial inquiry, but then had some patchy communication following, talking to different people, who took a couple days to get me the AutoCheck info on the car I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
rpinney
Excellent communication and followup. Very upfront about their business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Responded. Provided input on interested vehicles. Did not purchase as available vehicle(s) were not what we wanted. Finally make a purchase elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
This company fixes up damaged vehicles and sells them. I wasn't interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Hi Kelly,

Yes, most of our vehicles have branded titles.  Our vehicles can have very different situations that make it so. All of our vehicles pass a 151 point inspection to ensure they are road worthy! I am sorry you weren't interested, but we look forward to possibly hearing from you in the future!
Jul 1, 2015
Very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoSource Colorado Springs:

Thanks for the review Loni!  We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 323 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 305 listings
1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
3 reviews
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 137 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 116 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
Family Motors LLC - 50 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 4 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Liberty Motors
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 35 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
7 reviews
Street Smart Auto Brokers - 68 listings
307 E Arvada St Colorado Springs, CO 80905
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200