Greenwood Automotive

7939 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 100, Greenwood Village, CO 80112 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 924-3984

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/14/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6721328515722537399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$3,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,777

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 55,694

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,985, 55,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/47/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3186580449552473860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,507

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 35,216

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,988, 35,216 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/21/44/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8198192880968691000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$3,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,867

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 24,720

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $24,988, 24,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/20/44/2013_ram_1500-pic-355869235705328678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,085

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 38,788

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,900, 38,788 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/29/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-6180517080492614300-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,273

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 121,540

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,999, 121,540 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/49/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1166636904774980303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,136

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aintree Green Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $36,988, 18,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,982

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 94,971

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,799, 94,971 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/16/02/2015_audi_allroad-pic-8644306247829846728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,702

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 23,739

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium for sale - $30,988, 23,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/59/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5775598062793653301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$4,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,453

Price: $51,989

Mileage: 10,422

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $51,989, 10,422 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/18/58/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2309793132908279218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$3,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,872

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 62,459

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $30,500, 62,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/19/00/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-7486715478654105157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$3,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,976

Price: $68,995

Mileage: 10,540

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $68,995, 10,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/23/52/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-1164400054979089270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,993

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 111,819

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $27,499, 111,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/21/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7687949203570006819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,311

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 86,023

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,998, 86,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/18/56/1991_porsche_911-pic-6770146229194600536-152x114.jpeg

1991 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$7,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,108

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 62,570

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 1991 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $39,988, 62,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/21/44/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-3634512478352975588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,752

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 20,990

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,998, 20,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away. They were very Curtious and willing to deal. They made me a good offer on my trade in how ever after some thought I decided not to trade. I would definitely consider trading with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Mark-Thanks for the awesome review! Our goal when selling a car is to make it so easy and enjoyable that every time you are ready you come back and see us. When you are ready we will be here for you.
Oct 18, 2016
Great price friendly people just wish the car had a clean carfax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Joseph, thanks for the good review! We too would like have preferred that the car had a clean carfax.
Sep 28, 2016
Vehicle over priced and not in good shape for what they were asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Steve-I'm sorry you didn't find the value in the car you were looking to purchase. Most of our customers find that our cars are very competitively priced (good to great value on CarGurus) and in great condition. Since we are not provided with the exact car you were here to see, I'm not sure if you were looking at one of our older cars that are not perfect but still have some good life left, or a car that wasn't fully reconditioned. Occasionally things arise when a car is here waiting to be purchased such as physical damage or a dead battery, but these things can be address and overcome. Feel f
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great experience. Not pushy. Beautiful cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Mark-Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can assist on your next car purchase.
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, truck was sold by the time I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Kevin-thanks for the good review, please let us know how we could have received 5 stars. Sorry you missed out on the truck you wanted, did you know we have a broker division that can find the truck you desire? Please give us a call if you would like to take advantage of this service, 303.771.1007.
Aug 22, 2016
Contacted twice with 2 questions, received sub par answers. How hard is it to get a paint code and trim code?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Rob-we are sorry we were unable to provide all the information you requested, but finding paint and trim codes on a 1974 Corvette is not something we do on a regular basis. We gave you the information we could find and would have loved to speak with you on the phone to provide better service, however you did not give your number.
Aug 18, 2016
very fast in responding to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

AJ- We try, thanks for the great review.
Aug 16, 2016
top rate sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

John-Thanks for the review!
Aug 15, 2016
We had a good conversation about the vehicle I was inquiring about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Luke-Thanks for the great review!
Jul 9, 2016
Immediate response and extremely polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Bob-Thanks for the great review and glad we could be of assistance. Please let us know when you are ready for your next car.
Jun 11, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome. Not only did they let us drive the car for over 3 hours so that we could be really sure we were comfortable with it, they dropped the price slightly to better fit within my budget and I didn't even have to twist his arm...he was so chill it was really surprising. They don't have that 'used car salesman' vibe; just super nice, super chill guys that want to sell you the right car. I had the worst feeling about dealers since buying a car from one back in '97 (5 hrs of 'let me talk to my mgr') and swore I'd NEVER go back to a dealer but this was by far the best car buying experience ever, bar none. As soon as I get my RAV paid for, we're getting another car for my husband and I will definitely call these guys. If they don't have the car he wants, we'll wait until they do. Can't recommend them more highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

What an amazing review!! We are so happy that you were not disappointed or turned off by coming to our store for your purchase. It is days like this that make us wanting to come back day after day. Enjoy your Rav-4 and we will see you for your husbands car.
Jun 7, 2016
Great Customer service, even bought the vehicle. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Awesome review Joseph, glad you found a car you liked. Hope to see you for your next purchase!
May 21, 2016
healthdoc
Great response and lots of help with information on the vehicle and getting it evaluated. Price was at the high end of the scale but a very good condition low mileage car. In the end we didn't purchase, they were unwilling to negotiate, plus it was out of state for us and would require shipping car and possibly not seeing it before purchase. Overall very reputable dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Roy-thanks for the wonderful review. Sorry it didn't work out for you on this car and we wish you the best of luck in your search. Unfortunately, not every deal closes, but our goal is to be respectful and helpful with everyone.
May 13, 2016
Great experience - friendly and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Matt-
We appreciate the wonderful review and hope to see you again for your next purchase.
May 3, 2016
Great Service. I like the sales staff and the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Gregory,
Thanks for the fantastic review!! Hope to see you on your next purchase.

James
May 1, 2016
I did not buy the maxima, but I did find a Honda Accord I liked! They have great cars! Thanks James.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Sean, thanks for the great review. This happens more often than you would think, when someone starts on a particular car and then switches to something different. Enjoy your new ride.
Apr 30, 2016
We'll have you get your hopes up fill out paper work and have you think you got the deal then call or email saying oh the Car has been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Jason, unfortunately sometimes there are multiple people interested in a car and we do our best to be fair to everyone. We can help you to find the car you are looking for, if you are interested.
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me in a day, unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Pamela-Thanks for the Great review! Sorry the car was already sold, keep an eye out on our website, the inventory changes daily. Additionally, we have a broker division that can find the car you are looking for and save you some time and aggravation. Let us know if you would like someone to contact you.
Apr 17, 2016
cheesy1
Quick response. Vehicles are checked out thoroughly. Just looking for now but plan to go back when ready to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words. One of our goals is to treat everyone the same regardless of whatever stage in the buying process you are in.
Apr 16, 2016
This was the best experience I have had buying a vehicle! James quickly responded to my email & within 1 day I was at the dealership signing paper work and within 45min driving off in my Awsome challenger. This is the first dealership that I have been to that didn't take 4 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Melissa-Thanks for the wonderful review. We strive to be efficient and respectful of everyone's time. Come see us for your next car.
Apr 4, 2016
Nice car overpriced in my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Porscha-Thank you for the good marks. I wish you would have come in to check out our car, I'm sure you would have agreed it was worthy of the price.
Apr 3, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Anthony thank you for the nice review. We will strive to get 5 stars in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
It was a really good experience for buying my first car!! It was a fast and easy process and you should request for James!! The people that work there are very friendly! Thank you for making my first experience in buying a car a good one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Danielle, Thanks for the fantastic review!! It was my pleasure to help you with your first purchase. Take good care of your new car and I look forward to helping you with your next car when you are ready.
Mar 28, 2016
Chris was great to work with !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Brian, Thanks for the fantastic review. I'll be sure to pass it along to Chris.
Mar 11, 2016
Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Kim-Thanks for the wonderful words. We strive to help our customers with their car buying needs while being pleasant.
Feb 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me and told me that car was sold that morning. I cannot really rate my experience, my only contact was informational and asking if they could help find another car like this one or something else in that price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
They respond my request fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Mike, Thank you for the Great review!! Let us know when you are ready for your next car.
Feb 4, 2016
Decent at best . Sales guy was full of himself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Garrett, thanks for the honest review we will work to improve ourselves. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Feb 2, 2016
Very well informed and helpful without being pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Gary-Thank you for the awesome review. We try our hardest to find the balance between providing all the information you need to make an informed decision without being overbearing.
Jan 22, 2016
Worked with Steve and John. Great experience. Thank you fellows!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Karen-Thank you very much for the great review. Greenwood Automotive strives to make buying a car a painless and enjoyable experience.
Jan 12, 2016
Responded very quickly. Communication vary good. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Al, thanks for the fantastic review. You are going to love the GL350 when it gets to you in Washington!
Jan 2, 2016
EZ, great to work with, First stop, had what I wanted at a good price and bought it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Stan-Thanks for the great review!!! We strive to make the purchasing process easy.
Dec 31, 2015
No pressure, no haggle experience. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Anthony, Thank you very much for the outstanding review!
Oct 29, 2015
Great knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Dave, thanks for the great review! We try to be knowledgeable on the products we sell. Hope you visit us again on your next purchase.
Oct 22, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Dan, thank you for the great review.
Oct 12, 2015
Did not move forward with checking out this car but had positive dialogue with the sales personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Responded quickly but had no vehicle matching my need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
James was helpful with the purchase. I had hoped for more information regarding the vehicle. Unfortunately, this was difficult for James to acquire. All in all, a good experience with a difficult out of town purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Hello Tim, Thanks for the kind words, I will strive to get 5 stars in the future. Good luck with your Raptor, I'm sure you will love it.
James
Aug 29, 2015
Steve was very very helpful! I had a great experience, very honest, and hassle free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Rachel,
Thank you for the Great Review!! We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or when you are in the market for your next car/truck/suv.
Aug 4, 2015
Even though I was not able to buy the car from them, they were very prompt at answer my questions and even phoned me to discuss the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Francoise, Thank you for the great review! Sorry we were not able to make a deal, I hope you did find the car you were looking for.
Jul 18, 2015
Car was more than advertised, car was ready to view when I arrived. No pressure from James. Answered all our questions very polight. Car was extremely well taken care of inside and out looked brand new.after the test drive me and my wife were impressed. After looking at a few more cars it was clear this was the car we wanted to purchase which we did.thanks James we would purchase from you if the need arouse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Thanks Willie, I am so happy that you are enjoying your new car.
Jul 8, 2015
James, was the sales person I deal with, he was very helpful. I had additional questions concerning carfax and he was able to get me the answere. Also he got me the second set of keys which was not at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
OK experience, about the same as every other used car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Fast and easy purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Excellent Professional Customer Service, Steve provided outstanding knowledge and understanding exactly what I wanted in purchasing this vehicle. The total time I spent with Steve in the dealership was about 1 hour. We communicated via email throughout the day. There was no waiting for 3-5 hours like previous dealerships, going through the process. I strongly suggest Greenwood Automotive for anyone looking for a quality vehicle from a quality dealership. J.A.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Was a good experience until we started talking prices. Wouldn't really negotiate w pricing. They shut down when I asked about maintenance in the first month of purchase wich I seen on yelp they don't do anything when driving off the lot. When I gave my offer wich was only 4k less than asking they said not a chance the price stands as is. Let me leave without more talks. I believe there maintenance when they receive new cars is a was and towel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Automotive:

Steven, Thank you for your response and we are sorry you feel that way, we try to make the whole process very easy. Although we do inspect our cars and perform a safety check, they are used cars and sometimes things come up that cannot be detected during the inspection process. We do allow and recommend that you get a pre-purchase inspection and can even recommend a mobile company that will come to the car so you don't have to take time out of your day to run the car. To address your comments on pricing, by pricing our cars very aggressively there is very little room for negotiations. Addition
 More ...
Mar 8, 2015
I ended up buying this vehicle, they were great to deal with. Only downside was as soon as I drove off the lot the car said it needed an oil change and tire pressure was low. Would've been nice if that was done at the dealership. Other than that they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Great customer service! James was very personable and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
I'm not sure how to rate this dealer. The salesman was curteous and polite but I felt that I had to push him to disclose exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we ended up purchasing. I was told the battery was disconnected but not why. I noticed that it was not replaced and when the check engine light came on two days after the sale indicating a vacume leak I was very dissapointed and lead to believe that they disconnected it after clearing the codes to reset the system. I think I will withold my final jugement until I get the bill for repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Steve my salesman was very helpful and satisfied with the service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Great dealership, great service and fantastic cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
James worked with me to find a van to do our mission. He came up with the truck to fit my purchase price. Thanks James .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Good seller tried to accommodate me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
they have been very patient when the money was not delivered from my ira. The wife tried to mess it all up but it is for her own good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Overpriced but nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Talked on phone just decided to go another direction on car choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
They responded quickly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
they were quick to respond. Car was sold however, but they did mention that right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
They responded quickly to my questions and were available whenever ! Nice folks to work with....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Great Owners and Very Intuitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Ridiculously over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Dealer was responsive but very unwilling to negotiate on price. Maintained his vehicle was worth more than NADA values when the greater market didn't support that opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Quick to respond by phone and email. Worked with my broker. Did not move on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
I contacted the dealer and filled out an online application. The representative whom I initially spoke with never called me back to tell me if I was approved or denied for financing. A week later after I called numerous times and was given the run around, I was finally told that the car I applied for had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Mint condition vehicles. Swift response of sales person. Easy to talk to; however, not in favor of haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Good sales person, quality car. Bought a cherry 2001 Mercedes e 32;0
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2012
Terrible!!!!! I never got a call about the car. I cannot believe i filled out an application for this car. I never got a single call back or an email. Now I have to wonder: what are these guys doing with my personal info???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 39 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 5 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795