Greenwood Automotive

7939 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Sales: (720) 924-3984

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/08/14/38/2017_honda_civic-pic-3710583723529015230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,070

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 26,010

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,988, 26,010 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/29/21/34/2007_porsche_911-pic-447506454038740140-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$4,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,116

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 45,341

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $38,500, 45,341 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/27/21/07/2017_mini_cooper-pic-6202411119395741299-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,711

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 2,905

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $27,988, 2,905 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/04/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1467690103461731961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$4,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,234

Price: $37,775

Mileage: 59,929

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $37,775, 59,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/31/17/38/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8191832536665614075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,428

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 46,240

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $24,500, 46,240 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/21/00/2008_audi_q7-pic-2312102959412131028-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,622

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,619

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 quattro AWD for sale - $8,999, 126,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/02/21/34/2018_volvo_s60-pic-4903024689597490009-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volvo S60 Cross Country T5 Platinum Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,182

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 15,760

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volvo S60 Cross Country T5 Platinum for sale - $29,988, 15,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/08/16/51/2016_audi_a4-pic-3604038078985201952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,685

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 31,807

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $24,988, 31,807 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/14/46/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3274509910331943877-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,267

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 45,808

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,795, 45,808 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/05/16/42/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6785522506429471268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 68,267

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,988, 68,267 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 37,650

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $12,988, 37,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/15/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-523908959839334603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,836

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 130,862

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $19,988, 130,862 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/22/21/41/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7148295726212272467-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,897

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 22,081

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $36,988, 22,081 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/24/21/34/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1474010914459045994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,581

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 22,370

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $31,988, 22,370 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/07/16/56/2016_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-1890596609404996504-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Good Deal
$3,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,418

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 18,024

Location: Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $54,995, 18,024 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2018
GuruXD5SP
The people at Greenwood Automotive is second to none! Thomas Berry is one of most helpful and courteous and decent person, that I have met in a long time. The whole staff at Greenwood Automotive is the best! Thank You Thomas For Treating Me And My Daughter And Granddaughter With Respect And Professionalism.
Oct 13, 2018
Steve was great. Everything was ready when my wife arrived. Thank you
Oct 10, 2018
GuruXZDNB
Tom Berry sales associate went above and beyond to help us replace son’s stolen car and did so long distance as I am in VA and Greenwood is in CO. Very thankful.
Oct 10, 2018
Sales person was nice and the process was easy to test drive. Vehicle inside was dirty and the lift gate did not work. I would have considered a deal, but the sales person said that they were into the vehicle for more than advertised but needed to move it.
Oct 10, 2018
GuruWNLS9
Great!!!
Oct 10, 2018
the dealer was helpful, thorough and gave me a fair deal on the Audi as well as my trade in. Very happy with my experience.
Oct 4, 2018
BigDog165
Steve was awesome! Our buying experience was simple from getting all the vehicle info to easy financing. Steve treated us like we were friends. We got a great vehicle at a great price! I’d recommend Greenwood to everyone!!! Not your typical dealership.
Sep 25, 2018
robospin13
5
Great experience! They are great with communication and excellent response!
Sep 15, 2018
Clean and Professional transaction. Bought a beautiful car with no grief whatsoever. Steve and the staff were helpful from the minute I walked in the door, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and made for a really pleasant experience all around. I recommend Greenwood Automotive strongly to anyone wanting the same car-buying experience. Ask for Steve Schwegmann.
Sep 14, 2018
I have purchased multiple cars from Steve over the years. He is THE best. This dealership allows for a relaxing experience with top drawer industry experience and knowledge and wonderful inventory to choose from.
Sep 10, 2018
I was trying to find a good solid vehicle for a reasonable price. I was lucky when I called greenwood autos and hooked up with Steve. Helene’s us up with a good solid vehicle at a fair price and work hard to find good financing
Sep 4, 2018
Jimv7
I have bought six cars from Steve over the last two years and have had nothing but wonderful things to say. I disagree with the person that stated they felt like the dealership didn't seem interested in selling a car, this is the exact reason why I love doing business with them. They give you the keys to the car and let you drive it where you want, show who you want and really get to see if it is the right car for you without an awkward salesperson in the car with you. Once you come back they are available to answer all of you questions and talk pricing without any of the back and forth nonsense you have at other dealers. They are always fair, work hard to get you in the car that you want and do it without any of the ridiculous used car pressure. I am hoping to buy another car from them soon but Steve is a guy you can trust for a good car buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2018
The car looked clean and was super nice. The people at the dealership didn’t seem too interested in showing the car. They just gave us the keys and said to go look. Wish they had tried to sell it more and shown us around.
Response from current dealership:
Matt,
Thanks for coming to my store to look at one of our vehicles. We are definitely not a high pressure store. We do our best to be profession and definitely low key. I am sorry our style of selling cars does not fit your expectations. If there id anything I can do to help feel free to give me a call.
John Schabacker Owner 303 771 1007
Aug 17, 2018
This car is black so we decided against it. Very polite dealer, we will continue to look for the perfect used XC90 for us.
Aug 17, 2018
Excellant
Aug 11, 2018
The sales rep that I did business with at Greenwood Auto was helpful, honest and thorough, even after I switched gears on them and investigated a different vehicle that they had. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2018
GuruT7CM3
We ended up purchasing a different vehicle from them. Extremely helpful and no pressure at all. They were fair and easy to work with, best car buying experience!
Aug 6, 2018
Good advice and helpful
Jul 17, 2018
I was told I would be contacted when truck was ready but have not received any call as of yet.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Juanita
We here at Greenwood Automotive tried leaving a message on your phone , but  without success been getting voicemail (full)  at this time , we did leave a few emails stating the Truck is not ready , and still waiting for repairs , we will call all customers that are looking to buy the same Truck as soon as it's ready , please feel free to call us at any time at 303-771-1007
Thank you
Jun 30, 2018
Steve was very nice. We could not get together with the price. I was very impressed with the firms professionalism. Highly recommend!
Jun 7, 2018
xxdallasxxgt
5
Tom was great to work with. Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure to purchase vehicle. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!!
May 31, 2018
Mbleadavis
The staff were great and very friendly! They werent pushy or overbearing and made me feel welcomed.
May 25, 2018
Meag624
Tom is was very helpful! No pressure sales!!
May 15, 2018
Djonas75
Greenwood Automotive was looking out for me not just trying to make a sale. Very friendly dealership.
May 6, 2018
May 6, 2018
Alough I did not purchase their car they were very respectful and helpful. Would defiantly use them again
May 5, 2018
Timely response.
Apr 29, 2018
Brett S
Worked with Tom Berry: nice guy and was very willing to make things work, were about to buy, but just found a little bit better van and ended up buying it, but these guys seemed good.
Apr 16, 2018
Meg N. Ahirega-Amaichigh
The personnel was very helpful throughout my dealings with him...I ended up not buying the vehicle because, I didn’t realise it was only a 4x2 wheeler...Thanks for your great customer service indeed, Sir...
Apr 5, 2018
Prompt service. Satisfied
Apr 4, 2018
Fast response and friendly
Apr 3, 2018
GuruY2813
Got an immediate call to schedule a time I could view the car. Great service.
Apr 2, 2018
GuruYPBTV
Excellent service,Steve was great!!!
Mar 18, 2018
Steve was very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
MintToyota4Runner
The truck was sold to another party and they informed me about it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2018
Tom was Great! There were a few issues to work out and Tom did so with professionalism and genuine care. Even though he was busy he always took the time to make things right!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
jamessubers
Contacted me right away, and gave me their cell number to call.
Feb 24, 2018
Contacted within 30 min. No high pressure. Replied to the one question we had. Would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
Nova_2282
Responded quickly with information requested seems as thru there right on top of there business
Feb 20, 2018
No pressure at all. I set up an appointment and found the car to be what I was looking for.
Feb 9, 2018
Very responsive. Even informed me it had sold so I didn’t make the trip to see it. Gave me all the information I had requested and then some. Recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2018
Thomas was very knowledgeable and the overall experience was great. They had great cars, were all very friendly and 100% hassle and pressure free. We actually ended up buying two vehicles that day because they were so good to us had such great deals. Thanks guys and the beautiful young lady that counted my money
Jan 5, 2018
Tom was my salesman and was able to make it an easy purchase. Steve was there also to help the sale happen. First time i have seen 2 salesmen work together for one customer. They have our car sales going forward! Check them out!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2018
Guru5DXRD
Good still looking for a truck I like the 2007 Dakota but have not made up my Mind yet
Nov 22, 2017
Steve was GREAT! I highly recommend
Nov 17, 2017
GuruBNKH
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Great experience. Low pressure and nice. Got a great car.
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZLS24
Dealer told me stories about the being owned by Barry Bonds and the dealer's father but did not have any service records. Strange! Did not buy from this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
Chris Camacho
Responded quickly and very prodessional. Not the car for me, but good guys.
Oct 23, 2017
Corrado_849
Call the dealership to arrange a test drive. When I got there the car was parked out front. The salesmen Steve was very helpful allowed me to take a test drive alone. The car had a couple issues which they said they were going to address but I chose not to pursue the vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
get full info and help right away
Jul 18, 2017
Dfburkey
Fast follow up with good information and car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the fantastic review!!
Jul 17, 2017
They were the first ones to respond and the vehicle was already sold. But they got back with me quickly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Debbie, thanks for the excellent review sorry you missed out on a car. We do have a broker division that can go out and find you the car you desire. If you are still in the market and interested please give us a call at 303.771.1007 and ask for a broker.
Jul 16, 2017
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately car was sold before my appointment.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the awesome review! We do have a broker division that can go out and find you the car you want. If you are interested give us a call at 303.771.1007 and ask for a broker.
Jul 15, 2017
Very easy process! Low pressure, would buy from here again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the awesome review!
Jul 3, 2017
We bought a different car from this dealer. They were great! Helped make this a great stress free expierence!!
Response from current dealership:
Diane-Thanks for your awesome response! Buying a new or new to you car doesn't have to be a stressful ordeal and we try with every customer to make it as stress free as possible. Hope we get to assist you with your next purchase as well.
Jun 11, 2017
We bought a car from them however be aware they play the used car dealer game with prices and try to nickel and dime you. We stuck to our price and that's what we eventually got the car for. We asked for it to be detailed and they said they would see what they could do...this places also advertises they are a detail shop, but we didn't get a detail. Overall we got the car we wanted but it wasn't an amazing experience.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike-Sorry to hear that you were underwhelmed, even though we accepted your offer. I'm not sure what games you think we play or how we nickel and dime our customers. Our advertised prices include our dealer fee and the only other fee's are government fee's that we have no control over. All cars are detailed when they first come in but sometimes get dirty while here on the lot, I would be happy to visit with you about the cleaning of the car and details of your purchase. Please give me a call at 303.545.0904.
James
Apr 15, 2017
James was great no pressure to buy!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rob-thanks for the awesome review! When the whole process is done correctly there is no need to pressure anyone in to purchasing a car, no one does this just for fun.
Mar 4, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Brett, thanks for the great review! Everyone's time is valuable, we strive to respond while you are still online looking at cars.
Mar 3, 2017
My wife and I purchased a 2012 MDX from Greenwood and it was an excellent experience. We didn't get the deal done correctly the first time and James was able to work with us on getting it right the second time. Would recommend this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, Thanks for the fantastic review! I am so glad that everything worked out and hope you both are enjoying your MDX.
Mar 3, 2017
Everything is working great
Response from current dealership:
Pablo, thanks for the awesome review! Glad everything worked out.
Jan 18, 2017
Great interaction and follow-up!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bryan-Thanks for the wonderful review! Let us know when you are ready for your next ride.
Jan 11, 2017
James was amazing!!!! Very friendly and helpful!!! I've already referred friends to buy from here .
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rosee-What an awesome review!! Thanks for the kind words, let me know when you are ready for your next car.
Nov 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away. They were very Curtious and willing to deal. They made me a good offer on my trade in how ever after some thought I decided not to trade. I would definitely consider trading with them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark-Thanks for the awesome review! Our goal when selling a car is to make it so easy and enjoyable that every time you are ready you come back and see us. When you are ready we will be here for you.
Read 71 old reviews
Oct 18, 2016
Great price friendly people just wish the car had a clean carfax.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, thanks for the good review! We too would like have preferred that the car had a clean carfax.
Sep 28, 2016
Vehicle over priced and not in good shape for what they were asking.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve-I'm sorry you didn't find the value in the car you were looking to purchase. Most of our customers find that our cars are very competitively priced (good to great value on CarGurus) and in great condition. Since we are not provided with the exact car you were here to see, I'm not sure if you were looking at one of our older cars that are not perfect but still have some good life left, or a car that wasn't fully reconditioned. Occasionally things arise when a car is here waiting to be purchased such as physical damage or a dead battery, but these things can be address and overcome. Feel f
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
Great experience. Not pushy. Beautiful cars.
Response from current dealership:
Mark-Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can assist on your next car purchase.
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, truck was sold by the time I got there
Response from current dealership:
Kevin-thanks for the good review, please let us know how we could have received 5 stars. Sorry you missed out on the truck you wanted, did you know we have a broker division that can find the truck you desire? Please give us a call if you would like to take advantage of this service, 303.771.1007.
Aug 22, 2016
Contacted twice with 2 questions, received sub par answers. How hard is it to get a paint code and trim code?
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rob-we are sorry we were unable to provide all the information you requested, but finding paint and trim codes on a 1974 Corvette is not something we do on a regular basis. We gave you the information we could find and would have loved to speak with you on the phone to provide better service, however you did not give your number.
Aug 18, 2016
very fast in responding to my request.
Response from current dealership:
AJ- We try, thanks for the great review.
Aug 16, 2016
top rate sales staff
Response from current dealership:
John-Thanks for the review!
Aug 15, 2016
We had a good conversation about the vehicle I was inquiring about
Response from current dealership:
Luke-Thanks for the great review!
Jul 9, 2016
Immediate response and extremely polite.
Response from current dealership:
Bob-Thanks for the great review and glad we could be of assistance. Please let us know when you are ready for your next car.
Jun 11, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome. Not only did they let us drive the car for over 3 hours so that we could be really sure we were comfortable with it, they dropped the price slightly to better fit within my budget and I didn't even have to twist his arm...he was so chill it was really surprising. They don't have that 'used car salesman' vibe; just super nice, super chill guys that want to sell you the right car. I had the worst feeling about dealers since buying a car from one back in '97 (5 hrs of 'let me talk to my mgr') and swore I'd NEVER go back to a dealer but this was by far the best car buying experience ever, bar none. As soon as I get my RAV paid for, we're getting another car for my husband and I will definitely call these guys. If they don't have the car he wants, we'll wait until they do. Can't recommend them more highly.
Response from current dealership:
What an amazing review!! We are so happy that you were not disappointed or turned off by coming to our store for your purchase. It is days like this that make us wanting to come back day after day. Enjoy your Rav-4 and we will see you for your husbands car.
Jun 7, 2016
Great Customer service, even bought the vehicle. Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Awesome review Joseph, glad you found a car you liked. Hope to see you for your next purchase!
May 21, 2016
healthdoc
Great response and lots of help with information on the vehicle and getting it evaluated. Price was at the high end of the scale but a very good condition low mileage car. In the end we didn't purchase, they were unwilling to negotiate, plus it was out of state for us and would require shipping car and possibly not seeing it before purchase. Overall very reputable dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Roy-thanks for the wonderful review. Sorry it didn't work out for you on this car and we wish you the best of luck in your search. Unfortunately, not every deal closes, but our goal is to be respectful and helpful with everyone.
May 13, 2016
Great experience - friendly and attentive
Response from current dealership:
Matt-
We appreciate the wonderful review and hope to see you again for your next purchase.
May 3, 2016
Great Service. I like the sales staff and the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Gregory,
Thanks for the fantastic review!! Hope to see you on your next purchase.

James
May 1, 2016
I did not buy the maxima, but I did find a Honda Accord I liked! They have great cars! Thanks James.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sean, thanks for the great review. This happens more often than you would think, when someone starts on a particular car and then switches to something different. Enjoy your new ride.
Apr 30, 2016
We'll have you get your hopes up fill out paper work and have you think you got the deal then call or email saying oh the Car has been sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, unfortunately sometimes there are multiple people interested in a car and we do our best to be fair to everyone. We can help you to find the car you are looking for, if you are interested.
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me in a day, unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Pamela-Thanks for the Great review! Sorry the car was already sold, keep an eye out on our website, the inventory changes daily. Additionally, we have a broker division that can find the car you are looking for and save you some time and aggravation. Let us know if you would like someone to contact you.
Apr 17, 2016
cheesy1
Quick response. Vehicles are checked out thoroughly. Just looking for now but plan to go back when ready to purchase
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. One of our goals is to treat everyone the same regardless of whatever stage in the buying process you are in.
Apr 16, 2016
This was the best experience I have had buying a vehicle! James quickly responded to my email & within 1 day I was at the dealership signing paper work and within 45min driving off in my Awsome challenger. This is the first dealership that I have been to that didn't take 4 hrs.
Response from current dealership:
Melissa-Thanks for the wonderful review. We strive to be efficient and respectful of everyone's time. Come see us for your next car.
Apr 4, 2016
Nice car overpriced in my opinion
Response from current dealership:
Porscha-Thank you for the good marks. I wish you would have come in to check out our car, I'm sure you would have agreed it was worthy of the price.
Apr 3, 2016
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
Anthony thank you for the nice review. We will strive to get 5 stars in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
It was a really good experience for buying my first car!! It was a fast and easy process and you should request for James!! The people that work there are very friendly! Thank you for making my first experience in buying a car a good one!
Response from current dealership:
Danielle, Thanks for the fantastic review!! It was my pleasure to help you with your first purchase. Take good care of your new car and I look forward to helping you with your next car when you are ready.
Mar 28, 2016
Chris was great to work with !!
Response from current dealership:
Brian, Thanks for the fantastic review. I'll be sure to pass it along to Chris.
Mar 11, 2016
Nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Kim-Thanks for the wonderful words. We strive to help our customers with their car buying needs while being pleasant.
Feb 26, 2016
Dealer contacted me and told me that car was sold that morning. I cannot really rate my experience, my only contact was informational and asking if they could help find another car like this one or something else in that price range.
Feb 12, 2016
They respond my request fast
Response from current dealership:
Mike, Thank you for the Great review!! Let us know when you are ready for your next car.
Feb 4, 2016
Decent at best . Sales guy was full of himself
Response from current dealership:
Garrett, thanks for the honest review we will work to improve ourselves. We hope you are enjoying your new car!
Feb 2, 2016
Very well informed and helpful without being pushy
Response from current dealership:
Gary-Thank you for the awesome review. We try our hardest to find the balance between providing all the information you need to make an informed decision without being overbearing.
Jan 22, 2016
Worked with Steve and John. Great experience. Thank you fellows!
Response from current dealership:
Karen-Thank you very much for the great review. Greenwood Automotive strives to make buying a car a painless and enjoyable experience.
Jan 12, 2016
Responded very quickly. Communication vary good. Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Al, thanks for the fantastic review. You are going to love the GL350 when it gets to you in Washington!
Jan 2, 2016
EZ, great to work with, First stop, had what I wanted at a good price and bought it...
Response from current dealership:
Stan-Thanks for the great review!!! We strive to make the purchasing process easy.
Dec 31, 2015
No pressure, no haggle experience. Very helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Anthony, Thank you very much for the outstanding review!
Oct 29, 2015
Great knowledgeable
Response from current dealership:
Dave, thanks for the great review! We try to be knowledgeable on the products we sell. Hope you visit us again on your next purchase.
Oct 22, 2015
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Dan, thank you for the great review.
Oct 12, 2015
Did not move forward with checking out this car but had positive dialogue with the sales personnel.
Oct 10, 2015
Responded quickly but had no vehicle matching my need
Sep 17, 2015
James was helpful with the purchase. I had hoped for more information regarding the vehicle. Unfortunately, this was difficult for James to acquire. All in all, a good experience with a difficult out of town purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim, Thanks for the kind words, I will strive to get 5 stars in the future. Good luck with your Raptor, I'm sure you will love it.
James
Aug 29, 2015
Steve was very very helpful! I had a great experience, very honest, and hassle free!
Response from current dealership:
Rachel,
Thank you for the Great Review!! We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or when you are in the market for your next car/truck/suv.
Aug 4, 2015
Even though I was not able to buy the car from them, they were very prompt at answer my questions and even phoned me to discuss the car.
Response from current dealership:
Francoise, Thank you for the great review! Sorry we were not able to make a deal, I hope you did find the car you were looking for.
Jul 18, 2015
Car was more than advertised, car was ready to view when I arrived. No pressure from James. Answered all our questions very polight. Car was extremely well taken care of inside and out looked brand new.after the test drive me and my wife were impressed. After looking at a few more cars it was clear this was the car we wanted to purchase which we did.thanks James we would purchase from you if the need arouse.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Willie, I am so happy that you are enjoying your new car.
Jul 8, 2015
James, was the sales person I deal with, he was very helpful. I had additional questions concerning carfax and he was able to get me the answere. Also he got me the second set of keys which was not at the dealership.
Jun 30, 2015
OK experience, about the same as every other used car dealership.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Fast and easy purchase!
May 19, 2015
Excellent Professional Customer Service, Steve provided outstanding knowledge and understanding exactly what I wanted in purchasing this vehicle. The total time I spent with Steve in the dealership was about 1 hour. We communicated via email throughout the day. There was no waiting for 3-5 hours like previous dealerships, going through the process. I strongly suggest Greenwood Automotive for anyone looking for a quality vehicle from a quality dealership. J.A.
Apr 13, 2015
Was a good experience until we started talking prices. Wouldn't really negotiate w pricing. They shut down when I asked about maintenance in the first month of purchase wich I seen on yelp they don't do anything when driving off the lot. When I gave my offer wich was only 4k less than asking they said not a chance the price stands as is. Let me leave without more talks. I believe there maintenance when they receive new cars is a was and towel
Response from current dealership:
Steven, Thank you for your response and we are sorry you feel that way, we try to make the whole process very easy. Although we do inspect our cars and perform a safety check, they are used cars and sometimes things come up that cannot be detected during the inspection process. We do allow and recommend that you get a pre-purchase inspection and can even recommend a mobile company that will come to the car so you don't have to take time out of your day to run the car. To address your comments on pricing, by pricing our cars very aggressively there is very little room for negotiations. Addition
 More ...
Mar 8, 2015
I ended up buying this vehicle, they were great to deal with. Only downside was as soon as I drove off the lot the car said it needed an oil change and tire pressure was low. Would've been nice if that was done at the dealership. Other than that they were great.
Mar 6, 2015
Great customer service! James was very personable and helpful!
Feb 12, 2015
Excellent
Jan 29, 2015
I'm not sure how to rate this dealer. The salesman was curteous and polite but I felt that I had to push him to disclose exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we ended up purchasing. I was told the battery was disconnected but not why. I noticed that it was not replaced and when the check engine light came on two days after the sale indicating a vacume leak I was very dissapointed and lead to believe that they disconnected it after clearing the codes to reset the system. I think I will withold my final jugement until I get the bill for repairs.
Jan 8, 2015
Steve my salesman was very helpful and satisfied with the service .
Nov 6, 2014
Great dealership, great service and fantastic cars!
Sep 8, 2014
James worked with me to find a van to do our mission. He came up with the truck to fit my purchase price. Thanks James .
Jul 20, 2014
Good seller tried to accommodate me
Jun 24, 2014
they have been very patient when the money was not delivered from my ira. The wife tried to mess it all up but it is for her own good.
May 29, 2014
Overpriced but nice
May 11, 2014
Talked on phone just decided to go another direction on car choice.
May 4, 2014
They responded quickly and were very helpful
Mar 5, 2014
they were quick to respond. Car was sold however, but they did mention that right away.
Dec 12, 2013
They responded quickly to my questions and were available whenever ! Nice folks to work with....
Sep 15, 2013
Great Owners and Very Intuitive
Jun 17, 2013
Ridiculously over priced
May 18, 2013
Dealer was responsive but very unwilling to negotiate on price. Maintained his vehicle was worth more than NADA values when the greater market didn't support that opinion.
Apr 16, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
Quick to respond by phone and email. Worked with my broker. Did not move on price.
Jan 9, 2013
I contacted the dealer and filled out an online application. The representative whom I initially spoke with never called me back to tell me if I was approved or denied for financing. A week later after I called numerous times and was given the run around, I was finally told that the car I applied for had been sold.
Dec 24, 2012
Mint condition vehicles. Swift response of sales person. Easy to talk to; however, not in favor of haggling.
Nov 9, 2012
Good sales person, quality car. Bought a cherry 2001 Mercedes e 32;0
Feb 2, 2012
Terrible!!!!! I never got a call about the car. I cannot believe i filled out an application for this car. I never got a single call back or an email. Now I have to wonder: what are these guys doing with my personal info???
Dec 11, 2011
arrogant & cocky

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch - 255 listings
1320 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
1 review
H. M. Brown & Associates - 108 listings
6532 South Revere Parkway Centennial, CO 80111
4 reviews
LA Motors LLC - 37 listings
2600 S Parker Rd Bldg 7-274 Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 36 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
3 reviews
Evolve Automotive Partners - 23 listings
6448 E Hampden Ave Denver, CO 80222
1 review
Key Auto Denver - 20 listings
4400 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
3 reviews
Coolcarguy.com - 14 listings
9233 Park Meadows Dr, STE 222 Lone Tree, CO 80124
2 reviews
Old Nation Motors - 13 listings
1562 S Parker Rd Ste 200 Denver, CO 80231
1 review
Colorado Car Guy - 7 listings
8369 Southpark Ln Ste B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
The Manhattan Auto Group - 4 listings
2214 West 8th Avenue Denver, CO 80204
1 review
KDM Automotive - 1 listing
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
4 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 1 listing
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
4 reviews
AutoNation Direct Central
10080 East Arapahoe Road Englewood, CO 80112
1 review
Mile High Motors
3001 S Jamaica Ct, 103 Aurora, CO 80014
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,564 Great Deals out of 210,148 listings starting at $160
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
567 Great Deals out of 44,735 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,382 Great Deals out of 176,000 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
365 Great Deals out of 29,882 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,525 Great Deals out of 157,311 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
315 Great Deals out of 44,086 listings starting at $9,900
Used Toyota RAV4
935 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
1,074 Great Deals out of 79,228 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota Camry
1,196 Great Deals out of 74,250 listings starting at $599
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 75,292 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 48,179 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
887 Great Deals out of 63,356 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,028 Great Deals out of 85,942 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,379 Great Deals out of 94,555 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,440 Great Deals out of 89,139 listings starting at $990