AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St
Allentown, PA 18109

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/46/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5619247887415124489-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$4,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,796

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 38,974

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,995, 38,974 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,717

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,907

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $13,995, 25,907 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/03/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-7705282731972977630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,300

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 25,037

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,995, 25,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/34/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3086539828099804568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,660

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 24,082

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 24,082 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/48/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8272213821518195921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,218

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 25,095

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $14,995, 25,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/19/39/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-7450332857171099395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,855

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 14,452

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,595, 14,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/44/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5712981485729867991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SEL PZEV Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,576

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 28,907

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SEL PZEV for sale - $11,995, 28,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/15/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-973606542274479613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,202

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 31,368

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 31,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/13/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6339549918570187568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,455

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,997

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,995, 40,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/10/32/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5327950722898475815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,099

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 25,615

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,995, 25,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/15/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-6635955138026919410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,455

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 23,547

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,595, 23,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/33/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3778209203136666861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,333

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 71,641

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $15,995, 71,641 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/26/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7680531473960566970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,309

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 45,943

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $16,995, 45,943 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,327

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,084

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,995, 36,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/26/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6071386005719174073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,354

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 26,887

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,995, 26,887 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2018
RevaLucien
Quick response. Answered all of my questions quickly. Going to get a car there tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
it was a pleasant experience the sales man was very detail oriented and answered all of my questions about the car.Unfortunately it was a little out of my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Got back to me quickly with the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I am very happy with the car I purchased. I did not feel as pressured as other dealers, that is why I went back to them. They were nice to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Derck
The person I contacted I felt lied to me several times. The picture of the vehicle I was interest in had 09 on the windshield. The CRV was billed as 2014. He told me not to worry that they didn’t even make CRV’s until 2014. That is a complete fallacy. When I asked if I could test drive. He told me his boss already sold it to his buddy. Now the same vehicle is being sold for $2000 more than originally price. I would say run for the hills.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Mr. Derck thanks for your review. We have investigated your review and we think you may have reviewed the wrong dealership. We have not had a 2009 Honda CR-V in stock in a few months. We would love to sell you a 2014 CR-V. Please contact us for an updated list of inventory as our selection changes daily.
Aug 23, 2017
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
MattyIce82
Excellent! No pressure. Great service! Will go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very very professional..very clean and neat establishment.with very polite gentlemen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I had a very good experience. The sales rep, Michael, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Azteca2000
nice guys to far for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bennett Toyota - 323 listings
1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
9 reviews
Flexible Auto Mall - 50 listings
3030 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 35 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
J C L Automotive - 34 listings
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 25 listings
7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087
8 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 20 listings
273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088
1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 15 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 11 listings
4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078
1 review
John Sam Motors - 10 listings
916 E. Clair St. Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 7 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
3 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 6 listings
3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081
1 review
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
American Parkway Auto Sales
301 W Union St Allentown, PA 18102
1 review
D&H Auto Group LLC
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group
126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000