AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St
Allentown, PA 18109

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$4,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,680

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,079

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,995, 67,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/03/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7077216773138767708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,458

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 13,575

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $24,995, 13,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/15/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8870937632857671517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,679

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 24,387

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,995, 24,387 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,084

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,251

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,995, 35,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-474434050561456441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,577

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,420

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 28,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/00/26/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-7984976255514483008-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,731

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 36,255

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,995, 36,255 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,206

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 17,956

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,595, 17,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/58/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8787627416820123023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,620

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 31,119

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,795, 31,119 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7194011427846849676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,684

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 29,467

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 29,467 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/00/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1937122386013699634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,485

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 24,398

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 24,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/52/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-4115733434601648982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,340

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 14,452

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,995, 14,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/15/10/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6154598677703902992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,640

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 43,911

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,995, 43,911 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,249

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 19,471

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,995, 19,471 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,535

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 51,780

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,995, 51,780 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,206

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 33,516

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $9,995, 33,516 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Got back to me quickly with the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I am very happy with the car I purchased. I did not feel as pressured as other dealers, that is why I went back to them. They were nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Derck
The person I contacted I felt lied to me several times. The picture of the vehicle I was interest in had 09 on the windshield. The CRV was billed as 2014. He told me not to worry that they didn’t even make CRV’s until 2014. That is a complete fallacy. When I asked if I could test drive. He told me his boss already sold it to his buddy. Now the same vehicle is being sold for $2000 more than originally price. I would say run for the hills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Mr. Derck thanks for your review. We have investigated your review and we think you may have reviewed the wrong dealership. We have not had a 2009 Honda CR-V in stock in a few months. We would love to sell you a 2014 CR-V. Please contact us for an updated list of inventory as our selection changes daily.
Aug 23, 2017
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
MattyIce82
Excellent! No pressure. Great service! Will go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very very professional..very clean and neat establishment.with very polite gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I had a very good experience. The sales rep, Michael, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Azteca2000
nice guys to far for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

Flexible Auto Mall - 47 listings
3030 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 26 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 26 listings
7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087
6 reviews
Sentner's - 25 listings
4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049
6 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 21 listings
273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088
1 review
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
7831 Main St Fogelsville, PA 18051
2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 16 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
3 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 13 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 11 listings
3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081
1 review
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
D&H Auto Group LLC
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
J C L Automotive
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group
126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.
586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064
2 reviews
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc.
4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900