AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St, Allentown, PA 18109

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/20/57/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3486762195976543553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,513

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,129

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $10,995, 17,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,052

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 31,731

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,995, 31,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1083477683586278251-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,794

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 43,916

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $14,995, 43,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/37/2014_chrysler_200-pic-3555669012273178044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,040

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 29,224

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,995, 29,224 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2581143766873240715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,102

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 27,770

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,995, 27,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,973

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 27,107

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,995, 27,107 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,041

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,810

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 85,810 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,115

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 46,945

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 46,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/59/2011_jeep_compass-pic-2656079890025721253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,458

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,540

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $8,995, 91,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/27/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-3720680815151325478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,507

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 28,893

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 28,893 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,649

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,951

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,995, 63,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/13/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5393356772108853019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,740

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 18,161

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,995, 18,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-591873695589437555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,256

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 96,581

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,595, 96,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/36/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1890641997111122055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,604

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 11,363

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 11,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/22/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1617187455316460134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,362

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,564

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,995, 61,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
I had a very good experience. The sales rep, Michael, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Azteca2000
nice guys to far for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 316 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Star Auto Mall 512 - 180 listings

3439 Bath Pike, Bethlehem, PA 18017

3 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 161 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 25 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd., Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Sentner's - 24 listings

4580 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

7 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings

7831 Main St, Fogelsville, PA 18051

2 reviews
Kyles Kars Sales & Service - 15 listings

6931 PA Route 873, Slatington, PA 18080

2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 13 listings

202 Main St, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 12 listings

856 LeHigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Recovery Team USA LLC - 6 listings

7360 PA Route 873, Slatington, PA 18080

1 review
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
J C L Automotive

70 Main St, Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike, Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

4963 Rt 873, Schnecksville, PA 18078

1 review
Blue Ridge Auto Center

4237 Lehigh Dr, Cherryville, PA 18088

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995