AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St
Allentown, PA 18109

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/19/28/2013_mini_cooper-pic-747665660110963896-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Convertible Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,943

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 22,707

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Convertible for sale - $19,995, 22,707 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/58/2010_ford_flex-pic-8314102720987867950-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,116

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 112,466

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $7,995, 112,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $16,457

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,457, 31,189 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/36/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1890641997111122055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,783

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 11,363

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 11,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/19/28/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5041753302861324600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,897

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 27,107

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,595, 27,107 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/44/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2316599352383020390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,195

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 29,293

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,995, 29,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/00/24/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7043626652296291543-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,229

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 105,618

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 105,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,245

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,645

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,995, 108,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/11/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7150432035297838939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,003

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,276

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $9,995, 93,276 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/26/2014_acura_ilx-pic-3164881710683546098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,950

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 37,776

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $13,995, 37,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,976

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 41,809

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,995, 41,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/04/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6052870793322666659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,878

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 22,817

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $10,995, 22,817 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,927

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 11,615

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,995, 11,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/24/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5128793173388073280-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,759

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 55,610

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $12,995, 55,610 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/39/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5188881959477962106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,740

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 56,665

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 56,665 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Very very professional..very clean and neat establishment.with very polite gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I had a very good experience. The sales rep, Michael, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Azteca2000
nice guys to far for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
Read 1 old review
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 310 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 84 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Outten Used Car Center - 41 listings

1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103

3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 28 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Sentner's - 23 listings

4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049

7 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group - 22 listings

126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Moorestown Auto Sales - 18 listings

2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014

2 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings

7831 Main St Fogelsville, PA 18051

2 reviews
Kyles Kars Sales & Service - 15 listings

6931 PA Route 873 Slatington, PA 18080

3 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 13 listings

856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 9 listings

202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
J C L Automotive

70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900