AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St, Allentown, PA 18109
Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1083477683586278251-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,062

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 43,916

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $14,995, 43,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3652778022314607309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,741

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,736

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $14,995, 60,736 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2013_honda_civic-pic-8993618204445442843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,885

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 26,923

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 26,923 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8244703888780320105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,119

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 14,943

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,995, 14,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3756394974628005519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,765

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,056

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 45,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4515714098040709860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,163

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 51,843

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,995, 51,843 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,980

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 41,191

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,995, 41,191 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,865

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,712

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $9,995, 43,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1365666851136428126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,668

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 36,738

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,595, 36,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-6661140000768474032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,227

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 41,601

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,995, 41,601 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,158

Price: $8,797

Mileage: 67,410

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $8,797, 67,410 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/35/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4639126151246371180-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,469

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 66,084

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,595, 66,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/31/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-4429017863419248883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,573

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 80,347

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,995, 80,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/20/51/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7462197880234081320-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,782

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,923

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 80,923 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/08/2013_acura_ilx-pic-5090277146270126091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Premium Pkg Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,609

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 25,125

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Premium Pkg for sale - $14,995, 25,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 306 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Star Auto Mall 512 - 259 listings

3439 Bath Pike, Bethlehem, PA 18017

1 review
Walt's Auto Center - 114 listings

4275 Lehigh Drive (Rt 248), Cherryville, PA 18035

5 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 109 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
J C L Automotive - 28 listings

70 Main St, Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 27 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd., Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

7831 Main St, Fogelsville, PA 18051

1 review
Top Auto Center - 22 listings

183 South West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

1 review
Kyles Kars Sales & Service - 19 listings

6931 PA Route 873, Slatington, PA 18080

1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 18 listings

202 Main St, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Sentner's - 16 listings

4580 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

5 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 13 listings

856 LeHigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 10 listings

4963 Rt 873, Schnecksville, PA 18078

1 review
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike, Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295