AutoPROVED

1081 E Congress St
Allentown, PA 18109

Sales: (610) 981-1604

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3732133881205780307-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,059

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 63,108

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,995, 63,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/15/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-416546399102666712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,353

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,486

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 28,486 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/15/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3973442794415923520-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,545

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 48,206

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,995, 48,206 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/04/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-6079982010311682177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,340

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,398

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 94,398 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4231046982587311522-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,084

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 39,617

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,595, 39,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-604938447752873067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,890

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 32,580

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 32,580 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/38/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-807551962076798054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,880

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 16,407

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $10,995, 16,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/19/19/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3868528964070805836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,911

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 29,997

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,995, 29,997 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/15/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-314954407788859985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,612

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,588

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $13,995, 22,588 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/38/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1673470548327142889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,440

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 44,844

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,595, 44,844 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8160501380960605567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,675

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 12,708

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,995, 12,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2015_kia_optima-pic-5951657897676964498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,807

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 15,476

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,995, 15,476 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/54/2013_honda_civic-pic-4111189367844110641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,622

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,261

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 9,261 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/36/2014_honda_civic-pic-8183498220481432374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Great Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,471

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 15,325

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 15,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6829509001898869013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Allentown, PA 18109

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,811

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,150

Location: Allentown, PA 18109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 33,150 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
MattyIce82
Excellent! No pressure. Great service! Will go there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Very very professional..very clean and neat establishment.with very polite gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I had a very good experience. The sales rep, Michael, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Azteca2000
nice guys to far for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Auto approved wants to steal your trade ,they leave on there prices are out of this world , and when you ask them how much will you give me for mind they say we give $200,00 hahaha , by far the worst I ever tryed to deal with and I am 75 years old I had dealings with a lot of them the worst
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Patrick,
Thanks for your review however the correct way our dealership is spelled is Autoproved. We wouldn't be stealing trades if we are offering face value. Unfortunately what you brought to us was junk and we were generous by even offering $200. At 75 years of experience I'd also expect much better grammar than said. Good luck and we hope you find the car you're looking for!
Feb 4, 2017
Nice staff and easy to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dred1127
Dealer always gets back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold when I inquired about it. Online salesman told me it wasn't and never got back to me. When I went to actual lot car was gone. Very bad service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We apologize for your inconvenience Mike. We sell our vehicles VERY fast! Let us know if we can help you with any future vehicle purchases!
Nov 25, 2016
Gizarv
Great prices. Knowledgeable & professional sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Responded quickly although I was unable to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I bought a car from here and the transmission broke the very next day. I called autoproved and they gave me a rental car that the tire blew out in 4 days. They promised me three details of the car and the one time I brought it in they just vacuumed the car and didn't clean anything exterior or interior. Ridiculous.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

As long as you have a copy of a "WE OWE" we will honor anything we have written down! Unfortunately cars are machines and unpredictable. When your vehicle had issues we immediately addressed them and them had them fixed for you!
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with details and answered questions I had about the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
nanascoaduomi
Terrible dealer stay away. Will be talking to you while selling to a different person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Sold the car before they responded sent me another car with well over 150k on it and no price when they did respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to send anything similar to what the customer similar to what they are looking for if the vehicle they were looking for was sold!
Jun 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately. Was very friendly~BUT the car was listed as an automatic transmission, and he told me it was manuel. So glad he mentioned that before I went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Responded immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Although I didn't like the car was involved in an accident, the dealer was nice and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
i went to this place to get my car.. very good attention! Thanks mike!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Great experience! They were all VERY helpful and quick to get the minor issues fixed before I came to purchase. I definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
This what not the pictured vehicle. And when i called to ask for a price, they informed me the vehicle wasn't available. However, they still have it listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Contacted me via email but email said he had called. I never rec'd a phone call. Didn't get the chance to see the car. It sold beforehand. Nothing much to rate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He said the care was sold but it's still on the wab
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Our vehicles sell fast so our data bases update the following day!
Nov 30, 2015
The dealer did contact me and I did go to see the car, however it wasn't what I wanted. I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very well treated there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

Thanks for your kind words Ray!
Read 1 old review
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
They reached out to me immediately, but I went with another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoPROVED:

We try to contact our leads as soon as possible!

Other Nearby Dealers

D&H Auto Group LLC - 37 listings

1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 32 listings

1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103

3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 29 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 23 listings

273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088

1 review
Sentner's - 19 listings

4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049

6 reviews
Moorestown Auto Sales - 15 listings

2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014

2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 13 listings

202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 11 listings

856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103

2 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 7 listings

3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081

1 review
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
J C L Automotive

70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group

126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078

1 review
Blue Ridge Auto Center

4237 Lehigh Dr Cherryville, PA 18088

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088