AutoNation Chevrolet South Corpus Christi

We make buying and selling your vehicle easy. The price you see is the price
you pay. Every 1Price Pre-Owned Vehicle we sell is one, no-haggle price and
comes with a 5-day return policy*. Plus, we’ll buy your car and give you a
check the same day, even if you don’t buy one from us. Now that’s easy.

*Money-Back Guarantee is valid for 5 days or 250 miles, whichever comes
first. See store for complete guarantee, warranty and service contract details.

6650 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Map & Directions

Sales: (361) 317-6747

Service: (888) 208-0429

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/10/04/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-7555133626748625236-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 73,920

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $12,989, 73,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/13/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-3798175739199675848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,069

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $5,995, 107,069 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/11/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-3912867144285119606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas SE Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $25,902

Mileage: 29,675

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas SE for sale - $25,902, 29,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/21/59/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3112627336674244654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 58,557

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus RWD for sale - $15,888, 58,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/38/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5602741484612819699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $16,907

Mileage: 82,513

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,907, 82,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/09/05/2014_fiat_500l-pic-1494146881274445022-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Lounge Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $7,726

Mileage: 86,206

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Lounge for sale - $7,726, 86,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/04/33/2014_infiniti_qx50-pic-7389806886943518454-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $17,301

Mileage: 57,550

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey RWD for sale - $17,301, 57,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/04/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2734475334144981765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $36,714

Mileage: 49,212

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $36,714, 49,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/12/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-7939513143427372565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $18,607

Mileage: 103,989

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab RWD for sale - $18,607, 103,989 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/15/07/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8106001228125642666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $8,518

Mileage: 105,795

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $8,518, 105,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/12/56/2018_subaru_outback-pic-2153479815023789411-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $26,307

Mileage: 18,896

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,307, 18,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/19/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7231778982899135442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $28,971

Mileage: 26,703

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $28,971, 26,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/10/02/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-4209603067728329725-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $15,814

Mileage: 111,291

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $15,814, 111,291 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/22/59/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-5156688153089289603-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 RWD Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $23,501

Mileage: 99,978

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 RWD for sale - $23,501, 99,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/32/2010_toyota_camry-pic-1067618235718613326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Good Deal

Price: $7,405

Mileage: 111,890

Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,405, 111,890 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2019
Very fast responding to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Hal! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Aug 13, 2019
She has been very helpful,Amber answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we're happy you found our team to be so supportive during your experience here. We are always willing to go the extra-mile! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Aug 13, 2019
Eppy44
spoke with sales agent, made deal on vehicle processed my information all was ready, on day I called to go and finalized, the truck had already been sold.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (888) 408-5315. We hope to hear from you.
Aug 4, 2019
Responded at first then asked for all my info and I sent back application then asked for our check stubs I sent to him then I never heard back. I emailed once again to ask if he had gotten my information and no response. I thought this was rude. All I wanted to know is what i needed to get out a car weather it was more money or even a co signer. Very rude service. Im sure there is better quality service all over San antonio, tx. Thank you anyway
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Roxanne, for leaving us this response. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (888) 408-5315 so we can work towards a resolution.
Jul 7, 2019
Went out of their way to help me
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 5, 2019
Yes they replied to me very quickly by email and called me they are being very helpful with my search on a new vehicle will be purchasing a vehicle through them very soon I do highly recommend auto nation of corpus christi
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to know that your experience was positive. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Hope to see you next time!
Feb 11, 2019
It was the best experience. I hate to admit, but outside the Valley you just get friendlier assistance.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
AutoNation Chevrolet South Corpus Christi
Jan 27, 2019
volar
Not professional at all , they ccv interacted with me, make an Appointment and when I call back to go and see the car , they just sold it to somebody else. So disrespectful... unbelievable I am totally in shocked they they send an email that it's been sold not even a courtesy call. So disappointed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (361) 444-0604 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Nov 17, 2018
Reventon_747
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Oct 23, 2018
GTorbush
followed up right away
Oct 13, 2018
Arturo Villanueva
Milage wasnt as described. The vehicle had 89,000. After that was stated they did not want to work on price. It was like they lured us in with untruthful information.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Arturo, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you to try and turn your experience around. You can contact the GM at (361) 444-0022 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 25, 2018
Overall good
Aug 6, 2018
Excellent. Responds right away
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Crystal! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jul 31, 2018
Disappointed. While I was waiting for the vehicle to be "recon" - it was sold to someone else. Bummer! Maybe this is common practice in the used auto business, but to me it felt like the car was sold out from under me.... Its ok tho, learned something about the service provided to customers and didn't cost me a dime.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0022 to discuss what we can do to help.
Jul 4, 2018
We delt with salesman Lupe Chapa. Great experience! The guy was awesome and helped us tremendously. We bought the vehicle and loved it!
Apr 6, 2018
I bought the vehicle Car Gurus referred. Excellent car buying experience, led by the best salesman I ever dealt with.
Mar 20, 2018
Guru5MYQ2
Help alot
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you chose our dealership. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Mar 17, 2018
Was contacted quickly. Met with sales manager. Very professional. Unfortunately the car did not meet my wants.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Marsha! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Feb 18, 2018
They keep spamming my email and calling daily and it has become extremely annoying.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andres, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (361) 444-0022 to resolve this matter to the best of our ability.
Dec 19, 2017
Initially they started out with an email stating that they won't negotiate. That turned me off. Over the course of a couple weeks they made additional efforts to contact me and they're emails were very respectful and professional, but I felt that if they're so set on not negotiating then why email me talking about wanting to work with me so much. It's all about their terms and not my interests. So i never responded.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mark. We understand that there is always room for improvement so we appreciate your feedback.
Dec 8, 2017
GuruDG1CY
Responded quickly,were very professional and very courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Dec 5, 2017
Ended up buying a brand new ford focus dealer was great
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you for your positive review! We're happy to have been of service to you. Congratulations on your brand new Ford Focus! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Dec 4, 2017
Great service from a great salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Will, thank you for your positive review. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Nov 1, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive star rating, John. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Oct 31, 2017
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Devin! Your positive rating means a lot to us!
Oct 21, 2017
Excellent timely response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review, Jason! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Read 25 old reviews
Oct 16, 2017
Great Experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your five-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you here again!
Sep 30, 2017
perfect - we actually purchase this very truck!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Al, we are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Chevrolet South Corpus Christi. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Jul 14, 2017
Not willing to negotiate on price, they moved their vehicle to another store, and raised the price 2000 dollars....way to go Autonation...
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert , we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet South Corpus Christi take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0022 to discuss what we can do to help.
Jul 3, 2017
jamwal1
They were prompt in reaching out to me and in answering my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you chose our dealership. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
Jun 12, 2017
Great and friendly service. Our pre-owned vehicle purchase was a quick, no hassle buy. My wife and I were explained everything about the vehicle and different insurance plans/coverages. Absolutely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle. We will remain loyal costumers!!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Gustavo! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
Jun 11, 2017
The people at AutoNation help you in every way. Iam older but the deal There!!!! Great People. Try and you might Like .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and review, Mark. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
May 15, 2017
Found on Internet. Good communication via texting. Responded quickly to requests for additional photos. Coming from out of town, the dealer held the car from any other potential purchasers until I could see and test drive it. It was appreciated. Car was very clean and looked great when purchased.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Everything was great
Apr 12, 2017
Klovees
The dealer was very professional and provided the needful information on the vehicle. Regrettably, we did not agree on the trade-in value on mine. Otherwise, it was a great experience. He went out of his way to stay on the phone and provided accurate directions to his place as I drove in from out of town. I will do business with him in the future.
Mar 28, 2017
good
Mar 8, 2017
The person who contacted me asked when I could come in for a test drive. I told him after work the next day. I checked my email that morning and that vehicle had been sold. He sent pics and specs on other vehicles but I was not interested in any of them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
jose leal
Awsome experience Eddie was awsome did not pressure use and exceed our expectations will be back to by my next car from him
Nov 29, 2016
great!!
Oct 23, 2016
Excellent and they got me the exact deal I wanted on my new Tahoe
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
One person said come in and we can negotiate the price. When i got to the dealership they said they dont negotiate and that the 800 number must have told you that. A lot of effort was spent making the trip for nothing.
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Great dealer csr purchased
Mar 27, 2016
Very helpful and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Follow up great. Good experience
Jan 8, 2016
Excellent customer service. Very courteous. Highly recommended to friends and family
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Took a few days to respond to online inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
It was great.
Jun 11, 2015
Jgonzo712
Quick response with emailing me pics! Drove down to the dealership and Dillon did a great job showing me the truck I was interested in and they were willing to work with me on the price. Got a great deal and a great truck!
Jun 5, 2015
Great
Jun 24, 2012
very good
Feb 6, 2012
The salesman (Randy) was real helpful and didn't pressure me and my wife in buying something we didn't want. I will definitly go back to purchase another vehicle there. Thanx

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowden Ford Co. - 136 listings
2265 E Main St Alice, TX 78332
1 review
Ed Hicks Infiniti - 117 listings
3026 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78415
8 reviews
Sames Kingsville Nissan - 93 listings
2501 S Hwy 77 Kingsville, TX 78363
1 review
Fleet Trucks & Vans - 63 listings
5818 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78408
5 reviews
DriveTime Corpus Christi - 57 listings
7336 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78412
1 review
Aarons Auto Sales - 15 listings
4843 S Staples St Corpus Christi, TX 78411
3 reviews
Jack Eaton Motors Inc. - 9 listings
516 S. 14th Kingsville, TX 78363
2 reviews
Love Pre-Owned Auto Center
4401 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78411
1 review
Al Willeford Chevrolet, Inc. - 228 listings
1603 US Hwy 181 Portland, TX 78374
13 reviews
Alice Chevrolet Buick GMC - 7 listings
2250 East Main St. Alice, TX 78332
6 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet North Corpus Christi - 247 listings
2118 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78416
14 reviews
Neessen Chevrolet Buick GMC Truck - 467 listings
2007 S US Highway 77 Byp Kingsville, TX 78363
33 reviews
Aransas Autoplex - 275 listings
2352 West Wheeler Avenue Aransas Pass, TX 78336
13 reviews
Allways Chevrolet - 106 listings
102 S Front St Mathis, TX 78368
9 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet
308 North Alamo Street Refugio, TX 78377

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500