Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd, Cary, NC 27511 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/00/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-8151573640262784424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,579

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 80,895

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,450, 80,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/14/07/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5241995522615651661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,426

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 29,338

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $29,888, 29,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/00/58/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-6484366221876368922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,321

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 139,358

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $17,988, 139,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/28/2013_honda_fit-pic-8442307014266629225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,691

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 36,534

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Vortex Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,988, 36,534 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/13/49/2012_honda_accord-pic-5983633426203823064-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,508

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 60,911

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,950, 60,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/00/12/2014_honda_accord-pic-2454012612078194134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,698

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 23,133

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $23,950, 23,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/57/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3184676480011441094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,583

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 16,356

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $29,988, 16,356 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/40/2014_honda_accord-pic-8576280766783284235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,801

Price: $19,413

Mileage: 19,022

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,413, 19,022 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/00/16/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6311725497907820166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,321

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 8,710

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $15,988, 8,710 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/28/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6563291160993536653-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,320

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 90,714

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,950, 90,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/14/07/2007_honda_s2000-pic-3851161272901148265-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,422

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 71,174

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Laguna Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $19,988, 71,174 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/26/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-7309370197440258384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,260

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 56,216

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $16,975, 56,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/28/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-4460842527475539161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,709

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 75,761

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $24,450, 75,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/24/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6019176387369699646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,126

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 93,993

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,950, 93,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/16/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5779612669870295908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,101

Price: $17,942

Mileage: 46,959

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,942, 46,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sanford Honda - 251 listings

3130 S Horner Blvd, Sanford, NC 27332

4 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 35 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

8 reviews
European Performance - 24 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

8 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
ValEuroSport - 10 listings

1930 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Bryan Honda

4104 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28304

2 reviews
Leith Nissan - 473 listings

2100 Auto Park Boulevard, Cary, NC 27511

6 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 425 listings

1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd, Durham, NC 27713

21 reviews
Leith Honda - 627 listings

3940 Capital Hills Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 209 listings

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

12 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 227 listings

1025 Linden Ave, Oxford, NC 27565

11 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 263 listings

2920 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

9 reviews
Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695