Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd, Cary, NC 27511
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/34/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-7649404294090414814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,397

Price: $12,963

Mileage: 82,480

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD w/ Navigation for sale - $12,963, 82,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3145262261630702400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,565

Price: $29,621

Mileage: 24,926

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Amber Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $29,621, 24,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/34/2015_honda_accord-pic-5920968583355411300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,264

Price: $16,806

Mileage: 19,906

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,806, 19,906 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/10/2010_honda_accord-pic-3170110016901785433-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,317

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 66,231

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,998, 66,231 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2015_honda_civic-pic-4757131163423767383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,599

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 33,875

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $17,988, 33,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5986052084068209018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,047

Price: $15,637

Mileage: 43,546

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 01h2 Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $15,637, 43,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-4898289743887301364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,393

Price: $13,522

Mileage: 9,233

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $13,522, 9,233 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/34/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2736638172406094411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,350

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,988, 36,678 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/00/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-2178318015855005247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,708

Price: $21,626

Mileage: 25,591

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $21,626, 25,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/13/46/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6124342316855143903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,114

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 55,064

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,488, 55,064 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-313570198071472494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,485

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 21,627

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $17,988, 21,627 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/13/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-4391850866271730337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,339

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 43,255

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,988, 43,255 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2016_honda_civic-pic-2428614429828571615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,131

Price: $17,848

Mileage: 8,135

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,848, 8,135 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/00/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1863894835668046260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,109

Price: $29,688

Mileage: 9,925

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $29,688, 9,925 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/00/59/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-313898160328828446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,383

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 14,448

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $28,998, 14,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
HORRIBLE experience. In a nutshell, made an apt to look at this vehicle on a sunday night to come the following Tuesday at noon. Came to our apt and walked out to the lot only to find that this car had "sold" and "was delivered Tuesday moring" to a customer. I was not happy about that but when I went back to their website Tuesday night after I had time to think I saw that this vehicle plus another identical to it (just with a few more miles on it) were both listed. I called and spoke to one of the managers tue night and told them I was interested in the 2nd one that was still available. Wed morning a manager calls me to check in, I told him that the remaining pilot we were interested I was told was in the shop getting its bumper paint repaired. I asked to see before and after pics. He said they didn't typically do before pics (that didn't sit well with me). He said he would try and obtain before and after pics. I received a call back wed night only to find out this 2nd pilot sold. Turns out someone came to the dealership Tuesday night 15 min after I had spoken with a manager Tuesday night (people that came spoke to a different manager) and put a downpayment on it pending visual inspection. I was NOT happy about this b/c I was there in person Tuesday at noon and should have been notified of this option and we would have put a down payment on it as well. For 2 of the exact same car color scheme and all to slip out from underneath of us in one week is not good. Poor communication in management. I will say the car sales man was perfectly fine who helped us, he was being feed wrong information. The secretary who greeted us behind the desk was nice as well but upper management needs to communicate more. Needless to say b/c of these stories I was told I am very hesitant to believe that they were even at the dealership to begin with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...
Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Taggart Autosport - 45 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

9 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
Bryan Honda - 34 listings

4104 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28304

2 reviews
Auto Resource - 16 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Leith Nissan - 588 listings

2100 Auto Park Boulevard, Cary, NC 27511

6 reviews
Leith Honda - 537 listings

3940 Capital Hills Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

13 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 414 listings

1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd, Durham, NC 27713

21 reviews
Sanford Honda - 246 listings

3130 S Horner Blvd, Sanford, NC 27332

7 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 228 listings

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

14 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 289 listings

1025 Linden Ave, Oxford, NC 27565

11 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 242 listings

2920 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

10 reviews
Autopark Honda - 5 listings

3630 Old Raleigh Rd, Apex, NC 27502

Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295