Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd
Cary, NC 27511

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/01/04/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-297379325663762069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,299

Price: $22,406

Mileage: 95,891

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $22,406, 95,891 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/06/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-6325837575023478178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$4,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,960

Price: $29,405

Mileage: 26,279

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,405, 26,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/03/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-2855116706407119441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$5,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,006

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 8,501

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier for sale - $26,997, 8,501 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/07/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1132695274616147980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,654

Price: $24,075

Mileage: 54,064

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,075, 54,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/46/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-899070536528475220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,051

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 20,216

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,488, 20,216 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/21/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3508729422552359108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,874

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 32,548

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Fire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $17,996, 32,548 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/03/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2512719439770086070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,673

Price: $29,821

Mileage: 24,095

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $29,821, 24,095 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/41/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-6784047735357917352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,696

Price: $18,353

Mileage: 20,802

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,353, 20,802 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-2421022309260255301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,780

Price: $17,479

Mileage: 51,247

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $17,479, 51,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/03/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5598263551113574924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,167

Price: $29,737

Mileage: 41,249

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,737, 41,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/08/23/2013_audi_a4-pic-4488824907476240860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,743

Price: $22,312

Mileage: 37,722

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $22,312, 37,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/43/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8570328438857796147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,274

Price: $37,825

Mileage: 20,749

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $37,825, 20,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/45/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-3822179011142353075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,487

Price: $30,417

Mileage: 31,293

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $30,417, 31,293 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/10/2012_audi_a5-pic-751032998745599951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,418

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 80,701

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,988, 80,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/21/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8627132587391662275-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 78,985

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizz Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $11,998, 78,985 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9D7N4
Very nice, prompt reply, attentive. I purchased my vehicle from this place after a long search. The attention to detail was great, replacing parts and updating the vehicle beyond most. Even drive away with a full tank of gas! Also, vehicle was ready even though it had been on CarGurus one day (many vehicles on one day were still trying to pass inspection) Great dealer! Ask for Justin Manning
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Guru76BY
They were very timely in their response, received same day service, got the car I searched for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
HORRIBLE experience. In a nutshell, made an apt to look at this vehicle on a sunday night to come the following Tuesday at noon. Came to our apt and walked out to the lot only to find that this car had "sold" and "was delivered Tuesday moring" to a customer. I was not happy about that but when I went back to their website Tuesday night after I had time to think I saw that this vehicle plus another identical to it (just with a few more miles on it) were both listed. I called and spoke to one of the managers tue night and told them I was interested in the 2nd one that was still available. Wed morning a manager calls me to check in, I told him that the remaining pilot we were interested I was told was in the shop getting its bumper paint repaired. I asked to see before and after pics. He said they didn't typically do before pics (that didn't sit well with me). He said he would try and obtain before and after pics. I received a call back wed night only to find out this 2nd pilot sold. Turns out someone came to the dealership Tuesday night 15 min after I had spoken with a manager Tuesday night (people that came spoke to a different manager) and put a downpayment on it pending visual inspection. I was NOT happy about this b/c I was there in person Tuesday at noon and should have been notified of this option and we would have put a down payment on it as well. For 2 of the exact same car color scheme and all to slip out from underneath of us in one week is not good. Poor communication in management. I will say the car sales man was perfectly fine who helped us, he was being feed wrong information. The secretary who greeted us behind the desk was nice as well but upper management needs to communicate more. Needless to say b/c of these stories I was told I am very hesitant to believe that they were even at the dealership to begin with.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...
Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

European Performance - 37 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Bryan Honda - 24 listings
4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304
3 reviews
Autopark Honda - 6 listings
3630 Old Raleigh Rd Apex, NC 27502
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Leith Nissan - 515 listings
2100 Auto Park Boulevard Cary, NC 27511
6 reviews
Sanford Honda - 267 listings
3130 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332
25 reviews
Leith Honda - 510 listings
3940 Capital Hills Drive Raleigh, NC 27616
16 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 239 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
13 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 301 listings
1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd Durham, NC 27713
22 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 225 listings
3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W Wilson, NC 27896
10 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 193 listings
2920 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
11 reviews
Van Products Inc.
2521 Noblin Road Raleigh, NC 27604
Boyd Honda Oxford
1025 Martin Luther King Junior Avenue Oxford, NC 27565

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200