Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd
Cary, NC 27511

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/01/01/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3764717031884350879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$3,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,465

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 7,142

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,999, 7,142 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/00/48/2015_ford_escape-pic-3653752396319776434-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,858

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 28,995

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,497, 28,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/00/49/2013_honda_civic-pic-1985753442103501945-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,582

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 15,648

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $13,795, 15,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/54/2014_buick_encore-pic-9116845782685373133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,133

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 31,142

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,295, 31,142 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/01/02/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6689947422698929038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,308

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 33,658

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $25,495, 33,658 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/00/49/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1832358067118350238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,056

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 11,717

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,295, 11,717 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/09/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-103797523350123065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,804

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 6,325

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,799, 6,325 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/02/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3556269436582212018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,208

Price: $20,698

Mileage: 7,872

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $20,698, 7,872 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/54/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8956810036162331243-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,664

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 27,965

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $21,995, 27,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/00/45/2014_ford_escape-pic-5865400213322013713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,570

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 17,369

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,995, 17,369 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/01/02/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7566699396042259207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX FWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,226

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 64,907

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX FWD for sale - $22,495, 64,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/41/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-9168904780897432810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,637

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,032

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,995, 13,032 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/16/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4196299363788413843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,509

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 61,800

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,999, 61,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/59/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7936744709570083383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,926

Price: $22,252

Mileage: 42,910

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $22,252, 42,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/00/49/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3831330016855683967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,118

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 10,951

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,795, 10,951 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
Jason Goggin
Khalid and John were a great help. They stayed late to ensure we got the car we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9D7N4
Very nice, prompt reply, attentive. I purchased my vehicle from this place after a long search. The attention to detail was great, replacing parts and updating the vehicle beyond most. Even drive away with a full tank of gas! Also, vehicle was ready even though it had been on CarGurus one day (many vehicles on one day were still trying to pass inspection) Great dealer! Ask for Justin Manning
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Guru76BY
They were very timely in their response, received same day service, got the car I searched for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
HORRIBLE experience. In a nutshell, made an apt to look at this vehicle on a sunday night to come the following Tuesday at noon. Came to our apt and walked out to the lot only to find that this car had "sold" and "was delivered Tuesday moring" to a customer. I was not happy about that but when I went back to their website Tuesday night after I had time to think I saw that this vehicle plus another identical to it (just with a few more miles on it) were both listed. I called and spoke to one of the managers tue night and told them I was interested in the 2nd one that was still available. Wed morning a manager calls me to check in, I told him that the remaining pilot we were interested I was told was in the shop getting its bumper paint repaired. I asked to see before and after pics. He said they didn't typically do before pics (that didn't sit well with me). He said he would try and obtain before and after pics. I received a call back wed night only to find out this 2nd pilot sold. Turns out someone came to the dealership Tuesday night 15 min after I had spoken with a manager Tuesday night (people that came spoke to a different manager) and put a downpayment on it pending visual inspection. I was NOT happy about this b/c I was there in person Tuesday at noon and should have been notified of this option and we would have put a down payment on it as well. For 2 of the exact same car color scheme and all to slip out from underneath of us in one week is not good. Poor communication in management. I will say the car sales man was perfectly fine who helped us, he was being feed wrong information. The secretary who greeted us behind the desk was nice as well but upper management needs to communicate more. Needless to say b/c of these stories I was told I am very hesitant to believe that they were even at the dealership to begin with.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...
Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

European Performance - 34 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Bryan Honda - 12 listings
4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304
3 reviews
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Leith Nissan - 411 listings
2100 Auto Park Boulevard Cary, NC 27511
6 reviews
Leith Honda - 472 listings
3940 Capital Hills Drive Raleigh, NC 27616
19 reviews
Sanford Honda - 237 listings
3130 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332
29 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 199 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
14 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 250 listings
3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W Wilson, NC 27896
11 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 322 listings
1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd Durham, NC 27713
23 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 172 listings
2920 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
13 reviews
Van Products Inc.
2521 Noblin Road Raleigh, NC 27604

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800