Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd
Cary, NC 27511

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/43/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6737607642060932625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,050

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 11,037

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,998, 11,037 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/00/44/2013_volkswagen_routan-pic-3851257097263460364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,842

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 32,418

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $17,498, 32,418 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8934107271553523935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,619

Price: $32,787

Mileage: 19,028

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $32,787, 19,028 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/19/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8916948280660190813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,698

Price: $34,617

Mileage: 75,142

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $34,617, 75,142 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/43/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8803217830322345166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,624

Price: $17,298

Mileage: 33,280

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,298, 33,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-4599331281614202991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,058

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 43,279

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $19,998, 43,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/14/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-5288342380883417577-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,329

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 90,156

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,498, 90,156 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/00/44/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1556747738244048332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,671

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 83,645

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,998, 83,645 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/01/04/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-297379325663762069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,004

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 95,891

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $24,988, 95,891 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/14/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3620038905713702623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,856

Price: $25,698

Mileage: 12,238

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $25,698, 12,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/00/44/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3982019614930084103-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,116

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 47,589

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver [silver] Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $20,498, 47,589 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/47/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4087641665497356811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,538

Price: $69,488

Mileage: 11,008

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Shark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $69,488, 11,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/56/2009_honda_accord-pic-5270429195474684819-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,410

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 85,562

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,988, 85,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/55/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2238094424482352272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,624

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 47,990

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $27,998, 47,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/19/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1332491117535722702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,486

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 21,387

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,988, 21,387 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9D7N4
Very nice, prompt reply, attentive. I purchased my vehicle from this place after a long search. The attention to detail was great, replacing parts and updating the vehicle beyond most. Even drive away with a full tank of gas! Also, vehicle was ready even though it had been on CarGurus one day (many vehicles on one day were still trying to pass inspection) Great dealer! Ask for Justin Manning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Guru76BY
They were very timely in their response, received same day service, got the car I searched for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
HORRIBLE experience. In a nutshell, made an apt to look at this vehicle on a sunday night to come the following Tuesday at noon. Came to our apt and walked out to the lot only to find that this car had "sold" and "was delivered Tuesday moring" to a customer. I was not happy about that but when I went back to their website Tuesday night after I had time to think I saw that this vehicle plus another identical to it (just with a few more miles on it) were both listed. I called and spoke to one of the managers tue night and told them I was interested in the 2nd one that was still available. Wed morning a manager calls me to check in, I told him that the remaining pilot we were interested I was told was in the shop getting its bumper paint repaired. I asked to see before and after pics. He said they didn't typically do before pics (that didn't sit well with me). He said he would try and obtain before and after pics. I received a call back wed night only to find out this 2nd pilot sold. Turns out someone came to the dealership Tuesday night 15 min after I had spoken with a manager Tuesday night (people that came spoke to a different manager) and put a downpayment on it pending visual inspection. I was NOT happy about this b/c I was there in person Tuesday at noon and should have been notified of this option and we would have put a down payment on it as well. For 2 of the exact same car color scheme and all to slip out from underneath of us in one week is not good. Poor communication in management. I will say the car sales man was perfectly fine who helped us, he was being feed wrong information. The secretary who greeted us behind the desk was nice as well but upper management needs to communicate more. Needless to say b/c of these stories I was told I am very hesitant to believe that they were even at the dealership to begin with.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...
Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Auto Resource - 19 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Bryan Honda - 14 listings

4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304

3 reviews
NC Used Cars - 2 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Leith Nissan - 504 listings

2100 Auto Park Boulevard Cary, NC 27511

6 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 313 listings

1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd Durham, NC 27713

22 reviews
Sanford Honda - 246 listings

3130 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332

19 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 235 listings

1025 Linden Ave Oxford, NC 27565

14 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 192 listings

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W Wilson, NC 27896

11 reviews
Leith Honda - 507 listings

3940 Capital Hills Drive Raleigh, NC 27616

16 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 177 listings

2920 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215

12 reviews
Autopark Honda - 9 listings

3630 Old Raleigh Rd Apex, NC 27502

Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road Raleigh, NC 27604

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999