Auto Park Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3630 Old Raleigh Rd, Cary, NC 27511

Sales: (919) 588-2723

Service: (919) 467-4747

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/49/2009_honda_accord-pic-1339152108063541616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,990

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 66,224

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,988, 66,224 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/39/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2809027938282935020-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,863

Price: $22,463

Mileage: 61,663

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $22,463, 61,663 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/53/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7936875970679407708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,130

Price: $21,918

Mileage: 42,158

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,918, 42,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/10/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1471832972505735704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,901

Price: $13,881

Mileage: 52,898

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $13,881, 52,898 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1868086950656535172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,444

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 27,611

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,988, 27,611 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/52/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8324499470656257723-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,248

Price: $9,924

Mileage: 72,922

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,924, 72,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/48/2014_honda_accord-pic-5517880284830600979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,520

Price: $15,260

Mileage: 36,627

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,260, 36,627 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/03/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8269937252430834555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,348

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 19,116

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,970, 19,116 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/49/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3352241053397524666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,659

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 51,837

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mgray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $24,988, 51,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/00/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8910574657063310403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,255

Price: $20,819

Mileage: 14,600

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,819, 14,600 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/48/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3983624447603299190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,895

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 23,528

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $20,488, 23,528 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/01/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-349699364729912698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,410

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 11,160

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $18,998, 11,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/51/2015_honda_accord-pic-4347498566005685484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,091

Price: $17,971

Mileage: 6,505

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,971, 6,505 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/49/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5719036933984401319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,223

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 44,817

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $19,988, 44,817 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/47/2011_toyota_camry-pic-147252052305478490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,855

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 114,355

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluem Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,988, 114,355 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
HORRIBLE experience. In a nutshell, made an apt to look at this vehicle on a sunday night to come the following Tuesday at noon. Came to our apt and walked out to the lot only to find that this car had "sold" and "was delivered Tuesday moring" to a customer. I was not happy about that but when I went back to their website Tuesday night after I had time to think I saw that this vehicle plus another identical to it (just with a few more miles on it) were both listed. I called and spoke to one of the managers tue night and told them I was interested in the 2nd one that was still available. Wed morning a manager calls me to check in, I told him that the remaining pilot we were interested I was told was in the shop getting its bumper paint repaired. I asked to see before and after pics. He said they didn't typically do before pics (that didn't sit well with me). He said he would try and obtain before and after pics. I received a call back wed night only to find out this 2nd pilot sold. Turns out someone came to the dealership Tuesday night 15 min after I had spoken with a manager Tuesday night (people that came spoke to a different manager) and put a downpayment on it pending visual inspection. I was NOT happy about this b/c I was there in person Tuesday at noon and should have been notified of this option and we would have put a down payment on it as well. For 2 of the exact same car color scheme and all to slip out from underneath of us in one week is not good. Poor communication in management. I will say the car sales man was perfectly fine who helped us, he was being feed wrong information. The secretary who greeted us behind the desk was nice as well but upper management needs to communicate more. Needless to say b/c of these stories I was told I am very hesitant to believe that they were even at the dealership to begin with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
I drove 40 miles to check out a car that we scheduled an appointment for, only for them to tell me it was sold once and they never cared to call.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold when info requested, it was an excellent price so no surprise there. Went to care lot to see what else they had in my price range. Gave info and they would search/respond to me when completed. Staff tried to sell me a car twice the price I could afford, when I said "no thanks" they stopped helping me... Funny... But a little unexpected considering every car dealer wants a "hunk of metal" moved of the lot. They were never rude or condescending... They just gave up on helping me with a car to fit my budget.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
felt like autogenerated email -sad really.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
4 Stars because it was a customer friendly environment and the staff was very friendly, however... there was not a single person waiting in line before me to talk to a car salesman, but I had to wait a very long time. That is when I walked outside to check out the cars myself, and I ran into Mr. Yingling who helped us get started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had an appt to see the car at 2:00 pm and I was driving to the dealership which was 2 hours from my home & they called to say they sold. Very disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
I didn't buy a car from them, but the sales person I dealt with online had good communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
I called them and emailed them regarding the availability of that particular vehicle. They said it was available. When I went there on same evening they said it was sold couple days ago. It looked like they weren't even interested in selling used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Mr. Dorepally,

We appreciate your feedback. I want to assure you that selling new and pre-owned cars is our business. You stated, "they weren't even interested in selling used cars". That would be a  detriment to our business, as a car dealership, and bad business practice. We want to sell as many cars as we can while providing the best customer service possible.

I left you a voice mail to discuss your comments further; and was disappointed you didn't return my call. Our policy is that a car can and will be sold unless there is a deposit placed by the customer wanting to p
 More ...
Nov 19, 2014
Dealership is obviously not interested in selling cars. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased this year and none of them came from Autopark Honda due to their attitude and lack of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Rick,

We are very interested in selling cars at our dealership. Please call me at (919) 589-0029 so that we can discuss your review further. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Jul 29, 2014
very good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you for your business, Bob! We appreciate your 5 star rating! Congratulations!
May 24, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Thank you, Houston for your review and your business!
Apr 28, 2014
Worst experience .. They would tell vechicle is there and when you go they will tell vechicle has been sold out. They don't have courtesy to inform us when the car is gone. This is mainly to sell high end models to us. Never trust is dealer and waste ur time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Asan,

Unfortunately, cars do get purchased prior to customers arrival, unless the customer has a deposit placed on the desired vehicle. We are the largest volume Honda dealer in the Triangle, and do not  mislead customers. Regrettably, you feel this way. But the many 5 star reviews from our customers speaks to the way we do business. We hope you got the car you wanted and wish you the best.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Mar 19, 2014
They had already sold the car I was interested in, but I was very impressed with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Sam,

We appreciate the 5 star rating and understanding.  It is unfortunate that a car gets sold unless there is a deposit on it. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any assistance to you in the future.

Thank you,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Feb 20, 2014
This was my second time buying a car from this dealer. The salesperson I worked with this time was very nice and laid back. The finance department people are a little pushy and get visibly irritated when you don't purchase extras. I've experienced that twice now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Lisa,

We appreciate your customer loyalty and your business. Our Business Managers work very hard to offer options that best suit our customers needs and apologize for the way you feel about your experience. Congratulations and feel free to contact me if you have any other concerns.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
(919) 589-0029
Feb 7, 2014
Very timely response, but then I must've been put on an email list and was getting tons of soliciting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Park Honda:

Dear Tom,

I want to assure you that we do not sell our customers information. Thank you for your 4 star rating and your business.

Warmest regards,
Ruth Garratt
Brand Loyalty Manager
AutoPark Honda of Cary
Aug 23, 2013
They worked to find me the right car for me. However we bought from another dealer before they could call me back with the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Ok, however didn't have the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Orally, start to finish...a very positive experience. Happy with purchase, 3rd car purchased from the group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Very good response however too slow regarding competition, very impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Actually purchased the vehicle. Had a very good experience. Will go back when ready to purchase another car in a couple of years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leith Pre-Owned - 52 listings

2000 Auto Park Blvd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Taggart Autosport - 37 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

10 reviews
Bryan Honda - 15 listings

4104 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28304

4 reviews
Auto Resource - 14 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
NC Used Cars - 5 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Leith Nissan - 661 listings

2100 Auto Park Boulevard, Cary, NC 27511

7 reviews
Leith Honda - 614 listings

3940 Capital Hills Drive, Raleigh, NC 27616

14 reviews
Crown Honda Of Southpoint - 465 listings

1001 Southpoint Auto Park Blvd, Durham, NC 27713

20 reviews
Sanford Honda - 251 listings

3130 S Horner Blvd, Sanford, NC 27332

15 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 300 listings

1025 Linden Ave, Oxford, NC 27565

14 reviews
Hubert Vester Honda - 241 listings

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

13 reviews
Flow Honda of Burlington - 259 listings

2920 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

11 reviews
Autopark Honda - 3 listings

3630 Old Raleigh Rd, Apex, NC 27502

Van Products Inc.

2521 Noblin Road, Raleigh, NC 27604

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400