Auto Gallery Gainesville

2821 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 741-2856

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2014_ford_escape-pic-7362907742987398513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,629

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 13,829

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,970, 13,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/50/2011_ford_ranger-pic-3875962360189462722-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,039

Price: $9,452

Mileage: 73,097

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger for sale - $9,452, 73,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/30/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6926500136096811902-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,548

Price: $19,702

Mileage: 52,095

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $19,702, 52,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/47/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1138283066264565212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$3,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,516

Price: $28,591

Mileage: 26,633

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,591, 26,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/13/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7977385952772386631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,359

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,680

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,995, 41,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/55/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6822521276838529616-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,202

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,379

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,995, 35,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/02/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-1693056082191922382-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,049

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 54,055

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $20,990, 54,055 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/01/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2671051548693348083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,094

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 26,250

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $18,598, 26,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/00/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7164501633758546870-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,575

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 46,344

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,750, 46,344 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/23/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-776329645211285369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,426

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 20,631

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,990, 20,631 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/36/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8065537775830090877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,562

Price: $14,352

Mileage: 35,056

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,352, 35,056 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-686339828574521768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,385

Price: $13,221

Mileage: 33,042

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,221, 33,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/34/2014_ford_flex-pic-5513999029013461623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,737

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 45,415

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $22,990, 45,415 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2011_ford_f-150-pic-197488954743865365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,914

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 100,701

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab for sale - $17,990, 100,701 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/13/38/2011_ford_ranger-pic-3463440083685404355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,273

Price: $13,677

Mileage: 86,507

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $13,677, 86,507 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
The dealer stayed in constant contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Offered a trade in and low balled me on the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! We are sorry for the trouble we cost you, just want to let you know that we do our best to give you top dollar for your vehicle unfortunately we can only give you what we would normally pay at the auction we are sorry if the number was not what you expected.
Sep 30, 2016
Ya'll Rock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jun 12, 2016
Asked multiple times how car looked on the outside before driving 2 hours. Dealer stated it looked great and had no scratches or dents. I paid a down payment to make sure car was there. When I got there the car had multiple scratches on car. Very disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! we are sorry for the trouble we cost you , we will do our best to improve our costumer service
May 24, 2016
We did not enjoy our experience at this dealership at all. After driving an hour to get there they did not respect our time and played games with the financing although we had no problem getting financed elsewhere. It wasn't until we were in our car in the parking lot that they came out to give us the "deal" we said we wanted. By that time we were so turned off by feeling lied to and played that we no longer trusted them or wanted the car. I would not go back here again, ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review! we are sorry for the experience , we will do our best to improve our service so this dose not happen again .
May 21, 2016
Great response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 20, 2016
Great communication without being overbearing and annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 2, 2016
Great experience with auto Gallery they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
Responded quick. Did not see car located too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
5
Great experience. Answered all questions timely. Very easy to work with. Fastest car purchase ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Great service & beautiful car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 5, 2016
BSunny
One car was. It on the lot and the other car didn't have a bumper and was undrivable. In fairness when they call my dad was busy and I'm guessing he did not call them to let them know he was coming,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 19, 2016
5 kinda out if price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 1, 2016
Requested pictures on this particular truck. Spoke with salesman who stated he'd send them. Got nothing in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Alex was great. Very responsive and willing to communicate through email, text and phone. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Great dealer, just didn't have what we were looking for,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 5, 2015
I arrived 15 minutes before closing, but the gentleman LeRoy did an outstanding job of helping us out, test driving and answering all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 3, 2015
Good Experance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 26, 2015
ABSUPERSTAR
Carolina responded promptly with pictures and answers to all my questions, very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 24, 2015
charlie3horse
I bought this one. Car was actually at the Lawrenceville lot. Leroy called me quickly and got it done. I would use them again for sure. Not sure why it says dealer never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 15, 2015
coop30
5
phone contact was pleasant, not open to what we wanted for our budget though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 21, 2015
Slow to respond; not customer attentive; projected a "one- upmanship" attitude
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your feedback! we will do our best to improve our costumer service.
Jul 1, 2015
Great experience here! They work with the community and really care about getting you the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 15, 2015
They got back to me very quickly. They sent pictures and the price was awesome. Just weren't local. Although had we nor found one locally we would have made the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
Great place great car great experience great people and great website..found one of my dream cars on cargurus!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
the 1st one responded back ... I looked at another vehicle later used the call dealer, and no one answered. OH, and by the way ... i'm looking for a chevy/gmc 3500HD 4X4 dually (that means 4 wheels in back. I keep getting single wheels instead. and i'm looking for a gasoline engine, not necessarly diesel engine. thanks. (at a very good price) !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review Stuart!!
Jan 12, 2015
Courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 28, 2014
Maria was very nice and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 23, 2014
Did not purchase auto but salesman was most courteous and professional I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2014
Spoke to them (@ 2 locations) over the phone to view vehicle several times, don't have their act together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 4, 2014
You guys responded quick to my inquiries,provide me with the info i asked,I just havent found the right truck i am looking for yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 18, 2014
mallory0611
Negotiated. Happy with vehicle and price paid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Dec 26, 2013
Fast processes, were willing to work with us and our specifications. Would definitely buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 8, 2013
Dealer made promises he couldn't keep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 25, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2013
I was in and out in 3 hours I told them what I wanted and got a great monthly rate AAA+ customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 10, 2013
Great dealership to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 14, 2013
Dealer DID RESPOND. Agent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 11, 2012
The response was slow but the person that contacted me was very polite and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Buford - 210 listings

3721 Buford Drive, Buford, GA 30519

1 review
Troncalli Subaru - 159 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Members Auto Choice - 48 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Cars Cars Cars - 45 listings

1810 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 24 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 8 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

6 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 8 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
North Point Motorcars - 7 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Adams Classic & Collector Cars - 6 listings

4991 B U BOWMAN DR Bldg. A, Suite 100, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Premier Rides LLC - 5 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

3 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Corporate Auto Brokers

4600 Browns Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295