Auto Gallery Gainesville

2821 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 741-2856

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/55/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-390529008127518758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$4,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,509

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 49,373

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $14,998, 49,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/29/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1598431718238269030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,634

Price: $15,420

Mileage: 29,620

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Sun Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue for sale - $15,420, 29,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/30/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-5921678768648118443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,244

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 55,487

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $14,990, 55,487 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/48/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7217500088995340400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,355

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 7,316

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oryx White Pearl/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $16,970, 7,316 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2011_ram_2500-pic-2736905103373138666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,368

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 84,510

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,490, 84,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/12/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8273667918021095815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,064

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 3,983

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $28,950, 3,983 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/20/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-2457416629443851689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,373

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 19,913

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $33,990, 19,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/17/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6657311462958328891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,876

Price: $19,420

Mileage: 9,194

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $19,420, 9,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/20/2014_buick_encore-pic-7041839720716650392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,611

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 16,845

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $19,490, 16,845 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-27124539598693371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,463

Price: $21,390

Mileage: 32,383

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,390, 32,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/32/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8851302496777357062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,010

Price: $24,970

Mileage: 9,625

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $24,970, 9,625 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/57/2013_ford_escape-pic-1762093261760822965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,663

Price: $14,220

Mileage: 56,784

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,220, 56,784 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/14/2009_ford_edge-pic-2978451814947718458-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,884

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 78,999

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $14,250, 78,999 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-152405871301486430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,972

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 14,521

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,970, 14,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/46/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-5524063137496270344-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,317

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 111,973

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $17,490, 111,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 30, 2016
Ya'll Rock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jun 12, 2016
Asked multiple times how car looked on the outside before driving 2 hours. Dealer stated it looked great and had no scratches or dents. I paid a down payment to make sure car was there. When I got there the car had multiple scratches on car. Very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! we are sorry for the trouble we cost you , we will do our best to improve our costumer service
May 24, 2016
We did not enjoy our experience at this dealership at all. After driving an hour to get there they did not respect our time and played games with the financing although we had no problem getting financed elsewhere. It wasn't until we were in our car in the parking lot that they came out to give us the "deal" we said we wanted. By that time we were so turned off by feeling lied to and played that we no longer trusted them or wanted the car. I would not go back here again, ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review! we are sorry for the experience , we will do our best to improve our service so this dose not happen again .
May 21, 2016
Great response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 20, 2016
Great communication without being overbearing and annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 2, 2016
Great experience with auto Gallery they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
Responded quick. Did not see car located too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
5
Great experience. Answered all questions timely. Very easy to work with. Fastest car purchase ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Great service & beautiful car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 5, 2016
BSunny
One car was. It on the lot and the other car didn't have a bumper and was undrivable. In fairness when they call my dad was busy and I'm guessing he did not call them to let them know he was coming,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 19, 2016
5 kinda out if price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 1, 2016
Requested pictures on this particular truck. Spoke with salesman who stated he'd send them. Got nothing in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Alex was great. Very responsive and willing to communicate through email, text and phone. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Great dealer, just didn't have what we were looking for,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 5, 2015
I arrived 15 minutes before closing, but the gentleman LeRoy did an outstanding job of helping us out, test driving and answering all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 3, 2015
Good Experance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 26, 2015
ABSUPERSTAR
Carolina responded promptly with pictures and answers to all my questions, very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 24, 2015
charlie3horse
I bought this one. Car was actually at the Lawrenceville lot. Leroy called me quickly and got it done. I would use them again for sure. Not sure why it says dealer never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 15, 2015
coop30
5
phone contact was pleasant, not open to what we wanted for our budget though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 21, 2015
Slow to respond; not customer attentive; projected a "one- upmanship" attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your feedback! we will do our best to improve our costumer service.
Jul 1, 2015
Great experience here! They work with the community and really care about getting you the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 15, 2015
They got back to me very quickly. They sent pictures and the price was awesome. Just weren't local. Although had we nor found one locally we would have made the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 27, 2015
Great place great car great experience great people and great website..found one of my dream cars on cargurus!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
the 1st one responded back ... I looked at another vehicle later used the call dealer, and no one answered. OH, and by the way ... i'm looking for a chevy/gmc 3500HD 4X4 dually (that means 4 wheels in back. I keep getting single wheels instead. and i'm looking for a gasoline engine, not necessarly diesel engine. thanks. (at a very good price) !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review Stuart!!
Jan 12, 2015
Courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 28, 2014
Maria was very nice and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 23, 2014
Did not purchase auto but salesman was most courteous and professional I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2014
Spoke to them (@ 2 locations) over the phone to view vehicle several times, don't have their act together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 4, 2014
You guys responded quick to my inquiries,provide me with the info i asked,I just havent found the right truck i am looking for yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 18, 2014
mallory0611
Negotiated. Happy with vehicle and price paid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Dec 26, 2013
Fast processes, were willing to work with us and our specifications. Would definitely buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 8, 2013
Dealer made promises he couldn't keep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 25, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2013
I was in and out in 3 hours I told them what I wanted and got a great monthly rate AAA+ customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 10, 2013
Great dealership to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 14, 2013
Dealer DID RESPOND. Agent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 11, 2012
The response was slow but the person that contacted me was very polite and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sports & Imports - Buford - 180 listings

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Troncalli Subaru - 161 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Members Auto Choice - 45 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Rocket Auto Group - 42 listings

2159 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC - 28 listings

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 12 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 11 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
North Point Motorcars - 11 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Anything On Wheels - 11 listings

1312 Washington St., Jefferson, GA 30549

1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 9 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

3 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 7 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Adams Classic & Collector Cars - 4 listings

4991 B U BOWMAN DR Bldg. A, Suite 100, Buford, GA 30518

2 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

3 reviews
Jacky Jones Lincoln

2407 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

2 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695