Auto Gallery Gainesville

2821 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (770) 741-2856

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/52/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3155221177696693078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,335

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 32,279

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Sun Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,971, 32,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/c3/7e/5b/82-5eeb-4a2a-b741-4199aec9ab50/image-1.jpg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$5,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,281

Price: $26,970

Mileage: 26,633

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $26,970, 26,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/12/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4883841936835152466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,427

Price: $11,462

Mileage: 35,507

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,462, 35,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/57/2014_buick_encore-pic-7915220492414767405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,625

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 19,370

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $18,490, 19,370 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/71/99/fc/54-63ed-4da5-a7f4-c2f797d28224/image-1.jpg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,610

Price: $24,420

Mileage: 34,060

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,420, 34,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-2900791052296732601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,957

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 14,490

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,987, 14,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/54/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7170488004152114569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$6,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,769

Price: $38,979

Mileage: 20,008

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $38,979, 20,008 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/be/3d/bd/e9-23c2-4738-b90e-aadf28ff7f35/image-1.jpg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,175

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 32,995

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,990, 32,995 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/11/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-228097539940951905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,013

Price: $13,471

Mileage: 1,412

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra for sale - $13,471, 1,412 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/56/88/d2/10-a7da-4972-9ede-c60f0c6e5c3c/image-1.jpg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,420

Price: $32,790

Mileage: 27,788

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD for sale - $32,790, 27,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d1/c8/81/65-3008-44bb-8b40-083c0e2ec514/image-1.jpg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,160

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 8,545

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $26,990, 8,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5641587585313385350-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,976

Price: $23,747

Mileage: 78,332

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,747, 78,332 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/07/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2887882832611184269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,623

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 51,147

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,991, 51,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/44/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-3843041618936727624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,942

Price: $12,962

Mileage: 41,680

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $12,962, 41,680 miles
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/85/77/d0/f0-ad4c-48e7-a671-8b0449a3f8eb/image-1.jpg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,175

Price: $17,945

Mileage: 23,850

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,945, 23,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2017
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Phenomenal customer service from the very first phone call! We were searching for a very specific vehicle from another state. The sales team was extremely thorough and friendly, going above and beyond sending videos of the vehicle. Our bank even complimented the dealership regarding how easy they were to work with. It was absolutely worth the 5 hour drive. Vehicle was as described and listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 26, 2017
The dealer stayed in constant contact with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Dec 23, 2016
Offered a trade in and low balled me on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! We are sorry for the trouble we cost you, just want to let you know that we do our best to give you top dollar for your vehicle unfortunately we can only give you what we would normally pay at the auction we are sorry if the number was not what you expected.
Sep 30, 2016
Ya'll Rock
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jun 12, 2016
Asked multiple times how car looked on the outside before driving 2 hours. Dealer stated it looked great and had no scratches or dents. I paid a down payment to make sure car was there. When I got there the car had multiple scratches on car. Very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! we are sorry for the trouble we cost you , we will do our best to improve our costumer service
May 24, 2016
We did not enjoy our experience at this dealership at all. After driving an hour to get there they did not respect our time and played games with the financing although we had no problem getting financed elsewhere. It wasn't until we were in our car in the parking lot that they came out to give us the "deal" we said we wanted. By that time we were so turned off by feeling lied to and played that we no longer trusted them or wanted the car. I would not go back here again, ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review! we are sorry for the experience , we will do our best to improve our service so this dose not happen again .
May 21, 2016
Great response and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 20, 2016
Great communication without being overbearing and annoying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 2, 2016
Great experience with auto Gallery they were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
Responded quick. Did not see car located too far away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
5
Great experience. Answered all questions timely. Very easy to work with. Fastest car purchase ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Great service & beautiful car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 5, 2016
BSunny
One car was. It on the lot and the other car didn't have a bumper and was undrivable. In fairness when they call my dad was busy and I'm guessing he did not call them to let them know he was coming,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 19, 2016
5 kinda out if price range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 1, 2016
Requested pictures on this particular truck. Spoke with salesman who stated he'd send them. Got nothing in response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Alex was great. Very responsive and willing to communicate through email, text and phone. Would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Great dealer, just didn't have what we were looking for,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 5, 2015
I arrived 15 minutes before closing, but the gentleman LeRoy did an outstanding job of helping us out, test driving and answering all of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 3, 2015
Good Experance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 26, 2015
ABSUPERSTAR
Carolina responded promptly with pictures and answers to all my questions, very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 24, 2015
charlie3horse
I bought this one. Car was actually at the Lawrenceville lot. Leroy called me quickly and got it done. I would use them again for sure. Not sure why it says dealer never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 15, 2015
coop30
5
phone contact was pleasant, not open to what we wanted for our budget though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 21, 2015
Slow to respond; not customer attentive; projected a "one- upmanship" attitude
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your feedback! we will do our best to improve our costumer service.
Jul 1, 2015
Great experience here! They work with the community and really care about getting you the best deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
They got back to me very quickly. They sent pictures and the price was awesome. Just weren't local. Although had we nor found one locally we would have made the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 3, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 27, 2015
Great place great car great experience great people and great website..found one of my dream cars on cargurus!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
the 1st one responded back ... I looked at another vehicle later used the call dealer, and no one answered. OH, and by the way ... i'm looking for a chevy/gmc 3500HD 4X4 dually (that means 4 wheels in back. I keep getting single wheels instead. and i'm looking for a gasoline engine, not necessarly diesel engine. thanks. (at a very good price) !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review Stuart!!
Jan 12, 2015
Courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 28, 2014
Maria was very nice and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 23, 2014
Did not purchase auto but salesman was most courteous and professional I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2014
Spoke to them (@ 2 locations) over the phone to view vehicle several times, don't have their act together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 4, 2014
You guys responded quick to my inquiries,provide me with the info i asked,I just havent found the right truck i am looking for yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 18, 2014
mallory0611
Negotiated. Happy with vehicle and price paid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Dec 26, 2013
Fast processes, were willing to work with us and our specifications. Would definitely buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 8, 2013
Dealer made promises he couldn't keep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 25, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2013
I was in and out in 3 hours I told them what I wanted and got a great monthly rate AAA+ customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 10, 2013
Great dealership to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 14, 2013
Dealer DID RESPOND. Agent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 11, 2012
The response was slow but the person that contacted me was very polite and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 174 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Corporate Auto Brokers - 104 listings

4600 Browns Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Sublime Motors - 21 listings

5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B, Cleveland, GA 30528

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 17 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 3 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 2 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy, Cumming, GA 30041

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400