Auto Gallery Gainesville

2821 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (770) 741-2856

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/27/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-5095786335992405084-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,160

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 52,427

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,950, 52,427 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/29/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4122517785160639416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,320

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 80,880

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $10,950, 80,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/35/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-6688154169221015080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,393

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 106,777

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $17,900, 106,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/09/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-2247826390967135805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,373

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 100,740

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $15,000, 100,740 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/23/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8614032513053735879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,193

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 70,805

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $23,900, 70,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/19/2015_nissan_altima-pic-9022547503662227056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,996

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 29,485

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,000, 29,485 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/34/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4668051723957022308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,685

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 60,660

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $25,600, 60,660 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/27/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1975249942281733197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,138

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 31,464

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,300, 31,464 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/29/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2012537673553684346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,480

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 30,573

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,700, 30,573 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/26/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4793778633519297156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,728

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 40,235

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $22,800, 40,235 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/25/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6349111051735543640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,459

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 11,022

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $14,500, 11,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/31/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5113013022264951451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,786

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 48,089

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,700, 48,089 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/12/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-7177832754482455509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,377

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 40,979

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,900, 40,979 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/51/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-4182141425334452243-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,726

Price: $20,600

Mileage: 99,100

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $20,600, 99,100 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/34/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1347066864130881485-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,927

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 99,089

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,200, 99,089 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Guru7R4R
Good follow-up. I changed my mind on this particular car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
I met with Ms. Jackson - she was very experienced in the automotive field and curious. She arranged a test drive and the car ran out fine. I would highly recommend this firm to any of my friends. Mike
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Mercedes201
Our salesperson and the management went all out to make our experience positivem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I did not purchase yet but everyone I have talked with has been very helpful in answering any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Good experience buying my new to me Van!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Phenomenal customer service from the very first phone call! We were searching for a very specific vehicle from another state. The sales team was extremely thorough and friendly, going above and beyond sending videos of the vehicle. Our bank even complimented the dealership regarding how easy they were to work with. It was absolutely worth the 5 hour drive. Vehicle was as described and listed.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Feb 15, 2017
Was honest with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jan 26, 2017
The dealer stayed in constant contact with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Dec 23, 2016
Offered a trade in and low balled me on the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! We are sorry for the trouble we cost you, just want to let you know that we do our best to give you top dollar for your vehicle unfortunately we can only give you what we would normally pay at the auction we are sorry if the number was not what you expected.
Sep 30, 2016
Ya'll Rock
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so grateful to hear feedback from our customers. We truly appreciate your kindness as well as your business!
Jun 12, 2016
Asked multiple times how car looked on the outside before driving 2 hours. Dealer stated it looked great and had no scratches or dents. I paid a down payment to make sure car was there. When I got there the car had multiple scratches on car. Very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review !!! we are sorry for the trouble we cost you , we will do our best to improve our costumer service
May 24, 2016
We did not enjoy our experience at this dealership at all. After driving an hour to get there they did not respect our time and played games with the financing although we had no problem getting financed elsewhere. It wasn't until we were in our car in the parking lot that they came out to give us the "deal" we said we wanted. By that time we were so turned off by feeling lied to and played that we no longer trusted them or wanted the car. I would not go back here again, ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review! we are sorry for the experience , we will do our best to improve our service so this dose not happen again .
May 21, 2016
Great response and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 20, 2016
Great communication without being overbearing and annoying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 2, 2016
Great experience with auto Gallery they were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
Responded quick. Did not see car located too far away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 25, 2016
5
Great experience. Answered all questions timely. Very easy to work with. Fastest car purchase ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2016
Great! Great service & beautiful car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 5, 2016
BSunny
One car was. It on the lot and the other car didn't have a bumper and was undrivable. In fairness when they call my dad was busy and I'm guessing he did not call them to let them know he was coming,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 19, 2016
5 kinda out if price range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 1, 2016
Requested pictures on this particular truck. Spoke with salesman who stated he'd send them. Got nothing in response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Alex was great. Very responsive and willing to communicate through email, text and phone. Would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 17, 2016
Great dealer, just didn't have what we were looking for,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 5, 2015
I arrived 15 minutes before closing, but the gentleman LeRoy did an outstanding job of helping us out, test driving and answering all of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Nov 3, 2015
Good Experance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 26, 2015
ABSUPERSTAR
Carolina responded promptly with pictures and answers to all my questions, very professional and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 24, 2015
charlie3horse
I bought this one. Car was actually at the Lawrenceville lot. Leroy called me quickly and got it done. I would use them again for sure. Not sure why it says dealer never responded.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 15, 2015
coop30
5
phone contact was pleasant, not open to what we wanted for our budget though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 21, 2015
Slow to respond; not customer attentive; projected a "one- upmanship" attitude
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your feedback! we will do our best to improve our costumer service.
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 1, 2015
Great experience here! They work with the community and really care about getting you the best deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 15, 2015
They got back to me very quickly. They sent pictures and the price was awesome. Just weren't local. Although had we nor found one locally we would have made the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 3, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 27, 2015
Great place great car great experience great people and great website..found one of my dream cars on cargurus!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 21, 2015
the 1st one responded back ... I looked at another vehicle later used the call dealer, and no one answered. OH, and by the way ... i'm looking for a chevy/gmc 3500HD 4X4 dually (that means 4 wheels in back. I keep getting single wheels instead. and i'm looking for a gasoline engine, not necessarly diesel engine. thanks. (at a very good price) !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review Stuart!!
Jan 12, 2015
Courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 28, 2014
Maria was very nice and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 23, 2014
Did not purchase auto but salesman was most courteous and professional I've ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2014
Spoke to them (@ 2 locations) over the phone to view vehicle several times, don't have their act together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 4, 2014
You guys responded quick to my inquiries,provide me with the info i asked,I just havent found the right truck i am looking for yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 18, 2014
mallory0611
Negotiated. Happy with vehicle and price paid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Dec 26, 2013
Fast processes, were willing to work with us and our specifications. Would definitely buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Jul 8, 2013
Dealer made promises he couldn't keep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
May 25, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer was responsive but car didn't have feature I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2013
I was in and out in 3 hours I told them what I wanted and got a great monthly rate AAA+ customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Mar 10, 2013
Great dealership to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 14, 2013
Dealer DID RESPOND. Agent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!
Aug 11, 2012
The response was slow but the person that contacted me was very polite and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Gallery Gainesville:

Thank you for your review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 207 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 50 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Big Deal Auto Sales - 35 listings

2938 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30507

1 review
Sublime Motors - 22 listings

5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B Cleveland, GA 30528

4 reviews
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 13 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 6 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 5 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995