Auto Authority of NH

203 Rockingham Rd.
Derry, NH 03087

Sales: (603) 730-9209

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/35/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-2795044902373301410-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,940

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 171,564

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 171,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/01/2008_ford_expedition-pic-8478022920370183257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,021

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,900

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 96,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/01/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1294033233084982221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,815

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,865

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 143,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/04/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3171404619903943284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,175

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 152,968

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $10,995, 152,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/48/2008_ford_escape-pic-5858462458613570907-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,268

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,199

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 115,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/41/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4809434872463084886-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,951

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 101,061

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,495, 101,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/57/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-8586826079111074146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,051

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,711

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 104,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/27/2009_ford_edge-pic-4872123562697019228-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,025

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,024

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $6,995, 152,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/38/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2286222635000560611-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,853

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 143,463

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,495, 143,463 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/35/2008_subaru_outback-pic-7986022041167118632-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,823

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,472

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback for sale - $7,995, 103,472 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/00/2006_subaru_forester-pic-2432459854748620699-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,221

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 143,688

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $4,495, 143,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/41/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8162649020386999086-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,096

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 111,921

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $4,495, 111,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/01/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3820733597725168359-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,375

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 98,912

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $11,500, 98,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-3077322007487968812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,566

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,154

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,995, 98,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/30/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-6075582431775547456-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,963

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 149,254

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,495, 149,254 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2017
this was a very good dealer for my side aside the mix up with the salesman that the owner got this buy finished. TKS KEN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Talked with Pete on the phone - he was busy and distracted. Set up a time to meet in person. Arrived and Pete again was busy and distracted. Checked out vehicle by myself. Then had to find Pete for a test drive. Had to put dealer plates on myself. On the test drive - Pete called to make sure i was ok. (But just made me feel rushed, as i was only gone 15 minutes). Wanted to have the Highlander inspected by a mechanic - Pete didn't like this. Also he was going on vacation - so didn't have time and no one else was available to oversee this. Underside of Highlander appeared to be rusted badly. Not disclosed. Also i told Pete the brakes felt bad - he argued with me about it. Don't buy from Pete!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

Cathy in response to your review you left, I did speak with you on the phone Saturday, you had said you were coming up that day and never showed up.  You did show up the next day (Sunday), and when you arrived I had two other customers on the lot already not including yourself.  I was also here by myself.  I apologized to you and told you I was very busy.  You wanted to look at the Highlander so I gave you the keys and asked if you wanted to take it for a drive.  And correct I did ask you if you minded if you put the plate on as I was dealing with two other customers as well as yourself.  I no
 More ...
May 25, 2017
Steven Buck
Went to look at chevy colorado. Ended up not really being what we wanted but they treated us kindly and werent pushy at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Jessica Wagner
Dealer was VERY nice and accommodating. Vehicle has some issues, smells like a box of crayons. Low mileage, roof & windows need some TLC. Overall if the $ was a bit lower would have bought!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Courteous service and polite follow-up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
We drove 2 and half hours to meet with joe. Who was extremely rude and condescending towards us. Spoke over us borderline insulting. Not only that the price for the vehicle we called about went up $1,000 by the time we got there. Joe said it was because there was a snow storm coming.. Joe must have thought it wasn't important to tell us that before hand. Not a very good way to do business
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

I am Joe Paolino, I never spoke to this customer Rudely, in fact I did all I could do to share enough information for him to be able to purchase this vehicle. He told me he had just purchased a truck from another dealer that  had so many problems he returned it to that dealer for a full refund. He had financed that vehicle and still had an open loan on it. I had to overcome all these problems to be able to assist him in financing the truck he was trying to purchase from us. He was fine with all of this until I told him the price of our truck which we had increased on our web site one day earli
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Pete was Great. I was upside down in my loan. He worked it out so that I was able to drive home in the 2006 Dodge Ram I was looking at. The service was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 6, 2014
plobas
very nice, informative and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Nissan - 187 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 162 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

3 reviews
Husson Motors - 52 listings

8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 36 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 30 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
EZ Finance Auto Store - 18 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 18 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 16 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Pat's Truck Sales LLC - 16 listings

472 State Route 111 Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Greg's Auto Village - 15 listings

68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087

1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 12 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 3 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

4 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Salem Ford Hyundai

470 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999