Auto Authority of NH

203 Rockingham Rd.
Derry, NH 03087

Sales: (603) 730-9209

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/01/2008_ford_expedition-pic-8478022920370183257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$3,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,191

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,900

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 96,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/15/2008_subaru_outback-pic-7078544591871638816-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,823

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 103,472

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback for sale - $6,495, 103,472 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7757945024117829637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,498

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 119,692

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 119,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/15/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-3598878307585022639-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 171,564

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 171,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-5954517620719552771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,582

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,154

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,995, 98,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/48/2008_ford_escape-pic-5858462458613570907-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,068

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 115,199

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,495, 115,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/01/2003_volkswagen_golf-pic-5958146744565881040-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,010

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 129,045

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 for sale - $2,995, 129,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/30/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-6075582431775547456-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,857

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 149,254

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,495, 149,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/27/2009_ford_edge-pic-4872123562697019228-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,780

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 152,024

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $6,495, 152,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/42/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4151334338109279776-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,631

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 143,463

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $12,995, 143,463 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/02/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7704455981190801948-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,922

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,711

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 104,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/46/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-554256241390698454-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,349

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 162,547

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $7,995, 162,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/03/31/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-702289478185387276-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,586

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 156,693

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $7,995, 156,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/50/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-4180877571448032261-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,369

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 84,059

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 84,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/07/2005_nissan_frontier-pic-8311579569911044309-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,076

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 96,014

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Frontier for sale - $8,900, 96,014 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Richardo Frankie
Prompt call back, just not the vehicle I wanted. Pete was great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD1QK2
My husband and I purchased a truck from Auto Authority. The price was fair. The customer service was honest and reliable. We were extremely happy with the service we received and will definitely be back for further purchases and also auto repairs/maintenance when needed. Thank you for a great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
this was a very good dealer for my side aside the mix up with the salesman that the owner got this buy finished. TKS KEN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Talked with Pete on the phone - he was busy and distracted. Set up a time to meet in person. Arrived and Pete again was busy and distracted. Checked out vehicle by myself. Then had to find Pete for a test drive. Had to put dealer plates on myself. On the test drive - Pete called to make sure i was ok. (But just made me feel rushed, as i was only gone 15 minutes). Wanted to have the Highlander inspected by a mechanic - Pete didn't like this. Also he was going on vacation - so didn't have time and no one else was available to oversee this. Underside of Highlander appeared to be rusted badly. Not disclosed. Also i told Pete the brakes felt bad - he argued with me about it. Don't buy from Pete!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

Cathy in response to your review you left, I did speak with you on the phone Saturday, you had said you were coming up that day and never showed up.  You did show up the next day (Sunday), and when you arrived I had two other customers on the lot already not including yourself.  I was also here by myself.  I apologized to you and told you I was very busy.  You wanted to look at the Highlander so I gave you the keys and asked if you wanted to take it for a drive.  And correct I did ask you if you minded if you put the plate on as I was dealing with two other customers as well as yourself.  I no
 More ...
May 25, 2017
Steven Buck
Went to look at chevy colorado. Ended up not really being what we wanted but they treated us kindly and werent pushy at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Jessica Wagner
Dealer was VERY nice and accommodating. Vehicle has some issues, smells like a box of crayons. Low mileage, roof & windows need some TLC. Overall if the $ was a bit lower would have bought!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Courteous service and polite follow-up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
We drove 2 and half hours to meet with joe. Who was extremely rude and condescending towards us. Spoke over us borderline insulting. Not only that the price for the vehicle we called about went up $1,000 by the time we got there. Joe said it was because there was a snow storm coming.. Joe must have thought it wasn't important to tell us that before hand. Not a very good way to do business
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

I am Joe Paolino, I never spoke to this customer Rudely, in fact I did all I could do to share enough information for him to be able to purchase this vehicle. He told me he had just purchased a truck from another dealer that  had so many problems he returned it to that dealer for a full refund. He had financed that vehicle and still had an open loan on it. I had to overcome all these problems to be able to assist him in financing the truck he was trying to purchase from us. He was fine with all of this until I told him the price of our truck which we had increased on our web site one day earli
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Pete was Great. I was upside down in my loan. He worked it out so that I was able to drive home in the 2006 Dodge Ram I was looking at. The service was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 6, 2014
plobas
very nice, informative and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Nissan - 210 listings
93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 155 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 48 listings
103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Husson Motors - 43 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 29 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 19 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Tri-State Auto Group LLC - 10 listings
8 Marshall St Methuen, MA 01844
1 review
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 8 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Salem Ford Hyundai
470 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
1 review
Buckeye Motors
146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200