Auto Authority of NH

203 Rockingham Rd.
Derry, NH 03087

Sales: (603) 730-9209

Today 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/07/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-3261330122236900447-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,746

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 148,754

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 148,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/33/2009_ford_edge-pic-6051046584496566118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,982

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,024

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $5,995, 152,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7757945024117829637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,129

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 119,692

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 119,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/16/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-8495168238278626192-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,853

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 124,561

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,500, 124,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/28/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5265393249064869134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,368

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 143,463

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $11,995, 143,463 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/00/23/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7575989124445448372-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,799

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 171,564

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $5,995, 171,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/58/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3687912732651407230-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,095

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 101,245

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 101,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/07/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8721780871618410013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,724

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 192,749

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $7,495, 192,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-5553832673658541086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,495

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,154

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,995, 98,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/07/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1748119432269611369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,458

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,743

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $6,995, 102,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/33/2003_volkswagen_golf-pic-2132994396488925366-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,787

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 129,045

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Golf GLS 2.0 for sale - $2,995, 129,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/03/31/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-702289478185387276-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 156,693

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $7,995, 156,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/10/00/2008_kia_sedona-pic-8316688866718437285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,115

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 93,812

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,995, 93,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/16/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-4847451913549250160-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,386

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 140,745

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla for sale - $4,495, 140,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/16/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7705679497795579311-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Derry, NH 03087

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,807

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,011

Location: Derry, NH 03087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $7,995, 126,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
Quickly I like it .Thanks !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Richardo Frankie
Prompt call back, just not the vehicle I wanted. Pete was great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD1QK2
My husband and I purchased a truck from Auto Authority. The price was fair. The customer service was honest and reliable. We were extremely happy with the service we received and will definitely be back for further purchases and also auto repairs/maintenance when needed. Thank you for a great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
this was a very good dealer for my side aside the mix up with the salesman that the owner got this buy finished. TKS KEN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Talked with Pete on the phone - he was busy and distracted. Set up a time to meet in person. Arrived and Pete again was busy and distracted. Checked out vehicle by myself. Then had to find Pete for a test drive. Had to put dealer plates on myself. On the test drive - Pete called to make sure i was ok. (But just made me feel rushed, as i was only gone 15 minutes). Wanted to have the Highlander inspected by a mechanic - Pete didn't like this. Also he was going on vacation - so didn't have time and no one else was available to oversee this. Underside of Highlander appeared to be rusted badly. Not disclosed. Also i told Pete the brakes felt bad - he argued with me about it. Don't buy from Pete!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

Cathy in response to your review you left, I did speak with you on the phone Saturday, you had said you were coming up that day and never showed up.  You did show up the next day (Sunday), and when you arrived I had two other customers on the lot already not including yourself.  I was also here by myself.  I apologized to you and told you I was very busy.  You wanted to look at the Highlander so I gave you the keys and asked if you wanted to take it for a drive.  And correct I did ask you if you minded if you put the plate on as I was dealing with two other customers as well as yourself.  I no
 More ...
May 25, 2017
Steven Buck
Went to look at chevy colorado. Ended up not really being what we wanted but they treated us kindly and werent pushy at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Jessica Wagner
Dealer was VERY nice and accommodating. Vehicle has some issues, smells like a box of crayons. Low mileage, roof & windows need some TLC. Overall if the $ was a bit lower would have bought!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Courteous service and polite follow-up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
We drove 2 and half hours to meet with joe. Who was extremely rude and condescending towards us. Spoke over us borderline insulting. Not only that the price for the vehicle we called about went up $1,000 by the time we got there. Joe said it was because there was a snow storm coming.. Joe must have thought it wasn't important to tell us that before hand. Not a very good way to do business
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Authority of NH:

I am Joe Paolino, I never spoke to this customer Rudely, in fact I did all I could do to share enough information for him to be able to purchase this vehicle. He told me he had just purchased a truck from another dealer that  had so many problems he returned it to that dealer for a full refund. He had financed that vehicle and still had an open loan on it. I had to overcome all these problems to be able to assist him in financing the truck he was trying to purchase from us. He was fine with all of this until I told him the price of our truck which we had increased on our web site one day earli
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Pete was Great. I was upside down in my loan. He worked it out so that I was able to drive home in the 2006 Dodge Ram I was looking at. The service was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 6, 2014
plobas
very nice, informative and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 291 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
6 reviews
Salem Ford - 94 listings
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
5 reviews
Husson Motors - 47 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 25 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 19 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 14 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 10 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 4 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Buckeye Motors
146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Precise Choice LLC
5 Hampshire St, Suite #5 Salem, NH 03079
4 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895