Austin INFINITI

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8140 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78757
Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 220-0920

Service: (512) 453-0660

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/33/2013_dodge_durango-pic-7339716317413246550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 77,588

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $16,998, 77,588 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/52/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6616226582651489672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 51,693

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 Base for sale - $26,488, 51,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/38/2011_bmw_x5-pic-870053281348561187-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Great Deal

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 69,772

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $18,488, 69,772 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/46/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-1230184232431256525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 58,400

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $33,998, 58,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/09/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6406437683556267598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 32,675

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Emerald Graphite Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $30,488, 32,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/41/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1436020451278471526-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 116,578

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $8,998, 116,578 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/14/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3720573190813792491-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 77,288

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,998, 77,288 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/10/19/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-8721581026364991392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 15,321

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $38,998, 15,321 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/15/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7891172963994247384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 83,145

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,998, 83,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/53/2014_acura_tl-pic-7268996728805271826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $19,869

Mileage: 47,119

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,869, 47,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/51/2015_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-6336696943219776946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 14,563

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Sport for sale - $33,998, 14,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/45/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-2710928416532769476-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 37,129

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $49,998, 37,129 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/38/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3458497105732948156-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 53,194

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $25,488, 53,194 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/53/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-7332636318275286132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 105,177

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $15,998, 105,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6730155256148517647-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Austin, TX 78757

Good Deal

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 84,202

Location: Austin, TX 78757

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $17,488, 84,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 10, 2017
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Quick and easy, no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

So glad to hear this, Greg! If there's anything we can do to earn that 5th star, don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate the feedback the review and wish you the best! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jan 27, 2017
. I was in parking lot looking at inventory and get a call that they were closing in 30 minutes . I drove down the road and bought a toyota avalon practically new.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

We are disappointed that we missed the opportunity to do business but want to congratulate you on your new-to-you purchase! I apologize if the intent of our message came off the wrong way when we communicated the hours. We wish you all the best and hope to get another chance with you in the future! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jan 18, 2017
Outstanding Service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Thanks so much for the great review, Marshall. We have some pretty outstanding customers, too. :) -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jan 17, 2017
Fantastic service, very happy with the team. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Chris, we are so glad to hear you had a superior experience when visiting our dealership. We hope to have the opportunity to do business with you again in the future. Happy cruising! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jan 16, 2017
low balled with trade in. Came in to look the car, and another customer showed up at the same time. Did not want to work on price due to this. Salesperson was nice and building was clean, jsut did not make the deal go through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Agelio, we truly strive to treat everyone who visits us as an honored guest and I want to apologize if we made you feel any way other than that. While I understand your wanting to look elsewhere, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity for us to redeem ourselves. If you would consider granting us that opportunity, I will personally make certain you are treated with the utmost respect and attention. Should you be willing to give us that chance, I can be reached at sean.bowles@austininfiniti.com. I hope to hear from you soon, Sean Bowles, Sales Manager.
Jan 12, 2017
Fast responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Communication is key, William! Thanks for taking notice. :) -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Dec 31, 2016
Working with this group was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. This is inclusive of my last six purchases being brand new at high end dealerships. They way I was treated made me feel like I was buying their most expensive car at full price with cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Providing a one-of-a-kind buying experience is among our top priorities, Rebekah. Thank you so much for taking notice and taking the time to spread the good word about our dealership. We wish you all the best! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Nov 7, 2016
Very professional- we live far so we were able to do everything through email! When we got to the dealership we were very pleased with how the paperwork was ready and final numbers all matched what was discussed. Juan and Stephanie were amazing - I bought my first infinity QX80 and I'm so excited!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Welcome to the INFINITI Family, Melissa! We do our very best to make each transaction smooth from start to finish. We're happy to hear your visit was no exception. Happy cruising! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Aug 26, 2016
Reasonably priced, great service center, knowledgeable employees, and not too 'salesy'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

We do our best no to be overly "salesy", Brianna. Thanks for taking notice! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Aug 10, 2016
Very friendly and prompt service. No hassle. Great support from Gerry. Makes the whole experience pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

We want every customer to have the same, pleasant experience you did, Alastair! Thanks so much for the great review. -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jul 2, 2016
First visit no one knew where the car was. Set up a second visit, but when I got there the car was 'in the shop.' Set up a third visit - email said the car was there. When I got there, the salesman said the car had just been sold. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

David, we want to apologize for your experience because this does not sound like the usual customer service that we strive to provide. We do price cars competitively to move them quickly but we should have communicated that with you more proactively. We clearly dropped the ball and I know that our team can do better. If you're still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to me directly at joy.morales@austininfiniti.com and I will ensure that you have a much smoother visit! - Joy Morales, Sales Manager
Jun 26, 2016
great follow up. But the car was sold before I could get there. No ones fault but my own. Would return there in a heartbeat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

We appreciate the kinds words, Michael! Thanks for your support :) -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jun 26, 2016
Low pressure, very friendly environment. Maurice listened to what I wanted, and made it happen. Simple, painless transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Congratulations on your purchase, Carol! It's great to hear that Maurice made it as painless as possible. Happy cruising! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Jun 18, 2016
EdSpice911
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin INFINITI:

Thanks, Ed! -The Team at Austin INFINITI
Apr 7, 2016
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
great to contact me w/ details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
sold the car after my appointment and didn't even make a courtesy call saying the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Great experience - very confident in the transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Fabulous all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Ended up buying brand new coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
I bought the car I wanted from Austin Infiniti, great service and overall experience with their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
No much negotiable on used cars. Not much inventory to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Agreed to lower selling price if I would make the 4-hour round trip to test drive car. Ended up deciding to go with a lower model vehicle, but their willingness to accommodate my request was admirable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great bunch of people, just was not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
They did call me back bout the vehicle I inquired about . The price was too high for vehicle I was looking at . I found another Acura TL same year for $1000 more and 50000 less miles . They wouldn't drop the price on the vehicle when I ask them about them dropping it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
They were excellent to work with. No hassle or haggling, gave bottom line price immediately. Jerry Lee was low key, relaxed, and non pressuring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Attentive in what I was wanting to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
they responded right away and were not hard sell - even when I had an emergency alst week and could not get back with them. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Would never do business here. Bad business ethics. They sold a truck right out of our hands.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly, professional, direct and to the point. Enjoyed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
very professional team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Ok sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
kaw1971
Smooth transaction and everyone at the dealership was fantastic! Such a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Timothy, Bill, and Chris all met my expectations. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 31, 2014
I had a wonderful experience Akeim was excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
We appreciated the low key approach of our salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Chris corn took very good care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Poor service. Inattentive Sales Personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Troy at Austin Infiniti is phenomenal. I'm in Korea at the moment and have had back and forth contact with him for the past month regarding the vehicle I'm interested in. He's been extremely patient,helpful, and informative with all the questions I've had and me changing my mind constantly. Possibly the best interaction I've had with a dealer in the past 4 months (which is how long I've been searching for a vehicle). Would definitely recommend Austin Infiniti!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Low pressure sales, friendly service for test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
Sale rep was rude and unprofessional. They need to learn how to provide a great customer service if they want to be successful in sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Took off work after he told my wife we could come down to pick up the vehicle we bought, and we got to Austin (about an hour drive) when he called and said they couldn't finance us. I was pretty pissed - the Army doesn't like it when you take off work to go get something done and it falls through. David was very helpful, but he should have run the credit app before we got there. He gave us numbers to call to find our own financing, and one company said the dealership KNOWS they won't finance anything over 5 years or 100,000 miles. Waste of time. Pretty unhappy. Wouldn't recommend because of the inefficient, unprofessional way they did not handle the financing before telling us everything was set we just had to come down to sign papers and pick up the vehicle. Might recommend, if you come in with your own financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Still dealing and they want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2012
Good, when I said I was not interested but ave them other ideas, they searched for things that might match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
A pleasure to talk to . Didn't buy the car had sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2012
This dealer was very good he sent me email twice to check back if I was still in market to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Quick responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Quick response, provided detailed information and stayed on top of the opportunity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
CharlieK
Great people and professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Wonderful buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
found my car thanks to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
Cost not negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
Cardad
Excellent experience. Knowledgeable salesman regarding both Infinity and Lexus products. Smoth process. No pressure. Fair price. The dealership had done work to bring the 2007 used Lexus up to snuff - putting on new tires and new brake pads so I had confidence in what I bought. Also offered a good extended warranty. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2011
Saw the car online and had a salesman that was very professional and courteous. made the deal over the phone and the closing only took 15 minutes with no hidden surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

NBZ Autosale - 39 listings

11810 Windy Ridge Rd, Austin, TX 78726

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 32 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 32 listings

16301 Fm 1325, Austin, TX 78728

1 review
First Stop Auto Sales - 31 listings

11817 Buckner Rd, Austin, TX 78726

8 reviews
Apple Leasing - 26 listings

12205 Hunters Chase Dr, Austin, TX 78729

4 reviews
Suitable Auto LLC - 14 listings

16325 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings

16299 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

4 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 5 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Austin Auto World - 4 listings

10711 N FM 620, Austin, TX 78726

1 review
MINI of Austin

7113 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78729

1 review
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Austin Motorsports

11815 Buckner Rd, Austin, TX 78726

1 review
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

1 review
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685, Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295