Audi Warrington

1607 Easton Road
Warrington, PA 18976

Sales: (215) 515-7186

Service: (215) 343-1600

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/08/09/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-363842306610529664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Great Deal
$4,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,623

Price: $34,992

Mileage: 4,641

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $34,992, 4,641 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/01/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-2665907706982971041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,833

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 94,729

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $12,993, 94,729 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/55/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3834165101594921147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,560

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 35,380

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 35,380 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/17/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-726076845922511159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$3,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,578

Price: $58,991

Mileage: 8,634

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $58,991, 8,634 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/55/2013_bmw_x1-pic-1597065194157490678-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,462

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 54,599

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $13,995, 54,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/01/2013_audi_a4-pic-6435561053562305429-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,433

Price: $16,833

Mileage: 56,247

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $16,833, 56,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/44/2014_audi_r8-pic-7503978675918216284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 quattro V10 Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$5,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $127,888

Price: $121,995

Mileage: 7,546

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sepang Blue Matte Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 quattro V10 Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $121,995, 7,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/36/2017_porsche_cayenne-pic-8002295130253130795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$4,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,355

Price: $60,994

Mileage: 4,967

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $60,994, 4,967 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/36/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7160413356938660204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,674

Price: $12,482

Mileage: 69,366

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $12,482, 69,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/48/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2552110499127804730-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,334

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 49,369

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,991, 49,369 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/17/58/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-1474006909437144309-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,313

Price: $11,884

Mileage: 68,243

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 for sale - $11,884, 68,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/55/2017_audi_s5-pic-6646204835429028800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,673

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 15,159

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $43,995, 15,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/55/2013_audi_s5-pic-3059885666674067056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,365

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 48,228

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $28,994, 48,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/20/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-2108927738781261800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$3,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,860

Price: $52,993

Mileage: 14,698

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $52,993, 14,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/56/2013_lexus_lx_570-pic-6295760442095394526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Warrington, PA 18976

Good Deal
$3,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,975

Price: $40,992

Mileage: 63,496

Location: Warrington, PA 18976

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $40,992, 63,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Dax24
Nice communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Very nice and considerate, however the car was sold before I could get there. Completely understandable that those types of things happen, it was just disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for sharing your review, Chris. We're sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could get here. We would be glad to assist you in finding another vehicle that meets your needs! Please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you.
Nov 11, 2017
Bought the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Hi Levi, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you had a great experience and that we were able to help you find the right car. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to your next visit!
Oct 29, 2017
The associate contacted me right away in reference to the so wanted SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

We're happy to have been of help to you, Vera! We're glad that you found what you were looking for with us, please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of service to you again in the future.
Oct 8, 2017
Great people..and very profecional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad the team provided a great experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Sep 14, 2017
GuruD8P6V
Great dealership to work with. Contact was easy, communication was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for the great review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 7, 2017
JoJoy
Dealership contacted me promptly and even followed up with me later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you and contact you ASAP. If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
Aug 29, 2017
Quick response. Salesperson was friendly. low balled my trade initially.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

We appreciate your feedback, Josh.  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Aug 12, 2017
They told my husband separately that a car is not available ,but told me that its available. My husband wanted to gift me an audi for my birthday and was working with one of the sales manager and negotiating the price. The dealer suddenly called and said,the car is no longer available. When i reached out to the dealer separately, they said the car is still available sale.We found that weird and frankly very disrespectful. We decided not to purchase from this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Very nice, professional, not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Isaac, thank you for sharing. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again and we appreciate your business with us!
Jul 17, 2017
5
They were courteous and responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Damon, we are thrilled that we could impress you with our courteous and responsive service. We are pleased that you were so pleased by your experience with us and welcome any questions or concerns you might have any time.
Jun 28, 2017
alavan
The dealer contacted me right away and I scheduled for the next day to look at a car, but unfortunately the car sold the next morning and they did notify me right away and also sent me a couple more cars to look at. We never did make it out there and did find a car, but they were very quick to getting back to us just didn't work out for us.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
One of the better car buying experiences I've had thank you david ryan(salesman) was awesome.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Lamar, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that David was so helpful.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Jun 5, 2017
Maestro_6971
A wonderful experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your visit!  Please let us know if we can be of service again.
May 15, 2017
Vehicle was sold to another person because sales representative did not respond to email sent. Customer service is poor.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Ang, thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We want all our visitors to receive fast and responsive education and excellent customer service. We are concerned that your experience with us did not reflect these values. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business.
Pouya Pourghassem, General Sales Manager
pouya.pourghassem@sloaneautos.com
May 10, 2017
The BEST Car buying experience, EVER! No high pressure sales BS, none of the typical tactics, just a professional staff willing to work with their customer to make a deal happen. Hats off to Pouya, Al and Tom for making this purchase an awesome experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for the great review, Bill!  We're happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent service.  We're proud of our friendly, hassle-free atmosphere.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
May 9, 2017
Good follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks, Henry!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Apr 8, 2017
Dealer responed to me right a away and I got to test drive the car I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Jerrel, thank you for the great review! We are happy to have impressed you with our prompt communication and customer service. We are glad you had a great experience and hope you think of us again in the future.
Sep 24, 2016
He let me know the car not available before I going to see it. That's fine. I bought another car already. He's very respectful to the client.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for your review, Kim!  We're glad that we were able to provide you with great service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 16, 2016
It was pretty good experiece. Few issues - audi weatherguard package missing from car and sim card missing. After contacing dealer issue got resolved in 3 days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Warrington:

Thanks for sharing your review, Ashish.  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us and that we were able to resolve your issues quickly.  We always want our customers to feel great about their purchases.  Thank you for your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Read 1 old review
Aug 2, 2012
I was serious about buying a car even though I'm from a different state but they never responded to my questions via email or phone call. I asked about purchase options, what kind of transmission (basic stuff that should havr been listed with the car description) and they just completely ignored me. I guess they must not like selling cars..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 53 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
4 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Audi Devon
222 W. Lancaster Ave. Devon, PA 19333
14 reviews
Audi Devon & YBH Pre-Owned Center - 241 listings
4950 W Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
10 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 295 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
26 reviews
Cherry Hill Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 504 listings
2261 Route 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
24 reviews
Audi Willow Grove - 290 listings
1520 Easton Rd Willow Grove, PA 19090
20 reviews
Audi Allentown(Ciocca) - 284 listings
4725 Hamilton Blvd Allentown, PA 18103
36 reviews
Porsche Audi Warrington - 122 listings
1607 Easton Rd Warrington, PA 18976
14 reviews
Audi West Chester - 230 listings
1421 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382
30 reviews
Audi Princeton - 188 listings
959 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
5 reviews
Bell Audi - 404 listings
782 Us Highway 1 Edison, NJ 08817
61 reviews
Audi Wynnewood - 273 listings
323 E Lancaster Ave Wynnewood, PA 19096
34 reviews
Audi Bridgewater - 334 listings
701 US Highway 202/206 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
16 reviews
Audi Freehold
3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895