Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct
Ft Myers, FL 33913

Sales: (941) 234-9563

Service: (888) 538-5735

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/30/2015_audi_q7-pic-5936842113075365091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,421

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 21,209

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $43,995, 21,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/12/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5041914608953156660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$4,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,578

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 10,772

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $29,995, 10,772 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/14/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7204033937320378106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,583

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 24,894

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $27,995, 24,894 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/46/2013_audi_allroad-pic-3568139107784054747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,125

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,462

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $24,995, 46,462 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/02/2013_audi_a4-pic-6948789004629976343-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,699

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 65,078

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $14,995, 65,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/16/2016_audi_s5-pic-3446831047528068439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,728

Price: $44,595

Mileage: 13,648

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Floret Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $44,595, 13,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/25/2015_audi_a5-pic-460850588454818435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,359

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Cabriolet for sale - $34,995, 22,186 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/37/2016_audi_q3-pic-6020110503268928511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,362

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 8,644

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,995, 8,644 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/02/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2524800370166732028-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,567

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 33,132

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,495, 33,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$3,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,130

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 38,899

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Floret Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $50,995, 38,899 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/02/2017_audi_q5-pic-8959104585271869026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,176

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 7,267

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,995, 7,267 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/08/11/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3057209973029022618-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,359

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 33,188

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,495, 33,188 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/02/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5178508547114685576-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,697

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 25,278

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $36,495, 25,278 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLT Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/00/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3739526007072745977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,212

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 43,759

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,495, 43,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/37/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-734443724406637180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,877

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 58,243

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $18,995, 58,243 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Nice folks...worked with me long distance to coordinate this transaction. They're a little expensive (mandatory dealer fees and car registration preparation fees), but the deal was all in all a fair one, given the mileage and condition of the car. Would recommend them to others...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
had a discussion about 3.0 vs 2.0 engines--good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Wayne, our salesman, was very professional, no pressure, and extremely quick (10 min) putting our deal together. According to car guru, we got our SUV 2800 below market and they gave us a generous trade in on our Genesis. Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
DRMEJ
Outstanding communication from Internet sales Zane visit today was outstanding with him also knew the product well took his time answered questions very low pressure. Were not able to come to a price today but still agreat experience due to a great salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The internet specialist and sales man were very knowledgeable and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very responsive and on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Great experience! Connie from Internet sales and Ericka from finance were honest and straightforward. Jerrod was extremely helpful presenting the car. Mr. David Forbes the Gen Mgr. has created a friendly and professional atmosphere which I hope to continue coming back to in the future. Would highly recommend .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
GuruP54L
Attention to the customer without being "pushy".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Incredibly helpful and have had several follow up calls to make sure all is well. I bought the car and am very happy with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
tomsailscssc
5
Problem is/was, they don't know much about non- Audi vehicles. With their blessing and permission I took the vehicle to an independent Porsche repair shop and paid to have a pre-purchase mechanical inspection done, where several potential and expensive problems were uncovered, including one that could lead to needing a new engine. I then made an offer based on the inspection and gave them a copy of all the documents. I have yet to hear back from the dealer on my new and reduced offer. Wound up buying a newer and much nicer vehicle from a private party, so I wound up never actually closing a transaction with this dealer. Oh, and a"dealer fee?" Sure state law allows it, but REALLY, do they need to do this on high end cars?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
they responded quickly and had the answers I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very professional. Called me to see how I liked the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

So glad your experience went well.. Hope you are enjoying your vehicle :)
Dec 23, 2016
Fast response and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Fantastic!
Oct 29, 2016
Each time I was contacted by a different person and then nothing - not answering my questions on "live chat" either. I need a car & thought I had found one. Very disappointing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good customer service by the sales man, but GM is arrogant and little care for customer service. GM has ridiculous amount of fees to buy the car... about $980.00 in fees! The highest I've ever came across and they do not negotiate the fees or let your personal bank deal with the TTL because they want to do it to charge you the extra fees that the bank wouldn't have charged. They claim to have a policy, but I'm a fact checker and they never provided the policy even after I asked for it... I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone because of the management, their employees (sales reps and technitians) were amazing and extremely helpful.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Disappointed. Asked more than once for pictures and a price only to get an email two days later saying it was sold. They didn't even give me a chance to make an offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Gayle I do remember your request and us sending you the pictures however this car sold to  someone who came in and they purchased it before it even got out of service.. I am sorry!
Jul 28, 2016
magicbook69
It was ok, They were very responsive at first but then gave me the run around on price and dropped the conversation. Not real professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry that your experience was not what expected, we work very hard to make sure each our customers get top notch service. If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.
Connie
Jul 20, 2016
Got an email reply shortly after contacting them. They also assigned a contact person to call when I'm ready to deal. Class act.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad your experience went well..
Jul 11, 2016
We contacted the dealer via e-mail and got their response, scheduling an appointment. We were very pleased with the salesperson's knowledge and response to our questions. The only criticism was how long we waited to sign the paperwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am glad your experience went well and very sorry for the inconvenience of your wait for the paperwork.
Jun 13, 2016
jspetes
Advertised 2014 vw eos but can't sell it because of recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry for the misunderstanding with the car advertised however our main and only concern would be our customers safety. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 18, 2016
Contacted me quickly about the vehicle was very helpfully answered all my questions honestly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad it went well.
Apr 7, 2016
Good, prompt service. Easy to work with and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thanks Debbie!
Apr 4, 2016
Quick return, unfortunately not a manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Bill..
Mar 31, 2016
Was interested on buying this Q5, let them run my credit, got approved for the financing and then had to find out that they can't sell the car because of a recall. I'd expect way more from a licensed Audi dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

The  issue for the airbags are out of our control and  we are not allow to sale these for your you and your family safety. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2016
Felt comfortable at first, but a little unsure if I got the best deal. Was some pressure to purchase some extended coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Paul,

I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. If you need anything we are here to help you.
Jan 19, 2016
Good sales person, knew the inventory and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tony,
Glad your experience went well.
Jan 6, 2016
Fast response, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Cristian,

Glad everything went well..
Dec 27, 2015
Very professional group of people. The response was prompt and the follow up was excellent. Thank you Donny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jerry,
Glad your visit went well with Donnie while you were here.
Dec 10, 2015
The sales rep lying to me. This car have a front damaged and is not repaired, has been repainted front & rear bumper. This car didn't washed...too many scratched all over the car. It looks like a very tired looking car. Do not trust them, The carfax report was good, but when you see it, you will be very disappoint. I just lost $1000....for flying ticket, hotel, rent car for return home. Very, unusual dealership...hard to believe, how is he say the car is in pristine condition...also, sales rep is financial rep too.. He run my credit report 6 times...normally, they run 2 or 3 times max...after ask me...but....however this dealer very poor....Please, don't wasting your time and money.... VERY POOR QUALITY...AND IT JUST SIMPLY SAID...ONE BIG LIAR.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tellyus,
  We are sorry that you feel your experience didn't go well. This happens very rarely as we work hard to be #1 in our CSI's and being a 5 star rated store..
Oct 8, 2015
Nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jed,

We are happy your experience went well.
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Brandi, Thank you!
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Above and beyond great customer service, follow up and care that the customer is satisfied and convenienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Catherine for the great review.. Send  your friends for service and sales, we are here to help.. Thank you again..
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Very professional. Our LS Lexus didn't work out but I will buy an Audi from Justin in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am excited  you had a great experience here with us at Audi Fort Myers.. Please come by anytime and say hi..
May 15, 2015
Friendly, no nonsense, very professional, no hard sell. Very pleased staff Would highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Jerry! Send your family and friends to see us for the new or preowned vehicle..
Mar 11, 2015
Just purchased a vehicle here! Max was fantastic! No BS, good deal, great customer service! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you for your kind words and for being one of our customers.  We know you had many other choices.  Enjoy your car, it is a gorgeous one!    Audi Fort Myers.
Oct 26, 2013
We had one response, but never heard from them after that. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry to hear this, our BDC department is very aggressive in responding to the request.. My guess is the email may of been falling into a spam filter. I wish I could of helped you move forward on a purchase.
Aug 27, 2013
Sent me a series of automated emails begging to know more about my enquiry and point blank refused to answer my 2 simple questions: did they have pictures of the interior and could they ship to California. Stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Myers Beach Motors - 39 listings

11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907

2 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 12 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

4 reviews
BCAR Inc. - 10 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Audi Naples

601 Airport Road South Naples, FL 34104

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088