Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct, Ft Myers, FL 33913 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 234-9563

Service: (888) 538-5735

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-2882998554527143911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$5,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,661

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 21,188

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $23,995, 21,188 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/18/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3200376256187089583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,080

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 56,082

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 56,082 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/47/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-3717172290579582937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,840

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 28,422

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $16,795, 28,422 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/17/2012_audi_r8-pic-2305444143504869864-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi R8 V10 Spyder Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$12,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $121,133

Price: $108,995

Mileage: 5,135

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2012 Audi R8 V10 Spyder for sale - $108,995, 5,135 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/07/2015_chrysler_300-pic-976655801635733384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,992

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 2,914

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $23,495, 2,914 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/40/2015_audi_a4-pic-5088423411270596156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,884

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,240

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $24,995, 22,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/18/2017_audi_a4-pic-4660162208207225969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Komfort Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,155

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 6,803

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Komfort for sale - $38,495, 6,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/51/2015_audi_q7-pic-1264460878628675592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,975

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 21,652

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $44,995, 21,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/00/2014_audi_q5-pic-6488576338794255857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,131

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 21,616

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $37,995, 21,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/01/2014_mini_cooper-pic-7254897022473446817-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,671

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 29,836

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $19,495, 29,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/07/2013_audi_q5-pic-3477679470217777662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,307

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 41,056

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,995, 41,056 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/47/2016_audi_tt-pic-8807661222060630088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Roadster Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,137

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 2,078

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nano Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Roadster for sale - $44,995, 2,078 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Komfort Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,097

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 7,424

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Komfort for sale - $38,495, 7,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/07/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2384727376842542707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,797

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 28,537

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,795, 28,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/14/2017_audi_q7-pic-559189996174005349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,522

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 6,366

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $59,995, 6,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
Each time I was contacted by a different person and then nothing - not answering my questions on "live chat" either. I need a car & thought I had found one. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good customer service by the sales man, but GM is arrogant and little care for customer service. GM has ridiculous amount of fees to buy the car... about $980.00 in fees! The highest I've ever came across and they do not negotiate the fees or let your personal bank deal with the TTL because they want to do it to charge you the extra fees that the bank wouldn't have charged. They claim to have a policy, but I'm a fact checker and they never provided the policy even after I asked for it... I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone because of the management, their employees (sales reps and technitians) were amazing and extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Disappointed. Asked more than once for pictures and a price only to get an email two days later saying it was sold. They didn't even give me a chance to make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Gayle I do remember your request and us sending you the pictures however this car sold to  someone who came in and they purchased it before it even got out of service.. I am sorry!
Jul 28, 2016
magicbook69
It was ok, They were very responsive at first but then gave me the run around on price and dropped the conversation. Not real professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry that your experience was not what expected, we work very hard to make sure each our customers get top notch service. If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.
Connie
Jul 20, 2016
Got an email reply shortly after contacting them. They also assigned a contact person to call when I'm ready to deal. Class act.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad your experience went well..
Jul 11, 2016
We contacted the dealer via e-mail and got their response, scheduling an appointment. We were very pleased with the salesperson's knowledge and response to our questions. The only criticism was how long we waited to sign the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am glad your experience went well and very sorry for the inconvenience of your wait for the paperwork.
Jun 13, 2016
jspetes
Advertised 2014 vw eos but can't sell it because of recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry for the misunderstanding with the car advertised however our main and only concern would be our customers safety. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 18, 2016
Contacted me quickly about the vehicle was very helpfully answered all my questions honestly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad it went well.
Apr 7, 2016
Good, prompt service. Easy to work with and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thanks Debbie!
Apr 4, 2016
Quick return, unfortunately not a manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Bill..
Mar 31, 2016
Was interested on buying this Q5, let them run my credit, got approved for the financing and then had to find out that they can't sell the car because of a recall. I'd expect way more from a licensed Audi dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

The  issue for the airbags are out of our control and  we are not allow to sale these for your you and your family safety. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2016
Felt comfortable at first, but a little unsure if I got the best deal. Was some pressure to purchase some extended coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Paul,

I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. If you need anything we are here to help you.
Jan 19, 2016
Good sales person, knew the inventory and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tony,
Glad your experience went well.
Jan 6, 2016
Fast response, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Cristian,

Glad everything went well..
Dec 27, 2015
Very professional group of people. The response was prompt and the follow up was excellent. Thank you Donny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jerry,
Glad your visit went well with Donnie while you were here.
Dec 10, 2015
The sales rep lying to me. This car have a front damaged and is not repaired, has been repainted front & rear bumper. This car didn't washed...too many scratched all over the car. It looks like a very tired looking car. Do not trust them, The carfax report was good, but when you see it, you will be very disappoint. I just lost $1000....for flying ticket, hotel, rent car for return home. Very, unusual dealership...hard to believe, how is he say the car is in pristine condition...also, sales rep is financial rep too.. He run my credit report 6 times...normally, they run 2 or 3 times max...after ask me...but....however this dealer very poor....Please, don't wasting your time and money.... VERY POOR QUALITY...AND IT JUST SIMPLY SAID...ONE BIG LIAR.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tellyus,
  We are sorry that you feel your experience didn't go well. This happens very rarely as we work hard to be #1 in our CSI's and being a 5 star rated store..
Oct 8, 2015
Nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jed,

We are happy your experience went well.
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Brandi, Thank you!
Aug 26, 2015
Above and beyond great customer service, follow up and care that the customer is satisfied and convenienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Catherine for the great review.. Send  your friends for service and sales, we are here to help.. Thank you again..
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Very professional. Our LS Lexus didn't work out but I will buy an Audi from Justin in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am excited  you had a great experience here with us at Audi Fort Myers.. Please come by anytime and say hi..
May 15, 2015
Friendly, no nonsense, very professional, no hard sell. Very pleased staff Would highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Jerry! Send your family and friends to see us for the new or preowned vehicle..
Mar 11, 2015
Just purchased a vehicle here! Max was fantastic! No BS, good deal, great customer service! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you for your kind words and for being one of our customers.  We know you had many other choices.  Enjoy your car, it is a gorgeous one!    Audi Fort Myers.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2013
We had one response, but never heard from them after that. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry to hear this, our BDC department is very aggressive in responding to the request.. My guess is the email may of been falling into a spam filter. I wish I could of helped you move forward on a purchase.
Aug 27, 2013
Sent me a series of automated emails begging to know more about my enquiry and point blank refused to answer my 2 simple questions: did they have pictures of the interior and could they ship to California. Stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Ft. Myers - 51 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 50 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tamiami Auto Mart - 36 listings

15650 S. Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33908

5 reviews
Hot Spot Auto - 31 listings

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 29 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 26 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales - 8 listings

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

4 reviews
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Audi Naples

601 Airport Road South, Naples, FL 34104

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795