Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct, Ft Myers, FL 33913

Sales: (941) 234-9563

Service: (888) 538-5735

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/24/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-6469553717285060684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,244

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 24,438

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $23,495, 24,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/16/2017_porsche_macan-pic-6573103278630517644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$9,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,744

Price: $51,495

Mileage: 14,926

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $51,495, 14,926 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/40/2017_audi_a4-pic-5729651878093393704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,607

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 5,428

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $32,995, 5,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/10/2017_audi_a4-pic-1321119281665552258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,571

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 8,334

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $32,995, 8,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/06/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-8812426459764396391-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,528

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 9,882

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Mocha Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $34,495, 9,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/18/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7357723204696088781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,899

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,240

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,995, 35,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/27/2014_audi_a4-pic-1677464607386523542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,158

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 35,408

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,995, 35,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/06/2015_tesla_model_s-pic-1591718908272680932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Tesla Model S P85D Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$6,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $99,965

Price: $92,995

Mileage: 3,565

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Red Multi-coat Description: Used 2015 Tesla Model S P85D for sale - $92,995, 3,565 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/17/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-235711753668348740-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,580

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 25,668

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $31,495, 25,668 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/01/2017_audi_a4-pic-5384780867427012422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,991

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 5,144

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $38,995, 5,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/28/2016_audi_q5-pic-4539360416168444001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,606

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 13,629

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $35,495, 13,629 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/01/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-2990375241642054387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,875

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 8,432

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $19,995, 8,432 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/53/2014_audi_q5-pic-6307102067500778435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,952

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,995, 51,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/37/2014_audi_a8-pic-3110704335384138436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,525

Price: $43,495

Mileage: 29,306

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $43,495, 29,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/37/2014_audi_a6-pic-5839411269532025767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,689

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 22,743

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $30,995, 22,743 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
tomsailscssc
5
Problem is/was, they don't know much about non- Audi vehicles. With their blessing and permission I took the vehicle to an independent Porsche repair shop and paid to have a pre-purchase mechanical inspection done, where several potential and expensive problems were uncovered, including one that could lead to needing a new engine. I then made an offer based on the inspection and gave them a copy of all the documents. I have yet to hear back from the dealer on my new and reduced offer. Wound up buying a newer and much nicer vehicle from a private party, so I wound up never actually closing a transaction with this dealer. Oh, and a"dealer fee?" Sure state law allows it, but REALLY, do they need to do this on high end cars?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
they responded quickly and had the answers I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very professional. Called me to see how I liked the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

So glad your experience went well.. Hope you are enjoying your vehicle :)
Dec 23, 2016
Fast response and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Fantastic!
Oct 29, 2016
Each time I was contacted by a different person and then nothing - not answering my questions on "live chat" either. I need a car & thought I had found one. Very disappointing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good customer service by the sales man, but GM is arrogant and little care for customer service. GM has ridiculous amount of fees to buy the car... about $980.00 in fees! The highest I've ever came across and they do not negotiate the fees or let your personal bank deal with the TTL because they want to do it to charge you the extra fees that the bank wouldn't have charged. They claim to have a policy, but I'm a fact checker and they never provided the policy even after I asked for it... I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone because of the management, their employees (sales reps and technitians) were amazing and extremely helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Disappointed. Asked more than once for pictures and a price only to get an email two days later saying it was sold. They didn't even give me a chance to make an offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Gayle I do remember your request and us sending you the pictures however this car sold to  someone who came in and they purchased it before it even got out of service.. I am sorry!
Jul 28, 2016
magicbook69
It was ok, They were very responsive at first but then gave me the run around on price and dropped the conversation. Not real professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry that your experience was not what expected, we work very hard to make sure each our customers get top notch service. If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.
Connie
Jul 20, 2016
Got an email reply shortly after contacting them. They also assigned a contact person to call when I'm ready to deal. Class act.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad your experience went well..
Jul 11, 2016
We contacted the dealer via e-mail and got their response, scheduling an appointment. We were very pleased with the salesperson's knowledge and response to our questions. The only criticism was how long we waited to sign the paperwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am glad your experience went well and very sorry for the inconvenience of your wait for the paperwork.
Jun 13, 2016
jspetes
Advertised 2014 vw eos but can't sell it because of recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry for the misunderstanding with the car advertised however our main and only concern would be our customers safety. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 18, 2016
Contacted me quickly about the vehicle was very helpfully answered all my questions honestly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad it went well.
Apr 7, 2016
Good, prompt service. Easy to work with and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thanks Debbie!
Apr 4, 2016
Quick return, unfortunately not a manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Bill..
Mar 31, 2016
Was interested on buying this Q5, let them run my credit, got approved for the financing and then had to find out that they can't sell the car because of a recall. I'd expect way more from a licensed Audi dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

The  issue for the airbags are out of our control and  we are not allow to sale these for your you and your family safety. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2016
Felt comfortable at first, but a little unsure if I got the best deal. Was some pressure to purchase some extended coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Paul,

I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. If you need anything we are here to help you.
Jan 19, 2016
Good sales person, knew the inventory and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tony,
Glad your experience went well.
Jan 6, 2016
Fast response, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Cristian,

Glad everything went well..
Dec 27, 2015
Very professional group of people. The response was prompt and the follow up was excellent. Thank you Donny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jerry,
Glad your visit went well with Donnie while you were here.
Dec 10, 2015
The sales rep lying to me. This car have a front damaged and is not repaired, has been repainted front & rear bumper. This car didn't washed...too many scratched all over the car. It looks like a very tired looking car. Do not trust them, The carfax report was good, but when you see it, you will be very disappoint. I just lost $1000....for flying ticket, hotel, rent car for return home. Very, unusual dealership...hard to believe, how is he say the car is in pristine condition...also, sales rep is financial rep too.. He run my credit report 6 times...normally, they run 2 or 3 times max...after ask me...but....however this dealer very poor....Please, don't wasting your time and money.... VERY POOR QUALITY...AND IT JUST SIMPLY SAID...ONE BIG LIAR.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tellyus,
  We are sorry that you feel your experience didn't go well. This happens very rarely as we work hard to be #1 in our CSI's and being a 5 star rated store..
Oct 8, 2015
Nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jed,

We are happy your experience went well.
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Brandi, Thank you!
Aug 26, 2015
Above and beyond great customer service, follow up and care that the customer is satisfied and convenienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Catherine for the great review.. Send  your friends for service and sales, we are here to help.. Thank you again..
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Very professional. Our LS Lexus didn't work out but I will buy an Audi from Justin in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am excited  you had a great experience here with us at Audi Fort Myers.. Please come by anytime and say hi..
May 15, 2015
Friendly, no nonsense, very professional, no hard sell. Very pleased staff Would highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Jerry! Send your family and friends to see us for the new or preowned vehicle..
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 11, 2015
Just purchased a vehicle here! Max was fantastic! No BS, good deal, great customer service! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you for your kind words and for being one of our customers.  We know you had many other choices.  Enjoy your car, it is a gorgeous one!    Audi Fort Myers.
Oct 26, 2013
We had one response, but never heard from them after that. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry to hear this, our BDC department is very aggressive in responding to the request.. My guess is the email may of been falling into a spam filter. I wish I could of helped you move forward on a purchase.
Aug 27, 2013
Sent me a series of automated emails begging to know more about my enquiry and point blank refused to answer my 2 simple questions: did they have pictures of the interior and could they ship to California. Stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 22 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Audi Naples

601 Airport Road South, Naples, FL 34104

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400