Audi Fort Myers

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct, Ft Myers, FL 33913
Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 234-9563

Service: (888) 538-5735

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/10/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-889335888371508943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 Base Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Great Deal
$4,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,052

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 29,305

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 Base for sale - $27,495, 29,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/51/2015_audi_a3-pic-5909028789158207185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,912

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 25,675

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,995, 25,675 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/28/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-3221606547196386813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,131

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 38,411

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $24,995, 38,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/23/2014_audi_a5-pic-3583222688846597230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,162

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 26,609

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,995, 26,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/54/2016_audi_a3-pic-2015204887250083066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,080

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 6,514

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $24,995, 6,514 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/23/2016_audi_q5-pic-5605358861431321231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,583

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 5,762

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $35,495, 5,762 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/09/2010_honda_accord-pic-6786309247781457874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,838

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 20,359

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $13,795, 20,359 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/08/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-3706835805319845874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 2.0T Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,849

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 33,859

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 2.0T for sale - $24,995, 33,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/15/2015_audi_a3-pic-8195627139829226966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,125

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 35,039

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,495, 35,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/59/2013_audi_a7-pic-4112548995509024678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Good Deal
$3,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,658

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 44,339

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $38,495, 44,339 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/51/2015_audi_a4-pic-7584243641093372743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,714

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 18,436

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $28,495, 18,436 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/23/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1547299963897593996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,927

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 8,205

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $25,995, 8,205 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$9,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,559

Price: $103,995

Mileage: 1,962

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Plus for sale - $103,995, 1,962 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$3,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,532

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 11,705

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Beige Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $54,995, 11,705 miles with Premium 1 Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/23/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-5290365852403546201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33913

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,597

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 65,469

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33913

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $25,495, 65,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 2, 2017
Very professional. Called me to see how I liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Fast response and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Each time I was contacted by a different person and then nothing - not answering my questions on "live chat" either. I need a car & thought I had found one. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good customer service by the sales man, but GM is arrogant and little care for customer service. GM has ridiculous amount of fees to buy the car... about $980.00 in fees! The highest I've ever came across and they do not negotiate the fees or let your personal bank deal with the TTL because they want to do it to charge you the extra fees that the bank wouldn't have charged. They claim to have a policy, but I'm a fact checker and they never provided the policy even after I asked for it... I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone because of the management, their employees (sales reps and technitians) were amazing and extremely helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Disappointed. Asked more than once for pictures and a price only to get an email two days later saying it was sold. They didn't even give me a chance to make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Gayle I do remember your request and us sending you the pictures however this car sold to  someone who came in and they purchased it before it even got out of service.. I am sorry!
Jul 28, 2016
magicbook69
It was ok, They were very responsive at first but then gave me the run around on price and dropped the conversation. Not real professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry that your experience was not what expected, we work very hard to make sure each our customers get top notch service. If there is anything I can do to help please let me know.
Connie
Jul 20, 2016
Got an email reply shortly after contacting them. They also assigned a contact person to call when I'm ready to deal. Class act.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad your experience went well..
Jul 11, 2016
We contacted the dealer via e-mail and got their response, scheduling an appointment. We were very pleased with the salesperson's knowledge and response to our questions. The only criticism was how long we waited to sign the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am glad your experience went well and very sorry for the inconvenience of your wait for the paperwork.
Jun 13, 2016
jspetes
Advertised 2014 vw eos but can't sell it because of recall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry for the misunderstanding with the car advertised however our main and only concern would be our customers safety. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Apr 18, 2016
Contacted me quickly about the vehicle was very helpfully answered all my questions honestly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Glad it went well.
Apr 7, 2016
Good, prompt service. Easy to work with and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thanks Debbie!
Apr 4, 2016
Quick return, unfortunately not a manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Bill..
Mar 31, 2016
Was interested on buying this Q5, let them run my credit, got approved for the financing and then had to find out that they can't sell the car because of a recall. I'd expect way more from a licensed Audi dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

The  issue for the airbags are out of our control and  we are not allow to sale these for your you and your family safety. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2016
Felt comfortable at first, but a little unsure if I got the best deal. Was some pressure to purchase some extended coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Paul,

I hope you are enjoying your vehicle. If you need anything we are here to help you.
Jan 19, 2016
Good sales person, knew the inventory and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tony,
Glad your experience went well.
Jan 6, 2016
Fast response, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Cristian,

Glad everything went well..
Dec 27, 2015
Very professional group of people. The response was prompt and the follow up was excellent. Thank you Donny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jerry,
Glad your visit went well with Donnie while you were here.
Dec 10, 2015
The sales rep lying to me. This car have a front damaged and is not repaired, has been repainted front & rear bumper. This car didn't washed...too many scratched all over the car. It looks like a very tired looking car. Do not trust them, The carfax report was good, but when you see it, you will be very disappoint. I just lost $1000....for flying ticket, hotel, rent car for return home. Very, unusual dealership...hard to believe, how is he say the car is in pristine condition...also, sales rep is financial rep too.. He run my credit report 6 times...normally, they run 2 or 3 times max...after ask me...but....however this dealer very poor....Please, don't wasting your time and money.... VERY POOR QUALITY...AND IT JUST SIMPLY SAID...ONE BIG LIAR.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Tellyus,
  We are sorry that you feel your experience didn't go well. This happens very rarely as we work hard to be #1 in our CSI's and being a 5 star rated store..
Oct 8, 2015
Nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Jed,

We are happy your experience went well.
Oct 3, 2015
Excellent staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Brandi, Thank you!
Aug 26, 2015
Above and beyond great customer service, follow up and care that the customer is satisfied and convenienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Catherine for the great review.. Send  your friends for service and sales, we are here to help.. Thank you again..
Jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Very professional. Our LS Lexus didn't work out but I will buy an Audi from Justin in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am excited  you had a great experience here with us at Audi Fort Myers.. Please come by anytime and say hi..
May 15, 2015
Friendly, no nonsense, very professional, no hard sell. Very pleased staff Would highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you Jerry! Send your family and friends to see us for the new or preowned vehicle..
Mar 11, 2015
Just purchased a vehicle here! Max was fantastic! No BS, good deal, great customer service! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

Thank you for your kind words and for being one of our customers.  We know you had many other choices.  Enjoy your car, it is a gorgeous one!    Audi Fort Myers.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 26, 2013
We had one response, but never heard from them after that. Bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Fort Myers:

I am sorry to hear this, our BDC department is very aggressive in responding to the request.. My guess is the email may of been falling into a spam filter. I wish I could of helped you move forward on a purchase.
Aug 27, 2013
Sent me a series of automated emails begging to know more about my enquiry and point blank refused to answer my 2 simple questions: did they have pictures of the interior and could they ship to California. Stay away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Ft. Myers - 49 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Colon Auto Sales - 32 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

4 reviews
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
PA Sunshine Cars

715 NE 19th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33909

1 review
Audi Naples

601 Airport Road South, Naples, FL 34104

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295