Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 474-4369

Service: (888) 460-6467

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/06/28/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-1106102035256760691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,802

Price: $25,833

Mileage: 22,446

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $25,833, 22,446 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/19/18/2012_audi_r8-pic-3928478325690035352-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi R8 5.2 quattro Spyder AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$17,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $107,750

Price: $89,950

Mileage: 16,841

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi R8 5.2 quattro Spyder AWD for sale - $89,950, 16,841 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/18/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8631964881353861212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,056

Price: $28,553

Mileage: 30,934

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $28,553, 30,934 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/06/42/2017_audi_q7-pic-7249530475765324924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,154

Price: $41,222

Mileage: 24,365

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ink Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $41,222, 24,365 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/18/26/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-6987792105355069580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,851

Price: $15,955

Mileage: 41,247

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $15,955, 41,247 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/14/30/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8900975632998395400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,688

Price: $13,794

Mileage: 62,901

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $13,794, 62,901 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/18/37/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-7809595307681054478-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,154

Price: $45,270

Mileage: 11,754

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD for sale - $45,270, 11,754 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/08/05/18/2019_audi_q8-pic-4938612011775808351-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,278

Price: $59,571

Mileage: 3,795

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $59,571, 3,795 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/18/57/2019_audi_q7-pic-8715539639234544158-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,294

Price: $50,965

Mileage: 7,599

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Samurai Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $50,965, 7,599 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/18/59/2019_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8767177260404749052-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,254

Price: $34,507

Mileage: 6,565

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE AWD for sale - $34,507, 6,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/48/2019_audi_q5-pic-4959377195979745719-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,177

Price: $43,982

Mileage: 3,921

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $43,982, 3,921 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/17/2017_audi_q7-pic-5236475807236788600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,835

Price: $43,745

Mileage: 25,410

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $43,745, 25,410 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/06/28/2017_audi_q7-pic-2729965334256072957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,912

Price: $43,214

Mileage: 29,855

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $43,214, 29,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/05/22/2019_audi_q8-pic-6126192927819259321-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,924

Price: $59,983

Mileage: 7,050

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2019 Audi Q8 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $59,983, 7,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/05/23/2019_audi_q5-pic-4240909687407470814-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,440

Price: $49,983

Mileage: 2,316

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $49,983, 2,316 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2019
Tecsonta
Contacted and gave information as needed to help in decision!
Jun 10, 2019
Very attentive and helpful.
Jun 6, 2019
Smooth transaction, no real surprises. Knowledgeable sales person.
May 20, 2019
They were very quick to respond and follow up after
Feb 18, 2019
Cynthia Helinski
We had a great buying experience at Audi Clearwater.
Dec 9, 2018
Salesmen were polite and professional. Appreciated the no pressure tactic. Liked the car, just wasn’t the right one for me.
Nov 30, 2018
Very quick response for a car I was interested in and very thorough.
Nov 6, 2018
The dealership staff (Brita) was very helpful. They were very responsive.
Oct 27, 2018
epstaguru
Quick to respond but vehicle sold quickly
Oct 14, 2018
Great dealership! Jess was awesome!
Oct 8, 2018
Graet people and very professional!
Sep 18, 2018
Randeepbrar93
Reponded really good
Aug 18, 2018
Alilo5757
Two stars for their prompt response time and friendliness. One star for their poor communication and unprofessional conduct. I put a deposit down on a vehicle I was interested in because the salesperson told me it would secure the vehicle even though someone else was interested in it. An hour before my scheduled appointment, a manager, not even the person I was dealing with (!) called to tell me the car had been sold. I thought that's what deposits are for! Shady... buyer beware.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Ali,
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had recently in our dealership. It is our policy that we do not take deposits on used vehicles and your sales consultant should never have suggested otherwise, nor taken a deposit from you. The sales consultant has been reprimanded and their performance will be very closely monitored in the coming weeks. We would certainly be happy to assist you in finding another vehicle and do hope that you will allow us an opportunity to earn your business in future.
Sincerely,
JeanMarc Biewend, General Sales Manager
Jul 26, 2018
GuruWY6GY
Polite and followed up quickly
Jun 18, 2018
I want to thank my salesman for taking a hit for Team Audi and how he was willing to reach out to me so I may have first option to purchase this Volvo...two good things came out of this #1 got the deal I wanted and #2 got to see the next Miss/Mrs Florida"one of their salespeople" if she decide to compete.Thanks again! Donald
Jun 16, 2018
Nancy Richard
Excellent service
Apr 27, 2018
Gator1991
Good experience with them. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Called and inquired several times including manager involvement. If I would have decided to continue to pursue this car I definitely would have put them on top of the list. Professional and not pushy. Contacted consistently but not bothersome. Top notch for sure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
It was a great experience, the car was exactly what they said it was and our sales person George was fantastic .
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Terrible! I found a car on car guru, someone called and said they would drive it out to my office so I could test drive it. Never heard from him again! Looked the next day and it was sold. No call, no follow up, nothing. I had to call there to find out. Even if it was sold no one even realized “we have a buyer, let’s call him for another car.” Crappy experience and I took my money elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727-324-1800 at your earliest convenience please?
Sincerely,
JeanMarc "JB" Biewend, Genera
 More ...
Apr 7, 2018
Sales experience was very professional. I took one star off for not following up communication after my visit.
Apr 5, 2018
Sylvia immediately followed up by phone and e-mail. She was knowledgeable and politely answered my questions and concerns.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
was treated very professional and they were great. I give them a 10+
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Guru54X76
Great communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2018
Itstrishy
Excellent dealership. Made Internet car buying easy and comfortable. Steve Yeager is a top notch salesman!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
5 stars for getting back to me in a timely matter. We'll fill in the rest when we look at the cars.
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZQFZD
Great service. Love the car.
Nov 1, 2017
Very helpfull staff. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. I highly recommend this dealer!
Oct 23, 2017
Very responsive and followed up, but did not pressure
Oct 16, 2017
Good
Sep 29, 2017
Great response. Enjoyed the experience.
Read 30 old reviews
Aug 14, 2017
Found the car I was looking for at a great price, Certified, and with low miles. Aaron my salesman did an Awesome job! He knew the vehicle inside out, and answered All my questions. The staff here make you feel very comfortable and at ease, no pressure... they made my buying experience quick, fun and easy. Preston the finance manager is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I will be buying my next vehicle here, these guys are A1!!!! Thanks again
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Meriva_2755
5
They responded quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
Wanted dealer financing (buy here pay here), they did not offer that. Friendly though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
One of my very best car buying experiences! Thank you Joe and team!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2017
Time given to determine fair price and tech training on MMI and vrhicle control systems.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
Marquis_12355
I bought the 2014 BMX - 1 This is a great dealership, the used car sales manger (Steven) is top notch as is Ray who handled our deal. I have been in the business most of my working life. I would recommend Crown Audi to anyone looking to buy an Audi or any used car offered by them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
Metro_102350
James did an amazing job. He was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
stashman
Could not get my price, but good follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Fabulous...love the new car!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
Although they contacted me at first they never responded to my follow up questions. I had to drive there only to find out the car had already sold.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2016
Sales manager Jean-Marc and salesman George were both very helpful. They made regular contact and were quick to respond with any information I requested. Overall, we just couldnt come to a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
the experience is bad.they do not care to customer,i wanted to buy used car and car need to be touch up but they refuse to do it.the front both tires were so bad but they refuse to change it.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
i asked for more pics of the vehicle , never got them ,instead I got an email asking me to call.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2016
Experience was ok. I was given an unreasonable amount of time to make a decision on an Audi A7 car purchase which I was informed was otherwise going to the auction. I was unable to react fast enough and the dealer did take the car to auction. I wanted to purchase the car. I relate this to poor timing on both sides.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2016
Great service!
Mar 1, 2016
Ahron2005
Good CS.
Dec 10, 2015
Great Communication!
Sep 18, 2015
Called promptly
Dec 24, 2013
Worked with us completely over email. Did not pressure us to come to the dealership. Very responsive.
Nov 18, 2013
Crown Audi was professional and fair
Jun 27, 2013
Tammytric
I can't thank the staff at Crown Audi enough. They were so accommodating and aware of our financial situation. They worked with us and got us in the car we wanted. Would highly recommend working with them. Steve, Joel, and Preston are top notch guys.
Jun 1, 2013
called and was very helpful
Mar 14, 2013
ryan sandler was awesome to work with
Mar 8, 2013
Dealer call back promptly and provided requested info.
Oct 1, 2012
Great response, but they did not have the car we wanted.
May 1, 2012
5 stars best dealership I have ever worked with!!"
Mar 18, 2012
George has been incredibly responsive and accomodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2011
Floridagal
I received a telephone call from the Sales rep. George (I believe that was his name). He was excellent! I decided that I did not want to drive to Clearwater at the present time...but I told him that when I had more time I would consider making the trip. I told him to let me know if an Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet in Red becomes available I would drive up.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat Clearwater - 322 listings
2388 Gulf to Bay Blvd Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Audi Tampa - 190 listings
105 East Fowler Ave Tampa, FL 33612
6 reviews
Lokey Infiniti - 141 listings
19740 US Hwy 19 North Clearwater, FL 33764
6 reviews
Auto Craft Auto Sales - 21 listings
1990 Sunset Point Road Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 12 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
3 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 11 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
4 reviews
Coast To Coast Cars - 3 listings
14525 62nd St N, Suite 21 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
FIAT of Clearwater
2330 Gulf to Bay Blvd Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Taurus Automotive
1890 N Hercules Ave Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review
Out Run Automotove
1401 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
2 reviews
Tampa Motor Group
13575 58th St N, 171 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
7 reviews
Audi Wesley Chapel - 178 listings
2500 Lajuana Blvd. Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
27 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars - 698 listings
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
36 reviews
Audi Sarasota - 289 listings
4900 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,720 Great Deals out of 219,833 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
553 Great Deals out of 43,513 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,271 Great Deals out of 192,872 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
427 Great Deals out of 33,732 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,533 Great Deals out of 147,789 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
323 Great Deals out of 39,318 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,092 Great Deals out of 65,419 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
967 Great Deals out of 71,790 listings starting at $2,310
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 71,185 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,133 Great Deals out of 99,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
629 Great Deals out of 55,237 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
621 Great Deals out of 56,340 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 71,730 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,457 Great Deals out of 97,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,342 Great Deals out of 91,218 listings starting at $1,950