Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795

Sales: (631) 323-5052

Service: (631) 983-2516

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/39/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9136020569866704262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,294

Price: $18,678

Mileage: 35,458

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,678, 35,458 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/15/08/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-7882805820748308317-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,518

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 81,164

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $7,500, 81,164 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2610278239197851337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$4,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,296

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 3,998

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,988, 3,998 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/52/2013_ram_1500-pic-3272955120973161382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,720

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 50,532

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 50,532 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/01/2010_audi_a5-pic-3442009803989797672-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,207

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 39,205

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $16,988, 39,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/04/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8395684235325917771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$6,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,091

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 2,290

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Admiral Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT for sale - $50,988, 2,290 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/01/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7894173621608827997-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,233

Price: $9,698

Mileage: 68,011

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,698, 68,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/21/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3362867116429178842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,385

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 21,308

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,988, 21,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/18/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-813458367674838669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,282

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 36,702

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $12,988, 36,702 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/04/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3065422746829816522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,727

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 18,991

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $16,488, 18,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/12/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-8146692140328296547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,041

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 15,632

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,995, 15,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/52/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-7495973247876676734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,947

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 72,260

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD for sale - $12,000, 72,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/25/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8812379496280050635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,691

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 34,312

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $25,995, 34,312 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/15/18/2011_jeep_compass-pic-5290435854756393000-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,047

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 93,697

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wh Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $7,988, 93,697 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/15/08/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3591318185560862532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Premium AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,749

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 45,918

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Premium AWD for sale - $28,995, 45,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
It was really bad .... I reserved that car and I drove 35 miles one way to get it and it was sold the day before, they didn't call to update me any info .. nothing..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Ariel, we understand that you drove a distance, however the car we only reserve a vehicle by taking a deposit and since you did not leave one, the car was sold after your appointment was made.  We do have a large selection of vehicles and we did try to put you into another vehicle but that vehicle's price was extremely low and we did not have another one at that price.  We apologize that we could not inform you before you arrived of the car being sold.  
Aug 2, 2017
Bait and switch. The car advertised for 14990 was $20000 and the dealership said it doesn't even have title yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Prompt redponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Sold this Jeep after I had a deposit on it, insurance changed and texted me the night before I was to pick it up that they sold it! Very unprofessional and unacceptable!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
The dealer accepted my offer, but then added on almost $3,000 in fees that were not listed in the advertised price, before tax, title, registration.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Every car listed online has in our comments what we charge.
*The Internet Price is reflective after 1995 down. Subject to primary lenders approval. All prices exclude tax, title, $695 dealer fees, tags, license & DMV. Must finance through dealer when applicable & take same day delivery. Vehicles are sold cosmetically as is.
May 17, 2017
It was a great experience I bought a car from them I really love this car The salesman Abe was very helpful As soon as the walk-in please ask for him
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Thank you Carlos for your feedback it is very much appreciated.
Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Poor service in 2014 but great service in 2015 with a different salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
BasimAlnnash
I all the dealer to see the car they said they have it , after 1 hour they call me it sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Too many emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
The car that I researched was a stick shift, not what I was looking for... The salesman after showed me everything else that I didn't want... I was specific, and straight to the point on what I want.... I was glad to leave when everything was over... I was very disappointed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Was happy with the quick pace of the dealership, getting me into my car the same day of purchase; however was left feeling a little shell shocked by the sales representative. Thanks to this website, I felt confident in what I was buying, but the speed of the sales rep and the lack of what I felt would have been one on one attention left me a little dazed. The car was to be cleaned, but still had cigarette stench in it and you could tell where the stickers were placed on the windows.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverhead Hyundai Nissan - 1 listing

1800 Old Country Rd Riverhead, NY 11901

1 review
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 271 listings

2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035

10 reviews
Circle Hyundai - 527 listings

641 Shrewsbury Avenue Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

18 reviews
Danbury Hyundai CDJR Kia - 923 listings

100-102 Federal Road Danbury, CT 06810

8 reviews
Stamford Hyundai - 270 listings

85 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902

5 reviews
Advantage Hyundai - 299 listings

430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801

11 reviews
Island Hyundai - 261 listings

1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305

4 reviews
Rockland Hyundai - 349 listings

140 Route 59 Nanuet, NY 10954

20 reviews
Balise Hyundai of Fairfield - 157 listings

2269 Post Rd Fairfield, CT 06824

8 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 488 listings

234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652

7 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 609 listings

977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304

40 reviews
Bay Ridge Hyundai - 490 listings

9013 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 362 listings

2740 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11210

5 reviews
New Rochelle Hyundai - 407 listings

125 E Main St New Rochelle, NY 10801

9 reviews
City World Hyundai - 305 listings

3350 Boston Road Bronx, NY 10469

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999