Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795

Sales: (631) 323-5052

Service: (631) 983-2516

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/39/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6051618843952240767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$5,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,069

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 45,466

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $10,988, 45,466 miles with Navigation System, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,057

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 23,232

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Coast Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $10,988, 23,232 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1571433429534418761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,420

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 26,716

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,988, 26,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/39/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8033327477890714782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,919

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 50,223

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $14,988, 50,223 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-473513112152369092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,810

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 40,842

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $12,988, 40,842 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-5476399945429372457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,363

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 17,177

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $14,988, 17,177 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7133721182443252755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,408

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 78,405

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mr Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $10,988, 78,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5028364997507943331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,992

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 53,526

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,988, 53,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/41/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-8137890755333514150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,524

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 51,743

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $7,988, 51,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/07/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1709747800412293018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$4,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,120

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,411

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,995, 37,411 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/48/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-2691708232544165339-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,987

Price: $26,438

Mileage: 5,585

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $26,438, 5,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$4,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,156

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 53,761

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,988, 53,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/37/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-1540435038749461887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,989

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 103,347

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $7,988, 103,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/41/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1682230971398964947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,081

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 19,986

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $12,988, 19,986 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/36/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-2570103014378794037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,898

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 42,938

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $8,988, 42,938 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD6N7N
I asked three or four simple questions using an online form, like has it been smoked in, and can I see some pictures (as none on line) etc..The email I got back was "when can you come in for a test drive"? I am a thousand miles away, so I asked the questions again. Then I get a phone call asking if I received good care. I explained I was still waiting for an answer to my questions. Still no one answers to my questions folled, then two days later I get a voice mail that the car was just sold. First rule of customer service, "listen to what your customers are saying". Its amazing these guys are still in business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Vary fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Very good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
It was really bad .... I reserved that car and I drove 35 miles one way to get it and it was sold the day before, they didn't call to update me any info .. nothing..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Ariel, we understand that you drove a distance, however the car we only reserve a vehicle by taking a deposit and since you did not leave one, the car was sold after your appointment was made.  We do have a large selection of vehicles and we did try to put you into another vehicle but that vehicle's price was extremely low and we did not have another one at that price.  We apologize that we could not inform you before you arrived of the car being sold.  
Aug 2, 2017
Bait and switch. The car advertised for 14990 was $20000 and the dealership said it doesn't even have title yet
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Prompt redponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Sold this Jeep after I had a deposit on it, insurance changed and texted me the night before I was to pick it up that they sold it! Very unprofessional and unacceptable!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
The dealer accepted my offer, but then added on almost $3,000 in fees that were not listed in the advertised price, before tax, title, registration.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Every car listed online has in our comments what we charge.
*The Internet Price is reflective after 1995 down. Subject to primary lenders approval. All prices exclude tax, title, $695 dealer fees, tags, license & DMV. Must finance through dealer when applicable & take same day delivery. Vehicles are sold cosmetically as is.
May 17, 2017
It was a great experience I bought a car from them I really love this car The salesman Abe was very helpful As soon as the walk-in please ask for him
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Hyundai:

Thank you Carlos for your feedback it is very much appreciated.
Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 11, 2015
Poor service in 2014 but great service in 2015 with a different salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
BasimAlnnash
I all the dealer to see the car they said they have it , after 1 hour they call me it sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Too many emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
The car that I researched was a stick shift, not what I was looking for... The salesman after showed me everything else that I didn't want... I was specific, and straight to the point on what I want.... I was glad to leave when everything was over... I was very disappointed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Was happy with the quick pace of the dealership, getting me into my car the same day of purchase; however was left feeling a little shell shocked by the sales representative. Thanks to this website, I felt confident in what I was buying, but the speed of the sales rep and the lack of what I felt would have been one on one attention left me a little dazed. The car was to be cleaned, but still had cigarette stench in it and you could tell where the stickers were placed on the windows.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Hyundai of Bayside - 347 listings
20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Potamkin Hyundai of New York - 246 listings
2495 2nd Avenue New York, NY 10035
9 reviews
Circle Hyundai - 511 listings
641 Shrewsbury Avenue Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
19 reviews
Danbury Hyundai CDJR Kia - 1,059 listings
100-102 Federal Road Danbury, CT 06810
10 reviews
Riverhead Hyundai - 848 listings
1800 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
1 review
Advantage Hyundai - 446 listings
430-440 Plainview Rd Hicksville, NY 11801
11 reviews
Brandfon Hyundai - 168 listings
115 Peat Meadow Rd New Haven, CT 06512
1 review
Stamford Hyundai - 329 listings
85 Magee Avenue Stamford, CT 06902
6 reviews
Island Hyundai - 356 listings
1590 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
4 reviews
Balise Hyundai of Fairfield - 195 listings
2269 Post Rd Fairfield, CT 06824
9 reviews
Rockland Hyundai - 454 listings
140 Route 59 Nanuet, NY 10954
22 reviews
Mid Island Hyundai - 397 listings
1815 Middle Country Rd Centereach, NY 11720
2 reviews
Hyundai of Paramus - 454 listings
234 E State Rt 4 Paramus, NJ 07652
7 reviews
Hudson Hyundai - 567 listings
977 Communipaw Ave Jersey City, NJ 07304
40 reviews
Plaza Hyundai - 361 listings
2740 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11210
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200