Arrow Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4001 S 1st St
Abilene, TX 79605

Sales: (325) 669-9502

Service: (888) 376-3482

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Great service and personal. We purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Quick & easy & I now have the perfect car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I talked to salesmen that morning and drove the hour and half to dealership only to get call soon as I got to town from salesmen saying the car had sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Contacted me and we emailed back and forth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Car was rank with smoke and seller never told us this info. I drove 2.5 hours to see this car and wasted my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Fixinto
Cynthia has called and texted to see if I'm still interested. I have an appointment tomorrow to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
jkoch39
5
A for effort, but unfortunately my son test drive a similar car and didn't care for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
salesperson was prompt in contacting me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Subforsale
Got a response by 8 am the next morning. Worked with me & was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
had appointment with cynthia,contacted me several times,to make sure i was keeping appointment,she knew what i was looking for and how much i wanted to pay a month,but when i get there she didn't have time for us so she handed me off to someone else that didnt know anything about what we had already discussed,to sum it up i feel like my wife and I was treated very poorly ,to top it off when we couldn't make a deal,I was given my truck keys back, went to get truck couldn't find it wasn't where I had it parked,finally I told wife to wait I would look in back of building ,sure enough thats where it was,needless to say I guess you'd better buy or you'll be treated like crap!!!!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
they were good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The experience was simple, fast and everyone was pleasant to do business with. THANK YOU!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Scuba2jac
Absolutely horrible! The truck i drove 2 1/2 hours to see was in inspection and the sales woman didnt know so she turned us away with, " I guess we sold it." Followed by a two minute conversation about what i was looking for. She then said, "we dont have anything for you." She then walked back into the dealership with us just standing there in awe of 2 1/2 hours wasted. The manager called us after i reviewed them online. He assured me he would take care of us and call us back so we could make a deal. No return call 5 weeks later. My suggestion is go somewhere else where your time and money will be wanted and appreciated!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Tried to use the old bait and switch on me claimed car was sold. 2 weeks later there it was again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrow Ford:

Ivan, we're sorry to hear of your negative experience with inquiring about the vehicle you were interested in. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and would love an opportunity to learn more about the vehicle you were interested in as well as the experience to see if we can still help you. If you could give us a call at 325-692-9500 at your earliest convenience, we would really appreciate it.
Feb 9, 2015
Returned my phone call in a timely manner unfortunately the car I was looking at had already been sold so I didn't have a chance to do it but they seem like they'd be straight up forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrow Ford:

Thank you, Greg! We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking at was no longer available, but if you would like to speak with us about your current vehicle needs, we would be more than happy to help find the perfect car for you! We invite you to reach out to our Internet Manager, Shane Davis at 325-660-4708 and he would be glad to speak with you!
Jan 19, 2015
Needed a 4 wheel drive vehicle for spouse to travel to Colorado and Utah area during bad weather. got a good deal in my opinion and an road side assistance plan in case of breakdowns. Even though this vehicle has high mileage the previous owner took very good care of it. The motor seems to growl at you when you have to slow down. The interior was in excellent shape and looked like a new vehicle. The cabin is fully loaded with all the bells and whistles, (leather, sun roof, rear entertainment for ipods, back up cameras).. Very happy with my transaction, if you are looking for a used vehicle it may be worth going by Arrow Ford... Ask for Josh Davis you will be happy you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arrow Ford:

Thank you, TJ! We are proud to hear that Josh was able to help find the right car for your family! It is our hope that all of our customers will leave here satisfied with the vehicle they chose, as well as satisfied with the service they received and we are happy to know that we could do that for you. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Nov 29, 2014
I have not got to speak to them yet, but they responded to me immediately and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Both the sales and finance staff were wonderful. They were responsive to our concerns. I would recommend Arrow Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Went ahead and made a deal with Arrow Ford on a 2013 F150 super crew they made their best price in rebates and such went home to think about it before I signed Ford Motor sent me another 750 dollar tieser to go on top of my best price and Arrow would not honor it. It stated after my best price was made there would be a another 750 off the best they would do is throw in a set of steps
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Sends out undescript responses and had idea that i asked specifically
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
These people had what I wanted but when it came time to talk I was told the vehicle had sold. However it continues to be used as bate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bailey Toliver Chevrolet - 199 listings
578 US Highway 277 South Haskell, TX 79521
3 reviews
4M Autoplex - 90 listings
2441 Industrial Blvd Abilene, TX 79605
9 reviews
Travis Auto Group - 34 listings
2659 Industrial Blvd Abilene, TX 79605
2 reviews
Freedom Motors - 25 listings
2702 S 14th st Abilene, TX 79605
2 reviews
Cadle's Auto Sales
3945 S 1st St Abilene, TX 79605
1 review
Frontier at South Clack St
998 S Clack St Abilene, TX 79605
2 reviews
McGavock Nissan of Abilene
3550 S Clack St Abilene, TX 79606
1 review
Classic Motor Sports
6344 E Interstate 20 Abilene, TX 79601
2 reviews
Kent Beck Motors - 66 listings
710 S. Clack Abilene, TX 79605
11 reviews
Good Time Autos
1243 South 1st Street Abilene, TX 79602
6 reviews
Hanner Chevrolet GMC Trucks - 533 listings
1540 Interstate 20 Frontage Road Baird, TX 79504
5 reviews
Lithia Toyota of Abilene - 325 listings
4449 Southwest Drive Abilene, TX 79605
12 reviews
Colt Auto Group - 45 listings
110 N Clack St Abilene, TX 79603
3 reviews
Lawrence Hall Ford - 290 listings
2016 Commercial Ave Anson, TX 79501
10 reviews
Stanley Ford of Sweetwater - 37 listings
603 Sw Georgia Ave Sweetwater, TX 79556
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850