Americars Group

1169 Alford Ave
Hoover, AL 35226

Sales: (205) 708-3807

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/02/27/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4633105912597503638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,338

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 80,535

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,450, 80,535 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/03/10/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-484554739540009253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,147

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 110,426

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,495, 110,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/08/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-7742045786603400371-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,859

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 113,022

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $9,495, 113,022 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/20/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-762094608997606778-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,141

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 135,456

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $11,695, 135,456 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/04/35/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8463164868081434044-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,359

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 141,984

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $17,485, 141,984 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/10/2010_buick_enclave-pic-4902413077214690822-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,355

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 137,076

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD for sale - $9,980, 137,076 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/16/2009_nissan_murano-pic-774307300450116841-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,200

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 140,412

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,995, 140,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/38/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-969007685542871542-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,816

Price: $11,785

Mileage: 83,408

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,785, 83,408 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/09/41/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2778613435332559707-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,970

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,892

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,995, 86,892 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/51/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6874396910775074224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,243

Price: $11,785

Mileage: 61,732

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,785, 61,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/03/30/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4883351791842893467-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,096

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 79,139

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $12,495, 79,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/39/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-2730605443379010884-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,900

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 140,209

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,495, 140,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/23/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6976564625243698853-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,607

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 176,664

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $6,295, 176,664 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/57/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2350649223887919000-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,718

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 133,327

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $8,495, 133,327 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/03/22/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-1190770054870834711-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Hoover, AL 35226

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,804

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 250,800

Location: Hoover, AL 35226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 250,800 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
It was a very good overall experience, the staff was very nice and ready to help. They helped me figure out exactly what car I needed and were very knowledable and honest about all of thier cars. It was a straightforward process and they really helped me get a good deal on my car. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
domer66
Spoke to dealer...but I purchased from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
These guys were great people. There were no surprises when I got to the dealership. The photos didn’t hide anything. They made me a great offer and we were able to close a deal very quickly. I hope to come back to them for my next car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Guru5DJ85
Drove from out of town test drive this truck on a Saturday. They couldn't work with my price range. Less then 5 minutes after leaving while on the way home, they called me back and made an offer I could do to buy truck. I told the sales women I could put a deposit down. She said she would call me Monday, they are closed Sunday's. Since I live out of town I told her I could pay with a credit card which she said was fine except their credit card machine was "broken". She said she was going to call to check on the status of when their machine would arrive and get with me Monday. Well, she never called or contacted me even though she had my phone number and email. I called the office Tuesday and spoke to a sales man because she wasn't there. I told him I wanted to come get the truck the next day and explained the whole story. He said no problem and emailed me a form to complete with all my personal information including driver's license and social security number and said to complete it and email it back so he could have all the paperwork and truck ready for me when I got there the following day. Well.....at noon the day I was to pick up the truck, the sales women calls me and says she's sorry, but the truck is sold. They allowd someone to come in that morning and buy the truck knowing I was coming that afternoon and after they had received all my personal information. I honestly believe they did not want to take my credit card for deposit and have to pay the fees, even though they told me it wouldn't be a problem. So being told that their credit card machine was "broken" and having someone else come in to purchase the vehicle I was buying the same day they did sure was coincidental. There's nothing worse then thinking you will be buyinga car in 2 hours and being told, Sorry, we sold it to someone else!!!! That's not good business!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Americars Group:

Kim, we are very sorry about the confusion. The credit card machine is in fact broken and our subscription with the company was stopped with no notice. We have signed with another company and still have not received the new machine. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We were willing to work with you on the price of two other similar Tacoma's that we have for sale but we understand if you and your husband are not interested. Again, we apologize for the misunderstanding. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays!
Dec 15, 2017
Great place. Down to earth and worked with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
GuruZLRSV
The dealership responded quickly, however I have since purchased another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
These were great people to deal with. We live 4 hours away and we're basically buying the vehicle sight unseen except for pictures, which there were 56 of those! Ahmed was great to work with and made everything go smoothly. The vehicle was everything he said it was and he even held it for a week until we could get there. He also filled it with gas and gave us 3 months of SiriusXm all access for free. Great people to deal with and we would not hesitate to go back!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Transitioning from a 4-door sedan I owned for 14 years to wanting a small reliable SUV was a personal challenge for me. Throughout the process, Americars Group staff was always available to help me. I could not have asked for a better experience in car shopping! Their caring & professional staff all played an important role at Americars Group in helping me decide on the right vehicle and feel confident in that choice. They answered all my questions and helped me understand the different types of SUVs in narrowing down my choice. I test-drove Jeep, GMC Terrain, Rogue, and more. I bought a fully-loaded Lexus RX 350 have been very happy with it. The deal $$$ was great, but more importantly was the solid reassurance from the team on the reliability of my new vehicle! I drive it everyday and already an out of state trip and I LOVE IT! AMERICARS GROUP ROCKS! There is nothing better than shopping with a hardworking family owned business!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Very unorganized I was email that they still had the car and contact them if I had any question and I did then the guy told me that car been sold. I also told him I receive a email that day saying it was available....so mad.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Americars Group:

Hello Adrienne, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very sorry if there has been a misunderstanding! The day you inquired about the 2009 Nissan Murano it was available, and after we had already replied to you a customer came in and bought it. We never know when someone may walk in and purchase a vehicle, but if you had told us you were coming in we definitely would have contacted you again and let you know that you did not need to make a drive out to the lot, unless there was another car you were interested in! Again, we apologize for any inconvenience! Please let us kno
 More ...
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9VLD6
The guys at Americars were great. I live in Huntsville, and after speaking to them. I felt comfortable enough to drive down. They were willing to negotiate on price. I never felt pressured. I would buy from these guys again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
good dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Dave Mills
Salesman contacted rather quickly. Unfortunately vehicle was already sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very nice. Willing to negotiate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Responded quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Waynenearing
This car buying experience was one of the best I've ever had ... and I've been buying cars for myself for over 40 years ... Sam, Ahmed, and Mohammed were excellent to work with--very thorough, courteous, knowledgeable, and just all-around great guys to deal with. I recommend highly Americars Group if you're looking for a nice, used car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Just heard from them, decided I do not want another Dodge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very pleasant with no pressure!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Good fast service however the car I asked about was already sold yet was still posted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Great place..good prices..and very honest...even fixed a few things wrong with the vehicle I bought.. Deffinetly 5 stars
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Americars Group:

It's been an honor and a pleasure.
I am looking forward to seeing some pictures of the truck after you get the lift kit installed.

Good luck and enjoy.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 264 listings
1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007
4 reviews
Carvana Birmingham - 241 listings
549 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
4 reviews
Adamson West - 60 listings
506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
2 reviews
RMR 4x4 - 36 listings
2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
7 reviews
Magic City Motors - 32 listings
5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212
1 review
Icon Motor Group - 29 listings
644 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071
1 review
Mercer Motors - 25 listings
1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080
2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 16 listings
270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080
5 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings
1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
Ultimate Auto Broker
1570 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216
1 review
Simple Auto Imports
197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209
1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Signature Auto Sales
2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
J Brothers LLC
2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895