American Auto Centers

9100 Galveston Rd
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (409) 515-7179

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/00/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1538565936139714104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,267

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $11,995, 74,267 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/39/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6111616063221826066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 52,495

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $12,995, 52,495 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/22/52/2008_bmw_m5-pic-4421088177360223605-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 63,927

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $21,995, 63,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/08/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-6300807939776536283-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 135,542

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $17,995, 135,542 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-7526931697647999779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 53,608

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,995, 53,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/07/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4868566721291003406-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 111,999

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $14,995, 111,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/33/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1814392188650747010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,621

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 108,621 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/19/2013_kia_forte-pic-507438309052759190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,771

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,995, 80,771 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5290512975019294006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 92,286

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,985, 92,286 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/28/2001_toyota_rav4-pic-4625788697334801700-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 86,954

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,995, 86,954 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/22/44/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-4975769634691362738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 121,132

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $7,995, 121,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/25/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3196489305543104897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 88,473

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,595, 88,473 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/36/2011_chevrolet_express-pic-1096545266748278681-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express Cutaway 3500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 46,329

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express Cutaway 3500 for sale - $14,995, 46,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/18/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-2387438791738658768-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 130,336

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $11,995, 130,336 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/01/2012_kia_sedona-pic-6870865126435527604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 87,245

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $7,985, 87,245 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Fast response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
LuisRa
They answered my emails quickly and very kindly, unfortunately we could not do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Good place to buy a car they are very friendly and don't pressure you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Sa Spence
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase through them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
My experience was perfect. I love my car and love this dealeeship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruH4YB
Horrible experience. Drove from Dallas to Houston to purchase a vehicle and I wasn't treated fairly at all. I advised the co-owner I was a cash buyer and wanted to purchase the vehicle if everything checked out with the car, I wasn't able to test drive the car and the co-owner tried to convince me the AC works great when the car is moving. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere. Customer service was extremely HORRIBLE. Thumbs down.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Auto Centers:

Hello Rorie,
We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as you expected. We always welcome and encourage our customers to test drive the vehicle of interest to make sure its what they expect. We even allow you to take the vehicle to a mechanic of your choice for more peace of mind before you make a decision. When you mentioned the A/C was not blowing cold, we explained that car was sitting in the sun, and it might take a few minutes for the cold air to circulate. However, just to make sure, my manager proceeded to take the car to the back. Before he could even get to the mechan
 More ...
May 3, 2017
It was good, they answer my questions and real fast gave me the facts about this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent, great communication!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Its clean small dealleship. Did not have any issues with them, just one thing I did not like it, They close at 6:30pm with is early for me. Everything went fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
DONT BUY HERE!!!! I was an out of town buyer. I negotiated a good deal, gave a down payment, secured bank financing and purchased airline tickets to come pick it up the next morning. The owner negotiated a better deal (for himself) with a local buyer later in the day, and then emailed me that he was sorry but the car had been sold due to a miscommunication. When I called, he got mad at me for being angry with his lack of integrity, said he would not reimburse me for the airline tickets (non-refundable), and then hung up on me. Obviously, I don't recommend this dealer.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Auto Centers:

Hey Dart, This is Mark, I'am the one who called you later on about the dispute you had with management. I apologize for the interaction you had, and I am certain it was on behalf of a miscommunication between me and the manager. The local buyer had contacted us to hold the car, and at that time we had not received your deposit. I did not recognize that my manager had received a hold, so when I mentioned to you that you were "good to go" regarding your deposit, it was not based on a lack of integrity from the manager but an unfortunate error on my part in telling you the availability
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean professional office. I felt like they operate with integrity.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Mikemid
I purchased the 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid from American Auto Centers. I was very pleased with the dealership and Specifically Mark and Hussam. They are very professional and no pressure. They both try very hard to help you be happy. The cars they sell are wonderfull and Clean. Excellent Dealer and i will always check their inventory before looking any where else. Highly recommended. You will be very happy with purchase.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great Guys! Vehicle was exactly as described! Very smooth and easy transaction!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
BigMel82
Very layed back sales people. Worked well with me when it came to pricing. Owner was not pushy at all. Let me observe the vehicle all around and drive it several times with no hassle. Even offered me rims to go with vehicle as an option with no extra charge. Definitely recommend this place to look for your next vehicle. Thank you again American Auto Center
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Very professional and easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They responded back promptly to my request And invited me for a test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
They are pretty good. Quick in response. They did not give me the deal that I asked for but at least left me a message with a counter offer. Thank you for the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Emailed back immediately... That means a lot!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Got an instant call back! Salesperson was nice and courteous. He invited me to come down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very good, always called rt back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
This dealership was fair. Appreciate their honesty
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
LLFSuburban
This salesmen at this dealership seemed polite, fair and honest. I ended up not buying the vehicle I came to look at because it had a light colored interior and I have children who spill drinks, but I would definitely recommend them. They were matter of fact and didn't use high pressure or bluffing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
dealer was helpful and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great customer service and great prize
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Call back but no in house financing. Rep was very short on the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They are willing to negotiate with buyer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Fast response but no financing available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Contacted dealership, they were professional, however no financing available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great dealership and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Informative, prompt, professional, and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
They treated me just fine. Didn't buy the vehicle due to reported history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
initial contact was favorable. Polite well informed. Car very clean. Found AC issue at and after purchase. Dealer agreed to repair for reasonable cost. Service completed fairly quickly. However AC issue reappeared. Dropped car off for 2nd service. Hopefully they will find easy fix. Will keep you posted. UPDATE - car repaired quickly - good service. We are pleased. thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
No comments from seller,good prices on spects
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
acshellyann
Great service, great salesman, everyone was so helpful. Our salesperson gave a great price and held our truck until we got there. We drove from Monroe Louisiana for this deal. They even put diesel in the tank for us before we left. Thais AA CENTERS for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Great I bought the Suburban listed above got a fair deal on a good vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
No pressure, no fuss. A refreshing change in dealing with car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Amazing customer service and brilliant inventory. They are firm on their prices and keep their cars clean. No accidents, great response and the best of all the sales team is not pushy. They let you make the choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
They responded very quick...great variety
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Cooperative and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Very fast response. Received information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Good service quality cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
I didn't buy the car but he responded to my inquiry on the same day. The thing I noticed about his site is that he points out all the damage on the car in the pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Just wasn't the vehicle I needed. We need the exact vehicle but with the full back seat making it a 8 sweater.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
respond quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Good customer service. Got good info from them when it was needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Vehicles advertised never availale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer seemed honest. We had no issues with dealing with him. He can be a little more friendly and approachable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
car was wrecked on all sides. it looked like it should have been totaled. It was a very poor job at a repair. Sales person told me that the frame was not compromised but a quick car fax check showed that there was structural damage. Either incompetent, giving them the benefit of the doubt, or dishonest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 90 listings

7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 86 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

4 reviews
MN Auto Finance Company - 71 listings

8650 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 46 listings

3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Auto Town - 31 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
STYL Motors - 29 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 29 listings

8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 22 listings

5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
N 2 Deals - 10 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Auto Era - 5 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Perez Autoplex

7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088