American Auto Centers

9100 Galveston Rd
Houston, TX 77034

Map & Directions

Sales: (409) 515-7179

Service: (713) 378-4694

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/16/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6445538919681523443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 3,412

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD for sale - $18,299, 3,412 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/01/46/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-6761809596848950377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 91,933

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $6,999, 91,933 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/22/30/2005_ford_excursion-pic-3268823066713996272-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 195,728

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $15,495, 195,728 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/13/40/2003_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5498204234262159215-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 75,785

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $10,999, 75,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/01/46/2011_lexus_gx-pic-2027023437156216184-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 137,573

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $18,299, 137,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/16/51/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-8801338220792980179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $15,999, 121,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/01/46/2015_lexus_gx-pic-1147495696727070616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 61,141

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $29,999, 61,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/16/51/2016_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1245305860858657704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 31,035

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $48,999, 31,035 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/16/51/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-1422787063478717802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT LWB FWD with Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,449

Mileage: 94,846

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT LWB FWD with Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $12,449, 94,846 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/03/28/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4714713626086237376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 70,444

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $20,499, 70,444 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/22/35/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-8571913718756754564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 71,616

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,499, 71,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/22/30/2012_honda_accord-pic-5354622973571127107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 92,015

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,299, 92,015 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/16/34/2014_ford_expedition-pic-4177331764988761180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 135,571

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $12,995, 135,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/01/46/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1446899189360742545-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $18,225

Mileage: 74,820

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $18,225, 74,820 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/16/51/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8819621616432740021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,079

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $17,995, 98,079 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2019
A question I had for the dealer concerning the EGR valve replacement was answered and I am grateful for their honesty. Dan
Response from current dealership:
Hi Daniel,

I appreciate the feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Sep 13, 2019
carolina Vega
Respond quickly with several options.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carolina,
Thanks for the feedback!
Aug 9, 2019
GuruHMZRP
Nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2019
Aperezd
Pleasant experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2019
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2019
GuruBQDKV
Truly helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2018
They were helpful and not pushy. I have only had the car for a few days, but i'm happy so far.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2018
Mark was super friendly and did everything he could to help u.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2018
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
Beckymullings
The guys was nice but i I asked specifically if there was rust on a vehicle and was told no. I live in another state and cant go look at the car so I hired a mechanic to look the vehicle over. He said the car was so rusted out he wouldn't recommend my buying it. I would never have paid someone to go look at the car knowing that it had rust. I feel like I was mislead and I wasted $100 to get a mechanic out there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Becky,

I was the salesman who was helping you with vehicle. I mentioned to you with any used car there may be some surface rust. If we do have a vehicle listed with some rust it would be considered surface rust and nothing that would affect the frame integrity or considered rust damage. However since you where concerned about that specific issue I recommended having a 3rd party mechanic conduct a pre-purchase inspection and provide a non-bias opinion for peace of mind. I provided you 3 different pre-purchase companies that past customers have used so that you can work out the best sit
 More ...
Oct 31, 2018
GuruXWG4X
Careful with this one! Tried to pass off a truck as never wrecked to me. Doesnt fly well with a former autobody repairman and makes me wonder what else they are hiding.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
I wanted to reach out to you regarding your experience. When dealing with used vehicles, sometimes there history includes an accident reported or other damages reported by the seller. Our policy has always been to provide the vehicle history report as well as disclose any structural or frame damage on every vehicle we sell, and with all are inventory they are guaranteed clean title only. Before any vehicles are listed for retail a thorough inspection for structural and water damage are performed, along with an inspection of the drivetrain. We also allow our customers to take the vehicl
 More ...
Oct 25, 2018
Donald Crawford Jr
Mark was great. Will recommend his shop very highly. Thanks for everything, Mark including "the ride to the airport".
Oct 1, 2018
Very quick response. Left contact info for whenever I’m ready to view vehicles
Sep 7, 2018
We had a great experience! Dealer was very helpful every step of the way. Recommend Kevin and the whole place highly.
Aug 30, 2018
Ericdcsmith1
Very nice, patient, and professional
Jul 29, 2018
Made an offer for cash and was happy with price.
Jul 28, 2018
Had a great hassle free experience with American Auto Center. Customer service wells great and the communication was excellent.
Jun 10, 2018
Dealer is great, extremely helpful in responding and making sure i was happy with my purchase, Allo, Mark even the receptionist was helpful. I will be to happy to recommend them to all car buyers for their car purchase, good prices too. Wish them all the success. Issa
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2018
Omahron
Very polite and fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Very good service
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruYRRLJ
They were very quick at responding to me. I truly like that.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
GuruY7261
very welvomed and inviting.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
Jrlareed
Horrible horrible! Acted like they were bothered we even drove over 100 miles to get there. This vehicle has been on this sight for over 150 days and was not willing to negotiate at all. Tried to trade my car in and it’s worth 9000 would only give us 3000-4000.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Very good
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2018
Perfect
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
I just want to Thank American Auto Center for the wonderful experience that me, my wife and son had in buying the Hyundai Genesis from them. Thank you very much for the very friendly and family like atmosphere you create for your customers. Very fair price, no pressure and even put two new tires on and an oil change for no charge after the sale of the car! Hussam, the Sales Director contacted me a couple of times via email to answer all questions. He worked with me and my family and made the buying process so smooth and such a great experience. We will be back soon since now I will be needing a car by this Summer! For all you folks, who need a very clean and nice car or truck especially after Harvey, this is the place to go to. Thanks Hussam and American Auto Centers employees, what a wonderful experience we had getting a car for our son.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
joeydavis
I purchased the vehicle and they were really great people.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
Mark was excellent, very accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
They was very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 58 old reviews
Aug 31, 2017
Fast response time
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
LuisRa
They answered my emails quickly and very kindly, unfortunately we could not do business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Good place to buy a car they are very friendly and don't pressure you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Sa Spence
Great response
Jun 13, 2017
Great customer service
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase through them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2017
My experience was perfect. I love my car and love this dealeeship
May 4, 2017
GuruH4YB
Horrible experience. Drove from Dallas to Houston to purchase a vehicle and I wasn't treated fairly at all. I advised the co-owner I was a cash buyer and wanted to purchase the vehicle if everything checked out with the car, I wasn't able to test drive the car and the co-owner tried to convince me the AC works great when the car is moving. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere. Customer service was extremely HORRIBLE. Thumbs down.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rorie,
We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as you expected. We always welcome and encourage our customers to test drive the vehicle of interest to make sure its what they expect. We even allow you to take the vehicle to a mechanic of your choice for more peace of mind before you make a decision. When you mentioned the A/C was not blowing cold, we explained that car was sitting in the sun, and it might take a few minutes for the cold air to circulate. However, just to make sure, my manager proceeded to take the car to the back. Before he could even get to the mechan
 More ...
May 3, 2017
It was good, they answer my questions and real fast gave me the facts about this vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent, great communication!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Its clean small dealleship. Did not have any issues with them, just one thing I did not like it, They close at 6:30pm with is early for me. Everything went fast
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
DONT BUY HERE!!!! I was an out of town buyer. I negotiated a good deal, gave a down payment, secured bank financing and purchased airline tickets to come pick it up the next morning. The owner negotiated a better deal (for himself) with a local buyer later in the day, and then emailed me that he was sorry but the car had been sold due to a miscommunication. When I called, he got mad at me for being angry with his lack of integrity, said he would not reimburse me for the airline tickets (non-refundable), and then hung up on me. Obviously, I don't recommend this dealer.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Dart, This is Mark, I'am the one who called you later on about the dispute you had with management. I apologize for the interaction you had, and I am certain it was on behalf of a miscommunication between me and the manager. The local buyer had contacted us to hold the car, and at that time we had not received your deposit. I did not recognize that my manager had received a hold, so when I mentioned to you that you were "good to go" regarding your deposit, it was not based on a lack of integrity from the manager but an unfortunate error on my part in telling you the availability
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean professional office. I felt like they operate with integrity.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2016
Mikemid
I purchased the 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid from American Auto Centers. I was very pleased with the dealership and Specifically Mark and Hussam. They are very professional and no pressure. They both try very hard to help you be happy. The cars they sell are wonderfull and Clean. Excellent Dealer and i will always check their inventory before looking any where else. Highly recommended. You will be very happy with purchase.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Great Guys! Vehicle was exactly as described! Very smooth and easy transaction!
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
BigMel82
Very layed back sales people. Worked well with me when it came to pricing. Owner was not pushy at all. Let me observe the vehicle all around and drive it several times with no hassle. Even offered me rims to go with vehicle as an option with no extra charge. Definitely recommend this place to look for your next vehicle. Thank you again American Auto Center
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Very professional and easy to work with
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
They responded back promptly to my request And invited me for a test drive
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
They are pretty good. Quick in response. They did not give me the deal that I asked for but at least left me a message with a counter offer. Thank you for the service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Emailed back immediately... That means a lot!!
Jul 13, 2016
Got an instant call back! Salesperson was nice and courteous. He invited me to come down.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2016
Very good, always called rt back
May 7, 2016
This dealership was fair. Appreciate their honesty
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
LLFSuburban
This salesmen at this dealership seemed polite, fair and honest. I ended up not buying the vehicle I came to look at because it had a light colored interior and I have children who spill drinks, but I would definitely recommend them. They were matter of fact and didn't use high pressure or bluffing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
dealer was helpful and informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2016
Great customer service and great prize
Mar 11, 2016
Call back but no in house financing. Rep was very short on the phone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2016
They are willing to negotiate with buyer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2016
Fast response but no financing available
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
Contacted dealership, they were professional, however no financing available
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2015
Great dealership and friendly service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2015
they were very helpful
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Oct 11, 2015
Informative, prompt, professional, and very nice!
Sep 1, 2015
They treated me just fine. Didn't buy the vehicle due to reported history.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
initial contact was favorable. Polite well informed. Car very clean. Found AC issue at and after purchase. Dealer agreed to repair for reasonable cost. Service completed fairly quickly. However AC issue reappeared. Dropped car off for 2nd service. Hopefully they will find easy fix. Will keep you posted. UPDATE - car repaired quickly - good service. We are pleased. thank you
3 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2015
No comments from seller,good prices on spects
May 24, 2015
acshellyann
Great service, great salesman, everyone was so helpful. Our salesperson gave a great price and held our truck until we got there. We drove from Monroe Louisiana for this deal. They even put diesel in the tank for us before we left. Thais AA CENTERS for a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2015
Great I bought the Suburban listed above got a fair deal on a good vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2015
No pressure, no fuss. A refreshing change in dealing with car dealers.
Apr 16, 2015
Amazing customer service and brilliant inventory. They are firm on their prices and keep their cars clean. No accidents, great response and the best of all the sales team is not pushy. They let you make the choice.
Apr 8, 2015
They responded very quick...great variety
Apr 8, 2015
Good
Mar 6, 2015
Cooperative and understanding.
Oct 13, 2014
Good
Jul 28, 2014
Very fast response. Received information about the vehicle.
Jun 19, 2014
Good service quality cars
May 1, 2014
I didn't buy the car but he responded to my inquiry on the same day. The thing I noticed about his site is that he points out all the damage on the car in the pics
Mar 23, 2014
Just wasn't the vehicle I needed. We need the exact vehicle but with the full back seat making it a 8 sweater.
Nov 17, 2013
respond quick
Nov 15, 2013
Good customer service. Got good info from them when it was needed.
Feb 6, 2013
Vehicles advertised never availale
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer seemed honest. We had no issues with dealing with him. He can be a little more friendly and approachable
Feb 19, 2012
car was wrecked on all sides. it looked like it should have been totaled. It was a very poor job at a repair. Sales person told me that the frame was not compromised but a quick car fax check showed that there was structural damage. Either incompetent, giving them the benefit of the doubt, or dishonest.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Amigos Cars and Trucks Inc. - 47 listings
9660 Clearwood Dr Houston, TX 77075
2 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Clear Lake - 43 listings
15695 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
3 reviews
CENTRAL PLUS AUTO SALES LLC - 43 listings
9175 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77017
1 review
Auto Exam Certified Car Sales Inc - 39 listings
11449 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
4 reviews
Joe Myars Motors - 34 listings
10530 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
4 reviews
Auto Leads - 31 listings
2243 Strawberry Rd Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Momentum Automotive Group - 27 listings
9100 Galveston Rd, Suite 2 Houston, TX 77034
8 reviews
Isaac Motors - 13 listings
2619 Shaver St. Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
5 Star Autoplex Gulf Freeway
12300 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Dura Motors LLC
8922 Frey Road Suite A Houston, TX 77034
2 reviews
Texas Carma
9700 Almeda Genoa Rd, Suite 105 Houston, TX 77075
1 review
Mega Motors Inc
702 Spencer Highway South Houston, TX 77587
1 review
Antonio's Auto Sales
608 Spencer Hwy South Houston, TX 77587
2 reviews
Lone Star Motor Company
501 Spencer Hwy South Houston, TX 77587
3 reviews
AMC Americar Motor Company LLC
414 Spencer Hwy South Houston, TX 77587
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,665 Great Deals out of 234,911 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 44,629 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,085 Great Deals out of 180,319 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
584 Great Deals out of 36,095 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,024 Great Deals out of 155,152 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
408 Great Deals out of 40,448 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,253 Great Deals out of 70,493 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,322 Great Deals out of 77,688 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,045 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,286 Great Deals out of 95,326 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
740 Great Deals out of 57,443 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
993 Great Deals out of 63,605 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
989 Great Deals out of 69,372 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,817 Great Deals out of 80,301 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,606 Great Deals out of 97,160 listings starting at $1,500