American Auto Centers

9100 Galveston Rd
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (409) 515-7179

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/57/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2151833302633533189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 19,989

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $22,995, 19,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/01/17/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1222370681732763517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 4,223

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $17,995, 4,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/36/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-6142416134672411896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,670

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,995, 104,670 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/37/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5453858617822751048-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 153,427

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $20,995, 153,427 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/17/07/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-2440217395990504620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,798

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,995, 148,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/16/37/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5123844921396552513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,028

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $9,995, 94,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/25/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7440787275263307611-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 63,782

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $23,985, 63,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/43/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-234282315987011838-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 150,967

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $10,495, 150,967 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/16/26/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5393703239981986916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 29,007

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,595, 29,007 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/56/2005_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-8247557906708752967-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,680

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,995, 94,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/39/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-1055019749210417422-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,140

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $7,995, 86,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/40/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-8686223951013946551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 83,864

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $15,995, 83,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1007085453961872672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 11,184

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,995, 11,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/22/39/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-837059627058908473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 104,396

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $19,995, 104,396 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/22/44/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-4975769634691362738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 121,132

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $7,995, 121,132 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
They was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Fast response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
LuisRa
They answered my emails quickly and very kindly, unfortunately we could not do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Good place to buy a car they are very friendly and don't pressure you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Sa Spence
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
We did not purchase through them due to being in a different state but dealer was very responsive and helpful to me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
My experience was perfect. I love my car and love this dealeeship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruH4YB
Horrible experience. Drove from Dallas to Houston to purchase a vehicle and I wasn't treated fairly at all. I advised the co-owner I was a cash buyer and wanted to purchase the vehicle if everything checked out with the car, I wasn't able to test drive the car and the co-owner tried to convince me the AC works great when the car is moving. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere. Customer service was extremely HORRIBLE. Thumbs down.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Auto Centers:

Hello Rorie,
We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as you expected. We always welcome and encourage our customers to test drive the vehicle of interest to make sure its what they expect. We even allow you to take the vehicle to a mechanic of your choice for more peace of mind before you make a decision. When you mentioned the A/C was not blowing cold, we explained that car was sitting in the sun, and it might take a few minutes for the cold air to circulate. However, just to make sure, my manager proceeded to take the car to the back. Before he could even get to the mechan
 More ...
May 3, 2017
It was good, they answer my questions and real fast gave me the facts about this vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent, great communication!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Its clean small dealleship. Did not have any issues with them, just one thing I did not like it, They close at 6:30pm with is early for me. Everything went fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
DONT BUY HERE!!!! I was an out of town buyer. I negotiated a good deal, gave a down payment, secured bank financing and purchased airline tickets to come pick it up the next morning. The owner negotiated a better deal (for himself) with a local buyer later in the day, and then emailed me that he was sorry but the car had been sold due to a miscommunication. When I called, he got mad at me for being angry with his lack of integrity, said he would not reimburse me for the airline tickets (non-refundable), and then hung up on me. Obviously, I don't recommend this dealer.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Auto Centers:

Hey Dart, This is Mark, I'am the one who called you later on about the dispute you had with management. I apologize for the interaction you had, and I am certain it was on behalf of a miscommunication between me and the manager. The local buyer had contacted us to hold the car, and at that time we had not received your deposit. I did not recognize that my manager had received a hold, so when I mentioned to you that you were "good to go" regarding your deposit, it was not based on a lack of integrity from the manager but an unfortunate error on my part in telling you the availability
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean professional office. I felt like they operate with integrity.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Mikemid
I purchased the 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid from American Auto Centers. I was very pleased with the dealership and Specifically Mark and Hussam. They are very professional and no pressure. They both try very hard to help you be happy. The cars they sell are wonderfull and Clean. Excellent Dealer and i will always check their inventory before looking any where else. Highly recommended. You will be very happy with purchase.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great Guys! Vehicle was exactly as described! Very smooth and easy transaction!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
BigMel82
Very layed back sales people. Worked well with me when it came to pricing. Owner was not pushy at all. Let me observe the vehicle all around and drive it several times with no hassle. Even offered me rims to go with vehicle as an option with no extra charge. Definitely recommend this place to look for your next vehicle. Thank you again American Auto Center
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Very professional and easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They responded back promptly to my request And invited me for a test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
They are pretty good. Quick in response. They did not give me the deal that I asked for but at least left me a message with a counter offer. Thank you for the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Emailed back immediately... That means a lot!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Got an instant call back! Salesperson was nice and courteous. He invited me to come down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very good, always called rt back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
This dealership was fair. Appreciate their honesty
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
LLFSuburban
This salesmen at this dealership seemed polite, fair and honest. I ended up not buying the vehicle I came to look at because it had a light colored interior and I have children who spill drinks, but I would definitely recommend them. They were matter of fact and didn't use high pressure or bluffing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
dealer was helpful and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great customer service and great prize
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Call back but no in house financing. Rep was very short on the phone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They are willing to negotiate with buyer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Fast response but no financing available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Contacted dealership, they were professional, however no financing available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great dealership and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Informative, prompt, professional, and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They treated me just fine. Didn't buy the vehicle due to reported history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
initial contact was favorable. Polite well informed. Car very clean. Found AC issue at and after purchase. Dealer agreed to repair for reasonable cost. Service completed fairly quickly. However AC issue reappeared. Dropped car off for 2nd service. Hopefully they will find easy fix. Will keep you posted. UPDATE - car repaired quickly - good service. We are pleased. thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
No comments from seller,good prices on spects
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
acshellyann
Great service, great salesman, everyone was so helpful. Our salesperson gave a great price and held our truck until we got there. We drove from Monroe Louisiana for this deal. They even put diesel in the tank for us before we left. Thais AA CENTERS for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Great I bought the Suburban listed above got a fair deal on a good vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
No pressure, no fuss. A refreshing change in dealing with car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Amazing customer service and brilliant inventory. They are firm on their prices and keep their cars clean. No accidents, great response and the best of all the sales team is not pushy. They let you make the choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
They responded very quick...great variety
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Cooperative and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Very fast response. Received information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Good service quality cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
I didn't buy the car but he responded to my inquiry on the same day. The thing I noticed about his site is that he points out all the damage on the car in the pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Just wasn't the vehicle I needed. We need the exact vehicle but with the full back seat making it a 8 sweater.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
respond quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Good customer service. Got good info from them when it was needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Vehicles advertised never availale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer seemed honest. We had no issues with dealing with him. He can be a little more friendly and approachable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
car was wrecked on all sides. it looked like it should have been totaled. It was a very poor job at a repair. Sales person told me that the frame was not compromised but a quick car fax check showed that there was structural damage. Either incompetent, giving them the benefit of the doubt, or dishonest.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pasadena Auto Planet - 42 listings
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 37 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
5 reviews
Auto Town - 32 listings
4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
2 reviews
STYL Motors - 30 listings
5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505
2 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 27 listings
8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061
2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 24 listings
5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 22 listings
3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
1 review
Amigos Cars & Trucks - 22 listings
6849 Ave T Houston, TX 77011
1 review
Discount Used Cars and Trucks - 16 listings
5206 Telephone Rd, A Houston, TX 77087
1 review
Auto Era - 5 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Gold Rush Autos
10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena
2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Perez Autoplex
7963 Bellfort St Houston, TX 77061
2 reviews
Car Citi Financial
6601 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850