American Auto Centers

9100 Galveston Rd, Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (409) 515-7179

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/19/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8418301031548766533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 42,572

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,895, 42,572 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/01/42/2012_toyota_camry-pic-681598819876423372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,111

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,995, 94,111 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/10/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1674822690927101676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 75,619

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 75,619 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/55/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3871718477879367465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 70,337

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,395, 70,337 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/59/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3341657707716575743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 93,117

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $8,995, 93,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/51/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8089510856172872740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 63,343

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $26,995, 63,343 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/39/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3529982850704998465-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,700

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $5,995, 111,700 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/42/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2093092497220761596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 177,860

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,995, 177,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/54/2013_kia_forte-pic-4049419626463251119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,771

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,995, 80,771 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/52/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5306730456239714907-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 112,872

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $18,995, 112,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/39/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-2455037318193413951-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 127,463

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 127,463 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/14/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3919999118226444784-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,489

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,995, 60,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/01/42/2014_ford_c-max-pic-2635036745673051314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,754

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $9,995, 66,754 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/01/42/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7927625827199829701-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 230,749

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 230,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/14/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-1550388212876506918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 82,722

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $24,995, 82,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent, great communication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Its clean small dealleship. Did not have any issues with them, just one thing I did not like it, They close at 6:30pm with is early for me. Everything went fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
DONT BUY HERE!!!! I was an out of town buyer. I negotiated a good deal, gave a down payment, secured bank financing and purchased airline tickets to come pick it up the next morning. The owner negotiated a better deal (for himself) with a local buyer later in the day, and then emailed me that he was sorry but the car had been sold due to a miscommunication. When I called, he got mad at me for being angry with his lack of integrity, said he would not reimburse me for the airline tickets (non-refundable), and then hung up on me. Obviously, I don't recommend this dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from American Auto Centers:

Hey Dart, This is Mark, I'am the one who called you later on about the dispute you had with management. I apologize for the interaction you had, and I am certain it was on behalf of a miscommunication between me and the manager. The local buyer had contacted us to hold the car, and at that time we had not received your deposit. I did not recognize that my manager had received a hold, so when I mentioned to you that you were "good to go" regarding your deposit, it was not based on a lack of integrity from the manager but an unfortunate error on my part in telling you the availability
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean professional office. I felt like they operate with integrity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Mikemid
I purchased the 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid from American Auto Centers. I was very pleased with the dealership and Specifically Mark and Hussam. They are very professional and no pressure. They both try very hard to help you be happy. The cars they sell are wonderfull and Clean. Excellent Dealer and i will always check their inventory before looking any where else. Highly recommended. You will be very happy with purchase.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great Guys! Vehicle was exactly as described! Very smooth and easy transaction!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
BigMel82
Very layed back sales people. Worked well with me when it came to pricing. Owner was not pushy at all. Let me observe the vehicle all around and drive it several times with no hassle. Even offered me rims to go with vehicle as an option with no extra charge. Definitely recommend this place to look for your next vehicle. Thank you again American Auto Center
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Very professional and easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They responded back promptly to my request And invited me for a test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
They are pretty good. Quick in response. They did not give me the deal that I asked for but at least left me a message with a counter offer. Thank you for the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Emailed back immediately... That means a lot!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Got an instant call back! Salesperson was nice and courteous. He invited me to come down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very good, always called rt back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
This dealership was fair. Appreciate their honesty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
LLFSuburban
This salesmen at this dealership seemed polite, fair and honest. I ended up not buying the vehicle I came to look at because it had a light colored interior and I have children who spill drinks, but I would definitely recommend them. They were matter of fact and didn't use high pressure or bluffing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
dealer was helpful and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great customer service and great prize
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Call back but no in house financing. Rep was very short on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They are willing to negotiate with buyer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Fast response but no financing available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Contacted dealership, they were professional, however no financing available
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great dealership and friendly service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Informative, prompt, professional, and very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They treated me just fine. Didn't buy the vehicle due to reported history.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
initial contact was favorable. Polite well informed. Car very clean. Found AC issue at and after purchase. Dealer agreed to repair for reasonable cost. Service completed fairly quickly. However AC issue reappeared. Dropped car off for 2nd service. Hopefully they will find easy fix. Will keep you posted. UPDATE - car repaired quickly - good service. We are pleased. thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
No comments from seller,good prices on spects
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
acshellyann
Great service, great salesman, everyone was so helpful. Our salesperson gave a great price and held our truck until we got there. We drove from Monroe Louisiana for this deal. They even put diesel in the tank for us before we left. Thais AA CENTERS for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Great I bought the Suburban listed above got a fair deal on a good vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
No pressure, no fuss. A refreshing change in dealing with car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Amazing customer service and brilliant inventory. They are firm on their prices and keep their cars clean. No accidents, great response and the best of all the sales team is not pushy. They let you make the choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
They responded very quick...great variety
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Cooperative and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Very fast response. Received information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Good service quality cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
I didn't buy the car but he responded to my inquiry on the same day. The thing I noticed about his site is that he points out all the damage on the car in the pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Just wasn't the vehicle I needed. We need the exact vehicle but with the full back seat making it a 8 sweater.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
respond quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
Good customer service. Got good info from them when it was needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Vehicles advertised never availale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer seemed honest. We had no issues with dealing with him. He can be a little more friendly and approachable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2012
car was wrecked on all sides. it looked like it should have been totaled. It was a very poor job at a repair. Sales person told me that the frame was not compromised but a quick car fax check showed that there was structural damage. Either incompetent, giving them the benefit of the doubt, or dishonest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 100 listings

7410 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 63 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 54 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
American Motor City - 44 listings

7115 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 42 listings

8115 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review
STYL Motors - 24 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 23 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 21 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
Perez Autoplex - 14 listings

7963 Bellfort St, Houston, TX 77061

2 reviews
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
MN Auto Finance Company

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Amigos Motor Co

505 Preston Ave, Pasadena, TX 77503

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400