All American Ford & Subaru of Old Bridge

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3698 Route 9 South
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Map & Directions

Service: (888) 539-3820

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/08/20/2020_bmw_3_series-pic-8406578026825306634-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW 3 Series M340i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$6,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,908

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 4,230

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2020 BMW 3 Series M340i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $48,999, 4,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/09/27/2018_ram_1500-pic-1174803075148154354-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,233

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 9,971

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,499, 9,971 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/09/20/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-3391983538007793979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,112

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 93,865

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $3,999, 93,865 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/10/12/39/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1233404345595400770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$4,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,134

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 111,416

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,999, 111,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/21/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-2163496609636803115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,003

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 82,596

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $9,999, 82,596 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/50/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-4089465053124977066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Great Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,072

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 66,028

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $14,499, 66,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/07/18/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5132628418891739038-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,416

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 25,202

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,999, 25,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/09/13/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-5677366528517883711-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.4L Sport AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,971

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 10,931

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.4L Sport AWD for sale - $18,999, 10,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8062534652854973177-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,932

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 67,361

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,499, 67,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/17/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5392332813145920155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,017

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 68,501

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,499, 68,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/09/00/2019_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-97354191958685717-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG RWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$10,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,043

Price: $57,499

Mileage: 540

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG RWD for sale - $57,499, 540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/09/18/2019_ford_edge-pic-294514165182092020-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Edge SE FWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,180

Price: $21,409

Mileage: 1,050

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Edge SE FWD for sale - $21,409, 1,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/08/27/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3874153043214634483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,297

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 15,425

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,999, 15,425 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/50/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6955999304536928061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,188

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 30,496

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,999, 30,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/09/18/2017_buick_regal-pic-6930619300723639213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,917

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 46,505

Location: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD for sale - $17,999, 46,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2019
I am about 90 minutes away so I called before making the trip to ask about the condition of the car. I specifically asked if there was rust on the frame and the condition of the interior and exterior. I was told the vehicle was clean which no rust on the frame and not issues inside or out. I made the trip right away saw rust on the body and the frame. The body was full of scratches and the interior needed a good cleaning. Complete waste of time.
Oct 7, 2019
Nice people and great car. But firm on price and low on trade in. Not interested in haggling on price.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe, thank you for your positive rating and review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 2, 2019
I contacted the dealership to get information about the vehicle. Jillian was quick to respond and was helpful, unfortunately this was the best service I would receive. I made an appointment for 6-6:30 pm, I arrived 6:20 pm. I was there to make a deal and purchase the van we needed so I was proactive in asking and filling out credit information to get the ball rolling. We then sat inside for another 1-1.5 before even being able to see the van ( now 7:30-7:45ish ). We go out to look at the van, its now dark outside and the lights aren't on, great way to look at a purchase you're making for thousands of dollars. We were ok with what we were able to see and went back inside to try and hammer out a deal. Negotiations were fine, but as we were nearing the end, they tell us the banks are closed and cant make a deal. I was an hour away from this place, they know when the banks close. The salesman, Chris, was slow as molasses and no urgency to make a sale ( mind boggling ).Terrible experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.
Oct 2, 2019
Tasos311
They didnt give full description of vehicle.. truck was a long bed and when i went to look at it thinking it was a short bed as much search was set to short bed only, i come to find out it was a long bed... less desirable truck, thats why it was a good deal.. also had a aftermarket suspension lift on it that wasnt mentioned in description..
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
Sep 25, 2019
Great salesperson (John) helped us tremendously! He accepted the AARP Truecar discount of $500 and also dropped the $350.00 maintenance/detailing fee. Had us in and out with a car in a few hours. Overall, a great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Aug 28, 2019
ocpannell
My experience started with great promise. Jennifer a sales persons there answered all my questions and we got the ball rolling unfortunately for me Jennifer was off the next day and a well spoken Englishmen named Stephen assisted me...I had financing so I asked for my next steps, granted I was out of state and they didn’t deliver. Stephen stated that the car price had dropped so they were getting a lot of new inquiries. I stated I was getting a flight it come the next morning, had my banker confirm the financing sent my flight itinerary upon there request. By 2:30 pm cst Stephen and I had spoken and all was well boy I should have listen to Stephen earlier on the phone when stated that we can’t hold the car if someone comes in and makes a offer granted I had already purchased a flight which they didn’t offer to reimburse me for. At 6:34 cst Stephen calls with this bogus story that he went home and came back and the car was sold. Of course it was!!! Honesty and Integrity is absent.
Response from current dealership:
Orlando, this is a completely unfair review. Our staff told you multiple times not to buy a plane ticket. We had customers in the showroom looking at the vehicle and couldn't just put a hold on it. It was literally sold before you bought the plane ticket and our staff told you that was going to happen based on the customers in the showroom.
Aug 5, 2019
Didn’t end up buying from them, but they were responsive with the request.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Matthew, we're glad we could help you out! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Aug 4, 2019
Very good. Very professional no pressure. Pleasure to deal with them
Response from current dealership:
Anthony, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 13, 2019
They were very friendly and provided needed info. Just happened to have found the vehicle I wanted the next day.
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Jun 4, 2019
Think they tell you anything you want to hear to get you in there. The info via text was great but they then sort of farm you out to someone else. Then the heavy sales pitch about what they offer and who they are compared to others comes on. If you walk away and continue the shop around you may even be on the receiving end of the condescending, sarcastic comments of the salesman. It was an unpleasant experience. I considered buying the car and may have gone back were it not for my experience with the salesman.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lisa, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com to discuss this further.
Jan 26, 2019
Mr Stephen Kaye was really professional and explanatory.The response was fast.I would recommend them any time any day
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jan 19, 2019
Good communication
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Dec 4, 2018
GuruTKDV8
Great customer service .
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
All American Subaru in Old Bridge
Oct 22, 2018
Sales person helpful Finance person able to explain many questions. Also dealer assured me that that I could cal or come in if I have any questions. My only disappointment was the detailing dept. Windows inside smeary, Robert had to bring the car back and they still didn't get it right.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please give us a call. We are always happy to help!
Oct 17, 2018
GuruXWW2C
Matt was great. Very professional, passionate, patient
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at All American Subaru in Old Bridge. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!
Sep 6, 2018
billy Cinotti
Made an appointment to test drive the 2012 Yukon Xl for $16,990, when I arrived the 16,990 Yukon was not available, but not surprisingly they had plenty of more expensive vehicles to show
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Billy, unfortunately some times vehicles are sold on the spot here. There is nothing we can do about it and cannot hold a vehicle unless there is a deposit on it: a very common business practice not just in the automotive industry. It was an unfortunate occurrence and we apologize we did not have a cheaper Yukon to try and sell you as a Ford dealership.
Jun 27, 2018
The people were great and welcoming
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
Mar 4, 2018
Jacqueline Craig
Every question was answered. All the features I was looking for were demonstrated I ended up purchasing the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Feb 23, 2018
The salesman was very nice but did not buy the car because it was already showing corrosion and did not even bother washing the care before showing it to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
Jan 12, 2018
They answered me very quick.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Dec 29, 2017
david Mengue
The customer service is ok. They prompt to response to customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 26, 2016
Very positive experience at all American. Dean F was very helpful and accommodating. Only slight knock on dealership was all the paperwork and detailing took a very long time. Did not expect to be almost 3 hours from start to finish.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
someone call me spoke 2 minutes them he said he was going to call back never did.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Wilson. We apologize for your experience. Since I can only see your name as "Wilson", I can't look you up in our system to pinpoint who you dealt with and get to the bottom of it. If you'd be willing to give us another chance, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Kim, at 732-591-1111 x 107 and she will take care of you and make sure you get the answers you're looking for. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2016
I kept calling them back instead of them calling me I never got the info I was requesting
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, we apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. If you provide your phone number, I'll ensure our Customer Relations Manager calls you to assist you. Or you can give her a call at 732-591-1111 x107. Her name is Kim. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2016
Tom was an excellent salesman
Jul 2, 2016
very prompt in contacting me.
Jun 15, 2016
The salesperson was absolutely wonderful. Management was not willing to budget on a high mileage truck. Five stars to the salesperson Two stars to the dealership for remodeling. It was rough getting in. A half a star to management, they have a tough job. Sorry we couldn'the do business since I bought a vehicle there before.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2016
I asked them for length of cargo space.It took many phone calls before they could provide that information.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Great atmosphere .. Easy to talk to & very friendly sales reps
May 12, 2016
Worked with sales person previously. Great experience.
Apr 18, 2016
Subaru managers at this dealership need to be more honest with customers. Promised repairs on tacky vehicle were nixed by used car manager. Iryna was most helpful and courteous. She saved us over $1000 in overcharges! Except for Iryna and newbie salesperson Caitlyn, the All American Subaru shopping experience was very unpleasant to say the least. I bought a Forester someplace else.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
They are not honest. I inquired about this listing but was given a vague answer about if the dealer had it in stock. This was the sixth day, I was given to another sales person that wanted to sell me a different one. I was told that this one was in transit. They are not honest, this was a bait and switch. They promised a call when it arrived, 10 days have passed, no call. They just listed this one on cars.com, same description, no photo.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent staff and great buying experience. Couldn't have been any easier!
Feb 17, 2016
Joe was great! Very quick response.
Dec 10, 2015
Spoke to salesman Friday evening to see explorer on Saturday around 12 noon. I drove 1 Hour to dealership, and found out that the Suv was sent to another dealership. Later that day I found out it was sold. I'm very disappointed with this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
They contacted me, but after more thought I did not want to purchase the car..very friendly and helpful
Apr 26, 2015
Went to see vehicle. Was asked to come back and have my vehicle assessed for a trade. Was treated fairly but too far for me to go back and forth.
Mar 29, 2015
very responsive
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your feedback of your recent visit with us, John! At All American Ford of Old Bridge, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Dec 12, 2014
very good
Sep 27, 2014
One star because the initial response was very fast but that's about it. I was planning on doing a trade in and what they valued my 1 year old practically brand new truck at was insulting. Then when I emailed back to try to negotiate a deal I never received an answer for days. I actually had to email numerous times before hearing back and when I finally did they would just send me the same email I had already received. Needless to say I went with a different dealer and got everything I was asking for and couldn't be happier.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2014
They was top notch any problems I have they ANSWER! !!!! !!
May 29, 2014
too pushy! didnt see the vehicle
Apr 22, 2014
Responded quickly!
Apr 12, 2014
went to look at a car that we had seen on the internet. by email we told the dealer we woud be there on saturday. we arrived at the dealer and looked at and liked the car. after standing around for 30 minutes and being ignored by all the sales staff we left and looked for a car at othe dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2014
Fast courteous, response.
Mar 1, 2014
Fair and straight forward, no BS, no issues
Mar 1, 2014
Even I confirmed in the morning and set up 3PM appoinment then I drove 40 miles and was toldthe car was sold
Feb 21, 2014
Good
Feb 10, 2014
Drove 2 hours to find out the car was sold the day before I arrived after receiving calls to confirm I was coming to look at the car
Jan 26, 2014
Very good experience bought the jeep great place!!!
Jul 23, 2013
Hun!!!!the dealer is ok I got a verry good deal from them but my inconvenient was when I went n got the car they made me wait 4 hours before someone spoke to me I didnt like it much cuz im a bussy guy n I dont appreciate waiting for 4 hours when im buying a car for over $40,000 n I hv $10,000 deposite in my pocket.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom's Ford - 489 listings
200 State Highway 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 333 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Wayne Subaru Incorporated - 300 listings
600 Route 23 North Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
1 review
Lucas Ford - 293 listings
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
5 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 115 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Ford of Englewood Inc - 84 listings
60 Van Nostrand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
1 review
Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 408 listings
55 State Rt 17 Rutherford, NJ 07070
10 reviews
Lester Glenn Ford - 234 listings
900 NJ-35 Ocean, NJ 07712
10 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 79 listings
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
6 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 226 listings
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
17 reviews
Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,239 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
15 reviews
Larson Ford - 303 listings
1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
5 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Sales - 472 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
17 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 190 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
7 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 746 listings
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999