Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

701 E Oglethorpe Blvd
Albany, GA 31705

Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 890-2037

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/57/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4771122181894186608-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$4,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,939

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 28,922

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,000, 28,922 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/57/2015_kia_forte_koup-pic-7880091837822943156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,262

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 56,457

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Steel Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $8,000, 56,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/26/2019_nissan_frontier-pic-9069964342268702851-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,973

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 5,713

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 5,713 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/15/39/2019_dodge_charger-pic-1996987501866242200-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,700

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 2,291

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $30,000, 2,291 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/21/54/2015_ford_taurus-pic-7440964990605566756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,987

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 106,221

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $11,000, 106,221 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/40/2018_jeep_renegade-pic-2412065240724144516-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,994

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 21,461

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2018 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $16,000, 21,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/20/53/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1750014223384448310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,817

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 127,028

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $10,000, 127,028 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/26/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8839796650228529890-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE FWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,012

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 91,165

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE FWD for sale - $9,500, 91,165 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/20/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6104584510139154112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,360

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 126,950

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,000, 126,950 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8449048420224925027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$4,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,362

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 13,113

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,000, 13,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/57/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-4664846839875277283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,081

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 55,621

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD for sale - $13,500, 55,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/10/25/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7361071776912230897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,722

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 35,813

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $26,000, 35,813 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/02/42/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1098075424676439820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,496

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 78,409

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,500, 78,409 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/20/57/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7356638819540199223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,930

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 42,629

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $12,500, 42,629 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/02/42/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7730322114109870418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,543

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 42,203

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 42,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 28, 2019
kajwmartin
Worst experience ever. Called to see if vehicle was still there. Myron told me it was. Got to dealership ask for Myron salesman went to get him. He sent salesman back to us to tell us the vehicle was not there that they had sent it to Macon Georgia the day before. Two days later van still on car gurus. They said van was still available. They are using the old bait and switch. We live 100 miles away which made it that much worse. They need to be banned from car guru.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

​I am sorry to hear of any possible miscommunication regarding a vehicle you were interested and I would like to learn more about the details. Please contact me when you have a moment, so I can address your concerns as soon as possible.

I look forward to hearing from you.​

​Best,
​Greg Woods
General Manager
gwoods@fivestaronline.net
Jul 3, 2019
GuruSYZZ4
Call quickly and was very helpful and nice. The car was sold the day before I planned to test drive.Sales man tried to show me others but my mind was on that one.Great price
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to hear that you received timely communication regarding the car being sold. If there are any others that catch your eye, be sure to let us know!
May 31, 2019
They were friendly enough at the beginning, but that changed. I bought a used Mustang from them on March 7, 2019 and still don't have a title or tag. They failed to mention that the title had gotten screwed up and when I got in touch with them, they acted angry that I had an issue with their screw up. I have already had to get one tag extension at the tag office, and even it has expired. So, 3 months in, and still no tag or title. Mind you, I paid them cash for this car. You couldn't pay me to do business with them ever again. Terrible...
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
​Hi James,

​I regret to learn about your frustration with your recent car purchase in regards to your title and tag. Your feedback is important to us and I and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns. Please email me at gwoods@fivestaronline.net with your preferred contact information.

​Best,
​Greg Woods
General Manager
gwoods@fivestaronline.net
Apr 7, 2019
GuruC7VYY
The salesmen and staff were friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Mar 8, 2019
Topeagle
Zodie Bowen continues working hard to meet my requirements of potential agreement on conditions of sale.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Zodie provided great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!
Feb 1, 2019
Tory eas very nice to work with. No hassling.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the positive feedback, Dianne. We'll be sure to pass the kind compliment to Tory. Thank you!
Dec 15, 2018
great customer service thanks tori
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian,

Thanks for the positive review! We'll let Tori know that you appreciated her help. Come back and see us soon!
Dec 13, 2018
The vehicle was sold but they customer service was good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, LaToya! We're sorry the vehicle you were seeking had already sold but hope you consider us for any future purchasing needs.
Dec 9, 2018
wrh3
Dealer provided quote on Monday, by the time they had assembled a buyers order the following day the price on their vehicle had increased $4k and their trade assessment was low. The charted price on cargurus looks like a pingpong match, not sure what game they are playing, they did state the internet price is always changing - but shouldn't after they provide a quote and in the middle of a deal. Kept asking me to provide a printout of the price THEY had emailed me....I had already forwarded the email back to them at an earlier request. Don't waste your time here, I think it was fast food or this dealership and these guys chose the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
They responded timely and were very professional.
Aug 17, 2018
GuruWWJKX
Marlon, Ronnie and Taneshia were very nice and attentive to meeting our vehicle needs. I recommend this dealership and will use them again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are so glad that Marlon, Ronnie, and Taneshia were very nice and attentive and met your vehicle needs. We appreciate your recommending us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Jul 18, 2018
Prompt and courteous service.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shawnna, we're delighted to learn that you received five-star treatment during your visit with us. We appreciate your business. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Jun 24, 2018
Francis Arthur
friendly
Response from current dealership:
Francis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know your experience with us went well and that our staff was friendly! We hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership in the future! Have a great day!
May 23, 2018
Guru9Z54
Took five hours to complete a cash sale!!! The most disorganized business that I have ever had dealings with. At hour four I asked for the keys to the vehicle I was trading and they began to process the paperwork that took another hour to complete. The people working at the dealership were nice but I felt that none of them had ever sold a vehicle before, felt as though they had just walked off the street. Stay away or stay all day!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

I regret to see you are disappointed the process in completing a transaction with us did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you about your concerns. Would you please reach out to me with your preferred contact information at your earliest convenience? Thank you.

Best regards,

Ken Nichols
General Manager
knichols@fivestaronline.net
Jan 30, 2018
GuruG9DC
Communicated with a salesman by email about the 07 Dodge, arranged for a test drive, and showed up at the appointed time. Informed that my salesman was off that day. Spoke with a salesman on site. He informed me that said vehicle was soldbut he could find me one in their vast inventory. He offered up a vehicle that was a year older, more miles, and $2000 dollars more. Lost my business right there
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
They responded promptly, unfortunately the trucks actual mileage is 59k, as opposed to the mileage listed on the site, which is 32k.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZT3T8
They are pretty good at emailing you right back and answering any questions
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 14, 2017
Guru94WRL
They responded very quickly.they meet my needs and listen to me i bought the truck with no pressure
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
leesprat52
Very responsive and helpful. Makes online car shopping a better overall experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
The truck had so much rust. I stuck my whole hand through the tailgate. They had covered with paint. Said nothing about rust on phone. Said truck past a 125 point inspection. And the brake booster was pooring out brake fluid in driver side floorboard . The truck was from Michigan and they said it was for my local firefighter
6 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2017
they told me the truck was on the lot & sent some Pic of the truck but when I got there it wasn't the same truck I drove a hour to go see that truck .I was so pissed off then they tried to sell me some other truck . I will never deal with them again
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Shanikqua Grant
The experience was great. Found a car however, the monthly payments were not in budget. We decided to go with a nissan altima elsewhere.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
They called right back ,nice people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
very difficult to contact, main number forwards one to vm after vm, after 6 attempts finally got a human who put me on hold then disconnected. looking elsewhere
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
This dealership did respond and we went back and forth some, but in the end we could not get to where I was comfortable with the deal.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2013
Owful the worst business dishonest lies to you over and over and never cleaned the car out ather the other owner but they will still charge you the detailing fee oh and charge you for gap extended warranty and more with out asking you over.4 thousand extra the tax was only 1 thousand on 15 thousand.I guess.if you dont buy brand new they treat you like your poor last time I checked that'd alot of money dont buy a.car.there
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Prince Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Of Albany - 326 listings
2701 Ledo Road Albany, GA 31707
2 reviews
Franklin's Spring Creek Ford - 266 listings
228 West Crawford Street Colquitt, GA 39837
4 reviews
Hutchinson Toyota of Albany - 187 listings
2865 Ledo Rd Albany, GA 31707
1 review
Robert Hutson Ford Lincoln - 161 listings
2316 First Avenue SE Moultrie, GA 31768
1 review
Flint River Ford - 160 listings
231 Us Highway 19 N Camilla, GA 31730
3 reviews
Robert Hutson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks - 129 listings
2500 1st Ave SE Moultrie, GA 31788
4 reviews
Premier Used Cars - 52 listings
1210 S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Americus, GA 31719
2 reviews
Robert Hutson Imports - 50 listings
2102 5th Ave SE Moultrie, GA 31788
1 review
Albany Motorcars - 139 listings
801 E Oglethorpe Blvd Albany, GA 31705
11 reviews
Hobson Chevrolet Buick - 138 listings
150 8th Ave Ne Cairo, GA 39828
8 reviews
Griffin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 127 listings
505 west 7th street Tifton, GA 31794
5 reviews
Southland Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 48 listings
1096 US Highway 280 Cordele, GA 31015
3 reviews
Mitchell County Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 42 listings
4535 Mt Olive Rd Pelham, GA 31779
2 reviews
Stallings Motors - 200 listings
1245-38th Blvd. Cairo, GA 39828
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500