Ageless Autos

394 W. Washington, Zeeland, MI 49464
Map & Directions

Sales: (616) 920-8035

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/46/2014_dodge_journey-pic-213428674637827475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,021

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 38,570

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,995, 38,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/44/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8066479683701718510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$3,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,478

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 26,019

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,995, 26,019 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/53/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7544097303258197548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,385

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 21,972

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,995, 21,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/46/2014_ford_edge-pic-4361972549992978306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,332

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 40,556

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,995, 40,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4185848298019356086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,607

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 10,240

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 10,240 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/34/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1537434727112285867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,223

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $24,995, 44,995 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/17/35/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-451763131700318041-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,386

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 26,991

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $31,995, 26,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/26/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8925317094969963691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,408

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,911

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 33,911 miles with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/06/25/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6287003775046306855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,900

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 19,563

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Crystal Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base AWD for sale - $17,995, 19,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/30/2013_kia_rio5-pic-1511376350881358099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,954

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 40,665

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $8,495, 40,665 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6142597275514258123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,898

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 19,727

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White 2lt Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,995, 19,727 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/18/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5712616727065349526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,735

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 24,546

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $15,995, 24,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/18/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1323628925330264314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,290

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 38,249

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,995, 38,249 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/52/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5450360648661984377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,941

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 62,232

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 62,232 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/34/2015_ford_escape-pic-133856921269909112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,650

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 47,809

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,995, 47,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Sincere and honest people to purchase your next used auto from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Awesome! Thanks Steve, we very much appreciate your business and recommendation!
Dec 30, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond to my email request for information both times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Our apologies for the delayed responses, no reason we shouldn't have replied sooner. Thanks for your review Kelly!
Nov 19, 2016
The dealership Call me and told me that they would do everything possible to help me with the purchase of a vehicle i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad to hear we met your expectations Melvin!
Oct 22, 2016
Josh was great to deal with. We love our new Explorer. They have a great selection of quality cars and I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Kent, you were a pleasure to work with as well!
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great experience buying a car from Josh at Ageless Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Alyssa! Much appreciated!
Oct 3, 2016
Straight shooters, will buy a car from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Brandon!
Sep 27, 2016
Was give an estimated price on value of my car but was never shown the Equinox that I inquired about. Very poor service in my opinion!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Sorry for any disappointment LuAnn! Please feel free to contact us regarding this or further concern.
Sep 14, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you Mark!
Aug 24, 2016
They were great to deal with, very straight shooters. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for your recommendation Scott! Very Much Appreciated!
Aug 5, 2016
Very nice place with great prices and sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience Tom! Thank you!
Aug 1, 2016
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for the positive review Ryan! Much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Nels was great. Even brought the car closer to me so I could look at it and brought it up to me when I purchased it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for sharing your experience Scott!
Jul 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this dealership as they were very professional and answered all of my questions and made the transaction very easy. Thank-You Ageless Auto really enjoying the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you John! Glad to hear you had a positive experience!
May 15, 2016
The salesman did not seem very interested in selling. Would not negotiate on price. You either paid sticker or walked away. We walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

We do appreciate your consideration Amy and apologize for any disappointment.
May 13, 2016
Dealer could not help me. They were being honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for taking time to review, we certainly strive to be honest!
May 11, 2016
Bigboz
Got back to me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Bigboz! We appreciate the opportunity!
Apr 27, 2016
Gahuyge
Salesman was helpful. Did not end up purchasing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Even though you did not purchase we still appreciate the opportunity and consideration Gahuyge!
Apr 27, 2016
great place but I was looking for all wheel drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Gary, we are glad you were happy with your experience!
Apr 25, 2016
They contacted me by e-mail and by phone. But, the car I was looking at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Sounds like we did everything right but sell the car before you had the opportunity Kurt! Sorry for any inconvenience!
Apr 25, 2016
Great autos.. Very responsive to my questions.. Real caring people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad you had a positive experience Grady! Thanks for taking time to send review!
Apr 7, 2016
The car looked great inside and out. Knowing the dealership has existed for many years under the same family was a definite plus. I felt very comfortable talking with the sales team and not pressured in any way. There was a lot of personal conversation which made me feel the staff was genuinely friendly and not just in a 'hurry up and buy' or get out mode. Price negotiations were simple and fair and I felt we both walked away with a good deal. They then took the time to sit in the car with me and instruct me on the electronics. They even delivered my car to my house 17 miles away without charge. I wouldn't hesitate to return again for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Awesome Tim! This is the experience we desire everyone to have! Thanks for choosing Ageless Autos!
Mar 8, 2016
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
All ways attentive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Just a follow up phone call, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
they left a message, but we had already found a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Gibson1968
Extremely responsive and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded well by taking home the vehicle listed so my daughter could drive and review. Outside drivers mirror broken and should have been fixed before showing. Also, mysterious noise coming from front of vehicle that passenger and driver noticed but would not be concurred with by salesman. Will have to look into both further if I wish to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
These guys are great. I was able to take a test drive with no pressure to buy. Josh worked as quickly as possible to get the financing done before the banks were closed for the day. We drove from Muskegon to see this truck. and I'm glad we did. I would like to thank Ageless Auto for making my buying experience enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
I drove 2 hours to see a car I found online. Spoke to Steve and there was no pressure to buy. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. They had a good selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Good honest people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Steve was awesome, knowledgable and gracious. He made the car buying experience quick and easy. Ageless had an endless supply of low mileaged vehicles in superb condition. I would recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Very helpful and very satisfied with the experience and quality of the vehicles. Next vehicle needs, Ageless Auto will be the place I go first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Oustanding service and a great inventory of cars. We bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Leredo X. We would buy another vehicle from this dealer for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Answered my questions in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Nels is awesome to deal with. Follows through with every commitment in a timely way.I look forward to doing more business with him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Great help from Nels. No sales pressure. Easily found location. Ended up purchasing my first Corvette. Crossed off another item from my bucket list. I would recommend Ageless Autos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
They were professional and did what they could to allow me to drive home in the vehicle, that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Don't show enough aperence of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Very happy with the communication. We bought the car and it is just what we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
dealer responded in a timely manner. The car was right for me and the dealer closed the deal without delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Responded to my inquiry very quickly and was driving off with my new/used car all within 24 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car at Ageless Autos. Nels was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
A more timely return of calls is about the only thing I can offer for improvement. Overall it was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
I drove an hour and a half to get there, and the car I wanted ran extremley rough. Should not evan be up for sale. The second car I test drove leaked fluid all over the engine, and the steering was way off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They promptly emailed me and said the car I was interested in was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
charmed1felicia
185
the deal went smooth and Steve took care of things I didn't think of...I would work with them again !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 640 listings

1515 28th Street Southwest, Wyoming, MI 49509

1 review
Tom Stehouwer Auto Sales - 81 listings

7000 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids Charter Township, MI 49548

1 review
VerHage of Holland - 53 listings

343 East 8th Street, Holland, MI 49423

1 review
Fusion Auto Sales - 47 listings

2615 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519

2 reviews
Auto Consider - 42 listings

4111 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

2 reviews
Macatawa Auto - 38 listings

156 E Lakewood Blvd, Holland, MI 49424

5 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 34 listings

11099 Water Tower Ct., Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
Holtzlander Auto Sales - 29 listings

5615 Lake Michigan Dr, Allendale, MI 49401

3 reviews
Grand Rapids Classics - 25 listings

7834 S Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 9 listings

141 Eastmanville St, Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
HRM Gateway Center/ Auto Sales

661 E 24th St, Holland, MI 49423

1 review
MI Motorsports

5103 Clyde Park Ave SW, Wyoming, MI 49509

3 reviews
Dan Pfeiffer Used Car & Quick Lane Center

8250 Pfeiffer Farms Dr, Byron Center, MI 49315

2 reviews
Steikar Car Co

7492 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Auto Den LLC

4921 S. Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295