Ageless Autos

394 W. Washington, Zeeland, MI 49464

Sales: (616) 920-8035

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/19/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5624261453507469545-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,595

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,244

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,995, 83,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/47/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1437767953175792010-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,361

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 23,721

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $20,995, 23,721 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/58/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7071405841464455120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,054

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 26,019

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,995, 26,019 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6311283049184899973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,871

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 8,857

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $21,995, 8,857 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/25/2014_ford_escape-pic-4359476865818318545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,689

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 44,905

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,995, 44,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3446120006504227264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,429

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 29,344

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,995, 29,344 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/19/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8823001744924990627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,825

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 43,856

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,995, 43,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/29/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4474405781193021597-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,531

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 14,708

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,995, 14,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/19/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3817953721493864846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,466

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,595

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,995, 32,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/00/2015_ford_escape-pic-8870032290889792924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,206

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 23,643

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,995, 23,643 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/56/2015_ram_1500-pic-6085398619127950095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,626

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 14,419

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 14,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/25/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4468096212766780889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,475

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 28,153

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $21,995, 28,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/19/2015_dodge_journey-pic-516957531738900589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,113

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,515

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $16,995, 25,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/17/48/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-854234962966148646-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,479

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 44,805

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,995, 44,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/51/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2988619709814578390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 49464

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,682

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 18,990

Location: Zeeland, MI 49464

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $31,995, 18,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Excellent experience with Ageless Autos. Steve was fair, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He worked with me on my trade-in, and made sure the vehicle I purchased was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely shop there again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
GuruXG2X
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you Jen!
Apr 13, 2017
GuruW9M5
Fantastic! Great deal honest staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you Rhonda! Much appreciated!
Mar 22, 2017
Amherdt_1022
Very friendly with prompt responses. Great prices and honest. Unfortunately I waited and the truck I was interested in was sold by the time I made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Josh! We are glad you had a pleasant experience!
Mar 8, 2017
I highly recommend them to anyone! GREAT prices and great service! I bought a truck and so did my brother last Saturday! VERY happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you for your recommendation Marcia! We very much appreciate your business and are glad to hear you and your brother's experience was pleasant!
Mar 4, 2017
Nels was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Barbara! We agree Nels is awesome!
Jan 18, 2017
Sincere and honest people to purchase your next used auto from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Awesome! Thanks Steve, we very much appreciate your business and recommendation!
Dec 30, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond to my email request for information both times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Our apologies for the delayed responses, no reason we shouldn't have replied sooner. Thanks for your review Kelly!
Nov 19, 2016
The dealership Call me and told me that they would do everything possible to help me with the purchase of a vehicle i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad to hear we met your expectations Melvin!
Oct 22, 2016
Josh was great to deal with. We love our new Explorer. They have a great selection of quality cars and I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Kent, you were a pleasure to work with as well!
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great experience buying a car from Josh at Ageless Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Alyssa! Much appreciated!
Oct 3, 2016
Straight shooters, will buy a car from here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Brandon!
Sep 27, 2016
Was give an estimated price on value of my car but was never shown the Equinox that I inquired about. Very poor service in my opinion!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Sorry for any disappointment LuAnn! Please feel free to contact us regarding this or further concern.
Sep 14, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you Mark!
Aug 24, 2016
They were great to deal with, very straight shooters. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for your recommendation Scott! Very Much Appreciated!
Aug 5, 2016
Very nice place with great prices and sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience Tom! Thank you!
Aug 1, 2016
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for the positive review Ryan! Much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Nels was great. Even brought the car closer to me so I could look at it and brought it up to me when I purchased it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for sharing your experience Scott!
Jul 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this dealership as they were very professional and answered all of my questions and made the transaction very easy. Thank-You Ageless Auto really enjoying the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thank you John! Glad to hear you had a positive experience!
May 15, 2016
The salesman did not seem very interested in selling. Would not negotiate on price. You either paid sticker or walked away. We walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

We do appreciate your consideration Amy and apologize for any disappointment.
May 13, 2016
Dealer could not help me. They were being honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks for taking time to review, we certainly strive to be honest!
May 11, 2016
Bigboz
Got back to me right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Bigboz! We appreciate the opportunity!
Apr 27, 2016
Gahuyge
Salesman was helpful. Did not end up purchasing the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Even though you did not purchase we still appreciate the opportunity and consideration Gahuyge!
Apr 27, 2016
great place but I was looking for all wheel drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Thanks Gary, we are glad you were happy with your experience!
Apr 25, 2016
They contacted me by e-mail and by phone. But, the car I was looking at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Sounds like we did everything right but sell the car before you had the opportunity Kurt! Sorry for any inconvenience!
Apr 25, 2016
Great autos.. Very responsive to my questions.. Real caring people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Glad you had a positive experience Grady! Thanks for taking time to send review!
Apr 7, 2016
The car looked great inside and out. Knowing the dealership has existed for many years under the same family was a definite plus. I felt very comfortable talking with the sales team and not pressured in any way. There was a lot of personal conversation which made me feel the staff was genuinely friendly and not just in a 'hurry up and buy' or get out mode. Price negotiations were simple and fair and I felt we both walked away with a good deal. They then took the time to sit in the car with me and instruct me on the electronics. They even delivered my car to my house 17 miles away without charge. I wouldn't hesitate to return again for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ageless Autos:

Awesome Tim! This is the experience we desire everyone to have! Thanks for choosing Ageless Autos!
Mar 8, 2016
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
All ways attentive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Just a follow up phone call, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
they left a message, but we had already found a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Gibson1968
Extremely responsive and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded well by taking home the vehicle listed so my daughter could drive and review. Outside drivers mirror broken and should have been fixed before showing. Also, mysterious noise coming from front of vehicle that passenger and driver noticed but would not be concurred with by salesman. Will have to look into both further if I wish to purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
These guys are great. I was able to take a test drive with no pressure to buy. Josh worked as quickly as possible to get the financing done before the banks were closed for the day. We drove from Muskegon to see this truck. and I'm glad we did. I would like to thank Ageless Auto for making my buying experience enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
I drove 2 hours to see a car I found online. Spoke to Steve and there was no pressure to buy. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. They had a good selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Good honest people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Steve was awesome, knowledgable and gracious. He made the car buying experience quick and easy. Ageless had an endless supply of low mileaged vehicles in superb condition. I would recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Very helpful and very satisfied with the experience and quality of the vehicles. Next vehicle needs, Ageless Auto will be the place I go first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Oustanding service and a great inventory of cars. We bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Leredo X. We would buy another vehicle from this dealer for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Answered my questions in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Nels is awesome to deal with. Follows through with every commitment in a timely way.I look forward to doing more business with him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Great help from Nels. No sales pressure. Easily found location. Ended up purchasing my first Corvette. Crossed off another item from my bucket list. I would recommend Ageless Autos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
They were professional and did what they could to allow me to drive home in the vehicle, that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Don't show enough aperence of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Very happy with the communication. We bought the car and it is just what we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
dealer responded in a timely manner. The car was right for me and the dealer closed the deal without delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Responded to my inquiry very quickly and was driving off with my new/used car all within 24 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car at Ageless Autos. Nels was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
A more timely return of calls is about the only thing I can offer for improvement. Overall it was a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
I drove an hour and a half to get there, and the car I wanted ran extremley rough. Should not evan be up for sale. The second car I test drove leaked fluid all over the engine, and the steering was way off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They promptly emailed me and said the car I was interested in was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
charmed1felicia
195
the deal went smooth and Steve took care of things I didn't think of...I would work with them again !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 621 listings

1515 28th Street Southwest, Wyoming, MI 49509

1 review
Tom Stehouwer Auto Sales - 70 listings

7000 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids Charter Township, MI 49548

1 review
VerHage of Holland - 69 listings

343 East 8th Street, Holland, MI 49423

2 reviews
Fusion Auto Sales - 44 listings

2615 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519

2 reviews
Auto Consider - 35 listings

4111 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

2 reviews
Grand Rapids Classics - 29 listings

7834 S Division, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

3 reviews
Elvis Auto Sales - 25 listings

3300 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 24 listings

11099 Water Tower Ct., Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
DeVries Motors Inc - 8 listings

141 Eastmanville St, Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing

3960 Remembrance Rd NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534

1 review
HRM Gateway Center/ Auto Sales

661 E 24th St, Holland, MI 49423

1 review
MI Motorsports

5103 Clyde Park Ave SW, Wyoming, MI 49509

3 reviews
Dan Pfeiffer Used Car & Quick Lane Center

8250 Pfeiffer Farms Dr, Byron Center, MI 49315

2 reviews
Steikar Car Co

7492 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548

1 review
Allstate Auto Sales Inc.

5740 Division Ave S, Kentwood, MI 49548

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,815 Great Deals out of 168,314 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 27,098 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400