Ageless Autos

394 W. Washington
Zeeland, MI 46514

Map & Directions

Sales: (616) 920-8035

Today 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/06/16/31/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4634412156505850533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$3,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,453

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 42,335

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 42,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7054055424498877599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,887

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,603

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 30,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/17/51/2019_jeep_compass-pic-1139366682030585305-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,409

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 25,555

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,995, 25,555 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/17/02/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4509142878922448462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,733

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 20,488

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 20,488 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/17/45/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9005224812398133357-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,214

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 37,503

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 37,503 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-558983241921119590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,113

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 27,170

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 27,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/18/52/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8712457718213073722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,745

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,950

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $16,995, 25,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/43/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7001832143585929437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,380

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 28,538

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $20,995, 28,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/17/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2342848437496388059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,626

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 45,991

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $20,995, 45,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/17/06/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1498394612415126930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport V6 Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,797

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 32,241

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport V6 Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,995, 32,241 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/17/01/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6603867849468430240-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,272

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 19,035

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $17,995, 19,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/17/12/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7872468881991474860-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,004

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 17,796

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,995, 17,796 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/17/06/2017_ford_edge-pic-1599596496108436361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,555

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 48,775

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,995, 48,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/17/04/2018_ford_expedition-pic-6842720638057654076-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$4,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,262

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 15,798

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD for sale - $50,995, 15,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/17/02/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8875098123071774823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Zeeland, MI 46514

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,887

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,699

Location: Zeeland, MI 46514

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $13,995, 31,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2019
I am still dealing with the Steve on this vehicle but he has been responsive and has gotten back with me. Hopefully today we can strike a deal!!
Aug 29, 2019
Tpolasek
Les my salesman at Ageless Auto has been very friendly and helpful. I ended up buying a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado from them. It was definitely worth driving the few extra miles. Ageless Auto has definitely earned my business the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.
Jul 17, 2019
GuruW4JW9
We did buy a very similar vehicle to this one. Steve was great, he treated us very well, and we got a great car! He called me the day he recieved our inquiry!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2019
CSnoeyink
Answered all the questions i had.
Jun 18, 2019
bri0964
This car is awesome! Steve was very helpful throughout the process. He helped me get the best loan rate to fit my budget. I highly recommend!
May 21, 2019
Very friendly sales people.
May 21, 2019
They were great to work with.
May 5, 2019
GuruCTSW2
Good.
May 1, 2019
Elijah Walcott
the dealership is awesome
Apr 2, 2019
GuruXQKK3
Tried very hard to find the perfect Jeep for me
Mar 23, 2019
JPR77ADR
Very quick response. Accurate listing. Just not truck for me looking for a V8 Crew cab. GMC Sierra
Mar 6, 2019
Great fast respond
Feb 14, 2019
GuruBGFWX
Dealer (Steve) was great. No hassle test drive, no pressure sales. Honesty in vehicles flaws. Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2018
Mcerda44
Cool
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2018
GuruXMNGD
Contacted me but did not have additional info over what was available on Carfax. Very courteous and pleasant talking with. Jason was his mame
Dec 5, 2018
Very nice quality vehicles!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2018
dalmanj13
Extremely helpful salesman. The salesman took the time to walk outside and do a walk around of the vehicle before I drove over from the other side of the state. It's the small things like that which earn trust and the business going forward. I ended up going with a different truck but the next time I'm in the market I will definitely look this dealer up.
Oct 20, 2018
Steve gave us a fair price. It was a quick transaction and he gave me a half a tank of gas
Oct 19, 2018
Would highly recommend ageless auto. My salesman Steve was great person to deal with. Not pushy but very knowledgeable. Best experience I ever had at a car dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2018
Steve did a great job helping my dad buy a newer car. they are very happy and look forward to many years with it. thanks for all you did Steve. I appreciate it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2018
GuruV2Z5G
Contacted quickly
Aug 20, 2018
Richandtanya
Does not seem eager to sell vehicles. Stopped there one afternoon and no one even acknowledged I was there.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you had a disappointing experience, thank you for bringing this to our attention that we may work to improve that neither you or anyone else would have this type of experience again. Sorry again!

Ageless Staff
Aug 9, 2018
LS_Cruz06
Josh was professional but not pushy; he was also informative and helpful in our car-buying experience. The car that we test drove was spotless! The information listed was accurate. Had we shown up a bit sooner, we would’ve drove home in our purchased vehicle that day. The 75 mile drive back the next day was worth it. I love my car! I would recommend Josh & Ageless Auto for others looking to purchase a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business and recommendation! You guys were great as well!

Josh
Aug 2, 2018
They were very easy to work with and they made sure we were satisfied with our purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Kevin!
Jul 28, 2018
Had a great experience and would shop here again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bethany!
Jun 21, 2018
I had a great experience with ageless auto. Josh got back with me with and email right away and we talked on the phone the next day. We talked out the truck and he told me if this truck isn’t like brand new he’d buy me dinner and he was right when I saw the truck it was what he said it to be. My wife and I had a great time talking with Josh and he treated us fairly and we made a deal and bought the truck.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brent! I'm glad you had a pleasant experience and didn't have to buy dinner ;)

Josh
Apr 16, 2018
Got my dream car for a great price! Thanks, Nels!
Apr 5, 2018
GuruZ49MM
Great guys. Willing to work with you. Would recommend and buy from again!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Steven, appreciate your business and taking the time to give a review!

Josh @ Ageless
Mar 22, 2018
GuruZGTSV
Great place to shop and purchase a vehicle. Josh and Nels were glad to help and very informative. No pressure, just great customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear you are pleased with your experience! Thanks for everything!
Mar 18, 2018
Mel3325
We had a great experience with ageless autos. They were quick to respond answered all my questions up front before we arrived. We drove an hour and 45 min to look at a vehicle and the pictures were exactly what it looked like. No surprises. Josh was awesome to work with, he was not pushy, gave us time to discuss and decide what we wanted to do. I purchased the car and he made the process seamless. I got financing out of state from my local bank and he worked with us and bank to make that work. Overall i couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Thanks again Josh and Ageless Autos for the service and wonderful experience! Love my new To me Edge!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow! Thank you Melissa, I am thankful for your business and also you taking the time to share of your experience with us.

Josh
Mar 12, 2018
spinnerg
Not much of an experience with them, just a quick email between us but it was in a timely manner and they answered my question. The truck was sold so that ended our conversation but they are professional!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your consideration and time!
Mar 7, 2018
Guru5RS3P
Fair knowledgeable no pressure tactics
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jan 26, 2018
Responded the very next day. Answered my questions I had.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tim!
Dec 5, 2017
TequilaP
I was contacted first thing in the morning (I emailed after business hours). I will follow up after I visit.
Response from current dealership:
Great, thank you for considering us!
Nov 27, 2017
Philly70
Bought from Ageless!! Very professional!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, glad you found us to be professional as well!
Read 59 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
I got several auto messages one from a dealer I asked one question several times Yet no one would provide me with an answer Over and over I wanted this vehicle all I need to know was its towing capabilities Then I had a family emergency Tried emailing the saleswoman explaining that but I never got a reply By then the truck was gone I assume I could not find it again So my experience was terrible And they were unhelpful and I lost the vechical I needed
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Susan, there is clearly some confusion here as I only received your questions one time and promptly responded. Also, you haven't missed out on the vehicle as it is still available. In fact, it's available at a lesser price now. Sorry for the confusion, please call me at 616-772-4691.

Josh @ Ageless Autos
Sep 5, 2017
Steve at Ageles Autos is great to work with. Friendly and helpful but not pushy. Second vehicle I've purchased from him and I strongly recommend Ageless Autos for their vehicles and service.
Response from current dealership:
Brad,
It was a pleasure dealing with you and Sharon again as well. We appreciate you coming back to us for your vehicle purchase.
Steve
Jul 9, 2017
Ok- after looking at it they said they were raising the price!!! I had to decide by Fri. at 8 pm to guarantee the price! Total turn-off & unprofessional. Once you set the price you honor it no matter if I buy it on Friday night or Monday! Who does that?! I will not be pressured into buy it by a certain time or else the price goes up!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Very professional and on top of every question I had. Didn't end up buying my truck there but Steve was a great guy to communicate with. Extremely appreciative for his help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
Excellent experience with Ageless Autos. Steve was fair, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He worked with me on my trade-in, and made sure the vehicle I purchased was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely shop there again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
GuruXG2X
Very good!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jen!
Apr 13, 2017
GuruW9M5
Fantastic! Great deal honest staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 12, 2017
Very good!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rhonda! Much appreciated!
Mar 22, 2017
Amherdt_1022
Very friendly with prompt responses. Great prices and honest. Unfortunately I waited and the truck I was interested in was sold by the time I made a decision.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Josh! We are glad you had a pleasant experience!
Mar 8, 2017
I highly recommend them to anyone! GREAT prices and great service! I bought a truck and so did my brother last Saturday! VERY happy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your recommendation Marcia! We very much appreciate your business and are glad to hear you and your brother's experience was pleasant!
Mar 4, 2017
Nels was awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Barbara! We agree Nels is awesome!
Jan 18, 2017
Sincere and honest people to purchase your next used auto from.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Thanks Steve, we very much appreciate your business and recommendation!
Dec 30, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond to my email request for information both times.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our apologies for the delayed responses, no reason we shouldn't have replied sooner. Thanks for your review Kelly!
Nov 19, 2016
The dealership Call me and told me that they would do everything possible to help me with the purchase of a vehicle i wanted
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear we met your expectations Melvin!
Oct 22, 2016
Josh was great to deal with. We love our new Explorer. They have a great selection of quality cars and I highly recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Kent, you were a pleasure to work with as well!
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great experience buying a car from Josh at Ageless Motors!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Alyssa! Much appreciated!
Oct 3, 2016
Straight shooters, will buy a car from here again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Brandon!
Sep 27, 2016
Was give an estimated price on value of my car but was never shown the Equinox that I inquired about. Very poor service in my opinion!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for any disappointment LuAnn! Please feel free to contact us regarding this or further concern.
Sep 14, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark!
Aug 24, 2016
They were great to deal with, very straight shooters. Highly recommended
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your recommendation Scott! Very Much Appreciated!
Aug 5, 2016
Very nice place with great prices and sales people.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience Tom! Thank you!
Aug 1, 2016
Good people!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review Ryan! Much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Nels was great. Even brought the car closer to me so I could look at it and brought it up to me when I purchased it
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience Scott!
Jul 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this dealership as they were very professional and answered all of my questions and made the transaction very easy. Thank-You Ageless Auto really enjoying the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John! Glad to hear you had a positive experience!
May 15, 2016
The salesman did not seem very interested in selling. Would not negotiate on price. You either paid sticker or walked away. We walked away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do appreciate your consideration Amy and apologize for any disappointment.
May 13, 2016
Dealer could not help me. They were being honest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking time to review, we certainly strive to be honest!
May 11, 2016
Bigboz
Got back to me right away...
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bigboz! We appreciate the opportunity!
Apr 27, 2016
Gahuyge
Salesman was helpful. Did not end up purchasing the car.
Response from current dealership:
Even though you did not purchase we still appreciate the opportunity and consideration Gahuyge!
Apr 27, 2016
great place but I was looking for all wheel drive
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Gary, we are glad you were happy with your experience!
Apr 25, 2016
They contacted me by e-mail and by phone. But, the car I was looking at was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Sounds like we did everything right but sell the car before you had the opportunity Kurt! Sorry for any inconvenience!
Apr 25, 2016
Great autos.. Very responsive to my questions.. Real caring people
Response from current dealership:
Glad you had a positive experience Grady! Thanks for taking time to send review!
Apr 7, 2016
The car looked great inside and out. Knowing the dealership has existed for many years under the same family was a definite plus. I felt very comfortable talking with the sales team and not pressured in any way. There was a lot of personal conversation which made me feel the staff was genuinely friendly and not just in a 'hurry up and buy' or get out mode. Price negotiations were simple and fair and I felt we both walked away with a good deal. They then took the time to sit in the car with me and instruct me on the electronics. They even delivered my car to my house 17 miles away without charge. I wouldn't hesitate to return again for my next car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome Tim! This is the experience we desire everyone to have! Thanks for choosing Ageless Autos!
Mar 8, 2016
Very Helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
All ways attentive to my questions.
Feb 11, 2016
Just a follow up phone call, thank you
Jan 12, 2016
they left a message, but we had already found a car
Dec 26, 2015
Gibson1968
Extremely responsive and knowledgeable.
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded well by taking home the vehicle listed so my daughter could drive and review. Outside drivers mirror broken and should have been fixed before showing. Also, mysterious noise coming from front of vehicle that passenger and driver noticed but would not be concurred with by salesman. Will have to look into both further if I wish to purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2015
These guys are great. I was able to take a test drive with no pressure to buy. Josh worked as quickly as possible to get the financing done before the banks were closed for the day. We drove from Muskegon to see this truck. and I'm glad we did. I would like to thank Ageless Auto for making my buying experience enjoyable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
I drove 2 hours to see a car I found online. Spoke to Steve and there was no pressure to buy. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. They had a good selection.
Apr 6, 2015
Good honest people to work with.
Feb 27, 2015
Steve was awesome, knowledgable and gracious. He made the car buying experience quick and easy. Ageless had an endless supply of low mileaged vehicles in superb condition. I would recommend them!!!
Feb 13, 2015
Very helpful and very satisfied with the experience and quality of the vehicles. Next vehicle needs, Ageless Auto will be the place I go first!
Feb 8, 2015
Oustanding service and a great inventory of cars. We bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Leredo X. We would buy another vehicle from this dealer for sure.
Nov 19, 2014
Answered my questions in a timely manner
Aug 10, 2014
Nels is awesome to deal with. Follows through with every commitment in a timely way.I look forward to doing more business with him!
May 10, 2014
Great help from Nels. No sales pressure. Easily found location. Ended up purchasing my first Corvette. Crossed off another item from my bucket list. I would recommend Ageless Autos.
Jan 20, 2014
They were professional and did what they could to allow me to drive home in the vehicle, that day.
Oct 20, 2013
Don't show enough aperence of cars
Sep 14, 2013
Very happy with the communication. We bought the car and it is just what we expected.
Sep 7, 2013
dealer responded in a timely manner. The car was right for me and the dealer closed the deal without delay.
Apr 20, 2013
Responded to my inquiry very quickly and was driving off with my new/used car all within 24 hours!
Mar 22, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car at Ageless Autos. Nels was very professional and helpful.
Mar 11, 2013
A more timely return of calls is about the only thing I can offer for improvement. Overall it was a very good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2013
I drove an hour and a half to get there, and the car I wanted ran extremley rough. Should not evan be up for sale. The second car I test drove leaked fluid all over the engine, and the steering was way off.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2013
They promptly emailed me and said the car I was interested in was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2012
great help
Feb 9, 2012
charmed1felicia
335
the deal went smooth and Steve took care of things I didn't think of...I would work with them again !

Other Nearby Dealers

Car City Supercenter - 431 listings
1515 28th Street Southwest Wyoming, MI 49509
2 reviews
Serra Honda Grandville - 183 listings
4260 Kenowa Ave SW Grandville, MI 49418
12 reviews
Borgman Autos of Holland - 62 listings
11143 Watertower Ct Holland, MI 49424
1 review
Draeger Motor Sales - 61 listings
15015 Cleveland Street Spring Lake, MI 49456
3 reviews
HTS LLC - 52 listings
3250 Prospect Street Hudsonville, MI 49426
15 reviews
Lighthouse Auto Sales - 39 listings
932 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423
3 reviews
Tillema Sales & Service - 30 listings
2667 84th St. W Byron Center, MI 49315
4 reviews
Auto Exchange of Holland LLC - 24 listings
2065 112th Avenue Holland, MI 49424
6 reviews
MJ Motorsports - 14 listings
3134 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
9 reviews
Shamrock Motors - 12 listings
429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Van Kalker Motors - 12 listings
7252 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
2 reviews
Gary's Automotive - 11 listings
639 Lincoln Ave Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Bc Motors
812 Maple Avenue Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Auto Den LLC
6993 Division Ave S Grand Rapids, MI 49548
1 review
Allstate Auto Sales Inc.
5740 Division Ave S Kentwood, MI 49548
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500