AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd.
La Puente, CA 91744

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2013_honda_accord-pic-1282400162623613409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,653

Price: $11,392

Mileage: 75,278

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,392, 75,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/22/2007_mini_cooper-pic-2061329792210802000-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,258

Price: $7,214

Mileage: 67,680

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,214, 67,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/29/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1223838053460234221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,101

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 73,105

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,992, 73,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/24/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-81420127499564682-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,021

Price: $11,175

Mileage: 91,652

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $11,175, 91,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/01/2009_nissan_cube-pic-1675793784508477526-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,650

Price: $6,925

Mileage: 77,249

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube S for sale - $6,925, 77,249 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/47/2006_honda_pilot-pic-571552378753476206-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,735

Price: $7,993

Mileage: 125,786

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $7,993, 125,786 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/27/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-2976474824260602418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,904

Price: $7,265

Mileage: 136,575

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,265, 136,575 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2011_nissan_juke-pic-1041585610067596547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,288

Price: $8,594

Mileage: 99,513

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S for sale - $8,594, 99,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/02/20/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6307123189122523880-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,474

Price: $7,965

Mileage: 128,964

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav for sale - $7,965, 128,964 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/33/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-304750453875469884-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,497

Price: $14,735

Mileage: 73,792

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $14,735, 73,792 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-2524204092886522146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,691

Price: $9,133

Mileage: 114,869

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,133, 114,869 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/19/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6572852198519904677-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,803

Price: $6,265

Mileage: 115,733

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,265, 115,733 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/34/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-8775585867331703002-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,236

Price: $7,673

Mileage: 94,123

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,673, 94,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/10/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-5501665622311933064-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,157

Price: $7,754

Mileage: 119,935

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $7,754, 119,935 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-8574677573285155558-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,736

Price: $16,832

Mileage: 95,657

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $16,832, 95,657 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Super helpful customer service. They are very nice and polite. They answered all my question. No pressure at all. Feel like at home. I would go back and trade for another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

your kind words are very well appreciated. thank you !
Jul 25, 2017
Quick respond thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello alex please let us know if there is anything we can help you with after complimenting us with a "quick response" thanks in advance.
Jul 2, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable about what they are selling, and of course very good pricing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Joe for your heartfelt compliment, It's because of customers like you that we continue to do what we LOVE to do every day. thanks also for the stars you left behind.
Jun 30, 2017
Top Notch !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Edward for dropping by online, we'd love to see you drop by the dealership for a test drive in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Kent98042
I asked for more pictures of Truck Bed. They e mailed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

we're always willing and glad to help, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail again with any other questions. thank you !
Jun 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Guy, don't hesitate to call us anytime in the future.
May 28, 2017
Buying was simple and staight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks mark it was a pleasure, and am glad you finally found what you were searching for and thanks also for leaving us some stars !
Mar 18, 2017
they responded quickly and were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks rosemary, please drop by and see what we have in stock, if one of our vehicles caught your eyes online, we'll be glad to let you drive and see for yourself what really fits you in person. come on in, you're welcome.
Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 313 listings
345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791
8 reviews
Miranda Auto Sales - 57 listings
18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
Castorena Motors - 38 listings
850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 27 listings
10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733
4 reviews
Newave Motors - 21 listings
15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706
8 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 18 listings
645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
KOP Auto Inc. - 17 listings
10503 Garvey Ave El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
Epic Auto - 13 listings
15859 Edna Pl #207 Baldwin Park, CA 91706
2 reviews
LA Motors
17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina
2010 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina, CA 91791
1 review
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
5 reviews
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales
12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732
1 review
LA Motors
1043 W Arrow Hwy Azusa, CA 91702
3 reviews
Black Diamond Motors
11117 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900