AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd.
La Puente, CA 91744

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/29/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1223838053460234221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,455

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 73,105

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,992, 73,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/12/2013_honda_accord-pic-1282400162623613409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,989

Price: $11,701

Mileage: 75,278

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,701, 75,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2007_mini_cooper-pic-3184227915778643766-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,313

Price: $7,216

Mileage: 67,680

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,216, 67,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/20/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4408686446369130777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,571

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 120,096

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $9,485, 120,096 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5287167094801403319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,154

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 72,215

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,983, 72,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2012_honda_civic-pic-1696727677620504888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,251

Price: $8,292

Mileage: 108,345

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,292, 108,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/18/2010_honda_accord-pic-3622390797459988735-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,595

Price: $8,392

Mileage: 119,780

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX for sale - $8,392, 119,780 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/38/2010_acura_tsx-pic-7824187571552411585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,954

Price: $9,972

Mileage: 116,943

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $9,972, 116,943 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/10/2010_honda_accord-pic-3492607015630343037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,270

Price: $10,284

Mileage: 56,054

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,284, 56,054 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/37/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4294475006586553541-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,832

Price: $4,135

Mileage: 133,994

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $4,135, 133,994 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/25/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-76524136526305646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,596

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 106,871

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,983, 106,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/17/2013_nissan_versa-pic-2147978144701841906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,615

Price: $6,976

Mileage: 94,717

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,976, 94,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-8574677573285155558-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,294

Price: $15,982

Mileage: 95,657

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $15,982, 95,657 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/24/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2529644554106502174-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,006

Price: $10,335

Mileage: 74,395

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $10,335, 74,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/22/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-5910467566603407665-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,296

Price: $7,783

Mileage: 88,991

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $7,783, 88,991 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Quick respond thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello alex please let us know if there is anything we can help you with after complimenting us with a "quick response" thanks in advance.
Jul 2, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable about what they are selling, and of course very good pricing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Joe for your heartfelt compliment, It's because of customers like you that we continue to do what we LOVE to do every day. thanks also for the stars you left behind.
Jun 30, 2017
Top Notch !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Edward for dropping by online, we'd love to see you drop by the dealership for a test drive in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Kent98042
I asked for more pictures of Truck Bed. They e mailed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

we're always willing and glad to help, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail again with any other questions. thank you !
Jun 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Guy, don't hesitate to call us anytime in the future.
May 28, 2017
Buying was simple and staight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks mark it was a pleasure, and am glad you finally found what you were searching for and thanks also for leaving us some stars !
Mar 18, 2017
they responded quickly and were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks rosemary, please drop by and see what we have in stock, if one of our vehicles caught your eyes online, we'll be glad to let you drive and see for yourself what really fits you in person. come on in, you're welcome.
Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 372 listings

345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Miranda Auto Sales - 53 listings

18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

3 reviews
Castorena Motors - 50 listings

850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 40 listings

10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733

3 reviews
LA Motors - 35 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy Azusa, CA 91702

3 reviews
KOP Auto Inc. - 23 listings

10503 Garvey Ave El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Domex Motors - 22 listings

9802 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Newave Motors - 21 listings

15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706

8 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 18 listings

645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744

3 reviews
Black Diamond Motors - 15 listings

11117 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
LA Motors

17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina, CA 91791

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791

5 reviews
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales

12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732

1 review
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 87,254 listings starting at $1,088