AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd.
La Puente, CA 91744

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/13/19/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-4069823726966958693-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,000

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 73,105

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,992, 73,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/02/25/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7158600303078126667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,802

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 49,121

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,985, 49,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/26/2012_scion_tc-pic-5952204127688222362-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,429

Price: $11,575

Mileage: 17,153

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $11,575, 17,153 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/08/30/2011_nissan_juke-pic-6122847674379174749-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,027

Price: $8,164

Mileage: 99,513

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S for sale - $8,164, 99,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/03/47/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-6066893423279273548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,652

Price: $9,943

Mileage: 82,458

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,943, 82,458 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/22/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-4725267874442460557-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,946

Price: $8,925

Mileage: 102,769

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,925, 102,769 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/43/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1240046291324490440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,724

Price: $8,965

Mileage: 104,841

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $8,965, 104,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/03/41/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-4822451546040126758-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,158

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 99,508

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $6,475, 99,508 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/02/25/2008_honda_accord-pic-4894499445352042103-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,089

Price: $8,384

Mileage: 118,902

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,384, 118,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/13/00/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-581380963232293313-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,738

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 91,652

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $10,893, 91,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/36/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-3815899855366355129-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,460

Price: $6,824

Mileage: 136,143

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $6,824, 136,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/52/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6281745896755912557-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,887

Price: $6,265

Mileage: 115,733

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,265, 115,733 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/29/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3789286341259394988-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,994

Price: $5,374

Mileage: 111,744

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,374, 111,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/04/29/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9033578907929563567-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,327

Price: $15,312

Mileage: 81,992

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,312, 81,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/13/08/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5202902443158493126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,623

Price: $11,555

Mileage: 92,512

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro for sale - $11,555, 92,512 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
Good people prices to high for car and milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

First of all, I'd like to thank you for dropping by whether online or at the dealership, and appreciate your leaving a comment with 5-stars.
Considering the fact that every car we acquire goes to an inspection process in our shop with reconditioning costs, labor, parts, and overhead, we try to sell cars and trucks in the best possible condition for the buck. If you are comparing our prices with cars from private parties or on the street, we cannot compete with that market since nobody knows where those cars have been, or even worse, don't even know if that seller will be there tomorrow. Being
 More ...
Nov 20, 2017
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Victoria for rating us with 5 stars, please drop by again in the future we'd love to have you as one of our happy customers. Happy Thanksgiving !
Nov 13, 2017
Super helpful customer service. They are very nice and polite. They answered all my question. No pressure at all. Feel like at home. I would go back and trade for another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

your kind words are very well appreciated. thank you !
Jul 25, 2017
Quick respond thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello alex please let us know if there is anything we can help you with after complimenting us with a "quick response" thanks in advance.
Jul 2, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable about what they are selling, and of course very good pricing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Joe for your heartfelt compliment, It's because of customers like you that we continue to do what we LOVE to do every day. thanks also for the stars you left behind.
Jun 30, 2017
Top Notch !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Edward for dropping by online, we'd love to see you drop by the dealership for a test drive in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Kent98042
I asked for more pictures of Truck Bed. They e mailed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

we're always willing and glad to help, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail again with any other questions. thank you !
Jun 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Guy, don't hesitate to call us anytime in the future.
May 28, 2017
Buying was simple and staight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks mark it was a pleasure, and am glad you finally found what you were searching for and thanks also for leaving us some stars !
Mar 18, 2017
they responded quickly and were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks rosemary, please drop by and see what we have in stock, if one of our vehicles caught your eyes online, we'll be glad to let you drive and see for yourself what really fits you in person. come on in, you're welcome.
Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 302 listings
345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791
9 reviews
La Puente Motors - 60 listings
114 S. 9th Ave. La Puente, CA 91746
14 reviews
Miranda Auto Sales - 50 listings
18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
Castorena Motors - 37 listings
850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744
2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 34 listings
10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733
4 reviews
LA Motors - 31 listings
1043 W Arrow Hwy Azusa, CA 91702
3 reviews
Newave Motors - 26 listings
15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706
10 reviews
Wholesale Auto Mart - 25 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
Lions Auto Group - 22 listings
645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
LA Motors
17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina
2010 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina, CA 91791
1 review
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
2 reviews
Epic Auto
15859 Edna Pl #207 Baldwin Park, CA 91706
3 reviews
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales
12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732
1 review
Black Diamond Motors
11117 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000