AUTOCARS Ltd.

15947 E. Amar Rd.
La Puente, CA 91744

Sales: (626) 325-0261

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5287167094801403319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,438

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 72,215

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,983, 72,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/10/2010_honda_accord-pic-3492607015630343037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,503

Price: $10,372

Mileage: 56,054

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,372, 56,054 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2010_nissan_versa-pic-2267524845633929465-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,552

Price: $5,592

Mileage: 89,511

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $5,592, 89,511 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/47/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-4502018420693914504-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,514

Price: $4,755

Mileage: 138,234

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,755, 138,234 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/29/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-1223838053460234221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,802

Price: $12,935

Mileage: 73,105

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,935, 73,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/25/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-4754060298479083181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,199

Price: $11,533

Mileage: 37,443

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr for sale - $11,533, 37,443 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/02/57/2008_nissan_versa-pic-101295721928869847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $5,153

Mileage: 98,806

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $5,153, 98,806 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/38/2010_acura_tsx-pic-7824187571552411585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,170

Price: $10,492

Mileage: 116,943

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $10,492, 116,943 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2011_nissan_juke-pic-1041585610067596547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,818

Price: $9,185

Mileage: 99,513

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S for sale - $9,185, 99,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/23/2008_honda_accord-pic-586743211251085713-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,711

Price: $9,146

Mileage: 86,987

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,146, 86,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-5899750165795125807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,710

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 89,825

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,975, 89,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-8574677573285155558-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,035

Price: $15,982

Mileage: 95,657

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $15,982, 95,657 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-2524204092886522146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,109

Price: $9,584

Mileage: 114,869

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,584, 114,869 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2012_honda_civic-pic-1696727677620504888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,385

Price: $8,873

Mileage: 108,345

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,873, 108,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2010_honda_civic-pic-4731498623366153868-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91744

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,003

Price: $8,494

Mileage: 105,673

Location: La Puente, CA 91744

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,494, 105,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable about what they are selling, and of course very good pricing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Joe for your heartfelt compliment, It's because of customers like you that we continue to do what we LOVE to do every day. thanks also for the stars you left behind.
Jun 30, 2017
Top Notch !!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Edward for dropping by online, we'd love to see you drop by the dealership for a test drive in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Kent98042
I asked for more pictures of Truck Bed. They e mailed to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

we're always willing and glad to help, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail again with any other questions. thank you !
Jun 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks Guy, don't hesitate to call us anytime in the future.
May 28, 2017
Buying was simple and staight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks mark it was a pleasure, and am glad you finally found what you were searching for and thanks also for leaving us some stars !
Mar 18, 2017
they responded quickly and were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks rosemary, please drop by and see what we have in stock, if one of our vehicles caught your eyes online, we'll be glad to let you drive and see for yourself what really fits you in person. come on in, you're welcome.
Feb 15, 2017
Manuel was very helpful! Thank you for everything! I love my new 2008 Lexus IS 250!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business Myrna. you could have bought a car anywhere else, but you decided to bring your business here. thank you very much!!!
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very good vehicles on the lot, easy to do business. I would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business torcuato, your review is well appreciated.
Sep 27, 2016
Great dealer! Didnt have to help me and yet they did! I walked out with a nice SUV with for less than 300 a month. Thanks guys ! I will be back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you for the business alex, it was a pleasure to help and am glad we made your budget fit. regards
Sep 23, 2016
This is definitely a very good dealer. I ended up with a good deal despite my bad credit. They explained everything very well i would definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for the business james and enjoy your new ride, it's always good to hear from customers like you who recommends us. best regards!
Aug 3, 2016
Rude, Failed to respond in a timely manner then harrased me through text message very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello kevin:
as a matter of procedure we only respond to text messages once, however in some rare cases if questions arise thru text we also respond by text since that may be the preferred method of communication for some people. I apologize if you felt being harassed, but would like to find out more about when and how this even happened, if this happened.
AUTOCARS Ltd.
Jul 11, 2016
This is a great dealership. They did not presure me. They showed me all my possible options based on what i wanted to pay and how much i had for down payment. I got to say they were very patient with me. Thank you Andy and Manuel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thank you Melissa.
please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. the stars you left are very well appreciated.
Mar 2, 2016
They were rude beyond belief. You absolutely should not shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

hello tarina:
I am sorry for the impression you posted dated mar.2. I will really appreciate your response citing the date, time, incident, and the person you dealt with so I may be able to correct this if this is a real review and situation. thanks in advance for your time and efforts.
Andy
General Manager
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks jaime for dropping by and leaving us some stars. please let us know how we can make a good one even better when the time comes for a new ride. thank you !
Mar 6, 2014
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

my apologies if we were slow to respond or not fast enough to your expectations. in the future, please call us back or remind us if you don't hear back from us. we have 5 phone lines dedicated to incoming calls. thanks for your comment, it is customers like you who keep us on our toes and remind us that customer service is king
Jan 18, 2014
Good purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Sorry Wayne for the delay in responding to your complement. It is only recently that we were notified about the ability to respond to your review. Nevertheless, please drop by when you get the chance for a free oil change coupon.
Oct 12, 2013
Smalll place. Ok I guess. Never purchased a car just test drove it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

Thanks for the short comment. Hope you will return when the need arises in the future. Please let us know what we can do for you after your next test drive.
Mar 28, 2013
quadad
Beware! This dealer changed their internet sale price during purchasing the vehicle! While I was sitting in their office! Thank you cargurus, your website shows when a dealer changes their price. Even their own website had the sale price, but changed it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

It is difficult to know what is a true review or what is not nowadays, however, as a general rule, we cannot be held accountable for any price changes on our site. Our prices sometimes go down and it may also go up in some cases especially if we missed something at the time of listing. this is not specifically addressed to any single individual but across the board to all internet sites and the general public.
Jul 18, 2012
carggurus was very helpfull you were able to research all prices of cars that you were intersted in found a better price here then going to carmax bought a new ford fiesta at great price mix auto sun valley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AUTOCARS Ltd.:

thanks for using CarGurus and visiting our page.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 401 listings

345 N Citrus Ave West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews
Miranda Auto Sales - 54 listings

18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 53 listings

10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733

2 reviews
Castorena Motors - 46 listings

850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Newave Motors - 25 listings

15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706

6 reviews
LA Motors - 25 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 17 listings

645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
LA Motors

17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina, CA 91791

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791

5 reviews
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales

12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732

1 review
Segura Motors

2824 Peck Rd El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Royal Reign, Inc

9877 Garvey Avenue El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995