ACI Auto Group

187 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 785-6433

Service: (888) 441-2553

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/18/02/2013_audi_a4-pic-6154417717984265263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,566

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 69,488

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $14,900, 69,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/21/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-2059578382995853772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,752

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 61,536

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,900, 61,536 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/17/24/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1769849409368630216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,250

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 121,385

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,400, 121,385 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/18/02/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-805623642147585460-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,995

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 107,206

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 107,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/29/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8876153420975400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,642

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 82,903

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $20,800, 82,903 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/42/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2196973020797168816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,531

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 118,360

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $20,900, 118,360 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/20/27/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6777538818376625248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,397

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 128,119

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,900, 128,119 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/55/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3528090502262398576-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,080

Price: $16,691

Mileage: 96,038

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,691, 96,038 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/28/2015_honda_accord-pic-5028479898458901175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,517

Price: $14,689

Mileage: 31,393

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,689, 31,393 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/26/2009_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2029278130211195288-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,160

Price: $22,450

Mileage: 109,104

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $22,450, 109,104 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/00/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1819695706312843888-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,374

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 113,201

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,597, 113,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/59/2011_ford_f-150-pic-861369935664457160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,700

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 91,000

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,900, 91,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/43/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1484988894775541544-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,030

Price: $14,195

Mileage: 136,518

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,195, 136,518 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/25/2011_ram_1500-pic-2895853303922522474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,976

Price: $25,285

Mileage: 67,939

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,285, 67,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/28/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5787983092971786128-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,586

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 174,495

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $8,990, 174,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
They explained the car I was interested in was Sold, Or atleast had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Guru9N8GZ
Very helpful, and hopefully i be back soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
We spoke to Jeremy, he was really great. Test drive the truck twice. Hoping to buy it soon as long as it doesn't sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Michael Ravenelle
I worked with Gary and Jeremy and found the experience to be good. Atlhough we were very close on completing a deal unfortunately we were unable to complete the sale. I would not hesitant to go back to ACI.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I have a very busy work schedule with limited free time. Unfortunately for me the jeep I wanted had sold before I could get there and due to other circumstances, I was unable to purchase a jeep from ACI at this time. The service I received was great! I worked directly with Jeremy, but in his absence, Garry helped me as well. Everyone was super nice, not pushy and I really feel they went out of their way to help me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a jeep or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9Q3R1
Dealer responded to inquiry promptly. Vehicle is still on website 3 days after informing me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
TammHull
Quick response from dealership. They sold the vehicle we were inquiring about but we had only inquired the dealer concerning options the jeep had. There wasn't any face to face interactions. All contact was through internet and carguru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Sales person was quick on response and answered all questions asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Very easy transaction. No pushy salesmen. Pretty much was take it for a spin and let me know if you like it kind of thing. Jeremy and Kyle were very friendly. Had some minor issues with the car but they took care of it right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Responded quickly vehicle sold offered future help any assistance if needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
exceeded all our expectations,and no pressure at any point Jeremy was down to earth and reasonable, Gary did a great job with our rate! (better then great)its a jeep what else can i say! you made my wife's birthday dream come true! minus the ballots of course.jk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
This is a great company the guys there are excellent and friendly had a great experience there and will be going back to buy another vehicle from them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Contacted very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Finally I found the car I was looking for. Dealing with Mr. Shoemaker was easy. I'm happy with my 2011 FJ cruiser just in time for the winter. Thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
elaine0616
Dealer did not call, I called them. Got some more information about truck Told them I would be by within a day or 2 to see the truck, asked salesman his hours. Salesman not there when we arrived, did not show up the whole time we were there. Saw truck, it was being worked on, called back following day to arrange a test-drive and found out it had BEEN UNDER DEPOSIT THE WHOLE TIME (since the day before my initial call.)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I called to ask was truck still available and was put on hold and then was told they would call me back , but of course they never did
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Purchased , very pleased with Myles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Great to deal with. They were going out of there way to take to a Ford dearer to have checked out. I was a potential out of state buyer. I decided not to purchase the vehicle and now wish I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
car had too many miles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me immediately by phone. I decided it was too far away.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Worked with Myles S. on a Mustang. Didn't buy the car but he was very accommodating. The car was priced well but not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great to deal with very friendly. No bothersome salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
draysimpleplus
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
The associate was very set in pricing. No haggeling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent experience, totally professional and responded very quickly to all questions. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Guys here are great! Incredible knowledge and selection of Jeeps and several other high end vehicles in great shape. I feel bad I didn't purchase but I certainly would and would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
talk to me like he could care less, very negative tone and phone presentation.........salesman john
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Did not purchase but interaction with ACI was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Extremely professional and did not continue to contact me regarding my interest which I like as sometimes Sales people can become very aggressive with contacting you everyday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Pete was a pleasure to work with. He was very forthright in explaining the car's history. ACI is a very smooth operation and I wold recommend them to anyone looking for a late model used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Response was quick and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Everything I though it should be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2013
Responded in a timely manner and was very professional..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Barely answered my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
The vehicle was as advertised. East transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2011
Although I did not purchase the volvo my experience with the dealer was informative. I will use this site again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schaller Acura - 99 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
3 reviews
Cars on Main LLC - 33 listings
478 Center St, A Manchester, CT 06040
2 reviews
East Granby Motors - 32 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
The Car Place - 23 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 17 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Hartford Auto Center - 15 listings
26 Wethersfield Ave Hartford, CT 06114
1 review
John Fitch Auto - 9 listings
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Thrall's Auto Sales - 9 listings
75 Windsor Ave Vernon, CT 06066
4 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 9 listings
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
10 reviews
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Lia Hyundai
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
4 reviews
Key Hyundai of Manchester
21 Hartford Turnpike Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200