ACI Auto Group

187 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 785-6433

Service: (888) 441-2553

Today 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/00/14/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4162173149788345500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,773

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 51,292

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $10,800, 51,292 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/03/08/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1740380606356099675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,266

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 80,522

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $19,600, 80,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/03/08/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1889609357843943933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,653

Price: $18,429

Mileage: 91,416

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $18,429, 91,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/00/11/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1919699128253187103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,240

Price: $14,398

Mileage: 80,949

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,398, 80,949 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/00/17/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2845865475515805916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,724

Price: $13,358

Mileage: 23,633

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,358, 23,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/01/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3081557913641334845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,810

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 94,147

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 94,147 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/00/21/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5670998923421799501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,572

Price: $22,908

Mileage: 77,619

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $22,908, 77,619 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/00/21/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8950662701826755019-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,198

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 104,461

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,850, 104,461 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,069

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 123,073

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD for sale - $15,498, 123,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/00/15/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-4124674767181436583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,402

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 76,254

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,950, 76,254 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/03/19/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3411705743325015813-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,017

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 92,640

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT 4WD for sale - $10,550, 92,640 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/03/19/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-532158964619779182-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,373

Price: $19,413

Mileage: 106,335

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,413, 106,335 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/00/11/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3366431310042741657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,161

Price: $23,650

Mileage: 71,648

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,650, 71,648 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/00/33/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3928675045942763348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,747

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 24,257

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,998, 24,257 miles with Sport Package, Power Package, SE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/00/33/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1867737467777036684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,898

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 103,584

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $21,500, 103,584 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2018
chucktoye
5
Very easy to deal with, will be going back for future purchases.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
I inquired about the van and they got back to me right away. I told him when I could come out to see it but unfortunately by the time they had got a deposit on it. They contacted me as soon as they had a deposit on it and told me they would contact me again if anything fell through with the financing. The following day They contacted me and told me the new owners were taking it home. Very pleasant to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
chancealance
Although in the end I didn't buy the car as it was sold my initial 2 1/2 hour drive to the dealership was not a waste of time. I had the pleasure of working with Jeremy who was personable, professional and most important of all NOT pushy. He was also very prompt when it came to phone communication. I will certainly do business with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2018
Carl Maxinau
This place was just awesome, I got there with my brother, told them who I was and which car I was there to see, and the guy (Joe) was so cool and chill, we talked for a little while then he went inside grab a plate, gave me the keys and told me and. Brother to get check the car out. When I got back we talked numbers he showed me the value of the car and how the prices it like they did, and he started on the paperworks. I was in and out in about 2 and half HR. This place was just great.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
Yooosteve
Excellent customer service,
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
The gentlemen at ACI were professional and prompt in returning my calls and emails. They negotiated in good faith. They do an outstanding job at obtaining very clean vehicles as well as detailing them prior to sale. The pricing was reasonable in my experience with them. I have no complaints or issues with this dealership. Hopefully, I will find another identical truck as the one I wanted. Due to my Bank of America branch loan officer giving me poor service and bad information, I was delayed two days. By the time my credit union overnighted the check, it was sold that very day. This was a one of a kind beauty. I was extremely angered at my bank manager and brokenhearted that I lost out on buying this beauty.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Hector1521
They did a good job answering all my emails and all my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
Nice guys. Didn’t buy truck but will keep eye on their inventory for future
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
Nice guy, knowledgeable but not pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Larry Conley
They have been communicating and following up my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5VJS3
Very professional and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
Guru9TT7B
Great people to deal with. Very knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
BETSYresto26
They were great they really to me quick
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Excellent customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
They explained the car I was interested in was Sold, Or atleast had a deposit
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
Guru9N8GZ
Very helpful, and hopefully i be back soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
We spoke to Jeremy, he was really great. Test drive the truck twice. Hoping to buy it soon as long as it doesn't sell.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Michael Ravenelle
I worked with Gary and Jeremy and found the experience to be good. Atlhough we were very close on completing a deal unfortunately we were unable to complete the sale. I would not hesitant to go back to ACI.
Aug 3, 2017
I have a very busy work schedule with limited free time. Unfortunately for me the jeep I wanted had sold before I could get there and due to other circumstances, I was unable to purchase a jeep from ACI at this time. The service I received was great! I worked directly with Jeremy, but in his absence, Garry helped me as well. Everyone was super nice, not pushy and I really feel they went out of their way to help me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a jeep or truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9Q3R1
Dealer responded to inquiry promptly. Vehicle is still on website 3 days after informing me it was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
TammHull
Quick response from dealership. They sold the vehicle we were inquiring about but we had only inquired the dealer concerning options the jeep had. There wasn't any face to face interactions. All contact was through internet and carguru.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Sales person was quick on response and answered all questions asked
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Very easy transaction. No pushy salesmen. Pretty much was take it for a spin and let me know if you like it kind of thing. Jeremy and Kyle were very friendly. Had some minor issues with the car but they took care of it right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Responded quickly vehicle sold offered future help any assistance if needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
exceeded all our expectations,and no pressure at any point Jeremy was down to earth and reasonable, Gary did a great job with our rate! (better then great)its a jeep what else can i say! you made my wife's birthday dream come true! minus the ballots of course.jk
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
This is a great company the guys there are excellent and friendly had a great experience there and will be going back to buy another vehicle from them soon
Feb 16, 2017
Contacted very quickly.
Dec 4, 2016
Finally I found the car I was looking for. Dealing with Mr. Shoemaker was easy. I'm happy with my 2011 FJ cruiser just in time for the winter. Thanks guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
elaine0616
Dealer did not call, I called them. Got some more information about truck Told them I would be by within a day or 2 to see the truck, asked salesman his hours. Salesman not there when we arrived, did not show up the whole time we were there. Saw truck, it was being worked on, called back following day to arrange a test-drive and found out it had BEEN UNDER DEPOSIT THE WHOLE TIME (since the day before my initial call.)
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 2, 2016
I called to ask was truck still available and was put on hold and then was told they would call me back , but of course they never did
4 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Purchased , very pleased with Myles.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Great to deal with. They were going out of there way to take to a Ford dearer to have checked out. I was a potential out of state buyer. I decided not to purchase the vehicle and now wish I had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
car had too many miles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me immediately by phone. I decided it was too far away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Worked with Myles S. on a Mustang. Didn't buy the car but he was very accommodating. The car was priced well but not what we were looking for.
Jan 11, 2016
Great to deal with very friendly. No bothersome salesman
Aug 26, 2015
draysimpleplus
Very good
Jul 4, 2015
Very friendly
Aug 22, 2014
The associate was very set in pricing. No haggeling
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent experience, totally professional and responded very quickly to all questions. Highly recommend!
Apr 16, 2014
Guys here are great! Incredible knowledge and selection of Jeeps and several other high end vehicles in great shape. I feel bad I didn't purchase but I certainly would and would recommend.
Apr 6, 2014
talk to me like he could care less, very negative tone and phone presentation.........salesman john
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2014
Did not purchase but interaction with ACI was good
Dec 12, 2013
Extremely professional and did not continue to contact me regarding my interest which I like as sometimes Sales people can become very aggressive with contacting you everyday.
Dec 10, 2013
Oct 3, 2013
Pete was a pleasure to work with. He was very forthright in explaining the car's history. ACI is a very smooth operation and I wold recommend them to anyone looking for a late model used car.
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Response was quick and courteous.
Feb 26, 2013
Everything I though it should be.
Jan 18, 2013
Responded in a timely manner and was very professional..
Sep 18, 2012
Barely answered my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2012
prompt response
Feb 27, 2012
The vehicle was as advertised. East transaction
Jul 29, 2011
Although I did not purchase the volvo my experience with the dealer was informative. I will use this site again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Hyundai of Manchester - 224 listings
21 Hartford Turnpike Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Lia Hyundai - 181 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
6 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated - 140 listings
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Schaller Acura - 114 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
4 reviews
Champagne Motorcar West - 63 listings
259 Adams St Manchester, CT 06042
1 review
Ful-Line Auto - 38 listings
1546 John Fitch Boulevard South Windsor, CT 06074
4 reviews
East Granby Motors - 34 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
East Windsor Auto Sales - 21 listings
17 S Main St East Windsor, CT 06088
2 reviews
The Car Place - 21 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 17 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
John Fitch Auto - 3 listings
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Main Auto Sales LLC
3311 Main St Hartford, CT 06120
2 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995