ACI Auto Group

187 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Map & Directions

Sales: (860) 785-6433

Service: (888) 441-2553

Today 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/02/25/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5117713887517335743-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$5,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,151

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 98,405

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,000, 98,405 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/04/10/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1225328328424594598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$6,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,100

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 99,070

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $26,500, 99,070 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/20/03/11/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-9041078653833761246-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$5,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,032

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 208,506

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $5,900, 208,506 miles with Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/15/03/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5404839280452227109-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 68,525

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $8,500, 68,525 miles with Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/02/42/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-931478150952148992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$3,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,812

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 90,811

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,500, 90,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Quick Order Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/05/02/41/2012_subaru_forester-pic-1052054262435903641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,970

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 84,914

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $9,000, 84,914 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/12/02/41/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-523032601730579743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,450

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 66,834

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rust Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,500, 66,834 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/02/25/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5594712989615929788-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,225

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 81,933

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 81,933 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/02/25/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1881814133780250299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,060

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 114,734

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $18,000, 114,734 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Quick Order Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/02/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8689251373028122227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,268

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 84,064

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,500, 84,064 miles with Power Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/22/50/2016_ram_3500-pic-1180654928061070754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$3,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,516

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 65,587

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,000, 65,587 miles with LE Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/03/05/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6423495972746329782-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,346

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 85,821

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $10,000, 85,821 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/02/40/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2853263273525334843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,998

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 34,874

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible for sale - $14,700, 34,874 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/02/41/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7738323367904844456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,384

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 149,016

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L Limited FWD for sale - $4,500, 149,016 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/09/12/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4460309593883992124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,351

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 26,601

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $17,500, 26,601 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2019
Dealer initiated conversation and is courteous.
Aug 13, 2019
Baldy83
Great customer service and willing to help.
Jul 13, 2019
They are great
Jul 3, 2019
Was in contact with dealer through email about possible purchase of a vehicle including a trade in. After submitting pictures and asking if any further information was required all emails were ignored and the price of the vehicle was raised dramatically.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nick ! Thanks for the feedback. Its truly appreciated. Sometimes its not possible for us to provide an accurate appraisal based on photos or an online description. As such, this was the issue in your case. Its too bad you didn't live closer and could have brought the vehicle to our dealership for a live appraisal. I hope you were able to find a deal locally that suited your needs. If we can help in the future feel free to contact us. Regarding the price increase.... Yes it went up dramatically! We are in the business of customizing Jeeps and Trucks. That said it's not uncommon for work such
 More ...
Jun 5, 2019
GuruSL46V
They promptly answered my questions as well as offering any type of assistance I may need. They also have such an array of pictures on each vehicle that you really feel like your right there. Extremely descriptive details about each and every inch of the vehicles.
May 22, 2019
My wife and I were new to Jeeps and we contacted ACI and looked at 4. Michelle and Pete helped us, and gave us probably the best car shopping experience of a life time. We made a purchase else where, but it was strictly due to specifics that we were looking for. By rule I refuse to buy from Bertera because if their tactics; with ACI i felt guilty when I didn't make a purchase with them. They put 0 pressure on us and seemed to want to help us "buy" a jeep as opposed to trying to "sell" us a jeep. I have already recommended them to a friend.
May 4, 2019
ACi and its staff are highly regarded in the area. My dealer, Michelle was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Jan 27, 2019
gpittman
5
Quick replies, answered all questions, ended up making the 8 hour drive and sealed the deal
Nov 3, 2018
James Zuercher
Nice guys. Helpful and seemed to be honest. Answered all my questions without hesitation. While I chose not to buy this vehicle is was only a financial decision not one of trust. I would buy from them in the future.
Oct 17, 2018
YI LIU
Frank and helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
I went down the previous Saturday to look at the truck. The lot was cleaned out due to them having a 4X4 show or rally. when I asked the gate keeper about looking at the truck the most he could say was " we are having a Jeep thing today" While I was driving a Jeep at the time I wasn't interested. My interest was the truck I came to look at. They did contacted me the day after my inquiry, however at the time I was already on my way to look at a different vehicle elsewhere, which I purchased. My son told me the next day that he was looking at trucks and needed a crew cab so I told him to take a look. Personally I thought the price was too high for a 2010 with so many miles. Just my opinion but it did look nice in the pictures
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2018
Great dealer
Sep 15, 2018
I give this dealership no stars period. The dealership itself could be nice but the salesman there suck and are extremely rude. This car is garbage. I wanted to buy this car before I knew all the underlying issues. Aci is obviously truck and keep and the fact that they are trying to sell a Subaru they know nothing about is a nightmare to whoever gets suckered in.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Erica. We are sorry you feel the way you do. We were up front with you from the original contact in regards to the vehicle not being inspected and not something we typically sell on our lot. It was disclosed that the vehicle would be sold "As Is" and we would consider a concession on the price to make it work for you. You made the decision to make the trip in and inspect the vehicle when we were closed. We instructed you as to where the vehicle was on the lot (behind the dealership waiting to go to the auction). The following day when you mentioned you and your husbands concerns,
 More ...
Aug 31, 2018
Car was sold but Jeremy followed up and would let me know if things changed. Very prompt in replying.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
Jack W
Good communication unfortunately didn't have a vehicle I was interested in or could afford
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2018
AJ Draina
Great to speak with fast repsonse to phone calls
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2018
agedgerly
I was calling about a truck this dealership has for sale, they were happy to take as many pictures as I needed as I was buying from multiple states away. When I figured out it wasn’t the truck I was looking for, they were wonderful, and encouraged me to keep looking and find the truck I truly wanted. I sorely wish they had had my truck as it was a true pleasure to work with them! ❤️
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2018
Innova2001
Excellent! Hassel free. Jim made us feel really comfortable. There is no additional people or department to speak with. One stop shopping. All cars are in pristine condition. We traveled more then 100 miles to fine exactly what we wanted and it was truly worth it. Thank you for taking very good care of us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
chucktoye
5
Very easy to deal with, will be going back for future purchases.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
I inquired about the van and they got back to me right away. I told him when I could come out to see it but unfortunately by the time they had got a deposit on it. They contacted me as soon as they had a deposit on it and told me they would contact me again if anything fell through with the financing. The following day They contacted me and told me the new owners were taking it home. Very pleasant to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
chancealance
Although in the end I didn't buy the car as it was sold my initial 2 1/2 hour drive to the dealership was not a waste of time. I had the pleasure of working with Jeremy who was personable, professional and most important of all NOT pushy. He was also very prompt when it came to phone communication. I will certainly do business with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2018
Carl Maxinau
This place was just awesome, I got there with my brother, told them who I was and which car I was there to see, and the guy (Joe) was so cool and chill, we talked for a little while then he went inside grab a plate, gave me the keys and told me and. Brother to get check the car out. When I got back we talked numbers he showed me the value of the car and how the prices it like they did, and he started on the paperworks. I was in and out in about 2 and half HR. This place was just great.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
Yooosteve
Excellent customer service,
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
The gentlemen at ACI were professional and prompt in returning my calls and emails. They negotiated in good faith. They do an outstanding job at obtaining very clean vehicles as well as detailing them prior to sale. The pricing was reasonable in my experience with them. I have no complaints or issues with this dealership. Hopefully, I will find another identical truck as the one I wanted. Due to my Bank of America branch loan officer giving me poor service and bad information, I was delayed two days. By the time my credit union overnighted the check, it was sold that very day. This was a one of a kind beauty. I was extremely angered at my bank manager and brokenhearted that I lost out on buying this beauty.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
Hector1521
They did a good job answering all my emails and all my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
Nice guys. Didn’t buy truck but will keep eye on their inventory for future
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
Nice guy, knowledgeable but not pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
Larry Conley
They have been communicating and following up my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5VJS3
Very professional and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
Great people to deal with. Very knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
BETSYresto26
They were great they really to me quick
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Excellent customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
They explained the car I was interested in was Sold, Or atleast had a deposit
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 38 old reviews
Sep 22, 2017
Guru9N8GZ
Very helpful, and hopefully i be back soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
We spoke to Jeremy, he was really great. Test drive the truck twice. Hoping to buy it soon as long as it doesn't sell.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Michael Ravenelle
I worked with Gary and Jeremy and found the experience to be good. Atlhough we were very close on completing a deal unfortunately we were unable to complete the sale. I would not hesitant to go back to ACI.
Aug 3, 2017
I have a very busy work schedule with limited free time. Unfortunately for me the jeep I wanted had sold before I could get there and due to other circumstances, I was unable to purchase a jeep from ACI at this time. The service I received was great! I worked directly with Jeremy, but in his absence, Garry helped me as well. Everyone was super nice, not pushy and I really feel they went out of their way to help me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a jeep or truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9Q3R1
Dealer responded to inquiry promptly. Vehicle is still on website 3 days after informing me it was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
TammHull
Quick response from dealership. They sold the vehicle we were inquiring about but we had only inquired the dealer concerning options the jeep had. There wasn't any face to face interactions. All contact was through internet and carguru.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Sales person was quick on response and answered all questions asked
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Very easy transaction. No pushy salesmen. Pretty much was take it for a spin and let me know if you like it kind of thing. Jeremy and Kyle were very friendly. Had some minor issues with the car but they took care of it right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Responded quickly vehicle sold offered future help any assistance if needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
exceeded all our expectations,and no pressure at any point Jeremy was down to earth and reasonable, Gary did a great job with our rate! (better then great)its a jeep what else can i say! you made my wife's birthday dream come true! minus the ballots of course.jk
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
This is a great company the guys there are excellent and friendly had a great experience there and will be going back to buy another vehicle from them soon
Feb 16, 2017
Contacted very quickly.
Dec 4, 2016
Finally I found the car I was looking for. Dealing with Mr. Shoemaker was easy. I'm happy with my 2011 FJ cruiser just in time for the winter. Thanks guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
elaine0616
Dealer did not call, I called them. Got some more information about truck Told them I would be by within a day or 2 to see the truck, asked salesman his hours. Salesman not there when we arrived, did not show up the whole time we were there. Saw truck, it was being worked on, called back following day to arrange a test-drive and found out it had BEEN UNDER DEPOSIT THE WHOLE TIME (since the day before my initial call.)
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
I called to ask was truck still available and was put on hold and then was told they would call me back , but of course they never did
4 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Purchased , very pleased with Myles.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Great to deal with. They were going out of there way to take to a Ford dearer to have checked out. I was a potential out of state buyer. I decided not to purchase the vehicle and now wish I had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
car had too many miles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me immediately by phone. I decided it was too far away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Worked with Myles S. on a Mustang. Didn't buy the car but he was very accommodating. The car was priced well but not what we were looking for.
Jan 11, 2016
Great to deal with very friendly. No bothersome salesman
Aug 26, 2015
draysimpleplus
Very good
Jul 4, 2015
Very friendly
Aug 22, 2014
The associate was very set in pricing. No haggeling
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent experience, totally professional and responded very quickly to all questions. Highly recommend!
Apr 16, 2014
Guys here are great! Incredible knowledge and selection of Jeeps and several other high end vehicles in great shape. I feel bad I didn't purchase but I certainly would and would recommend.
Apr 6, 2014
talk to me like he could care less, very negative tone and phone presentation.........salesman john
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2014
Did not purchase but interaction with ACI was good
Dec 12, 2013
Extremely professional and did not continue to contact me regarding my interest which I like as sometimes Sales people can become very aggressive with contacting you everyday.
Dec 10, 2013
fair
Oct 3, 2013
Pete was a pleasure to work with. He was very forthright in explaining the car's history. ACI is a very smooth operation and I wold recommend them to anyone looking for a late model used car.
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Response was quick and courteous.
Feb 26, 2013
Everything I though it should be.
Jan 18, 2013
Responded in a timely manner and was very professional..
Sep 18, 2012
Barely answered my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2012
prompt response
Feb 27, 2012
The vehicle was as advertised. East transaction
Jul 29, 2011
Although I did not purchase the volvo my experience with the dealer was informative. I will use this site again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bolles Motors Incorporated - 196 listings
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
3 reviews
Lia Hyundai - 171 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
7 reviews
Schaller Acura - 135 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
8 reviews
Champagne Motorcar West - 91 listings
259 Adams St Manchester, CT 06042
11 reviews
Lee's Auto and RV Ranch - 39 listings
171 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029
3 reviews
East Granby Motors - 38 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
Williams Service Center - 33 listings
56 Tunxis Avenue Bloomfield, CT 06002
5 reviews
State Line Auto LLC - 29 listings
1652 Berlin Tpke Wethersfield, CT 06109
2 reviews
MobilityWorks of East Hartford - 20 listings
104 Pitkin Street East Hartford, CT 06108
1 review
MCC Auto - 18 listings
1 Tolland Tpke Manchester, CT 06042
1 review
Chris Auto South - 16 listings
207 Main St. Agawam, MA 01001
4 reviews
Unlimited Auto Sales & Detailing, LLC - 5 listings
59 King Spring Rd Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
College Highway Auto, LLC - 1 listing
388 Salmon Brook St Granby, CT 06035
1 review
Route 83 Auto Center Incorporated
133 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029
5 reviews
Center St Auto Sales
634 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999