A2Z Auto Group

934 Berryville Ave
Winchester, VA 22601

Sales: (540) 307-1987

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/36/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7111973237087281062-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,971

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 262,527

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,200, 262,527 miles with Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/46/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-1400311342139724640-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,497

Price: $4,650

Mileage: 122,826

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,650, 122,826 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/13/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6341877578700720592-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,605

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 100,626

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $8,899, 100,626 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/46/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1039327561861337940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,824

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 95,035

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,799, 95,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/00/09/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-8202092648968120420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,574

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 94,081

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $7,788, 94,081 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/33/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1503675405329296964-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,226

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 114,535

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,250, 114,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/33/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8377715550367641067-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,644

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 209,169

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 209,169 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/49/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-1626092107199994097-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,675

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 61,689

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible for sale - $4,400, 61,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/26/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-7488503966006727900-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 109,931

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,950, 109,931 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/00/2008_gmc_canyon-pic-1584246603862684975-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Canyon SL Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,796

Price: $9,390

Mileage: 80,416

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 GMC Canyon SL Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $9,390, 80,416 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/55/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2829326991213630626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,051

Price: $12,780

Mileage: 81,290

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $12,780, 81,290 miles with 2lt Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/17/11/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2120993401277694139-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,367

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 154,810

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champ Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $6,999, 154,810 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, SLT Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/33/2010_subaru_outback-pic-1601545967376635835-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,381

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 143,269

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $7,950, 143,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/33/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-293610377377544483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,011

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,911

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,999, 99,911 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/51/2008_saturn_vue-pic-695681294238735841-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Winchester, VA 22601

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,450

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 122,766

Location: Winchester, VA 22601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $5,490, 122,766 miles with Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Billy32A
All I can say is WOW!! The sales consultant Maya was not only courteous and professional, but she went above and beyond to assist and answer all my questions. The sales manager ZEKE knowledge and sincerity and expertise were the reason I will purchase my 2007 Chevy Colorado soon! Big thanks to folks at A2Z Autogroup as they are a wonderful team and in my opinion are definitely in a class ABOVE THE REST! Thank you very much for making my visit a pleasant one!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
The response was pretty quick, we ended up purchasing from there. Unique clean cars we liked the staff. I love my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Alalbik
It's was a pleasure dealing with Zee. He was professional and knowledegable. Made car buying enjoyable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you!. Your kind review to our business is greatly appreciated!
Nov 20, 2017
I think they are very kind. I got a very fast response.. *They give you time* The lady that emailed me back didn’t just throw numbers at me just to bring me in. Seriously they put no pressure on you, which is nice in car shopping. Im happy with my experience I do recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you Troy for your kind review.
Nov 20, 2017
Great experience, no pressure to buy and they got back to me quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you Lynn. Your review is greatly appreciated
Nov 16, 2017
JohnRissler
I contacted the dealer, they got back to me the next day. I feel they did a very good job on their end, although I ended up not getting the vehicle. I would not be afraid to buy from them as they gave me the option of taking it to a mechanic of my choice if I so desired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

John, Thank you for you review. Thank you for rating how we dealt with you and not rating us for how frustrating car shopping is sometimes. Glad to hear we made it easy for you.
Nov 13, 2017
616stoney
Loved this vehicle and wanted to complete purchase, but the vehicle had an engine light and odor problem. After about 5 weeks, just completely gave up on the failure to deliver the vehicle, especially after 3 attempts to start out to get it. Communication was nice but I cannot rate this dealer well. Especially after traveling 3 hours to get there to test drive it and then be disappointed after waiting for repairs to be made. I would watch my step with this dealer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you for your review. This is the owner Zeke that was dealing with you. We take all opinions seriously and we believe that criticism helps us grow. However, We want to tell our side of the story for people to use their judgment while choosing who to deal with. I completely understand your frustration and so I listed what lead to that frustration and I mentioned bellow each reason how did we handle it:  
*(You live three hours away and you drove 3 hours)
Although where you live is out of our control we did appreciate your intention to do business with us so I personally promised that I w
 More ...
Nov 8, 2017
Christopher Ailworth
Pretty fast response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you for your rating. It is very important not only to us but for other buyers
Oct 31, 2017
They contacted me right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you Olga for rating the our business fairly and for the right reasons.
Sep 3, 2017
They don't answer your questions just a vague form letter inviting you in to the dealership.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Gonzalez, On Wed Aug/27/17 7:47PM we close at you emailed us asking"Still available?"  We close at 7PM and we open at 9AM so on Aug/28 8:52AM 1st thing in the morning we answered your request saying " Good morning Glenn, yes this exceptional sport trac is still available. We're open today 9-7 when would you like to come see and drive it?". Then you REPLIED "Zeke, I live in Savannah. I will have to make arrangements." at 9:06AM immediately after receiving you response I personally replied saying " Yes I understand. Please let me know what can I help w
 More ...
Jun 20, 2017
A2Z was great to work with! They were very personable, not pushy; we were treated well. Unlike other dealers they do not drown you with fees and extra costs. We would recommend them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

We are grateful to have had the chance to serve sir. Thank you for your business. Reviews that are actually based on a car purchase experience like yours sir are not only important to us but also important to other buyers so they can see who's doing the right thing, not many in this line of business I should also add. Again Thank you we really do appreciate you taking the time and doing this for us.  
Jun 16, 2017
braemhor
The dealer responded promptly. When we called to arrange to see the car we were told it was having a new headliner put in but they would have it available. The car did not meet our expectations and we felt we had wasted our time. The personel of the dealership were reasonably knowledgeable and helpful but it is obviously not a top notch car dealership.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

Thank you for your review. Here at A2Z we have a selection that fits a wide range of clients And as not all clients have the same taste, we learned that even the not so perfect car has it's low budget buyers as long as it is mechanically sound. The car you came for was a good example, it was listed well bellow market value and was mechanically sound but it was a smoker car and had a very common rust issue over the wheel well. A common factory defect in most Ford Escapes in the market. Any one who knows these cars will tell you. However there was absolutely no frame or excessive body rust it wa
 More ...
Jun 16, 2017
BenjaminRaber
The dealer responded to my email with insults. I wrote him back, asking for clarity (hoping that he didn't mean what he said), but he has not responded.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

We value all opinions and criticism helps us grow. We tried to be given a chance to see where things went wrong.  All I found is that we didn't come to an agreement and we ended up selling the van to someone else which triggered what seems to be impulse review. I personally tried to contact you and we did respond to your e-mail. There might be a misunderstanding due to communications via email. But we do apologize for anything that sounded as an insult, we certainty didn't mean but to talk business and we really couldn't accommodate an offer being lower than cost.
May 27, 2017
Zeke was professional, helpful, resourceful, and informative. He made the process easy and smooth. He is a man of ethics, integrity, moral. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his staff at A2Z auto group. I will definitely return with more business.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

We can't thank you enough. we appreciate your business and thrive to always doing the right thing. Your review is greatly valued and respected. Sorry for the late respond.
Mar 15, 2017
The owner is incredibly nice and will try to work with you as best he can. So far no complaints about our van we purchased from them. We are enjoying all the space for our family.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A2Z Auto Group:

We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to always contact us! We are here to help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Parsons Kia - 273 listings
2525 Valley Ave. Winchester, VA 22601
1 review
Kern Motor Company - 177 listings
2110 Valley Avenue Winchester, VA 22601
1 review
Apple Valley Hyundai - 164 listings
2934 Valley Avenue Winchester, VA 22601
4 reviews
Leckner Chevrolet of Woodstock - 153 listings
21902 Old Valley Pike Woodstock, VA 22664
1 review
Woodstock Garage - 92 listings
601 N Main St Woodstock, VA 22664
1 review
Heffle Motors - 42 listings
993 Hedgesville Road Martinsburg, WV 25403
2 reviews
Kasey's Kars, LLC - 39 listings
697 N Loudoun St Winchester, VA 22601
1 review
Edinburg Motors Incorporated - 34 listings
517 N Main St Edinburg, VA 22824
3 reviews
Renner's Auto Sales - 25 listings
3010 Valley Ave. Winchester, VA 22601
4 reviews
S & W Auto Sales - 22 listings
1908 Valley Ave Winchester, VA 22601
1 review
Elite Auto Sales (Front Royal) - 22 listings
1372 John Marshall Hwy Front Royal, VA 22630
7 reviews
Auto Alvand - 18 listings
3054 Valley Ave Winchester, VA 22601
1 review
D&S Imports - 17 listings
1013 S Loudoun St Winchester, VA 22601
2 reviews
Drive Pros
25 Troy Dr Charles Town, WV 25414
1 review
Hershman's Pre Owned Auto Sales
5041 Williamsport Pike Martinsburg, WV 25404
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895