A-1 Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota
Tire Center

50 Amity Rd
New Haven, CT 06515

Map & Directions

Service: (203) 389-1521

Today 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/09/39/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1744966045624345624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,679

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 61,913

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $26,999, 61,913 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/21/58/2019_ram_promaster-pic-500266213962004188-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van FWD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,949

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 18,520

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van FWD for sale - $23,499, 18,520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/10/07/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2910561208325033117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,747

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 30,025

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $15,999, 30,025 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/20/54/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1429134346134806936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,773

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 30,184

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $28,999, 30,184 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/10/58/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1523754951645240988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,664

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 25,847

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $22,999, 25,847 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/09/52/2017_toyota_camry_hybrid-pic-5012688622252166336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE FWD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,541

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 21,089

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Mc. Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE FWD for sale - $19,999, 21,089 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/09/39/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-6820339984678706235-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,622

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 12,396

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,999, 12,396 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/09/52/2017_toyota_camry-pic-879000258603805325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,399

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 19,962

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Mc. Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,999, 19,962 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/10/06/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-5746908212108655379-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,560

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 24,702

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,999, 24,702 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/15/39/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5182072229257302991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,201

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 36,809

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,999, 36,809 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/10/58/2019_toyota_camry-pic-1722847828983541424-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,661

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 14,623

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD for sale - $20,499, 14,623 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Prius Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,320

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 29,257

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius for sale - $19,999, 29,257 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/10/20/2017_toyota_camry-pic-607349237492320471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,515

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 10,345

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $21,499, 10,345 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/08/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-861193624187757625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$2 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,697

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 50,236

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $15,699, 50,236 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/10/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-207859820270154897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Fair Deal
$42 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,357

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 29,664

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Me. Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,399, 29,664 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2019
RickD64
Contacted dealership about Sienna schedule a test drive. Noticed vehicle was removed from Dealer website but not CarGurus. Contacted dealer several times was told vehicle was available. Contacted by email that vehicle had been sold but had other Sienna's for sale. Manager said he would call if deal fell through. A few hours later contacted by dealer informing me vehicle was available again. Schedule appointment as requested same day with manager Frank only a few hours later. Only to be contacted again by Frank the manager hour later that the vehicle was sold again before I could get there for schedule appointment. Nobody could say when vehicle was sold the first time and have to question how vehicle sold a second time within hours not listed on website? Advise manager not to contact me when next deal falls through again. Always heard good things about A1 Toyota unfortunately doesn't appear sales people talking to each other. Rick D
Response from current dealership:
Rick – When we notified you about the deal going through and I did ask if you wanted to put a refundable deposit on the Sienna to hold it for you.  You opted not to and unfortunately, in those few hours, another buyer was interested.  The timing was unfortunate, but we did our best to encourage you to leave the deposit to hold the vehicle for this very reason.  We truly hope to be able to work with you in the future and will contact you if this current deal falls through or if a similar vehicle becomes available.  Thank you.
Jun 10, 2019
Zamien wanted 3 hours of my precious time, I was there to look at the car not asking me all of my personal business questions, like he asked us what was me and my husband nationality who going to drive the car where do I work, I did not tell him or give my phone number and on top of that he shows and tells us about his extra Catering business he has on the side and show us his Facebook page with the menu from his cell phone where he went to school and college with degree, his father works for UPS his Mother works in New York for DCF want does this have to do with me shopping for a car. I rate this place 0 I got so tired of being there, I left frustrated and got a headache never even offer a glass of water. They lost out not me.
Response from current dealership:
Renee – we’re sorry your experience at A1 Toyota did not meet your expectations.  If I recall you seemed perfectly content with the service you were receiving until we explained that we were a best price dealer, and as such, the lowest discounted price is given to you without negotiation.  When you found out that our best price value guarantee negates the need for negotiation, you left upset.  Feel free to come back if you cannot find a better deal elsewhere or if you wish to discuss the experience in more detail, feel free to contact me. Thank you, Gary Dos Reis, General Sales Man
 More ...
Jun 6, 2019
Extremely helpful and attentive!
Feb 2, 2019
Peter O
Good
Aug 26, 2018
GuruVYCDG
Contacted dealer thru CarGurus. They responded promptly and informed me vehicle was still available. I was located out of state and 2+ hours away. They said they would hold vehicle with a deposit over the phone to allow time for me to get there and test drive vehicle. I was able to get down there within a week. Vehicle was perfect and made a deal. Went back to pick up vehicle and everything was perfect. All aspects of this transaction went flawlessly. Could not be happier. Thanks again.
Apr 7, 2018
Excellent
Feb 16, 2018
Very responsive, a pleasure to deal with
Dec 9, 2017
GuruZLW8V
Good dealer
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 2, 2017
The dealer contacted me within minutes. After answering my questions over the phone, an appointment was made where I test drove and purchased the vehicle.
Sep 17, 2017
yalie
Quick response. Very friendly.
Sep 6, 2017
Guru9H79F
Dealer contacted me and was very helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
Amanda is a great saleswoman! She is knowledgable and personable and let me really get a feel for the car I was looking at. This dealership is beautiful and really tends to the customers needs and comfort.
Jan 17, 2017
I love A1 Toyota and all the team they are really nice and helpful all of them are great
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2016
Traveled over an hour to buy the truck is wanted. They saved me close to $3000 on the same truck my local dealership had. No Hassel no problems. Simple and easy transaction.
Dec 3, 2016
My time there started well. It was good up until I was leaving and I wasn't ready to purchase the vehicle I looked at. They were pressuring me for about 15 minutes and kept asking why I wasn't going to buy the vehicle and they were also pressuring me to put something down on it so it would be there when I came back. They said it won't be here when you come back. The finance guy and the salesman made me feel very uncomfortable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
Great
Oct 14, 2016
Good guys .. Worked hard to make it happen. I missed out on this one, but they were very helpful.
Jun 7, 2016
Very thorough.
Feb 28, 2016
Professional, knowledgeable, reasonable
Jan 27, 2015
Sales rep was new at this dealership and went into detail about the dealership. He wanted to make a deal that day but we needed more time and had to check out other dealers.
Jan 15, 2015
Friendly and informative response, willing to work over email. Like "no haggle" dealership. People enjoyed working there and it showed. Many perks if you live closer to New Haven.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice dealership and would highly recommend.
Nov 13, 2013
"*****Great Dealer - would highly recommend!! Everyone is very professional, accomodating and personable. Got a Great deal on a used vehicle that all my friends thought was New! My husband found them on CarGurus and we drove 2.5 hours to this dealer and came home with my (new to me) FJ! Another Completely Satisfied Customer..."
Aug 21, 2013
Responded quickly..Very nice manner.
Aug 8, 2013
Thanks for the help
Jun 18, 2013
IzzyG
Dealer responded right away about the car and scheduled an appointment for the end of the week. The car was sold before I was able to test drive it. Still looking for a car and will consider them in the future.
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer responded.
Dec 4, 2012
Dealer responded right away.

Other Nearby Dealers

MobilityWorks of East Hartford - 22 listings
104 Pitkin Street East Hartford, CT 06108
1 review
Stephen Toyota
1069 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
4 reviews
Riverhead Toyota - 347 listings
1655 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
5 reviews
Toyota of Greenwich - 184 listings
75 E Putnam Ave Cos Cob, CT 06807
10 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 622 listings
360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
7 reviews
Toyota of Colchester - 119 listings
100 Old Hartford Road Colchester, CT 06415
10 reviews
Hartford Toyota Super Store
135 W Service Rd Hartford, CT 06120
17 reviews
Greentree Toyota - 348 listings
87 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06811
8 reviews
Hoffman Toyota - 247 listings
36 Albany Turnpike West Simsbury, CT 06092
18 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 237 listings
543 Colman St New London, CT 06320
8 reviews
Charles Toyota - 144 listings
500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360
7 reviews
Stephen Auto Mall - 446 listings
1097 Farmington Avenue Bristol, CT 06010
31 reviews
Torrington Toyota - 204 listings
1472 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
12 reviews
Sunrise Toyota North - 177 listings
910 Middle Country Rd Middle Island, NY 11953
3 reviews
Westbrook Toyota - 173 listings
80 Flat Rock Pl Westbrook, CT 06498
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500