The Dominion Motors

26655 Interstate 10 W
Boerne, TX 78006

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (210) 880-9968

Hoy 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y el uso de los mismos están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los Términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Economía de comb

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/20/51/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-665553790993193897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Gran descuento

Precio: $8,900

Millaje: 213,718

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados en venta - $8,900, 213,718 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/04/21/27/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6998190629875151342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Gran descuento

Precio: $12,500

Millaje: 174,419

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Green Descripción: 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $12,500, 174,419 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete Lariat
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/17/22/20/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7511440042927245763-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 600 Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio justo

Precio: $14,900

Millaje: 98,487

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 600 usados en venta - $14,900, 98,487 millas con Sist. de navegación, Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/22/10/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3224064278849393125-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio justo

Precio: $7,900

Millaje: 184,602

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD SB usados en venta - $7,900, 184,602 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/08/06/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5775141117372230942-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio justo

Precio: $10,900

Millaje: 126,121

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC usados en venta - $10,900, 126,121 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Apariencia, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete multimedia, Paquete Premium, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/19/22/07/2003_ford_explorer-pic-3405891767645973393-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Explorer NBX V6 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $4,900

Millaje: 187,000

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2003 Ford Explorer NBX V6 4WD usados en venta - $4,900, 187,000 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/22/16/2005_volkswagen_passat-pic-2928460314208248105-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $4,900

Millaje: 173,124

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS TDi usados en venta - $4,900, 173,124 millas con Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/22/34/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6433274700208478719-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $6,900

Millaje: 225,254

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 14 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2007 Nissan Murano S usados en venta - $6,900, 225,254 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/07/22/12/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2672853237222524600-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $11,900

Millaje: ?

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD usados en venta - $11,900 con Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete de Suspensión, Paquete Lariat
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/20/22/10/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4929439829717698600-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 3LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $14,900

Millaje: ?

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 3LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $14,900 con Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/29/22/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5960570363942912380-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $15,900

Millaje: 268,977

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Brown Descripción: 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $15,900, 268,977 millas con Rines Cromados de Aleación, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete turismo de lujo
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: $18,900

Millaje: 144,533

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty usados en venta - $18,900, 144,533 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio: Negociable

Millaje: 168,320

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD usados en venta , 168,320 millas con Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/22/10/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7139146291285968871-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio alto

Precio: $15,900

Millaje: 290,611

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie LB DRW 4WD usados en venta - $15,900, 290,611 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Remolque
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/06/18/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-6532573712658110975-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Boerne, TX 78006

Precio alto

Precio: $5,900

Millaje: 207,767

Ubicación: Boerne, TX 78006

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Tan Descripción: 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD usados en venta - $5,900, 207,767 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
may 17, 2019
Diallo4
abr 7, 2019
Dealer responded very promptly to my inquiries about the vehicle! Usually within minutes.
sep 20, 2018
Guru5ZXRW
Quick reply to question. Helpful.
sep 14, 2018
taylorce1
Truck was listed as only having 90K miles on it, Carfax reflected over 300K miles. Dealership seemed offended when I asked about the discrepancy. However, they did State they didn't know the actual miles on the pickup.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello!
I apologize for your inconvenience. You say we "seemed offended" when asked about a discrepancy. Our dealership does come across units that are disclosed as TMU or "true miles unknown". We do gladly encourage people to check the history of a vehicle and do provide as much history as we can when pulling any sort of "auto/title check", however there are times when we are unable to clarify certain history on a vehicle and will disclose that with potential buyers.
Thank you for your time and we wish you the best in your vehicle search! Please let us know if
 Más ...
sep 10, 2018
Well, as some inspections are very revealing about the vehicle AND the sellers. In my text and email exchanges I was very detailed in my questions about the vehicle. Two specific questions and answers ring loudest in my ears, “Are there any defects or mechanical issues with the vehicle? No mechanical issues or major concerns”, and, “Paint & Body: minor scratches and wear. Drivers door has a small dent.” I had to pay $140 to discover that the DVD player is inoperable, 2 out of the three electric pedals don’t work, there is sludge build-up in the coolant, there are oil leaks around what appears to be a bad rear seal, the brakes (all the way around) are “10% of life left”, the tires were bald, etc. etc. and oh yeah…there is a 5" rusty gash on the roof where you can see down to the aluminum panel underneath with plenty of paint bubbling around it. I am an out-of-state buyer. I ask lots of questions. Had them take 15 more pictures and a video. How does something like this get missed?
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Dane!
I apologize if the responses to your questions did not fully satisfy you. We try our best to be as transparent as we can with the vehicles we sell. Some of these vehicles are older than ten years and do not have any sort of history with them when they are delivered to the dealership. You stated we took 15 pictures and a video for you, we usually request that the interested buyer come in person to avoid any sort of misrepresentation. We also request that anyone interested in a vehicle take it to get a pre-sale inspection for a full diagnosis of the vehicle.
I hope that you find a
 Más ...
sep 1, 2018
thedominionmotors
Awesome
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 10, 2018
Nice truck but more then I wanted to pay.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 27, 2018
GuruY53MX
We purchased a truck from them and they were very helpful and treated us well
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 8, 2018
Amazing!! Explain more about diesel trucks. I was checking on one truck and finish buying a 7.3 truck. Great service. Got a fair price for a nice truck!! Will for sure recommend!!!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 21, 2018
Great customer service, we walked out happy and driving away with the Lincoln navigator very Satisfied!
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 12, 2018
ddirck
Pretty much refuse to run my credit when I told him I had a cosigner and $5,000 down he text back 5 seconds later I was approved at 25% interest for $500 a month this is for a $14,000 car. Wow that was fast . Now he's going to reply to this saying that people with bad credit and things in their past that's the kind of interest rate they deserve but that's not true because i was just approved for 2014 Ford Expedition at 8.9%. Read all comments he comes across as person who cant say hes sorry for trying to rip people off. Oh yeah did i mention he called me 11:30 on a Sunday night. These guys are one step above a Buy Here Pay Here lot shop somewhere else.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I’m sorry that you feel that way, we tried our best to overcome all the credit challenges and Reposessions that you’ve been through, However that is the best loan we could get it for you since it wasn’t older vehicle with higher mileage. If you had been looking for a newer vehicle like the 2014 expedition that you have finally bought we may have been able to improve the terms of the loan
mar 9, 2018
GuruYWJQZ
The contacted me right away
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 23, 2018
They were quick to respond, and were very helpful.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 22, 2018
Guru5NN5S
responded quickly and helpful
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 15, 2018
I did not visit or purchase from the dealership but the communication was great. Fast to reply.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 21, 2017
jrod7979
Very good people best ever
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 7, 2017
Briang88
Returned my phone call was straight forward honest with me didn't waste my time just wish we could have done business together my credit not to well
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 25, 2017
I went check the Jeep they advertise, it was a great opportunity, the price was great but I didnt noticed it was a right hand drive until I went there and I didnt feel comfortable with that. I did not buy but was pleased with the service and they also let me test drive. +++
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 18, 2017
Responded quickly. Horrible customer service does not deserve a star. Salesperson/manager was very unprofessional when I drove out to see truck. Handed me the keys and stood there on his phone the whole time. Truck had some major issues which he denied. Don't waste your time driving out there and choose from someone else.
15 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I'm sorry that you feel your experience with us was so bad to not deserve one star, some times we are short staffed and must take calls while showing vehicles, i answered as fast as i could and i apologized to you because of that. i sincerely doubt the major issues you describe, we do not have any vehicles for sale that have major issues, a good way on knowing would be to see that our vehicles are only a few days old, i doubt that a dealership our size would sell all our inventory twice a month if our vehicles had major issues, I am very sorry we weren't able to finance you as you requested. W
 Más ...
ago 17, 2017
I would give this dealer zero stars if it were an option. I called to get some information on a truck I was interested in and spoke to Danny, who claimed to be the manager. He said the truck had a few problems, but refused to share what the problems were. He said I would just have to drive down and see for myself. I explained to him that I lived 3 hours away and he continued to refuse to assist me. I will not be doing any business with this company ever.
16 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We in fact were unable to describe as you required all defects cosmetically or mechanical on the vehicle, when you're buying a truck that has 300,000 miles and its been a work truck its whole life, its hard to describe all defects, we offered a brief description of scratches and dents, but simply enumerating all defects as minor as they are (as you requested) is simply impossible, which is why i suggested to come and verify for yourself, which is i think a good suggestion on a vehicle of this age and these miles. i apologize for the bad experience!
jun 16, 2017
They respond immediately!
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 13, 2017
Courteous, thorough, fair, good price, great vehicle.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 27, 2017
kmr1775
Very nice. We decided on a different truck.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 19 evaluaciones anteriores
abr 12, 2017
Stefani  Holt
Responsed in less than 24 hours, with good details about vehicle. Thanks
13 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Let us know if there is anything you need or call us at our office for more information!
feb 14, 2017
Good
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 4, 2017
Pflores7
I did not purchase a vehicle from them but they were very helpful. I requested they contact me after they were closed and I received a call the next morning.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles! If there's anything specific you are looking for, feel free to contact our dealership again and give us an idea of what you are shopping for. Thank you again and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
sep 26, 2016
My hisband called to make sure truck would be there and he was told it was there, he got there and he was told that the truck was being used to go get another truck. My husband meet the guy at Walmart and found that the hood had a horrible dent, it had damage to the rear of the truck, he also noticed a horrible smell, looked under the hood to noticed a leak from the battery!! Truck was it what pictures showed. I wound to trust this company!!!
20 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello J,

We are sorry about your experience with the truck. We try to accurately portray them on CarGurus as best as possible. We make certain to schedule appointments with customers so that the vehicles are available on the lot for showing. If you don't see a vehicle you like, feel free to call us about new inventory we receive weekly!
sep 7, 2016
Friendly sales person, both on the phone and in person, no hassle at all looking and driving the car I came to see.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Let us no if you have any questions and feel free to contact us at our office!
sep 4, 2016
Called me right away.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 12, 2016
Good experience will recommend
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 14, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to make sure he had the car. He did. I asked several questions which he answered. I asked if it had any body damage. He said it was in great condition. So after driving for nearly an hour and a half we arrived to see the car completely covered in hail damage! When I asked him why he didn't tell me about the damage his words exactly, "it is just slight hail damage!" He then turned around and went back in his office. We got in our car and drove away. Stay away from here!
21 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello sir. Sorry you did not like the truck! We certainly do our best to describe the vehicle both on our website, with pictures and in person (or in this case over the phone). Unfortunately, many cars in San Antonio and surrounding areas were hit with hail. We deemed the Volvo slight hail damage compared to more extreme cases. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
jun 21, 2016
I decided not to pursue this vehicle because the photo shows it is damaged. However this is not listed in the description. However they responded to me very quickly.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 15, 2016
Horrible salesman broke a peice of the car off right in front of me and acted like it didn't happen, then I informed him the reverse light was out and he shrugged and said "yeah, it's an older car". As I asked him questions about the car, he lit up his cigerette and pulled out his phone to call someone.. And the car was a complete piece of crap, he had to jumpstart it twice so I could test drive it. DONT GO HERE
20 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Sam!

We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience at our dealership. Our cars are prepped to be sold and we take pride in how they appear when on the lot. If a bulb or something broke while you were on the lot, we would be glad to put in the contract that we will replace the parts you need.

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to call a manager to assist you with your car-buying needs.
abr 13, 2016
Great place! Actually interested in the customer satifaction. The Doninion Motors is a place where I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle. It is very hard to find a dealership with ethics and values to the customer's advantage. I drove from San Angelo, TX to get my vehicle and I am very satified. The salesman, Anthony was honest and easy to get along with. Keep up the great work!
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, George! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with, and if you have anyone needing easy financing or a good cash deal, you know the place to go!
mar 16, 2016
Good
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 19, 2016
Look good and clean.. 100%
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 13, 2016
Great sales team, very friendly. Offered lots of financing options. Car I was interested in was sold, but they called to let me know before I drove all the way out there.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 13, 2016
Excelente! Hice un muy buen trato gente amable y hablan español!
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 22, 2016
Very very misleading pictures of vehicle. Photos posted must have been taken years ago. Wasted my time driving out to see it.
14 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
The Dominion Motors does not intend to post pictures of the vehicle that may seem inaccurate or misleading. Pictures are taken simply as a way to show customers the product they may be interested in. We only post pictures of vehicles that we own; no stock or generic photos are used, only ones physically taken by our dealership.
dic 16, 2015
Great car, good people. Just didn't finance.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Kevin!

What financing do you need to fit your needs? We now offer a few options, but we would need to gather a little more information to ensure the best deal for you and easy financing!

Give us a call! 210-698-7300
dic 15, 2015
Proper information provided by sales rep. Saved an out of town trip.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 1, 2015
Excelent in all ways! Nice place, awesome deal and great costumer service. I will for sure recommend.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Carvana - 124 avisos
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
7 reviews
Limitless Auto Group - 31 avisos
15329 Tradesman San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
Mission City Motors - 28 avisos
10110 W Loop 1604 N San Antonio, TX 78254
1 review
Al's Motors Auto Sales LLC - 26 avisos
7180 Grissom Rd, Suite 2 San Antonio, TX 78238
5 reviews
JMC Auto Group - 25 avisos
6457 Camp Bullis Rd, Suite B San Antonio, TX 78257
8 reviews
Showcase Motors Elite - 17 avisos
5555 Timberhill, Suite #2 San Antonio, TX 78238
4 reviews
O'Henry's Auto Sales - 15 avisos
25622 US Highway 281 N San Antonio, TX 78258
3 reviews
On The Move Inc - 13 avisos
28825 Ih-10 W Boerne, TX 78006
2 reviews
KWS Auto Sales - 11 avisos
12019 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
2 reviews
A&A Motors - 9 avisos
7491 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
1 review
Mirage Motors - 6 avisos
1423 W Oak Estates Dr San Antonio, TX 78260
4 reviews
Texas Star Motors
40700 IH 10 W Boerne, TX 78006
2 reviews
Offroad Autoplex
7036 Eckhert Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Cali Cars
9258 Culebra Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
2 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
2,231 Grandes descuentos en 223,557 avisos desde $1,400
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
636 Grandes descuentos en 49,614 avisos desde $2,995
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
1,851 Grandes descuentos en 177,192 avisos desde $1,695
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
421 Grandes descuentos en 35,637 avisos desde $2,150
Ram 1500 usados
1,201 Grandes descuentos en 161,913 avisos desde $4,999
Ram 2500 usados
291 Grandes descuentos en 41,575 avisos desde $7,900
Toyota RAV4 usados
796 Grandes descuentos en 64,013 avisos desde $1,800
Nissan Rogue usados
872 Grandes descuentos en 80,449 avisos desde $2,900
Toyota Camry usados
831 Grandes descuentos en 73,959 avisos desde $695
Honda CR-V usados
1,105 Grandes descuentos en 105,530 avisos desde $995
Honda Civic usados
858 Grandes descuentos en 71,890 avisos desde $700
Toyota Corolla usados
662 Grandes descuentos en 52,628 avisos desde $1,000
Honda Accord usados
901 Grandes descuentos en 76,995 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
1,099 Grandes descuentos en 113,299 avisos desde $1,350
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,122 Grandes descuentos en 85,234 avisos desde $800