Paul Miller Subaru

3469 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (973) 321-3335

Servicio: (888) 377-9765

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/19/01/59/2016_bmw_x3-pic-8722119991423759527-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Gran descuento
$4,300 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,739

Precio: $21,439

Millaje: 48,297

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD usados en venta - $21,439, 48,297 millas con Bluetooth, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/02/45/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4641597281103037208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Gran descuento
$4,317 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $30,310

Precio: $25,993

Millaje: 75,042

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD usados en venta - $25,993, 75,042 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/02/05/2012_honda_pilot-pic-3663634990737944641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Gran descuento
$2,409 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,202

Precio: $13,793

Millaje: 90,500

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 18 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Charcoal Descripción: 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD usados en venta - $13,793, 90,500 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/05/02/07/2012_nissan_juke-pic-4039210686975284455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Gran descuento
$2,067 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,567

Precio: $7,500

Millaje: 92,354

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Chrome Silver Descripción: 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD usados en venta - $7,500, 92,354 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/01/56/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7406695041523429810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Honda Sensing Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Gran descuento
$2,025 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,424

Precio: $23,399

Millaje: 55,362

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Modern Steel Metallic Descripción: 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Honda Sensing usados en venta - $23,399, 55,362 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/02/16/2009_honda_fit-pic-6158391175628248234-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,373 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $7,623

Precio: $6,250

Millaje: 64,954

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 17 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Tidewater Blue Metallic Descripción: 2009 Honda Fit Sport usados en venta - $6,250, 64,954 millas con Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/02/31/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1953493031308681947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,926 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,825

Precio: $20,899

Millaje: 54,550

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Descripción: 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB usados en venta - $20,899, 54,550 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/09/53/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2727600508294827085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,344 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,243

Precio: $17,899

Millaje: 42,111

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Dark Gray Metallic Descripción: 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $17,899, 42,111 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/07/09/58/2016_audi_a4-pic-8643684219991611754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,712 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,703

Precio: $19,991

Millaje: 39,637

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Charcoal Descripción: 2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD usados en venta - $19,991, 39,637 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete S Line, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/09/28/2017_subaru_forester-pic-3617526813884194328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,096 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,048

Precio: $20,952

Millaje: 26,490

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal Black Silica Descripción: 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $20,952, 26,490 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/09/28/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8825032860138084675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,200 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,087

Precio: $17,887

Millaje: 45,765

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Tungsten Metallic Descripción: 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD usados en venta - $17,887, 45,765 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/02/16/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1427052638363184654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,028 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,518

Precio: $20,490

Millaje: 37,769

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal Black Silica Descripción: 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited usados en venta - $20,490, 37,769 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/02/10/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-8224440165839631395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$812 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,809

Precio: $15,997

Millaje: 35,670

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $15,997, 35,670 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/01/55/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-7788980687305511471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,362 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,356

Precio: $15,994

Millaje: 79,181

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Radiant Red Descripción: 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB usados en venta - $15,994, 79,181 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/02/05/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6362077387373990844-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Buen descuento
$1,121 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,082

Precio: $20,961

Millaje: 24,119

Ubicación: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD usados en venta - $20,961, 24,119 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 7, 2019
Lots of follow up. Very helpful and friendly.
ago 7, 2019
Very professional
jul 1, 2019
monty777
Straight and upfront information...
jun 3, 2019
They were very helpful. The car I was interested in got sold. I will continue to reach out to them until I make a purchase.
mar 31, 2019
dinalu
Prompt reply!
mar 27, 2019
Very helpful and courteous
mar 20, 2019
GuruCQVGP
Great experience! I got my car with them
mar 18, 2019
GuruC1C7Y
Yes, very helpful, but car sold before i got to the dealer
mar 17, 2019
Good experience. Got the listed internet price.
mar 16, 2019
Very good
mar 4, 2019
GuruBZMCF
Excellent
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive feedback!
feb 18, 2019
Belly82
Asked about a gmc and was told it was up for sale but someone was interested in buying it as, I ask if their were other like it or something similar and got left in the air.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for not being able to connect. At your earliest convenience, please give our Sales Manager, Sharon Coppola a call at (973) 402-1700.
feb 4, 2019
They contacted me that the car I was interested in had sold . Very professional and helpful and offered to show me other cars. Good experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Josephine! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. If you need any further assistance, please let us know!
ene 13, 2019
GuruX88KP
5
Very nice attention. They contacted me immediately, we did not reach a deal because I was looking for specific equipment for the car, my bad. Attention was good.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
dic 21, 2018
When I contacted the dealership with questions about the Jeep they got me the answers I needed right away. Paul Miller Subaru is a total class act and I would recommend them to anyone.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Jimmy! Thank you for your kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
nov 27, 2018
I do not trust the dealer because they offered me half the trade in value of my car. When I questioned it the salesman told an obvious lie. The dealer I visited directly after Paul Miller had no problem giving the full value. There are enough dealers around so it’s not necessary to be cheated in that way. Other cheats loaded into the sales quote are further evidence to purchase elsewhere.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Bill – I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and we truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We truly value our relationships with our customers and strive to provide exceptional customer service. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail and ask you please contact me at your earliest convenience at scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. – Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations : Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com
nov 20, 2018
I asked to take the car to a private mechanic to be checked. I was asked why, after all, I was told, the car was "certified". I explained that , to me ,"certified" means nothing. I told the salesman that I have had two "certified" Subarus from other dealers examined by private techs and was told both times not to buy those cars - there were serious issues. I was still told that I couldn't have the car examined privately. If I take a long test drive, with their staff, of course, which I suggest everyone do, and then take a few minutes to stop and have the car checked what's the difference ?
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent experiences with us.  It is our goal at Paul Miller Subaru to provide our clients with a level of service excellence from that initial visit to purchase, and ongoing as a valued service client.  I am sorry that we fell short during your recent visit.  Please let me know if you would like to coordinate for a discussion with me directly or with our Assistant General Manager, Steven Roman, to further review your concerns.   You can feel free to email me at scoppola@paulmiller.com to coordinate further
 Más ...
nov 2, 2018
Nancy Rexach
Reply quickly and very helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!
oct 25, 2018
It was a great deal & experience. Drove almost 3 hrs one way & it was very worth it
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Robin! We appreciate you taking the trip to come to see us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
oct 19, 2018
Quick response. Helpful information. No pressure. Nice choices
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive feedback, James!
oct 1, 2018
janny64
From the beginning my experience was a pleasure. I ended up purchasing a used Impreza and felt like it was a good deal.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new Subaru Impreza and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
sep 25, 2018
DrRobert69
Car was gone but the dealer was pleasant and professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Our apologies the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can!
sep 23, 2018
I received the e-mail to ask me my demand details. And we are now discussing price and condition of the car which I am interested in.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Hiroshi!
ago 5, 2018
BKK4
Very attentive and prompt response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive feedback! Our team strives to provide accurate and prompt responses to all customers. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you and we hope to earn your business!
jul 27, 2018
Malliwuk
THey told me the car was not available. Then I got an email and said it was and I called them to set up a time and they were like no its not again. IT was very confusing. -Kristofer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry to hear this, Kristofer. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
jul 12, 2018
They were very helpful and have gone the extra yard in assisting me in making financing arrangements.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Frank! Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and we appreciate you taking the time to share!
jun 12, 2018
Good reply
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Ken! Our team is ready to answer any questions you may have, so please don't hesitate to ask!
jun 10, 2018
Rafael Pineros
They replied fast,unfortunately the car was already gone.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Rafael! We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already purchased, however, our team is more than happy to help you find a vehicle you'll love! Please let us know when you're in the market and how we can help!
may 22, 2018
Great
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Taurean!
may 20, 2018
It was straight to the point. Easy sell. The price that I was looking for. Ron and Chris was very helpful and enjoyed their many stories. Made me feel comfortable about my purchase.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Ashley! Thank you for sharing and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
may 8, 2018
edkcfp
5
Very responsive to my emails and inquiry.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing!
may 3, 2018
Answered all my questions
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Cory!
abr 29, 2018
They responded promptly to my inquiries.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Robert! Thank you for sharing!
abr 13, 2018
This place sucks. Prices are misleading, employees are super shady, and when I didn't agree to terms with them, they gave me attitude and thanked me for "wasting their time"...do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry to hear this, Jason. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
mar 25, 2018
Guru5NZ5M
good job.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive review!
mar 21, 2018
Ilisia Kissner
The dealer was very responsive and I had a very positive experience. I did not buy the car I inquired about. The sales person worked with me to give me a great deal on a new lease. The whole process was stress free.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this, Ilisia! Thank you for sharing!
feb 17, 2018
Guru5KQ5H
I wasn’t able to test drive the SUV because it had a flat tire & the sales rep was too busy trying to convince me to check out other vehicles instead of trying to get it fixed. Also I was given miss leading information over the phone. It was a complete waste of my time, energy & gas. I doubt I will ever go back there again.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry to hear this. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
feb 10, 2018
Mauker
Great experience. Highly recommend them. No hidden costs and very direct and time saving. Bought this car. Great value and very happy I switched to this dealer for a Subaru.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Mauker! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!
feb 8, 2018
Guru5S8R7
Staff's attention it's very good.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear this! Thanks for your feedback!
feb 6, 2018
Prettyfay
Quick response. Very happy to answer my questions about price and fees.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy our team was able to answer all your questions!
feb 3, 2018
Stanley nyame
Great customer service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Happy to hear it, Stanley!
dic 30, 2017
contacted timely
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the feedback, Tony!
dic 6, 2017
Nice people
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Appreciate the positive feedback, Zen!
dic 3, 2017
AKres
bought for the price. deal went smoothly up until we signed papers with Manager. Then it took unnecessarily long. At our shop we found several undisclosed issues: the bumper had been replaced or repainted which we couldn't see when we got car in the dark, The tires did not match and are worn. The windshield fluid motor does not work and most troubling is that there is an oil leak in the drive train. Luckily the Toyota warranty should cover at least that. I feel as though these items should have been disclosed by either carfacts or the dealer.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry about your experience, did you bring any of these issues to any member of our team? None of our management team is aware of the issues you mention, so it is rather difficult to address the concerns. We do a comprehensive check on all our pre owned vehicles before we offer them for sale, we make sure every vehicle except AS Is vehicles meet NJ state guidelines to pass inspection, as per your review it doesn’t seem like you purchased an As IS vehicle, since you mention that the vehicle is still under factory warranty. Sorry again, and hope your concerns have been resolved.
nov 7, 2017
They contacted me a couple of times to ask if there was anything else they could do for me.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Frances! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
nov 3, 2017
complexcases
Confirmed appointment to view and test drive car was told that car was sold hours before arrival Wasted time
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with and apologize for any inconveniences during your visit. While I appreciate you taking the time to come see us, I apologize for miscommunication on our end. If you are still in the market, I would appreciate the opportunity to resolve this and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. - Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subar
 Más ...
oct 31, 2017
Tac123
Don't bother! 7,999 car was 11,700 out the door. Car listed as good condition. Car was fair at best. All doors had large dents. Read other reviews. Don't waste your time.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We strive to provide fair and competitive prices on our vehicles and apologize if you felt the vehicle you were interested in was incorrectly priced. If you are still in the market, my team and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. -Sharon Coppola / Sa
 Más ...
oct 18, 2017
Gave me an on line price with price of car and taxes. Good response to my inquiry’s. Very accommodating at the showroom
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review, Dianne! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon.
sep 2, 2017
Livingston0709
I had many questions that the dealership was able to answer quite thoroughly
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your honest feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we're happy to hear your all your questions were answered.
ago 25, 2017
Harold was awesome, ended up being a great person to work with. Felt like everything was very honest and helpful.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review, Forrest! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Harold. Enjoy your new car!
ago 23, 2017
All my questions were answered well But there were hiden fees
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback, Abdi. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and apologize if there was any misunderstanding on the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in.
ago 23, 2017
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The hidden costs and fees and the Manager not returning my phone calls also bittered the experience. The manager told me that the car was vandalized and was being sent to a body shop for repairs and would look perfect. I asked for photos and the drivers side had several dents and the scratches were poorly brush touched???? Naturally I was lied to about the body repairs. Customers beware of Paul Miller Subaru!
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Joe – I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  I am sorry to hear that your experience was not a favorable one.  We value all of our client relationships, and it is our goal to provide the best possible service.  If amenable for you, please feel free to contact me at scoppola@paulmiller.com.  Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you, and I hope to hear from you soon.  Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations: Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com.
Leer 47 evaluaciones anteriores
ago 20, 2017
I went to test drive a vehicle I saw on Car Gurus. Car was nice, salesman and sales manager did everything they could to get me to buy without being overly pushy which I appreciated. In the end, I decided the vehicle was not for me at this time. I would go back if they had something I was interested in.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your honest feedback, Andy. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you when you find something on out lot.
jul 11, 2017
A very professional and courteous experience from start to finish. Although I went there looking at a specific vehicle, they had many others to consider. After test driving something else, I still went with my first choice and they did all the paperwork and financing in a timely manner. Ask for Jeffrey Petrizzo, the business manager, for a great way to start and end your car search at Paul Miller Subaru
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 16, 2017
I asked the dealership one simple question about the vehicle, "Does the vehicle have a heated steering wheel". I was contacted by several people, but no one was able to answer my question.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 8, 2017
Anglia_628
I went to the dealer to test drive an Optima EX. What I drove could have been a base model or an LX, but it was definitely not an EX. The dealer was unable to tell me what the car was. As an EX the car was a great price, as an LX I would say good and as a base just fair. I realize that it was a used car that they do not normally have on their lot, but if you are in the car business you should know what you are selling. I left without a deal.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 5, 2017
Extremely efficient and helpful.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 3, 2017
Responded via email immediately. We got there close to closing time and they were very patient and accommodating. Salesman very helpful. Just decided the car was not for us.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 12, 2017
Called bck very responsive
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 4, 2017
Great dealership! Courteous and friendly staff. I did not feel that "salesman" pressure talk instead I received answers to my questions and a relaxed knowledgeable individual who carefully listened to my needs and delivered. I would highly recommend this place to all. We purchased our vehicle in March of this year.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 30, 2017
Fair prices on the car, as well as a fair trade in value.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 6, 2017
The salesman I worked with was very considerate and informative. He made an appointment for me that was convenient on our schedule. They contacted us regularly. We ended up buying a different car because of lower mileage only .
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 27, 2017
Exelent
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 12, 2017
Dealer wouldn't allow me to have the car pre-inspected by a local mechanic. He insisted that I bring a mobile mechanic.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 3, 2017
Terrible communication and follow up. Failure to notify that the car I had schedule to test drive was already sold and there was a full week between the time I scheduled to confirm the availability of the car. Wasted time and driving all the way out to NJ for no reason.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 22, 2016
Eager to make a deal
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 11, 2016
Car sold before I got to see it but they were generous enough to contact before heading there
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 3, 2016
Made an appointment for car they didn't have, then cancelled it as we were leaving the house to drive 40 minutes to the dealership
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 10, 2016
Trevor Benoit
Responded minutes after I contacted them. I was very pleased with how much they were willing to help.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 30, 2016
After numerous emails back and forth the dealer would not or could not tell me the trim package for the Camry they are selling. They are either incompetent or have no interest in selling cars. I will not do business with them.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 8, 2016
Unfriendly response and careless attitude for customer
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 1, 2016
Great!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 19, 2016
they always want to know how they can help me find my new vehicle
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 16, 2016
Nice and easy going
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 13, 2016
Typical car dealership experience. Multiple emails from multiple individuals who all have the internet sales manager title. I had a great trade and supplied a VIN and wished to work out some "basic" numbers. They wanted me to drive the 2.5 hours to test drive the car first. I did not purchase the vehicle and purchased from another dealer.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 8, 2016
Responded promptly...
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 24, 2016
People are very nice ,Honest,and the price for the forester was very good,I would recommend this dealer.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 19, 2016
Very responsive but Not willing to negotiate.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 1, 2015
Would have given 5 stars, but detail job done to the car was less than desirable. When we struck the deal part of it was to have the car detailed. We waited and by the time it was done it was night and we couldn't see well enough. But it was not as good as we expected.
ago 17, 2015
The Prius I went to see was very damaged. And the manager was very rude. Got the same car 2 years newer with 20 000 less miles in perfect condition for same price Place is for suckers who don't know what there buying. Be ware
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 5, 2015
Lowballers on anything u try to trade and they want top dollar for anything they sell and they will not budge on price. I made these guys a very fair offer on the 2004 corvette convertible they have for sale on line and they refused and they are sitting on it a month and a half later. Good luck convertible season is more than half way over. BTW I'm sure if the owner knew about your unwillingness to work with customers sales tactics he or she would not be happy. I would not recommend Paul Miller Subaru to my worst enemy. I'm a big believer in fairness and these guys are not fair.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 25, 2015
Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Got amazing vehicle at great value.
jun 14, 2015
Great customer service
may 20, 2015
Excellent dealership. Very fair, honest and quick
mar 19, 2015
Hes good on details and pricing
ene 22, 2015
Kevin Aguilar was our sales representative. He was immensly patient and very helpful. Kevin went far beyond his call of duty! He picked us up from Newark Liberty International Airport, took us on our test-drive, answered all our questions and most importantly he was NOT pushy or overbearing. Once we made the decision to buy the vehicle, he drove us to the bank so we could get a certified check. Kevin made our car buying experience very pleasurable.
dic 18, 2014
I drove the car for test and the car overhead.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 2, 2014
salesman was good. good vehicle, cleaned up well. Once they sale was completed, the seemed to loose a sense of urgency to get things completed. ie dmv etc.
may 29, 2014
Great dealer
abr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
abr 11, 2014
We bought the advertised car, but discovered many problems needing repairs after attempting to get PA safety inspection. Extra costs were over $1000.
abr 8, 2014
Pretty Good on most concerns that I've inquired about. Although, I did buy an F150 from this Subaru dealer.....They mostly support is there for Subaru....Not Ford.....Anyway...I still haven't received my extra set of keys that they promised since purchase. I've spoke to them four times now....It's been 1 month since purchase.....???? What's going on???
oct 23, 2013
OmarV
I traded in my vehicle for another used vehicle. The salesman said his generic speach while test driving regarding there 152 point inspection. After I got home I noticed that the headlights were not level. The next morning I realized that the coolant was low. I'm guessing those two things were not part of the 152 point inspection. I should have checked the headlights at the dealer. I couldn't check the coolant because the car was already running. I'm guessing they just changed the oil, waxed the car and sold it. In the end I got a good deal so I'm fine with it.
jun 27, 2013
Good experience purchased the advertised vehicle
may 4, 2013
Great experience,with helpful attention...I am satisfied!
abr 17, 2013
Very responsive.
oct 3, 2012

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Wayne Subaru Incorporated - 255 avisos
600 Route 23 North Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
1 review
Subaru At Milea - 106 avisos
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Grecco Quality Used Cars - 35 avisos
418 Route 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
2 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 97 avisos
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
6 reviews
Johnstons Subaru - 196 avisos
243 Dolson Ave Middletown, NY 10940
5 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 205 avisos
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
18 reviews
Subaru Stamford - 408 avisos
198 Baxter Ave Stamford, CT 06902
20 reviews
Ramsey Subaru - 333 avisos
905 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
22 reviews
Grand Prix Subaru - 246 avisos
500 S Broadway Hicksville, NY 11801
18 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 124 avisos
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
8 reviews
Rye Ford Subaru - 272 avisos
1151 Boston Post Road Rye, NY 10580
11 reviews
Victory Subaru - 182 avisos
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
6 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 76 avisos
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
7 reviews
Prestige Imports Subaru - 113 avisos
44 Pleasantville Rd Pleasantville, NY 10570
4 reviews
World Subaru - 219 avisos
688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
27 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
2,641 Grandes descuentos en 217,513 avisos desde $1,400
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
578 Grandes descuentos en 43,281 avisos desde $1,499
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
2,208 Grandes descuentos en 191,152 avisos desde $1,450
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
422 Grandes descuentos en 33,352 avisos desde $1,995
Ram 1500 usados
1,466 Grandes descuentos en 147,534 avisos desde $4,900
Ram 2500 usados
311 Grandes descuentos en 39,109 avisos desde $7,950
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,016 Grandes descuentos en 64,271 avisos desde $1,788
Nissan Rogue usados
959 Grandes descuentos en 71,422 avisos desde $1,300
Toyota Camry usados
832 Grandes descuentos en 69,853 avisos desde $900
Honda CR-V usados
1,137 Grandes descuentos en 98,634 avisos desde $995
Honda Civic usados
623 Grandes descuentos en 54,784 avisos desde $1,100
Toyota Corolla usados
606 Grandes descuentos en 55,252 avisos desde $799
Honda Accord usados
878 Grandes descuentos en 71,238 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
1,419 Grandes descuentos en 97,805 avisos desde $500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,286 Grandes descuentos en 90,372 avisos desde $1,950