Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3701 Northlake Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (772) 291-0476

Servicio: (888) 603-6213

Hoy 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/14/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5850353064835456241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$3,471 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,471

Precio: $26,000

Millaje: 19,690

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Bright White Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD usados en venta - $26,000, 19,690 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/01/47/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-2955561942337056271-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$3,831 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,331

Precio: $28,500

Millaje: 36,271

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Milano Beige Metallic Descripción: 2015 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD usados en venta - $28,500, 36,271 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/18/16/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3437293280479160722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,418 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,318

Precio: $15,900

Millaje: 44,454

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Tungsten Metallic Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD usados en venta - $15,900, 44,454 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/14/37/2019_acura_mdx-pic-2132948967471822206-152x114.jpeg

2019 Acura MDX FWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$3,673 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $46,373

Precio: $42,700

Millaje: 2,902

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Descripción: 2019 Acura MDX FWD with Advance Package usados en venta - $42,700, 2,902 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/16/49/2018_ram_1500-pic-8499097483570132771-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$4,174 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,624

Precio: $21,450

Millaje: 29,547

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD usados en venta - $21,450, 29,547 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/22/16/26/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1247830819269900892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,295 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,295

Precio: $22,000

Millaje: 25,078

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 75th Anniversary usados en venta - $22,000, 25,078 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7447862586384043038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,285 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,985

Precio: $9,700

Millaje: 42,130

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD usados en venta - $9,700, 42,130 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/20/55/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6471704390869702874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Coupe RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,354 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,954

Precio: $16,600

Millaje: 34,071

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Guard Metallic Descripción: 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Coupe RWD usados en venta - $16,600, 34,071 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/20/40/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-279741493367719236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$1,859 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,759

Precio: $12,900

Millaje: 67,562

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Descripción: 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD usados en venta - $12,900, 67,562 millas con Bluetooth, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/18/12/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1381395704082385058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$3,217 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,817

Precio: $22,600

Millaje: 63,648

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: True Blue Pearl Descripción: 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD usados en venta - $22,600, 63,648 millas con Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/14/41/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-215386601928998776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,583 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,683

Precio: $15,100

Millaje: 55,885

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD usados en venta - $15,100, 55,885 millas con Bluetooth, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/18/42/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2301097967036900777-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,212 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,712

Precio: $14,500

Millaje: 40,140

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Sparkling Silver Descripción: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD usados en venta - $14,500, 40,140 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/14/19/54/2019_ram_1500-pic-9113493055616650742-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$1,472 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,372

Precio: $36,900

Millaje: 15,560

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 15 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2019 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab RWD usados en venta - $36,900, 15,560 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/20/40/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-8053466919617057962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$2,516 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,916

Precio: $20,400

Millaje: 47,131

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: White Descripción: 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD usados en venta - $20,400, 47,131 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/15/42/2014_bmw_m5-pic-9088400041471349899-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Gran descuento
$3,649 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $42,349

Precio: $38,700

Millaje: 35,793

Ubicación: Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Manual Color: White Descripción: 2014 BMW M5 RWD usados en venta - $38,700, 35,793 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
sep 30, 2019
HotRod320
Pleasant dealership to work with. Great customer service. Very satisfied with dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
ago 10, 2019
BBEAN222
Experience started out good, they contacted me about my inquiry on the vehicle, and gave me all the info I wanted. A couple days later I informed them I wanted to go ahead with the purchase, they got my credit card info to put a small amount of the down payment on to hold the vehicle, and asked me to fill out an online credit application to go with my loan preapproval which dinged my credit with a hard inquiry. About two hours later I received a call from a different person saying they sold the vehicle to someone else, and they had a more expensive vehicle they wanted to sell me.(no thanks) They may be good for local purchases, but I would not recommend for out of state purchase like mine would have been.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at 561-622-0700 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
ago 6, 2019
Kyle Sperber
Not very satisfied. Poor communication between "internet sales team" and the actual sales team that is at the dealer. I was trying to purchase a vehicle from out of state and they were being very difficult getting back to me with an answer and claimed "it is the end of the month so it is very busy here". Eventually just said screw and will buy a car somewhere else! I would not recommend dealing with them if you are out of state and serious about buying!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in more detail. Please reach out to us at 561-622-0700 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.
jul 3, 2019
brittni russell
Great experience, process was smooth. Would definitely recommend
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brittni, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!
may 27, 2019
GuruS9GJ8
abr 23, 2019
Car was sold but they didn’t even know it. Wasted my time.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Dan, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at 561-622-0700 to discuss this further.
abr 14, 2019
Chambline
Dealer contracts me, having in appointment, don't know yet if we gonna have a deal
mar 11, 2019
Countach_1288
Sales person and manager initially responded by email but no followup after that
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 9, 2019
bills32901
They was pretty as they answered all my questions made appointment to see the vehicle write them a number five
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
mar 6, 2019
Marvin is a wonderful sales associate. He did not try and sell me something I didn't want or need. I am happy to have done business with him. The price was as listed.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Kevin! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
feb 28, 2019
Guru5QC8T
They were overly responsive. Receive 2-3 per day cluttering inbox. Need to turn off auto send emails if no response is received within a couple days.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 17, 2019
Very good experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad you had such a good experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ene 12, 2019
GuruB5MMK
Great deals on cars
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
dic 9, 2018
I was contacted multiple times to confirm my appt and when I got there, the guy wasn’t there and the vehicle was still in service and not ready for my test drive. But I’ll give the dealer 3 stars only because the salesman Luke who ended up getting stuck trying to quickly get me the vehicle to test drive. He was totally no pressure and if I had any questions he found the answers. A very easy sales guy to deal with.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 9, 2018
Got a great deal end of month on Durango GT , dealt with James Thomas as my sales man and Chad as my manager. Very nice and 1st year of service included made it a perfect fit. My wife loves her new car
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Warren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
sep 6, 2018
uforeia
They made contact right away. And about 6 more times. I asked that they complete their listing of an '07 CLK350 Cabriolet. Post real photos inside and out, the mileage, the asking price etc. It's been a week and they still have not done so. I ask that they NOT contact again until that was updated. Unfortunately, that request has been bypassed several times...
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (888) 786-6360 to speak to our manager directly.
sep 5, 2018
We were informed Truck was sold, AFTER we took it for a test drive....They wasted our time!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for reaching out to us, Frank. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (888) 786-6360 to speak to our manager directly.
may 24, 2018
Charles Lewis
Demos car that was on empty even after I pointed out to sales rep and that I know the fuel light status as I owned vehicle. It stalled on 1 mile test ride, I was thankful I followed my gut or would have been stuck in middle of street in number to bumper traffic. Bottom line sales rep to lazy to offer to get gas and ensure I could actually drive and test the Lexus.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Charles, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (888) 786-6360. We look forward to hearing from you.
may 17, 2018
Non-negotiable with a take it or leave it attitude! The consumer is addressed as if they are lacking knowledge of the car buying and financing process.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Geyla, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (888) 786-6360 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to turn your experience around.
abr 7, 2018
Had me come to dealership to test drive the vehicle knowing they had sold a month before.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (888) 786-6360. We look forward to hearing from you.
dic 26, 2017
GuruZMGD5
Dealership is horrible, We are from out of state and had to fill an online credit application, the application affected my score so badly it dropped my credit score by 42 points!! And to top it off no one ever tried getting ahold of me again.. I try contacting the delearship about the status on my application and "Rachel" always has some lame excuse! Like "ohh Everyone is in with clients at the moment" "I can't leave my desk at the moment well call within 1/2 hrs" well guess what, it's been almost 3 weeks and NO ONE has time or interest in calling us back! Waste of my time & Credit to be honest!! Do not recommend.. they don't take you seriously unless your personally in there office.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We strive to provide excellent service and deeply regret to hear this was your experience with our team. Please reach out to our General Manager at (888) 786-6360 when you can so we can address this situation directly. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Leer 35 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 3, 2017
I am very disappointed. I repeatedly inquired about an expensive used vehicle with an accident reported on it's Carfax. I simply wanted to know the nature of the damage: front end? side damage? rear bumper? flood? A buyer looking at spending 40k ought to be told. The agent refused to disclose other than "all their vehicles go through a thorough inspection." I can only conclude they were trying to hide something. Poor customer service regardless.
16 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jonn, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's Northlake CDJR
(888) 786-6360
oct 16, 2017
Very courteous and professional
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 7, 2017
They call me tell me the car is there I leave work drove 45 min to hear them tell me they don't have it and try to sell me something that's overall out of my reach
16 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 22, 2017
I felt like this was bait. Made an appointment and confirmed that the vehicle was available. When I arrived after almost 15 mins, I was told the vehicle was not there. It would have not bothered me if I walked in. I made an appointment and confirmed the vehicle was there. Poor customer service!
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Napleton's Northlake CDJR. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist. If you are willing, please contact us (888) 786-6360.
sep 3, 2017
Jtwist6904
excellent, vehicle was in perfect shape. Held to their interenet price. Arranged financing, and took my trade. Reasonable and professional.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ago 5, 2017
This dealer isn't straight forward. I went there July 31st, they kept telling me how they would give me a great deal because it was the end of the month and they needed to meet their quota. I let them do their regular sales pitch. I wanted to see how would be their bottom price on the Jeep Altitiude. I really wanted to buy it. The lady that helped me Georgia then called a "sales manager" He also told me the same script. (I'm a sales person myself) but I left them do their thing. I told him I was interested on the Jeep and wanted to know his bottom price. He said he was FIRM on $27,950, which is a higher price than the one online!? Really they think people are the stupid that they come in without doing their homework. I asked twice " is that really your bottom price " He said "yes, i actually have a buyer coming to pick it up tomorrow" (another psychological sales pitch). I said oh ok. BYE! - Georgia called me after and I told her - I wasnt interested in buying anymore. I just after all their greed to make more money didn't get them anywhere, the car still for sales while it could've been mine. - I won't go back in there or recommend anyone to go there. They are not straight forward and like to play mind games. (Forgot to mentioned that the car was missing the fog lamp and they still didn't want to work on the price lol - fools.! - Hope you guys meet your sales goals next month! Good luck NOT.
26 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Diego, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's Northlake CDJR
(888) 786-6360
jul 25, 2017
I had to chase them for information and they played games trying to be non-committal about information and just get me to drive up there. I asked if they could waive their dealer fee and they responded with cryptic answers that sounded like they would. When I asked them for a firm "yes", they offered only a partial fee reduction. All indicative of their poor online reviews that state the dealership plays games to get people in the door and tries to add fees that were not discussed up front.
14 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Shawn, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's Northlake CDJR
(888) 786-6360
jun 28, 2017
took them a long time to respond and they did not answer my direct questions. Then they tell me the truck was not available. I felt like this was a bate and switch scheme. Told me if I would like to check out other vehicles they may have.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brian, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's Northlake CDJR
(888) 786-6360
jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 6, 2017
Harvey_FL
The best thing about internet based used car search engines is their rating systems. I did my homework and read all the relevant dealer reviews on this site and particularly paid attention to the negative ones. The warnings about Napleton North Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge saved me 4 hours of driving and a wasted day. I contacted them through this web site and via direct email (I had to contact them multiple times as they never followed up). In all cases they were prompt to respond initially and the salesperson (and/or "internet manager") acted as if I was a preferred "VIP" customer. I told them that I was very interested in a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee that they had for sale and that I could buy within 24 hours. I have a 2013 (low mileage/mint) Wrangler Unlimited to trade-in... a prized trade-in car for a Jeep dealership. In each case I asked them to give me a ball-park trade-in value (I emailed them my window sticker, mileage, etc.) and a summary of their dealer fees so that I could see the estimated net $ that I would have to contribute to close. Each time I was advised that they would get back to me in an hour or two. I either spoke to or emailed with Rachel (5 times), Andre and Marcus. It appears that they have no interest in working with a cash buyer, especially one that is aware of the games that they play. I even warned them two days ago via email that I was fed up with them not following up per their promises and that I would post a negative review. Still no response. I tried to give them zero stars but the system wouldn't take it.
22 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Harvey, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns, but we need a little more information. Please reach out to use directly at (888) 786-6360 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
may 27, 2017
Nikales23
Great communication
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 29, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 20, 2017
A few vehicles posted competivetly priced were not available, bait and switch??
13 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Patrick, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one.

Napleton's Northlake CDJR, (888) 786-6360
feb 9, 2017
Wasted my time. Knew I drove 3 hours to come to their dealership to backpedal on everything that was discussed prior to making the drive. Would recommend to shop else where to deal with more honest people.
18 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, Chad, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact Stacy Arnold | sarnold@napleton.com |
561-622-0700
ene 2, 2017
The is the Napleton Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep dealership on Northlake Boulevard in Palm Beach Gardens, FL. Been there for years. Dealer was very prompt in getting back to me. Test drove the vehicle the next day. Great car. Then, the Dealer tried to add on more than $2,000 in fees and an overpriced one-year service package. Save yourself time by making Dealers disclose their "add-on's" AND whether or not the "add-on's" are negotiable BEFORE visiting their lots. Lesson learned!
22 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Clint, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Napleton's Northlake CDJR. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our manager at (888) 786-6360 to discuss what we can do to help.
ene 1, 2017
SS351
Fast and courteous!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you very much for sharing these comments. You really made our day today!
nov 5, 2016
The initial contact call came quickly. The caller was very pleasant and professional.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 12, 2016
Very poor. Several fees from the dealership that come at the end of the negotiation. Takes forever to get an answer. I finally walked away after 5 days of intermittent responses and needing to constantly go back to the manager. VERY VERY BAD experience.
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2016
No return call.talked back and forth and have not received a call since.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 16, 2016
Dadsdreem
Went to see a SRT 392 Challenger. Advertised price online was not the price. Actual price was thousands more. To get their advertised price one of the criteria was you had to work at a funeral home! Totally ridiculous and deceptive.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 8, 2016
The sales person could not upload pictures. Finally sent me 4 picture that I could not tell what they were showing?
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 18, 2016
Very knowledgeable sales person, but the car was not for me.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 18, 2016
First of all, this wasn't a '09 Touareg FSI. An FSI engine is entirely different from the standard fuel injected V6 and would have been a huge plus. The brakes were worn out, the tires were done as well. No possible discount, instead I got asked "did you come here to bargain...?" CAUTION : their internet prices are NOT what you will see when it is time to sit down at all. Instead they add : Theft protection ( a useless window etching. A McDonald's bumper sticker would give you just as much protection. ) 400 BUCKS !! Dealer fee. I thought a dealer makes money by selling a car, no ? A "fee" instead for you........... 800 BUCKS !! of course they also charge for title and this and that , it came to 11500. Oh, and that's ONLY if you finance through them. Both salesmen were not knowledgeable at all when it came to technical details of the vehicle, so you'd have to do research yourself. Also, I found some corrosion on the electrical wiring, although no faults were displayed on the system monitor, this is something to look out for when shopping Florida cars. All in all, a waste of time, I flew in for this.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 15, 2016
Internet manager very harsh I would not deal with them again
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 30, 2016
Blind26
5
Worked directly with Branden Gould and everything worked out phenomenal!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 4, 2016
Fast response
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 18, 2015
After reading the other reviews, I was careful and called ahead. I spoke to the "Internet" guy, the sales manager? (Do we ever know who we are speaking to?) and got nothing but a run around. The truck listed as being available was not on the lot. Saved a trip by calling ahead. Speaking of head reminds me of the term speaking to people who had their head up their ...! Not good.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 12, 2014
Thankfully I read the reviews prior to driving to the dealership. They will not honor their internet prices. I asked for a written guarantee of the advertised price before driving 65 miles to the dealership. They would not do it. Is this not false advertising? Would not use them.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 13, 2014
Good response
abr 23, 2014
Very helpful in finding me a vehicle in my price range.
abr 15, 2014
tickler rate never intended to honor the internet price
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 27, 2014
Deanrs
5
One price was advertised and the jumped up several thousand dollars when I tried to purchase. Clearly deceptive advertising.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 20, 2014
This was the absolute worse experience I've ever had! I left my job early in Miami after speaking to the representative Richard 3 times to ensure the car was there & the price was correct on the internet before driving 1hour 45minutes to the dealership. Advised them that I was driving from Miami and did not have time, gas, money (taking off work) to waste driving all the way there for nothing! When I get there the sales rep Fernando says we need to qualify for a REBATE in order to get the rate...LIVID does not cover my anger and dissatisfaction!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 2, 2013
got the car at the price i wanted to pay
nov 27, 2011
I had the worst experience with the dealer. I would not recommend anyone to this dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Great Florida Motors - 3 avisos
1360 N Killian Dr, Unit #3 West Palm Beach, FL 33403
7 reviews
Mifflin Automotive Group Inc
1392 N Killian Dr, Suite #1 West Palm Beach, FL 33403
1 review
Autobahn - USA
1335 Old Dixie Hwy, # 32 B Lake Park, FL 33403
8 reviews
Arrigo Fort Pierce - 761 avisos
5851 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
10 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,230 avisos
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
21 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 677 avisos
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
17 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1,362 avisos
6500 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
21 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 961 avisos
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
29 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 382 avisos
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Wallace Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 489 avisos
2755 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34994
13 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 529 avisos
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
20 reviews
MobilityWorks of Lake Worth - 15 avisos
1925 10th Avenue North Lake Worth, FL 33461
Napleton Auto Group West Palm Beach
7001 Industrial Drive South Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33444
Arrigo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Fort Pierce
5851 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,576 Grandes descuentos en 248,349 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
830 Grandes descuentos en 47,791 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,886 Grandes descuentos en 160,072 avisos desde $1,190
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
673 Grandes descuentos en 34,992 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,725 Grandes descuentos en 154,462 avisos desde $3,750
Ram 2500 usados
543 Grandes descuentos en 40,242 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,559 Grandes descuentos en 67,710 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,659 Grandes descuentos en 78,918 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,348 Grandes descuentos en 74,040 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,321 Grandes descuentos en 98,510 avisos desde $1,595
Honda Civic usados
943 Grandes descuentos en 60,293 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,462 Grandes descuentos en 64,001 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,182 Grandes descuentos en 71,977 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,135 Grandes descuentos en 83,918 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,970 Grandes descuentos en 101,028 avisos desde $999