Fisher Auto

¿Es este tu concesionario? Regístrate en la cuenta del concesionario

6025 Arapahoe Rd
Boulder, CO 80303

Mapa e instrucciones

Servicio: (303) 443-0530

Hoy 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Filtrar resultados



- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible



- Cargando...




Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:



- Cargando...

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Gran descuento
$3,255 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $41,155

Precio: $37,900

Millaje: 3,155

Ubicación: Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Modern Steel Metallic Descripción: 2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package usados en venta - $37,900, 3,155 millas
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
jul 22, 2019
Fisher Auto was very accommodating, and helpful. Michael Burris was the patient, never pressured me during the whole process. Michael was really great to work with.
abr 12, 2019
would not respond online to questions wanted to speak over the phone
mar 14, 2019
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The price was more than reasonable and I bought the vehicle. Thank you for the service that you provided.
feb 28, 2019
They were very good. The money amount was out of my price range. They were unwilling to negatiate their n the price
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 26, 2019
Fisher was great until they got a little greedy. I had a trade amount locked in for 3 days. They happened to lower the price on the car I wanted, so I decided it was the perfect time to buy it. On the third day I went in, Rick was great, and then they said they could not honor the price listed on their website. In order to get the car, I would have to pay $1000 more for the car, even though I had in writing what my trade was worth and I was willing to pay full price as listed on their website. They even had the license plates off of my car and we were ready to sign when I found this out. Probably a good car, but a very disappointing experience. I hate having to go to the big corporate car dealers, but now I know why so many people do.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 4, 2018
Amanda Schaal
The salesman Ty was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He followed up with me to coordinate a time to see a particular vehicle. Unfortunately, my schedule got crazy and I could not make it up there in time to see the vehicle before it sold. They were nice and friendly.
ago 24, 2018
Mat contacted me however he wasn’t able to get me a price on the vehicle as the vehicle is still getting inspected. They seem like a great dealership however I would love to get a price on the car
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 26, 2018
Prompt contact, friendly and direct with pricing.
abr 20, 2018
Never got pictures or information I requested and they had it listed incorrectly as a manual transmission and it was an auto. Disappointed with this dealer for wasting my time.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tom,

My name is Scott Chatten and I am the General Sales Manager at Fisher Auto. I apologize for the disappointment this has caused. Can you please provide a little more information about the vehicle you were looking at. Please feel free to call me directly at 303-443-0530.

Thank you,
mar 20, 2018
I got an immediate response from the dealership and they were very accommodating with appointment times. We did make our car purchase here with Ty for the exact car we wanted at a great price and did not feel pressured. We are very happy with the financing we got even though it did take longer than expected to reach that point. They have a good kids room with a tv for Netflix and they do offer beverages such as bottled water, hot choc, coffee, etc. (For the most part we were on the Honda side)
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for choosing Fisher and for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you got the exact car you were looking for! Enjoy your new car!
mar 12, 2018
good people
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, bigblu! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!
Leer 16 evaluaciones anteriores
dic 9, 2016
Vehicle had been sold, that morning, and they had no others in my price range. We were to maintain contact.
oct 12, 2016
Rude...sold vehicle we wanted when we were on our way there
ago 31, 2016
Never quoted a price or availability of car shown on site I inquired about.
ago 15, 2016
The sales person left message a voice mail, he did not know what vehicle i was inquiring about? Sounded a little pushy,
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Luke,

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Mark Brady and my family owns Fisher Honda Kia. I would like to personally help you in the future. Please give me a call at 303-998-6229.

Thank you,
Mark Brady
may 26, 2016
The vehicle in question was never available, even though it had been displayed on CarGurus for many days. The person we communicated with said that the vehicle was still undergoing status checks, and would not be available for viewing, or even to be priced, for several more days. VERY disappointing!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Rick and Tina,

I am sorry for your disappointment. We always make sure the used vehicles we sell are safety and mechanically checked as to provide the consumer a quality and safe used vehicle. The vehicle in question did not pass our inspection process, and that is why the vehicle was never priced or offered for retail sale. Please feel free to contact me for any personal assistance you may require.

Scott Chatten
General Sales Manager
feb 4, 2016
They emailed immediately and I responded that I didn't want to spend that amount.
feb 1, 2016
Prompt in their response
ene 23, 2016
Had a good experience here though we didn't end up purchasing this car. Our salesperson Mat was friendly, helpful and kept in good communication.
ene 3, 2016
Fisher was Great.. Recommend going to them,, I bought 2016 Optima LX Turbo
dic 28, 2015
Excellent customer service.
oct 20, 2015
Mike was great.
sep 27, 2015
They helped me get the car I wanted! And were friendly.
ago 2, 2015
Great customer service and an overall positive buying experience!
abr 16, 2015
Gave constant updates on the car.
feb 4, 2015
Did not purchase a vehicle from them but their timely response was helpful in sorting out the proposed deal.
ene 27, 2015
The dealer responded quickly to my initial, but did not provide the information that I requested in my email. They did provide the information several days later, but I had already looked elsewhere for a vehicle.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Tynan's Kia Fort Collins - 107 avisos
2849 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
10 reviews
Markley Motors - 393 avisos
3401 S. College Ave. Fort Collins, CO 80525
27 reviews
Planet Honda - 420 avisos
15701 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401
38 reviews
Mile High Honda - 576 avisos
2777 S. Havana St. Aurora, CO 80014
14 reviews
Frontier Honda - 244 avisos
710 S Main St Longmont, CO 80501
8 reviews
Schomp Honda - 891 avisos
1003 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
85 reviews
Arapahoe Kia - 244 avisos
9701 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
16 reviews
Peak Kia North - 213 avisos
1111 Southgate Drive Windsor, CO 80550
24 reviews
I-25 Kia - 220 avisos
10258 E Interstate 25 Frontage Rd Longmont, CO 80504
54 reviews
Honda of Greeley - 270 avisos
4535 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
13 reviews
AutoNation Honda 104 - 341 avisos
2999 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
16 reviews
Peak Kia Littleton - 280 avisos
5077 S Wadsworth Blvd Littleton, CO 80123
24 reviews
Kuni Honda - 564 avisos
10750 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
22 reviews
Grand Kia
1950 West 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234
2 reviews
Medved Kia - 9 avisos
11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,771 Grandes descuentos en 238,687 avisos desde $199
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
727 Grandes descuentos en 45,208 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,161 Grandes descuentos en 176,051 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
570 Grandes descuentos en 35,472 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
2,078 Grandes descuentos en 155,950 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
448 Grandes descuentos en 40,513 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,306 Grandes descuentos en 71,241 avisos desde $1,595
Nissan Rogue usados
1,375 Grandes descuentos en 78,271 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,170 Grandes descuentos en 72,258 avisos desde $1,395
Honda CR-V usados
1,316 Grandes descuentos en 97,096 avisos desde $1,488
Honda Civic usados
767 Grandes descuentos en 59,217 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
1,117 Grandes descuentos en 65,037 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,055 Grandes descuentos en 70,159 avisos desde $1,000
Ford Escape usados
1,840 Grandes descuentos en 80,875 avisos desde $900
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,607 Grandes descuentos en 98,082 avisos desde $1,500