Fisher Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6025 Arapahoe Rd
Boulder, CO 80303

Map & Directions

Service: (303) 443-0530

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

Filter Results



- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing



- Loading...




Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:


Fuel Economy

- Loading...

Price Drops

Text Search


2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,078

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 3,237

Location: Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $37,900, 3,237 miles

2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,359

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 2,029

Location: Boulder, CO 80303-1448

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $36,500, 2,029 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 22, 2019
Fisher Auto was very accommodating, and helpful. Michael Burris was the patient, never pressured me during the whole process. Michael was really great to work with.
Apr 12, 2019
would not respond online to questions wanted to speak over the phone
Mar 14, 2019
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The price was more than reasonable and I bought the vehicle. Thank you for the service that you provided.
Feb 28, 2019
They were very good. The money amount was out of my price range. They were unwilling to negatiate their n the price
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2019
Fisher was great until they got a little greedy. I had a trade amount locked in for 3 days. They happened to lower the price on the car I wanted, so I decided it was the perfect time to buy it. On the third day I went in, Rick was great, and then they said they could not honor the price listed on their website. In order to get the car, I would have to pay $1000 more for the car, even though I had in writing what my trade was worth and I was willing to pay full price as listed on their website. They even had the license plates off of my car and we were ready to sign when I found this out. Probably a good car, but a very disappointing experience. I hate having to go to the big corporate car dealers, but now I know why so many people do.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2018
Amanda Schaal
The salesman Ty was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He followed up with me to coordinate a time to see a particular vehicle. Unfortunately, my schedule got crazy and I could not make it up there in time to see the vehicle before it sold. They were nice and friendly.
Aug 24, 2018
Mat contacted me however he wasn’t able to get me a price on the vehicle as the vehicle is still getting inspected. They seem like a great dealership however I would love to get a price on the car
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2018
Prompt contact, friendly and direct with pricing.
Apr 20, 2018
Never got pictures or information I requested and they had it listed incorrectly as a manual transmission and it was an auto. Disappointed with this dealer for wasting my time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom,

My name is Scott Chatten and I am the General Sales Manager at Fisher Auto. I apologize for the disappointment this has caused. Can you please provide a little more information about the vehicle you were looking at. Please feel free to call me directly at 303-443-0530.

Thank you,
Mar 20, 2018
I got an immediate response from the dealership and they were very accommodating with appointment times. We did make our car purchase here with Ty for the exact car we wanted at a great price and did not feel pressured. We are very happy with the financing we got even though it did take longer than expected to reach that point. They have a good kids room with a tv for Netflix and they do offer beverages such as bottled water, hot choc, coffee, etc. (For the most part we were on the Honda side)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Fisher and for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you got the exact car you were looking for! Enjoy your new car!
Mar 12, 2018
good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, bigblu! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!
Read 16 old reviews
Dec 9, 2016
Vehicle had been sold, that morning, and they had no others in my price range. We were to maintain contact.
Oct 12, 2016
Rude...sold vehicle we wanted when we were on our way there
Aug 31, 2016
Never quoted a price or availability of car shown on site I inquired about.
Aug 15, 2016
The sales person left message a voice mail, he did not know what vehicle i was inquiring about? Sounded a little pushy,
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Luke,

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Mark Brady and my family owns Fisher Honda Kia. I would like to personally help you in the future. Please give me a call at 303-998-6229.

Thank you,
Mark Brady
May 26, 2016
The vehicle in question was never available, even though it had been displayed on CarGurus for many days. The person we communicated with said that the vehicle was still undergoing status checks, and would not be available for viewing, or even to be priced, for several more days. VERY disappointing!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rick and Tina,

I am sorry for your disappointment. We always make sure the used vehicles we sell are safety and mechanically checked as to provide the consumer a quality and safe used vehicle. The vehicle in question did not pass our inspection process, and that is why the vehicle was never priced or offered for retail sale. Please feel free to contact me for any personal assistance you may require.

Scott Chatten
General Sales Manager
Feb 4, 2016
They emailed immediately and I responded that I didn't want to spend that amount.
Feb 1, 2016
Prompt in their response
Jan 23, 2016
Had a good experience here though we didn't end up purchasing this car. Our salesperson Mat was friendly, helpful and kept in good communication.
Jan 3, 2016
Fisher was Great.. Recommend going to them,, I bought 2016 Optima LX Turbo
Dec 28, 2015
Excellent customer service.
Oct 20, 2015
Mike was great.
Sep 27, 2015
They helped me get the car I wanted! And were friendly.
Aug 2, 2015
Great customer service and an overall positive buying experience!
Apr 16, 2015
Gave constant updates on the car.
Feb 4, 2015
Did not purchase a vehicle from them but their timely response was helpful in sorting out the proposed deal.
Jan 27, 2015
The dealer responded quickly to my initial, but did not provide the information that I requested in my email. They did provide the information several days later, but I had already looked elsewhere for a vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tynan's Kia Fort Collins - 94 listings
2849 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
10 reviews
Planet Honda - 224 listings
15701 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401
40 reviews
Markley Motors - 462 listings
3401 S. College Ave. Fort Collins, CO 80525
28 reviews
Mile High Honda - 565 listings
2777 S. Havana St. Aurora, CO 80014
16 reviews
Frontier Honda - 242 listings
710 S Main St Longmont, CO 80501
10 reviews
Schomp Honda - 844 listings
1003 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
82 reviews
Peak Kia North - 223 listings
1111 Southgate Drive Windsor, CO 80550
22 reviews
I-25 Kia - 217 listings
10258 E Interstate 25 Frontage Rd Longmont, CO 80504
59 reviews
Honda of Greeley - 257 listings
4535 W 29th St Greeley, CO 80634
13 reviews
Arapahoe Kia - 232 listings
9701 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
19 reviews
AutoNation Honda 104 - 397 listings
2999 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
15 reviews
Kuni Honda - 565 listings
10750 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
25 reviews
Peak Kia Littleton - 293 listings
5077 S Wadsworth Blvd Littleton, CO 80123
23 reviews
Grand Kia - 153 listings
1950 West 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234
2 reviews
Fisher Honda
6025 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,328 Great Deals out of 229,878 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
652 Great Deals out of 43,386 listings starting at $1,496
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,704 Great Deals out of 190,915 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
474 Great Deals out of 36,546 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,735 Great Deals out of 148,830 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
362 Great Deals out of 39,322 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,144 Great Deals out of 67,094 listings starting at $2,488
Used Nissan Rogue
1,052 Great Deals out of 76,089 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
1,030 Great Deals out of 72,319 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 96,115 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
725 Great Deals out of 54,562 listings starting at $697
Used Toyota Corolla
725 Great Deals out of 59,276 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
940 Great Deals out of 68,848 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,646 Great Deals out of 84,282 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,459 Great Deals out of 93,633 listings starting at $1,000