Coastal Nissan

109 Accord Park Drive
Norwell, MA 02061
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (781) 227-8809 Servicio: (866) 902-2835

Hoy 9:00 A M - 6:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Commonwealth Nissan - 31 avisos
1 Commonwealth Dr Lawrence, MA 01841
1 review
Ron Bouchard's Nissan - 232 avisos
490 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
9 reviews
Speedcraft Nissan - 176 avisos
885 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
8 reviews
Kelly Nissan of Lynnfield - 478 avisos
275 Broadway Lynnfield, MA 01940
10 reviews
AutoFair Nissan of Chelmsford - 242 avisos
95 Drum Hill Rd Chelmsford, MA 01824
5 reviews
Marlboro Nissan - 312 avisos
740 Boston Post Rd E Marlborough, MA 01752
23 reviews
Milford Nissan - 331 avisos
320 E. Main St Milford, MA 01757
24 reviews
Kelly Nissan of Woburn - 389 avisos
95 Cedar St Woburn, MA 01801
8 reviews
Mastria Nissan - 317 avisos
1305 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
19 reviews
Sullivan Bros. Nissan - 361 avisos
1 Cranberry Rd Kingston, MA 02364
9 reviews
Patriot Nissan of Salem - 243 avisos
93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
7 reviews
Langway Toyota Nissan of Newport - 263 avisos
285 E Main Rd Middletown, RI 02842
21 reviews
Colonial Nissan of Medford - 522 avisos
104 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
8 reviews
Battles Nissan - 196 avisos
60 Macarthur Blvd. Bourne, MA 02532
4 reviews
Nissan 24 - 493 avisos
1016 Belmont St Brockton, MA 02301
13 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,357 Grandes descuentos en 247,238 avisos desde $499
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,066 Grandes descuentos en 48,987 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,919 Grandes descuentos en 155,819 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
664 Grandes descuentos en 39,041 avisos desde $2,582
RAM 1500 usados
2,880 Grandes descuentos en 150,022 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
633 Grandes descuentos en 37,609 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,180 Grandes descuentos en 57,140 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,202 Grandes descuentos en 74,607 avisos desde $1,211
Toyota Camry usados
1,160 Grandes descuentos en 72,610 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,091 Grandes descuentos en 86,441 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
793 Grandes descuentos en 60,193 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,042 Grandes descuentos en 55,118 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
975 Grandes descuentos en 61,252 avisos desde $1,270
Ford Escape usados
1,782 Grandes descuentos en 87,480 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,755 Grandes descuentos en 94,625 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Coastal Nissan

22 reviews
Hoy 9:00 A M - 6:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
109 Accord Park Drive
Norwell, MA 02061

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
9 dic. 2019
Very attentive. However the dealership is a long drive from me I was only interested in one specific advertised car on Car guru. The color of the car was not the same as in the picture I so I lost interest quickly yet they kept calling. Thanks
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
31 ago. 2019
Nate was professional, responded to all questions and provided excellent service. He was Knowledgeable about the vehicle. Stayed late to service me. I very much appreciated the process. We were able to complete the purchase in two appointments.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
19 jul. 2019
I did purchase my Mazda CX 5 Grand Touring from this dealership everyone was wonderful but the process was very slow....
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 jul. 2019
In and out in under an hour... Great customer service. I bought the Armada...
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 may. 2019
Excellent dealership, prompt in greeting me. Had the car ready when I arrived to test it. Negotiated fairly and I bought the car!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 abr. 2019
We worked with Frank and he was very helpful. When we showed up the car was clean and ready to test drive. I love my new Maxima and I am very happy with my purchase!!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 abr. 2019
Made an appointment to test drive car and when I arrived, car was sold.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
25 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Terri - we apologize for the inconvenience. We have multiple locations and occasionally two people are interested in the same vehicle at the same time. All vehicles are listed as available until they are confirmed sold so there is a chance that our inventory hadn't been updated despite a deal in progress.  We'd love to work with you find the perfect vehicle.
8 feb. 2019
Slimy! I fell for the same trick other reviewers did. Showed up for a scheduled test drive on a used vehicle and after a half hour sales pitch, I was told the vehicle sold that morning but would I want to lease a new vehicle? Don't waste your valuable time with these creeps. Do business with a professional dealership.
A 7 de cada 7 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
7 ene. 2019
Dealer was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 nov. 2018
Excellent
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2018
My daughter and I had an excellent experience at Coastal Nissan. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and very attentive to our requests. The facility was very clean and you were able to discuss finances without being heard by other customers. Highly recommend.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2018
Cared back a d left a message.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
31 oct. 2018
The car sold before we were able to see it. The dear ship was very prompt in letting us know. Great communication with internet sales dept.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
17 sep. 2018
I would never go back here or buy a car here. I communicated with someone and had an appointment to look at a car. Confirmed the appointment at 3:30 and when I got to the dealership the car was sold. They told me they “just happened” to take a deposit over the phone an hour ago. I had drove over an hour and sat in traffic. Horrible way to conduct business.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
20 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Aleeza -

We apologize for the inconvenience. Due to the nature of the market, every vehicle we list is available until it is sold. Unfortunately multiple parties are occasionally interested in the same vehicle at the same time. We offered to work with you on another vehicle in our inventory but that didn't appeal to you. Again, it is never our intention to inconvenience our customers and we would welcome the opportunity to find the right vehicle to meet your needs.
23 ago. 2018
Coastal Nissan was terrible. They delivered my newly purchased car, mind you, after 15K spent, with a cracked windshield. Could not pass inspection. Spent the next 7 days with my insurance company, auto glass, and Coastal Nissan. I had to put more money out. Please, to future buyers. Beware!
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
James - We are sorry that you were disappointed following your vehicle purchase. It is unclear whether the chip in the windshield was made prior to the purchase or when the vehicle was en route to be delivered to you out of state. Regardless, while the timing was not optimal, that type of damage is covered through insurance once you have purchased and registered the vehicle. We do apologize for the inconvenience.
28 may. 2018
2 different people sending similar emails seems like they don't know someone is already in contact
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 may. 2018
professional, friendly, made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. They had all maintenance records, didn't try to hide or gloss over previous issues. After purchase, I wasn't just filed away as another notch in the salesman's belt. Tom DiPesa (my sales coordinator) followed up both by email AND by phone ready for questions and concerns that may have come up. I will return to Coastal for future purchases, and recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. The entire experience made a very scary experience relaxed and memorable
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 abr. 2018
Great dealership, Great People, unlike most dealerships that just try to stick you in everything besides what you actually want as soon as you show up on the lot. My wife finally found the car she was looking for and interested in online, we contacted Coastal Nisson and they were very helpful and accommodating with answering any questions we had.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
18 abr. 2018
Very nice, responded right away to my request for information.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
12 mar. 2018
Meagan was extremely helpful!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Laura! We think Megan is great also! Hope to see you again soon at Coastal
12 mar. 2018
Unfortunately the car I contacted them about was a standard shift and I need automatic. They did respond quickly.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Joe - Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. We often locate specific vehicles for our clients.
19 feb. 2018
Tom is 5 stars.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks! We think Tom is great also. Hope to see you again soon at Coastal!
18 ene. 2018
The salesman is very good at his job, will surely recommend propestive buyer
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks! Coastal is proud of our knowledgeable and professional sales team. We appreciate your review and your business. Hope to see you again soon at Coastal!
15 oct. 2017
Great
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Fadi! We look forward to seeing you at Coastal again soon.
9 oct. 2017
I was somewhat taken back with their Kelly BB report as I did the same report and it was $1K higher then theirs. Theirs came in at $11,599 but then they listed my trade in at $14,500 which they stated was KBB value. That's not being honest in my opinion.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 ago. 2017
I drove 1h30 minutes to found out the car I wanted to buy was sold and no one call me and let me know about it. They wasted my time and gas. I was so mad. I will never do business with them.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Laila - We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately our systems hadn't updated to reflect the sale from the previous evening. With multiple sales locations and one central processing facility there can be a 24 delay in identifying sold inventory. We'd like to offer you a goodwill gas card to make up for your expenditure. Our sales team is looking for another pre-owned vehicle that will meet your specifications as well.
13 ago. 2017
Quick responses. Ending up purchasing the car.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review. Enjoy your new ride - hope to see you at Coastal again soon!
15 jul. 2017
They emailed me and told me they had it on the lot, but I got there to be told it was being painted and they'd call me back when they got the car back on Tuesday it's now the following Saturday with no calls or emails. Waste of my time and yours too if you go here.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
8 jul. 2017
The Sales Associate at Coastal Nissan went above and beyond to assist with my car buying experience.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Chris - Wishing you miles of smiles in your new vehicle. Hope to see you at Coastal again soon!
27 jun. 2017
From start to finish I was happy with my experience. They were honest and extremely fair throughout the sale. I had such a positive experience at Coastal Auto Center working with Lance and Mike that I am recommending to anyone looking for the best deal and best experience, work with these guys!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Mick - We appreciate your business and your review! Hope to see you at Coastal again soon.
16 jun. 2017
Test drove this vehicle. Staff knew I was looking for a safe reliable car for my daughters commute to college. They were friendly when they thought I was potentially purchasing vehicle. When I returned from test drive after having it inspected and learning there was a large active leak in the steering rack and radiator ( repair on that was running ($900 to $1500 ) I told them I wasn't interested and asked them if they were aware of the leak. No answer but the Salesman changed his attitude toward me immediately and said I was to picky. I emailed manager letting this know I felt is was a dishonest practice putting a car on lot with that major of a problem and not disclosing it. My email was not responded to. Horrible experience. Cars look clean on lot but wouldn't trust this facility to be truthful about the mechanics of it
A 13 de cada 14 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 jun. 2017
They responded very quickly to my email.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Joe - Hope to see you at Coastal again soon.
17 may. 2017
It was great, didn't feel pressured. Very welcoming and ended up working with them and got the truck! Thank you all.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 jun. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Elizabeth - It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Best wishes - we look forward to seeing you at Coastal again soon
11 may. 2017
I am a single mother of 2 small children. I work a full time job and save every penny i can. I used my tax money to buy a car from this dealership, a car which broke down just 39 days after i bought it. I called the dealership explaining that the car was also sold to me with a rejection aticker on it and they refused to help me. They told me they could do nothing for me. Leaving me now with no vehicle to get back and forth to work or to get my children to the doctors or anything. I would never recomend this dealership to anyone. They are crooks who simply look to take advantage of people. I traveled an hour there just to buy this car, and what i got for my time was a hunk of junk and people looking to take me for all i had. Never ever buy anything from them!!!
A 13 de cada 14 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
15 may. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Felicia -
We'd like to better understand your situation. We can find no record in our system of anyone with your name or circumstances. Please contact us at 866-715-3204 (either Steve Delaney or Matt Kittredge) so we can attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you
19 mar. 2017
Was very responsive
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 mar. 2017
Quick response from the dealership. Tommy made the buying experience super easy. No hassles and I got a fair deal!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
15 may. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks David! We think Tommy is super too. Hope to see you again soon at Coastal!
215
11 feb. 2017
Very helpful in trying to set up an appointment with me.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 feb. 2017
Very good staff fair price
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 may. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks, Dianeki - We look forward to seeing you again soon at Coastal!
3 dic. 2016
answered all my questions
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 may. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks David - please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
16 nov. 2016
They are very friendly . I appreciate this guys for the calls. Thaks a lot.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 dic. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jaime - Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate it - and your business! Hope to see you soon at Coastal
11 nov. 2016
Very responsive!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 dic. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jacki - Thanks! Hope you are enjoying your ride. See you soon at Coastal
1 nov. 2016
The dealer was very responsive. We were treated fair. Yes, we bought and drove the car home the same day.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 dic. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Katherine -
So glad we were able to get you on the road that very day! Enjoy your new vehicle. Hope to see you soon at Coastal!
16 oct. 2016
Dealer responded quickly however the car sold before I could visit. Would work with them in the futur.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 sep. 2016
They gave me a lot of time and help that I very much appreciated.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 sep. 2016
I was very happy with the people who work there. They were more than accommodating and we were able to purchase a great car.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 ago. 2016
Helpful, nice willing to negotiate.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 jul. 2016
Very friendly and helpful. But very persistent with follow up calls.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 mar. 2016
I did not go to see the vehicle after all but they did call and email me information in a timely fashion. I would contact them again if I was looking for a particular car.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 feb. 2016
Very nice.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 nov. 2015
I emailed three times with a specific question and no one would give me an answer. I got the same stock email twice that did not address my question. I suspect the car was not even there.
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
11 nov. 2015
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dee - I am so disappointed to hear that you haven't been receiving our responses. CarGurus doesn't provide us with you actual contact info, just a randomized email address (similar to a craigslist posting) so it is possible our responses have been filtered out. Could you please contact us at 866-715-3204 or mgoslin@coastalnissan.com so that we can address your request directly? I apologize for the inconvenience. We are frustrated as we have heard this from several customers. Thank you for your understanding.
29 oct. 2015
I would recommend family and friends to this dealership.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 oct. 2015
Sent me to shady lot 8 miles away where they keep the shady cars . Car needed brakes had dents not shown in pics salesman didn't seem to think those were issues ..,I just laughed and left
A 5 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2015
Excellent service, Chris helped us out to get our new minivan, i'd definitively recomend this dealer
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 mar. 2015
Inquired about a vehicle and was contacted 2 business days later. Asked about the truck in question and set up to look at the truck. Was called 15 minutes later to inform me the truck was gone but come up to look at the car selection... No thanks
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 mar. 2015
Turn down car. Because dealer called and stated he was increasing the price from what was advertised. From $6,950 to $8,950
A 5 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 nov. 2014
Nice customer service
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 oct. 2014
Great service at sales and service. Recommend for all who is looking for cars. Just don't let go on cheap on a trade you have , keep poker face.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
23 oct. 2014
One of the best dealership in N.E. area! Nice people that really want to help you get your car.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 sep. 2014
Coastal was able to get me into my new car in 1 day, which I had requested because I live 2 hours away in Central MA. I traveled there to get my Murano Cross Cabriolet...they're not easy to find and could not be happier. They even installed my remote started which they originally hadn't thought could be done the same day. I would make the hike to Coastal again to work with this dealership. They rock! Thank you Matt, Nick & Eban (& Mike for online help) for making this happen :)
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
31 ago. 2014
Took a long to help us, when they realized that he had made a mistake , they were apologetic.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 ago. 2014
went for a test drive. Tommy was a good person to deal with. Did not take the car as I did not like it.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
22 jun. 2014
Matt was on the level and handled things professionally.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5
8 jun. 2014
just received can messages, after left three voice mails, no one get back to you, went to dealer to see the suv, after 20 minutes then told by salesman owner took the SUV home with him, what a joke, bad communication, no professional at all, will not buy car from them. waste time!!
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
25 may. 2014
I contacted the dealer to see if they still had the 2007 Suburban they were advertising. Their Internet Sales rep, Josh, replied & set up a time to test drive the car. I drove 75 miles to the dealership & when I got there they told me the car had been sold the day before. Josh would not even come out to speak to us and when I asked to speak to a manager, they said he was too busy. The salesman then said that I wouldn't have wanted the Suburban, because it was a "terrible vehicle anyway". He said that it had too many issues and that it wasn't a good car. Needless to say, I was very angry that I had wasted my afternoon with this horrible dealership. These guys are exactly why the car business has a bad reputation.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 may. 2014
very prompt and helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 mar. 2014
Great response and a wonderful group of people to buy from!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 feb. 2014
prompt - easy to deal with --- fair
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
20 dic. 2013
Quick responses!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 nov. 2013
Very friendly and helpful.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
25 oct. 2013
respectful, courteous, and responsive. wish i had bought the car. i missed a good deal.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
18 oct. 2013
I was interested in a used car with this dealer. They showed good customer focus. They could have done more to address my concerns and close the deal, but the sales person didn't check-in with her sales manager who later told me that could have worked out the issue. But by then I had already committed elsewhere. In the end, I would consider them again.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
12 sep. 2013
Lance was awesome and I look forward to purchasing a car from him in the future. He was not a typical sales man that attempted to persuade me to make a purchase. After making copies of my license and discussing exactly what I was looking for, he gave me the keys to the car I went there to look at and told me he'd be there to answer any questions I had when I got back. There was no selling involved which worked out great for both us since I ended up buying the car from him. Couldn't be happier :)
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
31 ago. 2013
very helpful and not pushy
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 ago. 2012
great customer service by phone
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
24 feb. 2012
Called the dealer for directions as we were on our way home ffrom vacation. We arrived 25 minutes later, the car was sold and not even on the lot. Will never buy an automobile from this dealer
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No