Art Gamblin Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E
Enumclaw, WA 98022

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (425) 310-4997

Servicio: (866) 902-8068

Hoy 8:30 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/10/20/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5906793339452664525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$4,313 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,309

Precio: $21,996

Millaje: 23,041

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Bright Yellow Descripción: 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD usados en venta - $21,996, 23,041 millas con Paquete de desempeño, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete RS, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/11/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8931962428475357479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$5,366 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,309

Precio: $27,943

Millaje: 35,862

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Graphite Metallic Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $27,943, 35,862 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/10/31/2019_buick_enclave-pic-3024079832907661007-152x114.jpeg

2019 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$4,204 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $39,100

Precio: $34,896

Millaje: 18,276

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Quicksilver Metallic Descripción: 2019 Buick Enclave Premium AWD usados en venta - $34,896, 18,276 millas con Sist. de navegación, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/10/20/2019_chevrolet_equinox-pic-983816254358722973-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$3,457 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,181

Precio: $23,724

Millaje: 20,591

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier AWD usados en venta - $23,724, 20,591 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/20/26/2019_cadillac_cts-pic-7286683704726390212-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$6,554 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,445

Precio: $31,891

Millaje: 18,176

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD usados en venta - $31,891, 18,176 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/03/13/2019_cadillac_cts-pic-7336588594972369064-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$6,354 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,245

Precio: $31,891

Millaje: 18,919

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Crystal White Descripción: 2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD usados en venta - $31,891, 18,919 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/10/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7630581143591723968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$4,184 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,148

Precio: $28,964

Millaje: 38,524

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Red Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $28,964, 38,524 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/14/20/13/2018_buick_enclave-pic-5357411366372528568-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Essence AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$3,640 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $36,501

Precio: $32,861

Millaje: 8,363

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 53 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2018 Buick Enclave Essence AWD usados en venta - $32,861, 8,363 millas con Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Fuerza
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/05/20/2019_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7767103620956933536-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$4,923 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $63,814

Precio: $58,891

Millaje: 16,306

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados:Color: Satin Steel Metallic Descripción: 2019 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD usados en venta - $58,891, 16,306 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/10/21/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6528025629247612929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$3,141 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,624

Precio: $22,483

Millaje: 34,376

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: White Frost Descripción: 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD usados en venta - $22,483, 34,376 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/30/2018_subaru_wrx-pic-2179670579921299091-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$2,111 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,704

Precio: $23,593

Millaje: 34,447

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Descripción: 2018 Subaru WRX Premium usados en venta - $23,593, 34,447 millas con Paquete premium 1, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/14/59/2019_gmc_yukon-pic-7560512578969397366-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$3,671 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $53,264

Precio: $49,593

Millaje: 16,742

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Descripción: 2019 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD usados en venta - $49,593, 16,742 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de suspensión estándar, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de suspensión premium para una conducción suave, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/17/34/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-352822892976734379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$1,905 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,877

Precio: $10,972

Millaje: 63,683

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD usados en venta - $10,972, 63,683 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/09/52/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3959265128416384564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$2,028 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,502

Precio: $6,474

Millaje: 106,751

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 17 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Super Black Descripción: 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S usados en venta - $6,474, 106,751 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/20/34/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-5724000658933627179-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Gran descuento
$2,994 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,735

Precio: $29,741

Millaje: 20,487

Ubicación: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2019 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD usados en venta - $29,741, 20,487 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
12 nov. 2019
Dealt with Rick Kranz, he was very professional, easy to work with. The dealership was a breeze to work with
10 nov. 2019
Andrew was helpful, but unable to find the right truck for me.
7 nov. 2019
The salesman Colby was a great salesman. But the folks in the office seemed a bit snobbish. They didn’t want to budge on the asking price. The warranty discussed while shopping turned out to cost over three grand. We didn’t buy it. And the interest rate started out at 8.4%. Then came down to 7.3. With our credit score being 751 we could have found a much better rate. But we trusted the dealership. Bad choice. It seemed they were only after the money and not customer service. When we left with our used truck we didn’t feel very good about the deal. We love the truck but not the dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are sorry that you feel the way you do about your experience. You requested that we fix a small dent in the bumper in which you claimed you could get fixed for $100.  You wanted to negotiate the doc fee and we offered to lower the sale price over $150.  We lowered the sale price over $350 to overcome the dent and doc fee concerns.  We also agreed to provide additional work that was not reflected in the sale price. The sale price was priced well below KBB Retail.  When you buy a vehicle that is over 10 years old and over 100,000 miles the rates are not the same compared to new car posted rat
 Más ...
10 ago. 2019
Although I didnt purchase a vehicle, simply because I found something more specific to what I was looking for, they were very prompt in answering my inquiries and sending additional requested infprmation. In all honesty, they may have been the best I've seen in the used auto sales industry to respond and follow up via CarGurus advertising.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We sincerely appreciate your five star review. We are happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for. Best wishes.
16 jul. 2019
Quick to contact me and offer assistance
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate the five star review! Thank you for contacting Gamblin Motors.
9 jul. 2019
Stevexkr
Unfortunately the car I was interested in already sold by the time I was ready to take a look at it, but I appreciate Andrews quick follow ups to my initial questions. He followed up without being too pushy which I greatly appreciated. Would definitely consider them for future purchases!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the five star review. We hope we can help in the future. Take care!
21 mar. 2019
GuruCJ63Z
Friendly. However they made us feel like we were getting a "good deal" of 12,999 original price and taking it down to 10,000. However once we looked it up, the price for the vehicle was only 10,811...
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
4 mar. 2019
They offered a car at 21% APR and I got a better deal with perks from another dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We take pride in how hard we work to find our customers the right vehicle at the right price. We are surprised by your review as our sales staff members were prompt and helpful in their responses to your requests and very accommodating and flexible. Our sales team member came in on their day off to show you the vehicle due to the missed previous appointments you had scheduled. In addition, we were happy to be able to secure financing for you through a lending institution. As you know from your experience of working with multiple dealerships, the dealer is not the one lending the money and it i
 Más ...
24 ene. 2019
GuruZPKCN
Quick response to my email.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the five star review!
21 ene. 2019
I have nothing but good things to say about the customer service that I received from Gamblin Motors. They are authentic and like working with a good neighbor. They were responsive, patient, and very helpful, especially when I had questions about the car, loans, etc. I would work with them again.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Gamblin Motors and are happy to hear of your positive experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
18 nov. 2018
GuruXP7NT
I bought it! Rick is amazing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for choosing Gamblin Motors. Congratulations on your new vehicle!
7 nov. 2018
Martinezman33
5
Rick was an awesome sales guy
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you choosing Gamblin Motors.
5 nov. 2018
Contacted dealer and scheduled appointment for to test drive and trade in my current vehicle. I live 55 miles away and took the day off work, packed my 1 year old and wife in the car only to get a call 20 minutes before arriving telling me the vehicle was sold the night before. Disappointed is an understatement. I understand first come, first served. But you knew I was coming a considerable distance and also knew that this was a 99% done deal. My time is the most important thing and I lost practically an entire day as I drove to the outskirts of Enumclaw then had to turn around for nothing. This could have been avoided if the sales rep called when the dealership opens at 8:30am to ensure the vehicle was still available. Instead he waited until he arrived to work at 11am to call me. The sales rep was a very nice guy, but this an easily avoidable inconvenience for a potential customer who will never deal with this dealership and will ensure my friends or family don’t either.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration, and we deeply apologize for how events unfolded. In reading your review, we spoke with all staff involved to troubleshoot our communication practices. We learned that the vehicle had actually been sold that morning and not the night before as you had been informed on the phone. Despite this, we understand you lost valuable time and would like to apologize from the entire team here at Gamblin Motors.
4 ago. 2018
Contacted right away! Sam
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your five star review!
14 jul. 2018
Followed up with both email and by phone. Very professional in their dealing with us! Did additional research on the truck that we needed to know. Did not pressure us to make a hurried decision!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your positive comments and are happy to hear of your positive experience with our team.
15 jun. 2018
Fair Dealers, I bought that truck, it was what I wanted. Chris swapped things around as a money and time savings so I could get that truck outta there same day. (100 miles from my home).
12 jun. 2018
Dealer lied to me saying the vehicle had major mechanical problems and was being checked out in their shop. They said they were just going to auction it off as it was not worth repairing. Then I saw it pop up on car gurus a few days later at another dealer. I called the new dealer and asked about the car. The new dealer had already owned it for a week and nothing was ever wrong with it. Went and bought the vehicle and drove it 350 miles back home. Had it checked out at the BMW dealer here. They said not a thing was wrong with the vehicle and that it had been very well taken care of. Stay away from Gamblin Motors! If they will make up some crazy story about the vehicle being in the shop with major mechanical problems when in reality they sold it days earlier, who knows what else they lie about to thier customers about. You have been warned!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your review as it gives us an opportunity to showcase the level of care we take in our used vehicles. Our dealership brand values are based on honesty and professionalism, and we ultimately felt the vehicle would not be a long term reliable vehicle for a Gamblin Motors customer. When we first spoke regarding the vehicle, we explained the vehicle was undergoing a vehicle safety inspection. The vehicle failed our inspection due to the following problems: the front brakes were at 2MM with bad rotors and rear brakes were at 4MM with a recommendation to repair, a brake flush was neede
 Más ...
9 jun. 2018
Always great experience with Gamblin motors. Gordon is the best!!
5 jun. 2018
Amazing folks!! We arrived right before closing and they were so patient and helpful through the whole process!! Great experience would defiantly recommend them!
2 jun. 2018
It was a smooth and quick process with us taking the car home for a weekend test driving. We love the car and the great experience. Thanks guys for a great price and customer service. We will be doing business with Gamblin Motors again.
12 abr. 2018
delcie smith
Helpful, curteous, informative....just too high priced for me.
8 abr. 2018
Very good to work with.
7 abr. 2018
GuruYPR5T
good respond
1 abr. 2018
Tross46383
Tried to please!!
23 feb. 2018
In the beginning they were super attentive but in the end they didn't manage to close the deal.
26 ene. 2018
oldnavymcpo
contacted right away. gave me all the info I asked for.
16 ene. 2018
GotElkOne
Poor communication Zach said he would look for the truck, got back to me after a total of 3 days and said the truck was sold. I had to initiate all the communication. If this is the kind of service you receive just trying to buy a vehicle, image what it’s like if you have a problem that needs attention. I also called and asked for the sales manager after 5 minuets on hold I was finally transferred to a voice mail box that wasn’t set up.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
6 ene. 2018
Very responsive and easy to deal with.
27 nov. 2017
The truck was partially listed then removed, called me with information then found that the truck was now in Canada and wouldn't know anything for a month and wants me to wait
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 47 evaluaciones anteriores
1 ago. 2017
Great experience. Really a small town feel. No pressure and so far good follow-up..
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
28 jun. 2017
Great people there. Thanks
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
4 jun. 2017
car sales people are focus on what you want ,that's rare and beautiful compare with other dealers on my experience
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 may. 2017
GuruY4HC
Quick response
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
6 abr. 2017
Great experience. Car was just what we wanted.it's a used car...my only suggestion is they try more cleaning interior. ..I can tell previous owner had a dog...will have to clean car chairs again.otherwise great experience. It was busy day for them...and they have one person checking out customers. ..
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
22 feb. 2017
dzehrung
Exchanged a few text msgs but we didn't have a chance to go out to Enumclaw to look at car. Based on their response, we will probably take a look at them when we are able to buy.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
1 ene. 2017
Helpful, professional - good experience. I bought the car.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
17 dic. 2016
Contacted me and very consistant
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 nov. 2016
Both representatives were prompt and willing to help. Both responded to my inquiries and stayed in touch. Lots of pictures of the vehicle I was interested in. The only concern I have was the pictures were distant and couldn't see all the blems and dents on the vehicle. I couldn't see any except for some rust but there were lots more dents and faults than the pics. show. I guess that is the way you advertise to get attention to an item. It's an older rig so I guess that's to be expected.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
3 sep. 2016
Robj65
Quick to respond and very helpful.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
14 ago. 2016
excellent and professional service. A pleasure to do business with.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 jul. 2016
mSalesman Gordon very friendly
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
13 jul. 2016
They stayed open late so that I could come and check out of vehicle. Afterwards they showed me all their invoices so that we both understood where we were financially. They were willing to take my down payment a few days later when I got paid though it wasn't necessary it was still nice to know that they were willing to work with me and trust me as I was trusting them. This isn't a high-volume dealerships very much care about their customer service and relationships with their customers their goal is to not only sell you a vehicle but you keep you coming back for service and your next vehicle and I think they meet this goal very well. Plus the manager's name is Rocky bone like how cool is that...
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
2 jul. 2016
Very good
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
1 jul. 2016
Quick turnaround, very knowledgeable about their vehicles.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
23 jun. 2016
Dealer responded days after inquiry about the truck but already bought a different truck in the time
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
14 jun. 2016
30
Nice honest people tried to make it work looked at numbers and said hey it won't work this is what you'd need and left it at that. That honesty goes a long way.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
5 jun. 2016
via E-mail I was contacted to early for a review. Been very courteous so far. .
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
11 abr. 2016
The best used car purchase experience I've ever had.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
22 mar. 2016
Great experience, I couldn't be more pleased.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
21 mar. 2016
These guys are awesome. It was my last stop for car shopping and I'm glad I did. It was worth the experience and I got a great price on my Suburban! It's worth the drive. My salesman Robert was good to us as well as Tom Rockwood our finance guy. Thank you Art Gamblin!! I highly recommend you!!
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
7 feb. 2016
Great service, Friendly Staff, Made our shopping experience one to remember. I live on the other side of the state and was looking at a vehicle they had to offer, it was well worth me and my families drive to their location. Recommend to anyone!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Luis for the 5 star review.  We are glad you got that perfect vehicle
29 ene. 2016
Great people, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Maybe next time :)
14 ene. 2016
SVAUGUST
couldn't get payment I need because of miles on car but they were helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are sorry that we couldn't get the payment you wanted but I hope you enjoyed our low pressure sales approach.
3 ene. 2016
Very helpful. Didn't end up buying from them because we found another vehicle, but went out of way to help. I will call on them again if looking.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Glad we got to help you in your research and shopping experience.  Sorry we couldn't get that perfect vehicle for you, but glad we could help find that special one at the other dealer for you.
15 dic. 2015
super helpful, educated us. I would buy a car from them. Not your typical car sales experience.
10 dic. 2015
ellalenell
Responded but sent me a 'form letter' response. After I asked for them to not contact me again, they answered my initial questions about the vehicle
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
6 dic. 2015
they responded back , very helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
3 oct. 2015
So far they have been great
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
3 ago. 2015
Fantastic team of professionals ! Very courteous and treat you like a family. Definitely worth the drive from Bellevue .
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 may. 2015
indiglo7232
5
Great experience, highly recommend going here.
28 abr. 2015
These guys didn't play games with financing or any other usual antics. Just simple straigh forward and friendly service. I drove 55 miles to find my Colorado. It was worth the trip.
25 abr. 2015
Great service
29 jul. 2014
car was advertised as it was. folks were friendly and accommodating. They were professional and didn't apply undo pressure on me to make a purchase!
21 jul. 2014
5 may. 2014
Called back and kept Checking back.
15 oct. 2013
The service from start to end was exceptional, friendly and informative. They even had me picked up from the bus depot in Seattle. Being a customer from Canada these things were crucial in my decision to purchasing from the US and I would highly recommend Art Gamblin Motors. Special thanks to Megan and Rick for making this purchase fairly smooth. Steve
20 ago. 2013
Very professional staff, low pressure, right truck and the right price. I was in and out within 2 1/2 hours, which is AMAZING, for any dealership!!! I will tell my friends and family about Gamblin Motors. Just wish they were a Ford dealership. :-)
20 ago. 2013
On top of having the vehicle I wanted, I really appreciated the laidback, family atmosphere. They are very professional and respectful. I highly recommend them!
13 may. 2013
Sales staff was on top of everything! Truck was great. And the f and I dept. Did a great job obtaining a great reate on my loan. I will come back to Gamblin again
4 abr. 2013
good follow up. not pushy but answered all the questions I had.
5 feb. 2013
Was Ok but couldn,t make a deal where both sides were happy.
17 dic. 2012
Tolleson
5
Appeared to have decent prices
19 oct. 2012
Worked with the Internet team and they were very responsive and helpful...to the point we ended up buying an enclave from them
6 jul. 2012
Professional, knowledgable. Did not have the used car model I was seeking, but did offer several viable alternatives and conducted themselves in a gracious manner.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
15 ene. 2012
Great follow through, still working on the deal but the customer service is excellent!
30 oct. 2011
they called back, they didnt have the right answers, the sales maneger promise to get back to me, he didnt

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Chevrolet of Bellevue - 111 avisos
430 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
6 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 180 avisos
12335 120th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
10 reviews
Gilchrist Chevrolet Buick GMC - 611 avisos
6014 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
19 reviews
Sunset Chevrolet - 390 avisos
910 Traffic Ave Sumner, WA 98390
15 reviews
Northwest Chevrolet - 177 avisos
35108 92nd Avenue South Mckenna, WA 98558
28 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 335 avisos
2425 Carriage Loop SW Olympia, WA 98502
11 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 282 avisos
17037 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
35 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 348 avisos
6969 Tyee Drive Southwest Tumwater, WA 98512
34 reviews
North Bend Chevrolet - 123 avisos
106 Main Avenue North North Bend, WA 98045
22 reviews
Valley Buick GMC - 194 avisos
3104 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002
9 reviews
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 221 avisos
215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055
27 reviews
Evergreen Chevrolet - 295 avisos
1601 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
32 reviews
Grey Chevrolet - 123 avisos
4949 Southwest Hovde Road Port Orchard, WA 98367
20 reviews
Bill Pierre Chevrolet - 487 avisos
11323 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
63 reviews
Lee Johnson Auto Family - 763 avisos
11845 Ne 85th St Kirkland, WA 98033
47 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,396 Grandes descuentos en 246,118 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
831 Grandes descuentos en 47,411 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,701 Grandes descuentos en 159,599 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
654 Grandes descuentos en 34,605 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,466 Grandes descuentos en 153,266 avisos desde $4,950
Ram 2500 usados
496 Grandes descuentos en 40,152 avisos desde $3,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,464 Grandes descuentos en 67,095 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,560 Grandes descuentos en 78,482 avisos desde $1,800
Toyota Camry usados
1,301 Grandes descuentos en 72,943 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,259 Grandes descuentos en 98,399 avisos desde $1,899
Honda Civic usados
839 Grandes descuentos en 59,416 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,360 Grandes descuentos en 62,818 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,089 Grandes descuentos en 70,661 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,066 Grandes descuentos en 82,872 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,806 Grandes descuentos en 100,853 avisos desde $700