New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Evansville, IN

Exterior of the 2016 Toyota Prius

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by MIkeBr

Great car

I was amazed while I first drove this car. It was an amazing experience. Nice gear, well stylish exterior design, 1 to 5 trim levels - all these are well set which I loved most. The Toyota Prius is a new generation car and the power capacity is quite good. Overall, it's a good value car to have.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,254 - $29,854

Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

Clarksville, IN (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Clarksville Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1132998501204266345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $23,254

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,254 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8868837352917636522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $23,254

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,254 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-490561604320470806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $23,254

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,254 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,818 - $33,477

Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

Clarksville, TN (97 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Auto Group User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Great customer service. Very eager to show the customer a vehicle and sell a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3505710779797500323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $25,818

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,818 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/47/2017_toyota_prius-pic-330566696563285931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $25,899

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,899 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/13/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4576327891851859855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: $25,904

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,904 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Louisville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,348 - $30,102

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Louisville User Review

Nov 1, 2016
I called inquiring about a car. The dealer said it mat be sold that afternoon. The dealer said he would call me the following morning to let me know if the car has been sold to save me a trip. The dealer followed up the next morning advising me that the car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Louisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-829024474206895363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,348

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,348 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-778506667219223563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,348

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,348 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/41/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5326611852191040993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40258

Price: $23,700

Location: Louisville, KY 40258

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,700 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Marion Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,062 - $29,889

Marion Toyota

Marion, IL (81 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Marion Toyota User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Marion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/25/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2944343919926068728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $26,062

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,062
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/25/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7567575112374099200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $26,187

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,187
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/41/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1718525855255298906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Price: $26,607

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,607

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Terre Haute

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,992 - $31,242

Toyota of Terre Haute

Terre Haute, IN (98 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota of Terre Haute User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Extremely helpful for me and made it worth driving in four hours from out of town. They sure make the car buying process as pleasurable as possible. Brent was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Terre Haute

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-108436688834064457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $25,992

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,992
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6034135805077409613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $26,133

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,133
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/17/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1684905201394449425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Terre Haute, IN 47802

Price: $26,692

Location: Terre Haute, IN 47802

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,692

New Toyota Prius at Royal South Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,649 - $34,002

Royal South Toyota

Bloomington, IN (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal South Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
tacoons
Salesman (Joel) was friendly and polite. I was only able to get over there on a week night after work (I left work early and drove 45 minutes to get there) for a test drive before they closed at 6. Guy in the back office (manager of some type I believe) gave me the dirtiest look after returning from a test drive. I returned the vehicle along with the salesman just before they closed but I definitely DID NOT feel welcome. Began initial negotiation on price. Salesman Joel had to get back with me on price match of almost identical vehicle. They wouldn't even try to budge. Basically, they over-extended themselves on what they gave for the vehicle on trade in the first place and as a result whoever purchases the vehicle will pay for their mistake. If you're an educated consumer, don't go here and expect to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal South Toyota:

Good to hear that Joel House (your salesman) was friendly and polite; but, at the same time, want to apologize for the other negative things you've just mentioned. We are dedicated, here at Royal South Toyota, to providing truly exceptional customer service from reception to delivery -- in sales, service, parts, and body shop. This is our goal for every customer, every day. I researched the situation you've just described and found that the price offered by our sales staff was our very best price -- and was, in no way, connected to any other transactions involving this vehicle. Again, at the e
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Royal South Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $26,649

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,649 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5612019203748211341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $28,348

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,348 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4630718587982216768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Bloomington, IN 47401

Price: $33,137

Location: Bloomington, IN 47401

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $33,137 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,452

Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

Mt Vernon, IL (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 12, 2016
Very direct and honest. Good to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Tyler's Jefferson Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1217091448478963497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: $23,452

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Blue Crush Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,452 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/06/53/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8165839996934816561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/06/28/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7900058848838011481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mt Vernon, IL 62864

Average time on market: 181 days Color: Blizzard Prl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale

New Toyota Prius at Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,840 - $27,934

Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

Effingham, IL (97 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Cortina_1219
very knowledgeable, candid about vehicle, provided all requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Dan Hecht Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/24/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3745977598482406148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $23,840

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,840 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8988065756925885377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $24,326

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 202 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $24,326 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8194143676804589475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Effingham, IL 62401

Price: $25,833

Location: Effingham, IL 62401

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $25,833 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,795 - $31,520

Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

Jasper, IN (42 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Uebelhor & Sons Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $25,795

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,795 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/34/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8865708446901467349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $26,213

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,213 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/24/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5208710062559650575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Jasper, IN 47546

Price: $28,044

Location: Jasper, IN 47546

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,044 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Mike Smith Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,550 - $33,055

Mike Smith Toyota

Paducah, KY (88 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mike Smith Toyota User Review

Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mike Smith Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/04/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2620328095158139120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $25,550

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3362085603617412469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $32,585

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/04/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9101277961815644401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Price: $32,585

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,585 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Swope Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,346 - $30,419

Swope Toyota

Elizabethtown, KY (92 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Swope Toyota User Review

Oct 24, 2016
It is my understanding that the states dealer requirements says that all cars must be displayed on a hard surface. The green space and the state right of way is not to be considered as a hard surface. Swope needs to conform to the state standards before I do business with them.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Swope Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3570601021727711644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $25,346

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,346 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5752565631168451630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $27,855

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $27,855 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $30,201

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,201 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius at Don Moore Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,256

Don Moore Automall

Owensboro, KY (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Don Moore Automall User Review

Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Don Moore Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/11/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6264615549556464434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: $23,256

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,256 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Watermark Toyota Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,553

Watermark Toyota Chrysler

Madisonville, KY (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Watermark Toyota Chrysler User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Easy to deal with, as always never accept first offer a dealer makes, do your homework. Brad was very accomidating and followed up after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Watermark Toyota Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/14/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1668949768757509372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Madisonville, KY 42431

Price: $23,553

Location: Madisonville, KY 42431

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,553

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.