New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Memphis, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Sämmy

GREAT CAR!!!

The Toyota Corolla S Premium came with leather seats which is a must for me, also came with this beautiful 17" wheels. Love the technology on the car. It's also very fast for a small car. The space it's just one of the qualities I love the most about it.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Principle Toyota

50Exact Matches
Price Range $17,816 - $24,715

Principle Toyota

Memphis, TN (15 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Principle Toyota User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Trade over priced car engine leaking oil underneath looking all oily and dirty under the hood I asked if they could put some labor into it but they didn't consider to put anything in the car but yet they still want the make more money out of it even though it's over priced. Luckily I got a good deal somewhere else limited edition I can sell it to them the same price the offer theirs and still make money on it lol. Contact me if you like the idea.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Steve, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be satisfied with our vehicles and the services we provide.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Principle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/34/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8467282167841992693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $17,816

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0040 Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,816 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1660298170482914693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $17,816

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 01g2 Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,816 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $17,816

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 0040 Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,816 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Chuck Hutton Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $20,149 - $24,257

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN (6 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chuck Hutton Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Very good customer service. Mike Hinkel and Young Kim were great, straightforward and to the point. Young kept his pre-sales promises of taking care of tiny aesthetic nigles. So was their product specialist genius Chris, who in the end had us sold on the car. He wears his heart on his sleeve and knows his cars inside-out. He will give you a great walk-through on all the features. I traded in my Highlander for the Tesla and so I have experience with their service department staff as well which according to me is way better than lexus and mercedes benz of memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Chuck Hutton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2111496869432426985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $20,149

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,149 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2960338106161773292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $20,149

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,149 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-511494362972307503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $20,169

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,169 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Ross Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,279 - $22,204

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/12/04/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4809538773409490237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $20,279

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,279 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5463222102999731410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $20,474

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,474 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4982281819349857560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $20,563

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,563 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.