New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Montgomery, AL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Review
by Jasonloyd

Reliable stylish SUV

Toyota 4Runner has been great. Love the styling. Very minimal maintenance cost. Ride is comfortable in town and on the highway. Could use a little more power and better gas mileage, but I guess you can't have both. If your considering a new SUV this is a great option.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Serra Toyota

38Exact Matches
Price Range $34,228 - $45,108

Serra Toyota

Birmingham, AL (89 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Serra Toyota User Review

Aug 7, 2017
They responded very quickly and were eager to help. Unfortunately, the car I was interested in sold before we could go much further. Overall very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Toyota:

We're glad we had the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. We appreciate the five stars.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Serra Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6993519226103327681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Price: $34,228

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,228 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-710677914011782128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Price: $34,228

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,228 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/09/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4862489008401112732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35215

Price: $34,228

Location: Birmingham, AL 35215

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,228 with Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Rivertown Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $26,338 - $47,462

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA (79 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Rivertown Toyota User Review

Jul 9, 2017
I was very pleased with there service and responsiveness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Burnett, thank you for your inquiry!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rivertown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6431031580333840324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $26,338

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $26,338 with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/05/21/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5109413480401266006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $35,002

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,002 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/21/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7900477496925840608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $35,098

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,098 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Tuscaloosa Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,674 - $47,312

Tuscaloosa Toyota

Tuscaloosa, AL (88 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Tuscaloosa Toyota User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Tuscaloosa Toyota responded right away to my inquiry to the truck I was interested in. I was very pleased with their prompt reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Tuscaloosa Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3253078576766474305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Price: $35,674

Location: Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,674 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6686559720125919381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Price: $35,743

Location: Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,743 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3449008673180967272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Price: $35,743

Location: Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,743 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Hoover Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,525 - $44,009

Hoover Toyota

Birmingham, AL (75 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Hoover Toyota User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Ohmygosh! The salesperson at this dealership was GREAT! I live 600 miles away, and to assuage my concern about buying sight unseen, he took a personal video of the car he had on the lot and communicated with me immediately. Thanks to Christian! Great job! *****
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Hoover Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/20/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1948007817163391518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35244

Price: $32,525

Location: Birmingham, AL 35244

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $32,525 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6040080988557091002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35244

Price: $32,526

Location: Birmingham, AL 35244

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $32,526 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35244

Price: $32,920

Location: Birmingham, AL 35244

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $32,920 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Limbaugh Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,766 - $47,816

Limbaugh Toyota

Birmingham, AL (85 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Limbaugh Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I had a great experience. Fred Moore went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was a breeze!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Limbaugh Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/58/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2199817358114725500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35218

Price: $34,766

Location: Birmingham, AL 35218

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,766 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/04/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1232096444975776250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35218

Price: $34,995

Location: Birmingham, AL 35218

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/18/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8470102029651065189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35218

Price: $35,175

Location: Birmingham, AL 35218

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at LaGrange Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

LaGrange Toyota

Lagrange, GA (89 miles)
12 reviews

Latest LaGrange Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Replied promptly. Negotiated off their published price. Did a nice job providing a video of the vehicle I was interested in buying. I ended up buying at another dealership closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom LaGrange Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/49/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4048029826436044734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5061104114150995314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8187195149472767445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lagrange, GA 30241

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Dothan

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,139 - $46,782

Toyota of Dothan

Dothan, AL (97 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dothan User Review

Aug 5, 2017
On two occasions last week they were supposed to contact me back and they did not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Dothan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2333465236603124683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $36,139

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/12/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5988658349449328225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $36,641

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,641 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $36,852

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $36,852 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Lynch Toyota of Auburn

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,699 - $47,599

Lynch Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, AL (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lynch Toyota of Auburn User Review

Jul 28, 2016
Contacted me timely but unwilling to deal. Prices are high on the vehicle I was looking at (several thousand dollars not hundreds)
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lynch Toyota of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-585092522538370229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Auburn, AL 36830

Price: $35,699

Location: Auburn, AL 36830

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,699 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Auburn, AL 36830

Price: $35,999

Location: Auburn, AL 36830

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,999 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-6382667201136682366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Auburn, AL 36830

Price: $37,099

Location: Auburn, AL 36830

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $37,099 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at McKinnon Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,935 - $46,975

McKinnon Toyota

Clanton, AL (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McKinnon Toyota User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Car was not properly represented by photographs sent by the sales individual. Drove 300 miles round trip to discover improperly repaired and crumpled trunk lid and damaged front fenders. Low miles, tight car but definitely not "excellent" condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom McKinnon Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/17/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8214092044126567071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Clanton, AL 35046

Price: $34,935

Location: Clanton, AL 35046

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $34,935 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5523405647649874922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Clanton, AL 35046

Price: $35,339

Location: Clanton, AL 35046

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $35,339 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Clanton, AL 35046

Price: $37,337

Location: Clanton, AL 35046

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,337 with Alloy Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.