New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by migration_bobdavis73

Nissan Rogue is a hit

I had a 2014 Subaru Forester. The Nissan Rogue blows it out of the water on so many fronts it is no contest. The fit and finish of the interior is excellent. The ride noise is so much lower than the Forester and the Bose audio system really shines in a quiet place. The seat comfort is superb. The 360 degree camera view for parking is just amaz...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at McCarthy Olathe Nissan

39Exact Matches
Price Range $21,512 - $32,502

McCarthy Olathe Nissan

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
1 review

Latest McCarthy Olathe Nissan User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Bait and switch tactic - price listed is based on lease not sale.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom McCarthy Olathe Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4321906130461322924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,512

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,512
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3913083098996202596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,644

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6565493068387201575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,644

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,644

New Nissan Rogue at Fenton Nissan of Legends

26Exact Matches
Price Range $20,644 - $29,976

Fenton Nissan of Legends

Kansas City, KS (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fenton Nissan of Legends User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Sent request online, simple question if manual or automatic. No answer but requests for my contact number. Didn't want to provide or waste time if not what looking for. Later an individual replied with answer but found another vehicle by that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan of Legends:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, Elena. We appreciate hearing from our customers because it allows us to constantly improve ourselves and the service we offer. We are sorry for the impression you received from our dealership. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely, Austin Duree - austin.duree@fentonmotors.com

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Fenton Nissan of Legends

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2472499039980285485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $20,644

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3349392314744943929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $20,644

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1280972175448035097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $20,644

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,644

New Nissan Rogue at Marshall Nissan

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,829 - $35,474

Marshall Nissan

Salina, KS (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Marshall Nissan User Review

May 26, 2017
They were very helpful and communicated quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Marshall Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/53/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5847983414772914576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $24,829

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 73 days Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,829
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2305745398736180392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,834

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 73 days Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,834
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2409628799862320981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,834

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $25,834

New Nissan Rogue at Capital City Nissan Of Topeka

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,245 - $31,931

Capital City Nissan Of Topeka

Topeka, KS (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Capital City Nissan Of Topeka User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Geckotoes
Initially I sent a question about the passenger door appearing not to match the color of the rest of the vehicle. My question was ignored. All I got was repeated requests for more information about me. I have since lost interest in purchasing a second vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Capital City Nissan Of Topeka

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6627857887720607453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66612

Price: $21,245

Location: Topeka, KS 66612

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,245
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1994315748648422919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66612

Price: $22,651

Location: Topeka, KS 66612

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,651 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/08/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-894431037271714186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66612

Price: $22,769

Location: Topeka, KS 66612

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,769 with Appearance Package

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.