New 2017 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Phoenix, AZ

Picture of 2017 Nissan Armada

Filter Results

listings
2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Review
by motohead68

i love this car

over all this has been my favorite car. The front seats are made for comfort . We made long trips with this Truck with it and my back never ached. Of course this car is not made for great milages. love the automatic tailgate.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Armada at Pinnacle Nissan

24Exact Matches
Price Range $41,337 - $57,159

Pinnacle Nissan

Scottsdale, AZ (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pinnacle Nissan User Review

Sep 22, 2017
GuruDB1CQ
Bought the Jeep. Still waiting for a new windshield to replace the cracked one. Safety issue is what the dealer said. Must be replaced due to Az law. As I committed Still Waiting!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Pinnacle Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/25/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3038544268651489201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $41,337

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $41,337 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $41,337

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $41,337 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/41/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1618787358431835661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Price: $41,999

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $41,999 with Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Peoria Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $51,198 - $60,054

Peoria Nissan

Peoria, AZ (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Peoria Nissan User Review

Apr 14, 2013
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Peoria Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/54/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1168081954019776010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $51,198

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,198 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/44/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1666399416220897589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $51,569

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,569 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/47/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4620137734207594536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Price: $52,805

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $52,805 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at ABC Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $46,168 - $57,275

ABC Nissan

Phoenix, AZ (4 miles)
No Ratings

Latest ABC Nissan User Review

Jan 27, 2014
Narrating my bad and sad experience at ABC Nissan, PHX, AZ during a dealing for a used vehicle. ABC Nissan called me to offer the vehicle on certain price.Over phone the salesman promised it a price lower than what we had discussed previously. However once I reached there, they started tricking me. Instead of offering the vehicle on the price promised by ABC Nissan they increased it and even more than previous negotiation value!! I requested them to replay our telephonic conversation which revealed the truth. The salesman continued to play tricks. Then I also took a wise step. I started writing down the end to end incident on a piece of paper in chronological order. Thereby tricking thing started fading and then the salesman agreed that ABC Nissan had lied to me. I not only wasted my valuable time and money for gas (120 miles), but another good deal in different dealership. Most sad part is the dealer ABC Nissan salesmen behaviour during dealing and negotiation is very torturous/harassing. I felt so bad after returning that it kept bugging me for the day. Summary of Unethical Behavior: Day 1- (a) quoted double the internet price and when I pointed out gave a pretext that it was a mistake (b) price of the vehicle quoted above KBB and salesman tried to hide it (c) once pointed out, gave a price by keying wrong data into KBB (d) I backed out the deal Day 2- (a) dealer tried to call me, I could not attend the call ontime Day 3- (a) dealer tried to call me, I could not attend the call ontime (b) when responded back after 2 hrs, the salesperson offered the vehicle at 7k where 5k is price and 2k for Tax Title License and some color coating (c) dealer requested me to meet on next day Day 4- (a)went to dealership, took a test ride and asked that the vehicle is offered for 7k, then how is 2k for extra costs (b) my main worry was warrantee as the vechile had windowshield motor issue (c) this salesperson was most confusing ever, he started mixing up OTD and all stuffs (d) when asked what is the final price , the salesperson mentioned thats 8.5 K! 1500 USD more than what we discused over phone (e) he also did appraisal of my car I own and gave me a offer 2k!! when in KBB it is 4k + (f) I had to start scribing each milestone of our discussion to point out the trick ABC Nissan was doing (g) finally the manager of the salesperson agreed that they were lying Impact: (a) mental harrassment (b) wastage of half a day leave (c) money lost in gas for 120 miles travel on 2 days (d) lost another offer at diferrent dealership (e) my family was hopeful and waiting for the vechile, they are very sad after hearing the whole incident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom ABC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5646946653713231496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $46,168

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $46,168 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/03/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7734194123767558850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $47,288

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $47,288 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/40/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2010564163506877900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Price: $50,388

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $50,388 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Midway Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $48,922 - $57,672

Midway Nissan

Phoenix, AZ (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Midway Nissan User Review

Aug 10, 2017
alyssa_bee
My friend recommended this place to me, and she was right! Everyone was helpful and I'm very happy. Thank you, Midway Nissan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Nissan:

Alyssa, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Midway Nissan! Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to working with you again!

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Midway Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/07/2017_nissan_armada-pic-895040678585799516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $48,922

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $48,922 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/37/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6999180578302775001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $54,192

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $54,192 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Price: $54,648

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $54,648 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Avondale Nissan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,900 - $52,700

Avondale Nissan

Avondale, AZ (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Avondale Nissan User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Went to see the vehicle especially since the price was reduced by $2,000. Salesman told me that trade ins were at a premium right now because of what happened in Texas and all the damaged cars. Well, when he brought back the numbers I discovered this was not true. They valued my trade in $2,000 less than KBB had it, and $1800 less than what another dealer offered me. Needless to say there went the $2,000 price discount. Not to mention a lost sale, and a unhappy customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Avondale Nissan:

Hello Vern.  We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.  We would like an opportunity to formally appraise your vehicle.  Is there a better time to evaluate your trade in?

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Avondale Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/37/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4511503971242072896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $46,900

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $46,900 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4579442551895787961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $49,700

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,700 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7949228874490971926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Avondale, AZ 85323

Price: $49,800

Location: Avondale, AZ 85323

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,800 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package

New Nissan Armada at Coulter Nissan

5Exact Matches
Price Range $58,306 - $59,613

Coulter Nissan

Surprise, AZ (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Coulter Nissan User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Everyone was courteous. I didn't buy a car however, so a five star would be misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Coulter Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/30/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4472525364540701391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $58,306

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,306
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/43/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7166393279021708891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $58,904

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu Alm Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,904
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/25/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8093954116993187412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Surprise, AZ 85388

Price: $58,999

Location: Surprise, AZ 85388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,999

New Nissan Armada at AutoNation Nissan Chandler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,531 - $55,525

AutoNation Nissan Chandler

Chandler, AZ (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Chandler User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Guru2NZQ
This was by far the best experience that I've ever had buying a car. Fred, was awesome! Very friendly very outgoing, and the deal went through so fast. By the time I finish signing the papers, the car was clean and in excellent condition. Financing was efficient and professional , they even lowered my interest rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Chandler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/54/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2072724821402855630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $49,531

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,531 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/54/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1719873664364087547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $49,531

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,531 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/36/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2343701276658764881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Price: $55,515

Location: Chandler, AZ 85286

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $55,515 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at East Valley Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,273 - $52,951

East Valley Nissan

Mesa, AZ (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest East Valley Nissan User Review

Sep 20, 2017
jamcon
This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. They were very easy to work with and gave us a really good deal and were fast and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom East Valley Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/46/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6227726565387701674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $43,273

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $43,273 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/09/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8994389155053841438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $45,627

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $45,627 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/41/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5225656794296857985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85206

Price: $50,224

Location: Mesa, AZ 85206

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $50,224 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Nissan Armada at Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,520 - $50,990

Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

Mesa, AZ (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Guru999B3
Very fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/51/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8366263219243898560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $48,520

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $48,520 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/17/05/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2405625975350921069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $50,415

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $50,415 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/30/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2422240752987110313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85201

Price: $50,990

Location: Mesa, AZ 85201

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $50,990 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at AutoNation Nissan Tempe

3Exact Matches
Price Range $50,026 - $59,035

AutoNation Nissan Tempe

Tempe, AZ (9 miles)
7 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Tempe User Review

Jul 29, 2017
David Bell
Offered to help find the car for me with my desired monthly payments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Tempe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/17/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6474862971975577693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $50,026

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $50,026 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/45/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3042289704434509361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $52,888

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $52,888 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/54/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5920344453303540680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Price: $59,035

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $59,035 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.