New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Las Vegas, NV

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

89Exact Matches
Price Range $25,185 - $41,640

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Las Vegas, NV (3 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Annette Honsinger
I'm giving a 3 star rating ONLY based on response (or lack thereof) from the CarGurus website/dealer. Once I sent the request for info from the dealer I immediately got an auto generated response from The dealership, (Towbin) Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge which is located in Centennial Hills however the vehicle was actually located at their dealership in Henderson . I responded to that asking a few questions, and it wasn't until 5-6 days later that they responded stating the vehicle I inquired about was sold! WELL DUH, WE PURCHASED THAT CAR! Because used Honda Elements don't sit around at a dealer, you have to act quickly when you see one, which I did! Alex or whomever responded to our initial request clearly was in not motivated in any way, shape or form to sell a vehicle. Now, on the other hand, we dealt with Tony, our sales guy at the Henderson location where the vehicle was located and he was GREAT! I'll give Tony 5- stars! We went in on a Friday evening to see the vehicle and there was an issue with it, the dealership fixed that issue and we went back on Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our complaint about the dealership itself is that the purchase process took over 3 hours! Seriously? Our time is valuable and having to sit 3 hours at a dealership for paperwork to be drawn up (when all info was taken the day before and paperwork started at that time) is insane! They need to either streamline that process (suggestion - figure out what carmax is doing because we have only had to be at a carmax dealer no more than an hour to purchase any vehicle (and we have purchased MANY from carmax) so you don't have customers wasting hours upon hours of time in the dealership. Maybe on busy weekends have more staff available to do the administrative stuff like drawing up the paperwork and such. All in all we would recommend the Henderson location to friends/family and we would likely buy there again should the need arise. All the staff we came in contact with were friendly, professional and polite. One other "complaint" about the dealership is that the music was way too loud! Good music selection, but just too loud, so loud that you really could not have a productive conversation with the salesperson or each other for that matter, then add in a showroom full of people trying to make a purchase and all of those people have to talk so loud over the music.... needless to say I literally had a headache when we left! (I'm not opposed to loud music, but when you are trying to complete a business transaction, its rather annoying). Just turn it down a few notches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $25,185

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,185 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $25,185

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,185 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4767254873619746582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $25,185

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,185 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Desert 215 Superstore

42Exact Matches
Price Range $21,188 - $39,611

Desert 215 Superstore

Las Vegas, NV (13 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Desert 215 Superstore User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Dfos71
The experience was a joke . The lot wasn't even open. I didn't even see the truck advertised on the lot. And somebody finally contacted me 2fays later. I see why they are in the position they are in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Desert 215 Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7453084929817107212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $21,188

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 90 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,188 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7453084929817107212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $21,538

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 90 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,538 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7453084929817107212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $21,538

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 90 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,538 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

33Exact Matches
Price Range $26,469 - $41,854

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

Las Vegas, NV (3 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $26,469

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,469 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7941248312201034133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $27,714

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,714 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7234831541998559956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $28,703

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,703 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $22,250 - $38,150

Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV (7 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Christian was great... actually everyone we delt with was great... my wife loves her new jeep..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6746915616792551700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $22,250

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 90 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,250 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5435532288677289581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $22,500

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 104 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-148059318013022560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $23,750

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 104 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,750 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

17Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $38,035

Chapman Chrysler Jeep

Henderson, NV (18 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Chapman Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Charger_60636
Earic was help full and got me all the info I needed. I will keep an the search going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Chapman Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $26,085

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $26,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $26,085

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $26,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $26,085

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $26,085

New Jeep Cherokee at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,780 - $44,535

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Delo85
Car was over priced and not willing to come down on price, or willing to meet me at a reasonable monthly payment for me. Instead I found the exact same car, same mileage, andTHOUSANDS cheaper from another dealer. One star because I couldn't give zero stars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Delo85,

Our sincere apologies that we were unable to get together with you on a vehicle purchase.

Did you get the opportunity to speak with one of our managers when you visited? In most circumstances, we can accommodate reasonable requests related to pricing and payment, so I wish we could have done that for you.   
If you can share who assisted you & your name that will allow us to correct this for customers going forward. We would appreciate that.

We wish you the best with your new vehicle & are sorry we couldn’t be your dealer.

Thanks,
Don Hamrick, GM

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/02/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-759355745524141300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $36,780

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $36,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/01/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8516754449410433403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $37,800

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $37,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/02/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6403124890059069245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Price: $42,270

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $42,270

New Jeep Cherokee at Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,690 - $36,258

Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pahrump, NV (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Pahrump5399
Dealer responded. I looked at the vehicle. I decided to buy another vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, and very glad that we were able to earn your business!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pahrump, NV 89048

Price: $31,690

Location: Pahrump, NV 89048

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,690 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pahrump, NV 89048

Price: $33,962

Location: Pahrump, NV 89048

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,962 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pahrump, NV 89048

Price: $34,289

Location: Pahrump, NV 89048

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,289 with Bluetooth

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.